CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Dereck M. on 12/19/18
Great service and timely. What else can you ask for.

By Rebecca S. on 12/18/18
Arrived same day and completed work same day. Very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend and will continue to use them!

By Renee L. on 12/17/18
Kevin Lenkowski did a great job finding the parts and getting my furnace operational again--very polite, hard-working and efficient--thanks, Kevin!

By Andy G. on 12/17/18
Thomas H was a very professional and knowledgeable individual. Very polite and honest. Explained everything to me. Enjoyed his visit, He is always welcomed back to my residence for future (I hope not) plumbing issues. Merry Christmas!

By Sharolyn J. on 12/17/18
I had plumbing issues with both toilets in my house bought recently in August of 2018. Michael Sena was polite, friendly and professional. He explained the problems to me and also what I could expect in terms of longevity from the new parts installed, and finished...
(View More)
I had plumbing issues with both toilets in my house bought recently in August of 2018. Michael Sena was polite, friendly and professional. He explained the problems to me and also what I could expect in terms of longevity from the new parts installed, and finished the work quickly. My husband has always taken care of these types of problems but he is now in a Memory Care facility. I am new to the area, so it means a lot to me to be able to trust the people who are taking care of household problems as they come up. I trusted Michael.
(View Less)

By Michael S. on 12/13/18
Kevin patiently kept his focus as what looked like an easy job was much more complicated and time-consuming. He solved the problem and did it in a courteous and professional way. I recommend him without reservation.

By nancy b. on 12/12/18
I was very happy with the work. I also appreciate the senior discount. Tony also told some ways to avoid this happening again, or at least so often.

By Terra S. on 12/11/18
Tony was experienced and professional, and repaired the knobs under my sink in record time. He gave me a senior discount without my having to ask for it, and pleasantly wished me a happy holiday season when he left. He deserves a raise!

By Terra S. on 12/11/18
Tony was experienced and professional, and repaired the knobs under my sink in record time. He gave me a senior discount without my having to ask for it, and pleasantly wished me a happy holiday season when he left. He deserves a raise!

By Brenda S. on 12/11/18
Good

By Susan M. on 12/10/18
This is the third time I have used Affordable Service Plumbing , but this time I was extremely pleased with the knowledge and professionalism of Tony Sena. He was very helpful by explaining my concerns of a possible more serious problem by letting me know it was ...
(View More)
This is the third time I have used Affordable Service Plumbing , but this time I was extremely pleased with the knowledge and professionalism of Tony Sena. He was very helpful by explaining my concerns of a possible more serious problem by letting me know it was a minor one that I can take care of with a little prevevtive maintenance. He will definately be my first choice the next time I need services from Affordable. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Carol W. on 12/07/18
I callled for service and Kevin was at my house in less than 15 minutes. He was awesome. He explained to me the problem with my heater, in a way I could understand, and proceeded to fix it. I am very pleased with this company and will only use them going forward.

By Carol W. on 12/07/18
I callled for service and Kevin was at my house in less than 15 minutes. He was awesome. He explained to me the problem with my heater, in a way I could understand, and proceeded to fix it. I am very pleased with this company and will only use them going forward.

By Margarita P. on 12/06/18
This is the second time to Bob has come out to my house in the last two years. He is great very personable knowledgeable customer service oriented and I appreciate the fact that he took the time to explain all the issues that I had at my house. I’m very thankful ...
(View More)
This is the second time to Bob has come out to my house in the last two years. He is great very personable knowledgeable customer service oriented and I appreciate the fact that he took the time to explain all the issues that I had at my house. I’m very thankful to affordable service plumbing for keeping someone like Bob working on their team. Thank you Bob you saved my life this past weekend
(View Less)

By Marie F. on 12/05/18
Affordable Service is fabulous. I was referred to them by ABQ Leak Locators during our process of trying to find a leak on our property. Chris and Bob were at my house before 8 am and were knowledgeable, professional, tenacious, and smart. Bob and Chris returned la...
(View More)
Affordable Service is fabulous. I was referred to them by ABQ Leak Locators during our process of trying to find a leak on our property. Chris and Bob were at my house before 8 am and were knowledgeable, professional, tenacious, and smart. Bob and Chris returned later in the day once ABQ Leak Locators found the leak. They worked hard digging up the pipe in cold temperatures and stayed after dark to get it finished. They were kind, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend Affordable Service and specifically Bob and Chris.
(View Less)

By William T. on 12/04/18
Tony did a great job - he was personable, efficient, and gave me some advice for getting a hose bib cover which I intend on following. Will certainly call Affordable the next time we have a plumbing issue.

By Pam c. on 12/04/18
ony was very professional and friendly. If we ever need anything again we will certainly ask for him specifically. Our request for assistance received a very timely response. We could not have been more pleased. Thank you. Pam Cromartie

By Ragon M. on 12/04/18
Tony showed up on time and resolved our issue quickly.

By Tom B. on 12/01/18
Since I live in Placitas, it is sometimes difficult to find a company to come out. Affordable Service was recommended by a friend who also lives in my area so I contacted them and scheduled an appointment. Tony arrived on time. We went over the three things I ne...
(View More)
Since I live in Placitas, it is sometimes difficult to find a company to come out. Affordable Service was recommended by a friend who also lives in my area so I contacted them and scheduled an appointment. Tony arrived on time. We went over the three things I needed done. 1. Replace the Anode in the water heater with an electric one (To get rid of rotten egg smell), 2. Fix leaky shower/tub valve, 3 replace the tub drain stopper. Tony did it all. Tony a very good plumber and who also is friendly and explains what he is doing and why. The next time I need plumbing work dine I will request Tony specifically.
(View Less)

By Sandra Kay K. on 11/29/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.