CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Tracy on 05/12/22
Kurt and Jason were exceptional

By RAMON O G. on 05/06/22
POLITE EVERY TIME QUICK AND EFFECINT

By Bruce Y. on 04/29/22
Prompt, professional service

By Teresa W. on 04/28/22
They switch over from heating to cooling or cooling to heating for me each spring and fall and I think they are amazing. They also installed my brand new swamp cooler. They’ve also done plumbing repair for me. Love this place so much.

By Patricia G. on 04/28/22
We have worked with Kevin for the last 3 years. He

By Michelle C. on 04/23/22
Chris is Awesome! Great guy and super reassuring! Price a lot less than I expected on an on-call weekend! Thanks Chris!

By Shelly on 04/21/22
no comment

By James A. on 04/13/22
Very responsive and on time. Professional technician and excellent communication regarding the problem and what he did to correct the issues.

By Dan W. on 04/13/22
I liked the way the service tech explained everything to me. They were on time and professional. I would recommend these folks.

By Pat M. on 04/12/22
Kurt and crew were at my home the same day I called about my leaking water heater. Kurt explained everything about my aging HVAC system and was patient and informative about the problem with the water heater. The crew worked long and carefully with a difficult jo...
(View More)
Kurt and crew were at my home the same day I called about my leaking water heater. Kurt explained everything about my aging HVAC system and was patient and informative about the problem with the water heater. The crew worked long and carefully with a difficult job. They are quite familiar with the Air cycler system ( not my experience with other contractors!) I happily recommend Affordable Plumbing. Thanks!!
(View Less)

By Alan A. on 04/01/22
no comment

By James A. on 03/30/22
Very responsive and on time. Professional technician and excellent communication regarding the problem and what he did to correct the issues.

By Michelle A. on 03/30/22
no comment

By Bruce Y. on 03/21/22
Prompt, professional service

By Corrine V. on 03/18/22
no comment

By Kathleen M. C. on 03/17/22
Affordable Service, Toney Sena did a great job. Really appreciate everything he did.

By Steve m. on 03/17/22
Site froze

By Lori L. on 03/16/22
no comment

By Kay S. on 02/28/22
There was no option to post my review -- it took me to the FB page, but I could not figure out how to post my review

By Shannon D. on 02/23/22
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(364 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(81 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Chris K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
Bob S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 48 total reviews
48 total reviews
Starting out in architecture and construction, Bob has been in the trades for over 40 years. Being a previous business owner, he found it hard to find reliable plumbers and made the decision to fill the niche himself. His experience has earned him valuable expertise in whole house plumbing systems.
By Bruce Y. on 04/29/22
Prompt, professional service

By Bruce Y. on 03/21/22
Prompt, professional service

By Mary G. on 02/19/22
no comment

By John and Gloria R. on 02/10/22
PROBLEM SOLVED. WE HAD A WATER LINE ON THE OUTSIDE WALL. AND EVERYTIME IT GOT COLD IT FROZE. HAD TO MOVE THE WATER LINE TO AN INSIDE WALL . WE HAD 3 OTHER PLUMER HERE AND DID NOT FIX THE PROBLEM. . SINCE THEN WE HAD COLD WEATHER AND NO PROBLEM . THANK YOU BOB .

By John and Gloria R. on 02/10/22
PROBLEM SOLVED. WE HAD A WATER LINE ON THE OUTSIDE WALL. AND EVERYTIME IT GOT COLD IT FROZE. HAD TO MOVE THE WATER LINE TO AN INSIDE WALL . WE HAD 3 OTHER PLUMER HERE AND DID NOT FIX THE PROBLEM. . SINCE THEN WE HAD COLD WEATHER AND NO PROBLEM . THANK YOU BOB .

By Suzanne C. on 02/01/22
I was able to get service about 1 hour after calling about my clogged sink. *** and ******* were awesome and problem solved! Thanks!!

By Deborah N. on 06/06/21
no comment

By Zoe on 01/18/21
Professional, caring, knowledgeable, prompt, affordable and always courteous; all the reasons why we call Affordable Service Plumbing-Heating-AC-Electric every time. They've done all sorts of work for us and I adore Jackie in the office, too

By June G. on 07/28/20
We had an emergency situation at 0630 AM.. Our water was not running and we had a huge leak from the water softener. We had a plumber at our house within 20 minutes of calling. Other places told us they wouldn't be available until after 5:00 PM/ Bob was experienced...
(View More)
We had an emergency situation at 0630 AM.. Our water was not running and we had a huge leak from the water softener. We had a plumber at our house within 20 minutes of calling. Other places told us they wouldn't be available until after 5:00 PM/ Bob was experienced, efficient, and professional. Everything was fixed within 30 minutes. Not to mention other places wanted to charge us $169 just to come out. We only paid $162 for everything and we had running water again. Highly recommend Affordable Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Dorothy M. on 07/28/20
Bob & Richard arrived promptly following phone call on their way. Efficient good service; especially since involved ceiling leak from upstairs unit. Kept me advised as to what was happening. No mess left behind!

By George L. on 06/09/20
Great service

By Al C. on 03/09/20
These guys are top notch. Showed up on time and did not give up until the job was complete. I will definitely use their services again.

By Richard K. on 03/06/20
You responded with in an hour after reporting that I had a leak. The work was quickly amd efficiently. I appreciate the response.

By Thomas B. on 12/28/19
The quality of service from the master plumber and assistant was of high quality. Service was expeditious and given in a friendly manner.

By Thomas B. on 12/27/19
The quality of service from the master plumber and assistant was of high quality. Service was expeditious and given in a friendly manner.

By Michael R. on 07/03/19
This company is great. Came out right away and fixed the problem. Very Affordable as their names says..

By Lisa P. on 06/21/19
Very Professional and Honest!

By Lorraine M. on 04/17/19
Bob realized the problem with my Navien tankless water heater after three other plumbers couldn't locate the problem. It took him about five minutes! Because he checked that my system was under warranty for parts, I only paid for labor. I will continue to use Affor...
(View More)
Bob realized the problem with my Navien tankless water heater after three other plumbers couldn't locate the problem. It took him about five minutes! Because he checked that my system was under warranty for parts, I only paid for labor. I will continue to use Affordable Plumbing for all future problems as I'm 100 percent satisfied.
(View Less)

By Margarita P. on 12/06/18
This is the second time to Bob has come out to my house in the last two years. He is great very personable knowledgeable customer service oriented and I appreciate the fact that he took the time to explain all the issues that I had at my house. I’m very thankful ...
(View More)
This is the second time to Bob has come out to my house in the last two years. He is great very personable knowledgeable customer service oriented and I appreciate the fact that he took the time to explain all the issues that I had at my house. I’m very thankful to affordable service plumbing for keeping someone like Bob working on their team. Thank you Bob you saved my life this past weekend
(View Less)

By Marie F. on 12/05/18
Affordable Service is fabulous. I was referred to them by ABQ Leak Locators during our process of trying to find a leak on our property. Chris and Bob were at my house before 8 am and were knowledgeable, professional, tenacious, and smart. Bob and Chris returned la...
(View More)
Affordable Service is fabulous. I was referred to them by ABQ Leak Locators during our process of trying to find a leak on our property. Chris and Bob were at my house before 8 am and were knowledgeable, professional, tenacious, and smart. Bob and Chris returned later in the day once ABQ Leak Locators found the leak. They worked hard digging up the pipe in cold temperatures and stayed after dark to get it finished. They were kind, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend Affordable Service and specifically Bob and Chris.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.