CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Karen A M. on 09/04/20
Tony and technician with him listened to my needs to fix the leak that I had in my house they accomplished it in a timely manner cleaned up after themselves and went over everything that they did. They did a great job

By Marki P. on 09/04/20
I do a lot of research when I buy things/ have services done to my house! I had 3 companies come out to give me a bid to have my house re piped (gray pipe no good!). Each of the 3 gave me reasonable bid or so I thought! Kurt came out to bid, told me about the brai...
(View More)
I do a lot of research when I buy things/ have services done to my house! I had 3 companies come out to give me a bid to have my house re piped (gray pipe no good!). Each of the 3 gave me reasonable bid or so I thought! Kurt came out to bid, told me about the braided steel lines that would go to the fixtures, asked to see my water heater.. Why I asked? He said if we are going to all the trouble to replace the lines I want to make sure the water heater is not too old. Not one of the other 3 companies asked to see the water heater!! Come to find out it was over 10 years old! So I got a new water heater as well. They insulated all the pipes on the interior walls as well as the outside ones. I got a shut off that is super easy to use! On top of all the work they did Kurt's crew were all very professional! I have 3 dogs and each of his crew scratched ears and butts ( to a dog person that is awesome!). I can't say enough nice things about this company! They are also BBB rated A and it shows!
(View Less)

By Clyde A. on 08/31/20
Daniel was good. Thank you !

By Jazmin on 08/31/20
Kevin was great, very knowledgeable, honest and he present me with a very good service offer for my cooling and heating. I will definitively used him again. If you like honesty, this is the guy. Great service, great price.

By Deborah W. on 08/29/20
Joe Kissinger and the Affordable Service crew that installed my new Carrier HVAC system did an excellent job! They arrived as scheduled, explained the steps they’d be doing, were always helpful with any questions I had, were very organized and worked well togeth...
(View More)
Joe Kissinger and the Affordable Service crew that installed my new Carrier HVAC system did an excellent job! They arrived as scheduled, explained the steps they’d be doing, were always helpful with any questions I had, were very organized and worked well together coordinating the multiple tasks necessary for the job, were easy-going, polite and professional, and cleaned up, too! The system is humming along beautifully. I highly recommend Affordable Service!
(View Less)

By Luis G. on 08/28/20
I highly recommend using Affordable. They are very honest and fair. Other services will try to gouge you. Daniel did the work for us. He is very friendly knowledgeable and professional. I will use them again if needed.

By Paul B. on 08/28/20
The technician Bill was very knowledgeable in installing a new condensing unit and updated the type of refrigerant. Was very polite and professional. He answered any questions I had with ease. Would definitely recommend Affordable Service.

By Riverwalk Baptist C. on 08/27/20
Daniel was very professional and thorough in examining our air conditioning unit.

By Karen T. on 08/26/20
Great job Tony S!

By Enzo s. on 08/24/20
Outstanding service, professional and concerned. A very great team! My go to service for some years.

By Asia on 08/24/20
Daniel G responded quickly to our call for assistance with our air conditioner on a very hot day. We are grateful for your work and the balance on our bill. Stay safe Dan. Asia & Tony Esposito

By Robert K. on 08/22/20
no comment

By Robin C. on 08/21/20
Great same day service to replace a leaking water heater.

By Bonnie A. on 08/21/20
The technician was quick, knowledgeable, honest and friendly. I would recommend this company!

By Mandi M S. on 08/20/20
no comment

By Ted S. on 08/14/20
Daniel was Profession, personable, efficient.

By Heather F. on 08/14/20
Daniel was great! He checked out my a/c system and answered all my questions about it.

By Deborah M. on 08/14/20
Willian Norton was not listed, the service individual! He was friendly and helpful! Thanks for all of your hard work!

By Jamie J. on 08/12/20
Prompt, efficient and professional. Completely satisfied with the services provided.

By Elisa L. on 08/12/20
Very professional and thorough. We have used affordable service for 7 years and have always been happy with the service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.