CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Benjamin T. on 02/23/20
Kevin, was very nice and helpful He made sure that my furnace would be thoroughly checked out, so I wouldn't have to worry. He reset the flame sensor and did a full safety check, checked for carbon monoxide I felt very relived that he did that I told Kevin I will ...
(View More)
Kevin, was very nice and helpful He made sure that my furnace would be thoroughly checked out, so I wouldn't have to worry. He reset the flame sensor and did a full safety check, checked for carbon monoxide I felt very relived that he did that I told Kevin I will be calling Affordable Service if I ever have any problems with my furnace again Thanks again
(View Less)

By Donald C. on 02/20/20
Job was accomplished in good time, cleanup was good. Altogether a good experience.

By Joseph on 02/20/20
Tony was courteous, professional, and efficient.

By Charles M. on 02/16/20
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had...
(View More)
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had to cut an opening in our inside wall to access the piping because there was a clamp that was holding the piping that secured the facet and it couldn’t be removed from the outside. Anyway he did an excellent job. Every time we call Affordable they come right away and get the job done at a reasonable cost.
(View Less)

By Charles M. on 02/16/20
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had...
(View More)
We contacted Affordable because our outside faucet had a slow leak. This was caused by our not disconnecting our hose from the faucet in the wintertime we learned. They sent Chris who had to remove the faucet and replaced it with a new one. This meant that he had to cut an opening in our inside wall to access the piping because there was a clamp that was holding the piping that secured the facet and it couldn’t be removed from the outside. Anyway he did an excellent job. Every time we call Affordable they come right away and get the job done at a reasonable cost.
(View Less)

By David H. C. on 02/13/20
Thomas H. checked our heating. It is working well. We are reassured. Great service. Thanks.

By Barbara j. on 02/10/20
Excellent work, friendly and informative

By Howard H. on 02/09/20
Chris K. was punctual, personable, professional, knowledgable, and did a good job assessing the plumbing issues. He has done work for us previously and we are very satisfied with his work every time he comes.

By Diana E. on 02/08/20
Chris was very polite. Although I didn’t like what he said, he did everything he could to make it easier

By Diana E. on 02/07/20
Chris was very polite. Although I didn’t like what he said, he did everything he could to make it easier

By Rozella L. on 02/07/20
Daniel Garcia was extremely professional, knowledgeable and capable. Our heater went out in the coldest night. Affordable Service sent Mr. Garcia promptly at 8:00 am even though the scheduled time was between 8-10:00. Our panel was replaced per his recommendation...
(View More)
Daniel Garcia was extremely professional, knowledgeable and capable. Our heater went out in the coldest night. Affordable Service sent Mr. Garcia promptly at 8:00 am even though the scheduled time was between 8-10:00. Our panel was replaced per his recommendation to a more universal, appropriate design to fit our needs. He recognized the problem and skillfully and quickly corrected, resolving the issue. Mr Garcia took the time to explain, instructing us patiently and in detail as to how to use the new unit. We highly recommend Affordable and Mr. Garcia.
(View Less)

By Karen E. on 02/05/20
Had a frozen line. Their response was less than 30 min. The tech very clearly explained where our problem was and the solution so that it was easy to understand. He was courteous and efficient. Highly recommend their service.

By Janice K. on 02/04/20
Chris was thoroughly professional. Will certainly call Affordable again when help is needed.

By Hugo S. on 02/03/20
Tony Sena was excellent explaining and fixing our water heater problem. We are very impressed and we definitely will keep calling Affordable Service for all of our plumbing needs in the future.

By Patti M. on 01/29/20
no comment

By Mary K. on 01/28/20
Prompt, professional and personable. Explained in layman’s terms and answered all my questions. I will definitely use Affordable again...if Chris is available.

By Patricia L. on 01/23/20
Been using Affordable Service Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning for many years now. They have great customer service. This last visit was about my hot water heater and Tony and his assistant were very professional, thorough, and respectful. Thank you!

By Esther B. on 01/22/20
Thank you Affordable Service once again for your continued great service! I especially would like to thank Thomas H. for his informative and expert advice he provided me. He was professional, friendly and a pleasure to meet!

By The Flores G. on 01/20/20
James is a master in my book. His work is impeccable and he clearly explained what needed to be done. His demeanor and confidence to be able to fix the problem was welcomed.I will use Affordable Service again in the future.Again,thank's for sending James. The Flores Group,LLC

By Sherry on 01/20/20
Great service from everyone! Thank you Chris Baker and the rest of the staff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.