CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Chuck E. on 07/01/21
Excellent professional friendly and early service. I highly recommend.

By Donna M. on 06/29/21
no comment

By Margaret R. on 06/29/21
Chris was friendly and very professional. He fixed the problem and explained the procedure. Thank you, Chris.

By Joseph S. on 06/26/21
no comment

By Arthur F. on 06/23/21
Came on time, knew what he was doing and had the tools to do it. Stayed until job was done! Thanks

By Clara E. on 06/22/21
From first contact with ***** at ******************** her professionalism and courtesy was excellent. **** the plumber was also professionalism and was very patient while waiting for confirmation and approval from ***** to purchase parts, if necessary. **** worked ...
(View More)
From first contact with ***** at ******************** her professionalism and courtesy was excellent. **** the plumber was also professionalism and was very patient while waiting for confirmation and approval from ***** to purchase parts, if necessary. **** worked with ***** to re-set my water heater. The fee was reasonable and I also purchased an HVAC Service contract for Spring and Fall Service. I would do business with Affordable Service and highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By M Rita H. on 06/19/21
After a week of record setting heat, my AC Would not work. This happened on Saturday morning, I called Affordable Heating and AC and was put on their list, I was advised about the charges upfront. Kevin was professional, courteous and explained what the problem was...
(View More)
After a week of record setting heat, my AC Would not work. This happened on Saturday morning, I called Affordable Heating and AC and was put on their list, I was advised about the charges upfront. Kevin was professional, courteous and explained what the problem was. I will definitely call them again.
(View Less)

By George L. on 06/18/21
The repair man was scheduled to arrive about 4 hours after I requested service. He was right on time, and completed the more

By Mandisa Bonner V. on 06/16/21
They are amazing did a great job helping to get me back up and running.

By maggie r. on 06/16/21
Our thermastat quit working . . called Affordable Service. The lady who answered the phone suggested I try changing the batteries. I was impressed when it worked but more impressed they didn't want to make a service call to fix it. AC only 3 yrs old but made an ap...
(View More)
Our thermastat quit working . . called Affordable Service. The lady who answered the phone suggested I try changing the batteries. I was impressed when it worked but more impressed they didn't want to make a service call to fix it. AC only 3 yrs old but made an apt to have it checked. Daniel, the tech, was very courteous & professional. Unit functional, no repairs needed. I do recommend this company!!!
(View Less)

By John W. on 06/14/21
Leah was wonderful! She came to our house & gave us a good quote for upgrading our AC! Looking forward to working with Affordable.

By STEPHEN R S. on 06/11/21
Bill provided first class service on our air conditioner repair. He also provided advice on getting water heater servicing which we will do soon. He was prompt and did the job quickly and is very personable as well. Ask for Bill. He is great.

By Rose G. on 06/10/21
Good Job! On time on schedule.

By Linda B. on 06/09/21
no comment

By Emily A E. on 06/09/21
Great knowledge and service. Fixed problem!!!

By Deborah N. on 06/06/21
no comment

By Michelle A. on 06/06/21
My Experience was Excellent! Thomas was Professional, Knowledgeable, and Friendly

By Carol H. on 06/05/21
We had a problem with our Evaporative cooler and Michael was right on time and fixed it and advised us just what was wrong. Highly recommend Affordable Service.

By Karen A T. on 06/04/21
Tony was excellent! He came over to my house and provided an estimate and a few days later he installed my new swamp cooler. The new cooler is quiet and my whole house is nice and cool! Love Affordable Plumbing and Heating and Cooling! I definitely recommend this company!

By Mary B. on 05/30/21
Daniel was very experienced and I liked that he was able to educate me on what my AC and furnace needed to function efficiently. He was professional in every way and is welcome back to my home at any time. Thank you, Affordable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.