CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Angela W. on 11/25/19
Affordable Service was very quick and professional. He did a great job. It was not very affordable though. I was surprised at the amount for the work on a $10 part that only took a little while to change out.

By Peter K. on 11/23/19
Wonderful first experience. Affordable Service lived up to its outstanding reputation. Kevin was thorough, patient and well informed.

By Craig G. A. on 11/21/19
Affordable Service has become my go to for all of my Plumbing & HVAC service needs. Where some other companies in the past would take days to set appointments, Affordable is almost always available the same day. In particular, technician Thomas H**** does great wor...
(View More)
Affordable Service has become my go to for all of my Plumbing & HVAC service needs. Where some other companies in the past would take days to set appointments, Affordable is almost always available the same day. In particular, technician Thomas H**** does great work and takes the time to answer any questions and explain the work being done. He obviously takes pride in doing good work and it shows. I would highly recommend Affordable and particular, Thomas when he is available.
(View Less)

By Donald S. on 11/20/19
Kevin was right on time and completed the furnace maintenance in a complete and professional manner, while explaining what he was doing.

By Ramon G. on 11/14/19
Purchased a new heater from Samons got it installed and would work periodically. Called Affordable Plumbing Thomas came out and diagnosed it in minutes. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks for implying people like Thomes it makes a world of difference. A !!!!!!.

By Michael G. on 11/08/19
Thomas is reliable and kind. He's come past few years and always does a fast, neat , professional job.

By Felicia H. on 11/08/19
The plumber who came today Kurt H. was beyond fantastic, he found the problem and fixed it right away. He was professional, knowledgeable and willing to help. He is who I will call for help from now on.

By Claretta G. on 11/08/19
I arranged an appointment for 8 a.m. in the morning, the plumber was on time and completely organized. He was extremely informative and helpful. His customers skills on a scale of 1 to 10 were 10. I would recommend Kurt or ask for him if I need plumbing problems fixed again.

By Eric C. on 11/05/19
Great and Fast service from James Parks would highly recommend Affordable's services

By Dorothy C. on 11/03/19
Am very pleased with Affordable Plumbing. Tony has been to our house 3 or 4 times. He always calls when he is on his way, arrives at the appointed time. He explains everything that needs to be done before proceeding. Is courteous and professional. Can highly recomm...
(View More)
Am very pleased with Affordable Plumbing. Tony has been to our house 3 or 4 times. He always calls when he is on his way, arrives at the appointed time. He explains everything that needs to be done before proceeding. Is courteous and professional. Can highly recommend Affordable Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Peter B. on 11/01/19
Outstanding service!! Technicians were clean, thorough, and friendly.

By Robert K. on 10/31/19
Tony S***, on time... very thorough, very helpful and friendly. An A-1 Faucet install. Affordable Service is an affordable, Highly recommended and conscientious company. Wish they had 6 stars!

By Richard D. on 10/31/19
Kevin Lenkowski diagnosed and repaired the malfunctioning furnace within 5-10 minutes. He then inspected the furnace for proper operation. During this process he answered all of my questions and then some and encouraged the interaction. I found out that you can req...
(View More)
Kevin Lenkowski diagnosed and repaired the malfunctioning furnace within 5-10 minutes. He then inspected the furnace for proper operation. During this process he answered all of my questions and then some and encouraged the interaction. I found out that you can request a specific technician on future visits. He was very knowledgable and very efficient. Thank you for a job well done. Richard and Carol
(View Less)

By Tammy R. on 10/30/19
Daniel did an excellent job. Explained everything before doing anything. Checked carbon monoxide levels in each room. Added my filter reminder to my thermostat - very helpful!

By kim s. on 10/30/19
We had already drained outside line from AC to water spicket and had turned on heater; still needed work on roof with new swamp cooler as to draining, taking off belt, covering etc. was hoping to get some discount but did not. !61.00 is a steep for change over fro...
(View More)
We had already drained outside line from AC to water spicket and had turned on heater; still needed work on roof with new swamp cooler as to draining, taking off belt, covering etc. was hoping to get some discount but did not. !61.00 is a steep for change over from AC to Heat; we might have to compare prices with other companies or handy men for spring and next winter to reduce the cost.
(View Less)

By Gary G. on 10/28/19
Good company with great techs.

By margaret r. on 10/25/19
Kurt is professional in every way. He is friendly and attentive to concerns. I always request him when I need service.

By James S. on 10/22/19
As autumn temperatures dropped, our furnace system began loud cries for help. Affordable sent Kevin over in a timely manner to check it out and diagnose the problem(s). He clearly explained what was wrong, and my options for returning the system to working properly...
(View More)
As autumn temperatures dropped, our furnace system began loud cries for help. Affordable sent Kevin over in a timely manner to check it out and diagnose the problem(s). He clearly explained what was wrong, and my options for returning the system to working properly. Parts were needed and were available within a couple of days, at which time Kevin returned and professionally, efficiently and competently got the furnace working as it should - and as we hoped. Kevin is a personable and knowledgeable person, and an exemplary representative for Affordable Heating.
(View Less)

By Julie e. on 10/20/19
Efficient and answered all my questions

By Nick S. on 10/15/19
Tony was efficient and friendly. Drain problem solved!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.