CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Joanie g. on 10/31/21
Better than TLC. Great prices and Kevin was nice and professional Ill recommend them to any friend family or stranger

By Terry D. on 10/30/21
From summer start up to fall shut down for my swamp cooler Kurt and Travis are punctual, professional, friendly and honesty in all they do I would highly recommend Affordable Service and will continue to use them for years to come

By Michael D B. on 10/29/21
no comment

By Sharon M. on 10/26/21
no comment

By Karen A T. on 10/26/21
Tony and Travis were fantastic! They arrived on time and were very friendly and professional. They winterized my AC unit. I definitely recommend Affordable Heating and Air Conditioning service.

By Susan P. on 10/21/21
Very professional, gave us some good tips about toilet flappers. Thank you Tony!

By Susan P. on 10/21/21
Very professional, gave us some good tips about toilet flappers. Thank you Tony!

By Susan P. on 10/21/21
Very professional, gave us some good tips about toilet flappers. Thank you Tony!

By Susan P. on 10/21/21
Very professional, gave us some good tips about toilet flappers. Thank you Tony!

By Susan D. on 10/18/21
no comment

By Steve W. on 10/15/21
Arrived on time. Consulted with owner about installation. Performed installation doing the little extra things like installing wirecover for thermostat, cutting carpet to fit, cleaning up after themselves. Good job. Would recommend Kevin and crew.

By judi s. on 10/14/21
Don't know how to post as it was presented !!! All I want to say is Kurt has been doing change over and work here for a long time. I always ask for him. He does such an excellant job and is fun along with it. His co-worker Travis is a fine young man that I enjoy ...
(View More)
Don't know how to post as it was presented !!! All I want to say is Kurt has been doing change over and work here for a long time. I always ask for him. He does such an excellant job and is fun along with it. His co-worker Travis is a fine young man that I enjoy also . They are a great team who I trust and look forward to seeing. judi sinks
(View Less)

By Nancy L. on 10/13/21
no comment

By Cynthia M. on 10/13/21
These people are like family! I love how Chris works & makes it seem easy. He's always upbeat & happy! I never get the "dreads" when they are coming to turn over heat or cooling. 8 know he's going to do it right & I can call if I have a question! I can't even ...
(View More)
These people are like family! I love how Chris works & makes it seem easy. He's always upbeat & happy! I never get the "dreads" when they are coming to turn over heat or cooling. 8 know he's going to do it right & I can call if I have a question! I can't even tell you how much I appreciate & trust Affordable!!! I have to say, they really care! They genuinely care how your feeling & how you've been....they leave my home with a smile just like when they arrived. Its amazing!!! Attitude is everything to me. I know their work is on point!!! Let's not forget Jackie! She answers the phone w a smile on her face! Again, family. We have a few chuckles & it makes my day! What an asset she is!!
(View Less)

By Leonard P. on 10/12/21
The service I received from Daniel and Shane at Affordable Service was exemplary. They were honest and very professional with the job they performed. I was really pleased not only with the technicians the serviced my unit but also with the office personnel I commun...
(View More)
The service I received from Daniel and Shane at Affordable Service was exemplary. They were honest and very professional with the job they performed. I was really pleased not only with the technicians the serviced my unit but also with the office personnel I communicated with over the telephone. Based on my experience with them, I would highly recommend this company to anyone having HVAC or plumbing issues. I developed a great deal of respect and gratitude for their integrity and job performance.
(View Less)

By Kathleen M C. on 10/12/21
Excellent service..Kurt and Travis did a outstanding job...Will call them again...They are the best..

By Joseph M. on 10/07/21
****** did a wonderful job at fixing my air conditioner. He diagnosed the short in my electrical system quickly and fixed it quickly. He and his partner were friendly and professional. I would recommend them for future jobs.

By Randy L. on 10/06/21
no comment

By Katie M. on 09/21/21
Such care and concern for our "new to us" home and followed my COVID safety precautions, while going above and beyond in the AC maintenance service.

By Katie M. on 09/20/21
Such care and concern for our "new to us" home and followed my COVID safety precautions, while going above and beyond in the AC maintenance service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.