CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Douglas W. on 05/26/20
Kevin is the best technician ever. He serviced perfectly and is very professional.

By Nancy B. on 05/21/20
great service. Chris and his partner arrived early and completed the work in a timely manner. They cleaned up after finishing the repairs.They were pleasant and polite.

By Nancy B. on 05/20/20
great service. Chris and his partner arrived early and completed the work in a timely manner. They cleaned up after finishing the repairs.They were pleasant and polite.

By margaret r. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Reyes C. on 05/13/20
We told our family and friends about wanting to get an HVAC system for our home. The majority recommended Affordable Service. We chose this company because of their inputs as well as reviews on the web. We also favored them because they belong to the BBB.

By Charles P. on 05/13/20
prompt knowledgeable service. great people do a good job.

By Christian N. on 05/07/20
The technician Kevin L. is awesome, very professional and definitely a nice guy. He really helped us out by figuring out the problem and finding the best solution. I will definitely recommend Affordable Service to my family and friends. Thank you guys and thank you Leah and Kevin L.

By Peter K. on 05/07/20
Excellent ac check as first visit on yearly maintenance contract. Thomas was friendly, knowledgeable and through. A pleasure to work with.

By Charlene B. on 05/06/20
They are very professional. I am very pleased with the work they do.

By Karen V. on 05/05/20
Tony is a great technician who is very knowledgeable and very professional. He has been my technician for a couple of years and he always does a fantastic job. I never worry as I know Tony will take care of the issue.

By Kimberly L B. on 05/04/20
(no comment)

By jesus b. on 05/02/20
great work, great people. very satisfied

By williamzolin on 04/30/20
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Explained everything he did and let us know what needed to be done and what it would cost. Daniel Garcia and Travis gets a 5 rating.

By Jim H. on 04/29/20
Service technician was on time and did a thorough job turning on cooler, and inspecting and turning off furnace. Great service. Also provided great information on new furnace options.

By Eva D. on 04/28/20
Quick. On time. Friendly and knowledgeable service!

By Angela M. on 04/27/20
All employees were on time, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and thorough in their work.

By LARRY E. on 04/26/20
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as sch...
(View More)
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as scheduled. He and his assistant were wearing face masks and they maintained social distant during the job. The changeover went smooth with no problems. I have used Kurt for other services over the years. He recently did an outstanding job in replacing my kitchen sink, faucet and garbage disposal. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of plumbing services.
(View Less)

By LARRY E. on 04/26/20
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as sch...
(View More)
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as scheduled. He and his assistant were wearing face masks and they maintained social distant during the job. The changeover went smooth with no problems. I have used Kurt for other services over the years. He recently did an outstanding job in replacing my kitchen sink, faucet and garbage disposal. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of plumbing services.
(View Less)

By Diana R. on 04/26/20
polite,quick,and efficient.Tony and his apprentice on the job took care of the job at hand. Explained the start up and condition of the unit, life expectancy,and possible future costs of maintenance. Would recommend to other Patrons. Thanks Mike R.

By Johnny C. on 04/25/20
Our water heater was old and leaking so we called Affordable Service. Tony Sena was the technician who came to our home. After a long conversation with him we decided to install a new water heater because our current unit was old, leaking and not performing very w...
(View More)
Our water heater was old and leaking so we called Affordable Service. Tony Sena was the technician who came to our home. After a long conversation with him we decided to install a new water heater because our current unit was old, leaking and not performing very well. We received the quote and had the unit installed. Tony did an excellent job. He is very professional ,knowledgeable and courteous. I would defiantly recommend Affordable Service for your plumbing issues. P.S. Ask for Tony Sena.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.