CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Richard G. on 10/02/20
James was great!! Installed two ceiling fans and replaced a switch. Very impressed by his attention to detail and commitment to seeing the job was done right!

By Pat G. on 10/02/20
Tony is the best plumber! He has fixed more problems at my house,. He has replaced the faucets, pipes under the kitchen sink, shower head replacement, along with toilets. He always arrives with a smile.

By Rita G. on 10/01/20
Technician Daniel G***** is knowledgeable, efficient, and easy to work with. I appreciated the time he took to answer my questions. Never felt like he was rushing through to get to the next job.

By Ron on 09/29/20
Came out in timely manner. Kevin as Really friendly, knowledgeable, answered all my questions. Great service done in 2 hours. Did not try and oversell other services. I would definitely recommend to others.

By Bruce Y. on 09/29/20
Five stars for prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable service!

By Diane B. on 09/28/20
They were great!

By Steve A. on 09/28/20
no comment

By Steve A. on 09/28/20
no comment

By Chad M. on 09/24/20
Water line into house needed repair.

By Elisabeth M. on 09/23/20
Technician Thomas Hulse came to our house to give us a second opinion about carbon monoxide levels in our house that had been diagnosed a day earlier by another Heating and Cooling company. Thomas was very thorough and efficient and he took his time to check the fu...
(View More)
Technician Thomas Hulse came to our house to give us a second opinion about carbon monoxide levels in our house that had been diagnosed a day earlier by another Heating and Cooling company. Thomas was very thorough and efficient and he took his time to check the furnace and the air quality to make sure that there was no danger to us. He did not find any signs of carbon monoxide in our house. The readings were all 0 ppm. He was very patient with us because we had a lot of questions. Thomas and his apprentice Phillip took their time to answer each one of our questions. He also made us aware of a Service Contract that they offer which includes checking the A/C in the Spring and the furnace in the Fall for one set price. Thank you for making our day a lot better!!
(View Less)

By Kathleen M. C. on 09/17/20
no comment

By Frank G. on 09/16/20
Affordable Service responded to my service call within two hours. Michael Sena, the service technician, was courteous, upfront on what the service would cost and did the job in a timely manner!! I would highly recommend Affordable and Michael Sena.

By Nancy T. on 09/15/20
Kevin was great. He was knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend him.

By Barbara S. on 09/15/20
Affordable Service HVAC experts Daniel and Pernell are outstanding! They provided timely and thorough service of our two Carrier HVAC systems, explaining every step in the process with courtesy and respect. We are very pleased!

By Rosemary S. on 09/14/20
Affordable Service was AMAZING!!! Joe, the installer and everyone on the job was Very Friendly and Professional!!! The job was very reasonable in price and everyone did a GREAT JOB!!! I would recommend them for any Heating/Cooling or Plumbing jobs!!

By Deborah W. on 09/14/20
Needed a new water heater! Because I had excellent service in July from Affordable Service with replacing my swamp cooler with a new HVAC system, I chose them to replace my water heater. Not sorry! :) Tony Sena listened to my concerns about my old poorly functi...
(View More)
Needed a new water heater! Because I had excellent service in July from Affordable Service with replacing my swamp cooler with a new HVAC system, I chose them to replace my water heater. Not sorry! :) Tony Sena listened to my concerns about my old poorly functioning water heater and recommended a new one for me. He also customized the new one to make it easier for me to do routine tank flushes to keep it in good shape and save on maintenance expenses. The day of the removal/installation, Tony and a helper arrived as scheduled, were very efficient and thorough, and always friendly and professional. After the installation was complete, Tony then went over the operating details with me. I am a very happy customer! I highly recommend Affordable Service!
(View Less)

By Dennis A. on 09/12/20
On time. Professional. The technician went out of his way to accommodate. He was wearing a CDC non-approved valve mask and when I told him that he went out to the truck and double masked! Wow!

By Marquessa P. on 09/11/20
I do a lot of research when I buy things/ have services done to my house! I had 3 companies come out to give me a bid to have my house re piped (gray pipe no good!). Each of the 3 gave me reasonable bid or so I thought! Kurt came out to bid, told me about the brai...
(View More)
I do a lot of research when I buy things/ have services done to my house! I had 3 companies come out to give me a bid to have my house re piped (gray pipe no good!). Each of the 3 gave me reasonable bid or so I thought! Kurt came out to bid, told me about the braided steel lines that would go to the fixtures, asked to see my water heater.. Why I asked? He said if we are going to all the trouble to replace the lines I want to make sure the water heater is not too old. Not one of the other 3 companies asked to see the water heater!! Come to find out it was over 10 years old! So I got a new water heater as well. They insulated all the pipes on the interior walls as well as the outside ones. I got a shut off that is super easy to use! On top of all the work they did Kurt's crew were all very professional! I have 3 dogs and each of his crew scratched ears and butts ( to a dog person that is awesome!). I can't say enough nice things about this company! They are also BBB rated A and it shows!
(View Less)

By Geraldine W. on 09/09/20
Great people very friendly and did a great job. On time and the very fair pricing.

By Krystle D. on 09/06/20
I had them out to fix my cooler over the weekend. My tech, Chris K. was extremely friendly and quick with the repair. Such great customer service. Will most definitely use their services again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.