CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By James A. on 04/13/22
Very responsive and on time. Professional technician and excellent communication regarding the problem and what he did to correct the issues.

By Dan W. on 04/13/22
I liked the way the service tech explained everything to me. They were on time and professional. I would recommend these folks.

By Pat M. on 04/12/22
Kurt and crew were at my home the same day I called about my leaking water heater. Kurt explained everything about my aging HVAC system and was patient and informative about the problem with the water heater. The crew worked long and carefully with a difficult jo...
(View More)
Kurt and crew were at my home the same day I called about my leaking water heater. Kurt explained everything about my aging HVAC system and was patient and informative about the problem with the water heater. The crew worked long and carefully with a difficult job. They are quite familiar with the Air cycler system ( not my experience with other contractors!) I happily recommend Affordable Plumbing. Thanks!!
(View Less)

By Alan A. on 04/01/22
no comment

By James A. on 03/30/22
Very responsive and on time. Professional technician and excellent communication regarding the problem and what he did to correct the issues.

By Michelle A. on 03/30/22
no comment

By Bruce Y. on 03/21/22
Prompt, professional service

By Corrine V. on 03/18/22
no comment

By Kathleen M. C. on 03/17/22
Affordable Service, Toney Sena did a great job. Really appreciate everything he did.

By Steve m. on 03/17/22
Site froze

By Lori L. on 03/16/22
no comment

By Kay S. on 02/28/22
There was no option to post my review -- it took me to the FB page, but I could not figure out how to post my review

By Shannon D. on 02/23/22
no comment

By Martha E. on 02/23/22
For the most part I am pleased with the service. I had work done on my water heater, but the serviceman forgot to turn on the hot water valve after the repair. This was late in the afternoon, and the office was closed by the time I realized his mistake, so therefor...
(View More)
For the most part I am pleased with the service. I had work done on my water heater, but the serviceman forgot to turn on the hot water valve after the repair. This was late in the afternoon, and the office was closed by the time I realized his mistake, so therefore I was without hot water for another night!
(View Less)

By Perfy A. on 02/22/22
very nice .very dependable awonderful company ,Kevin was very Nic e was able to solve my issure right away thank you affordable service

By Perfy A. on 02/22/22
very nice .very dependable awonderful company ,Kevin was very Nic e was able to solve my issure right away thank you affordable service

By Mary G. on 02/19/22
no comment

By Dallas B. on 02/10/22
Affordable service you are top notch. Thank you for your prompt contact and scheduling and most of all for sending Thomas as our technician. He is a true professional and we will be using you again because of Thomas. Great job.

By John and Gloria R. on 02/10/22
PROBLEM SOLVED. WE HAD A WATER LINE ON THE OUTSIDE WALL. AND EVERYTIME IT GOT COLD IT FROZE. HAD TO MOVE THE WATER LINE TO AN INSIDE WALL . WE HAD 3 OTHER PLUMER HERE AND DID NOT FIX THE PROBLEM. . SINCE THEN WE HAD COLD WEATHER AND NO PROBLEM . THANK YOU BOB .

By John and Gloria R. on 02/10/22
PROBLEM SOLVED. WE HAD A WATER LINE ON THE OUTSIDE WALL. AND EVERYTIME IT GOT COLD IT FROZE. HAD TO MOVE THE WATER LINE TO AN INSIDE WALL . WE HAD 3 OTHER PLUMER HERE AND DID NOT FIX THE PROBLEM. . SINCE THEN WE HAD COLD WEATHER AND NO PROBLEM . THANK YOU BOB .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.