CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Matthew B. on 06/24/20
Great company, Joe is a great tech.

By Martin S. on 06/19/20
Affordable Service is truly affordable and professional. Their techs are very knowledgeable and friendly. They gave us a great price on our new air conditioning system and had the job completed one day. We are very happy with their service.

By Wendy F. on 06/18/20
I contacted Affordable Service Inc. to repair my cooler; because it started gushing water about a week after I used another company to do a cooler startup. Chris (the tech from Affordable Service) had the unfortunate task of correcting another company's errors. Chr...
(View More)
I contacted Affordable Service Inc. to repair my cooler; because it started gushing water about a week after I used another company to do a cooler startup. Chris (the tech from Affordable Service) had the unfortunate task of correcting another company's errors. Chris was very professional and very thorough. He got the job done in minimal amount of time. I can't believe all of the mistakes that other company made!! Also, Affordable Service has an excellent cooler startup and shut down plan. I definitely sign up!!Thank you Chris! Thank you Affordable Service! And, their service REALLY is AFFORDABLE!!
(View Less)

By Leroy R. on 06/17/20
Tony showed less than one hour after I called for appointment. He finished in approximately one hour. Leaks are fixed and work areas left clean and as he found them. This is at least second time I have used Affordable and all occurrences have been 5 star. The m...
(View More)
Tony showed less than one hour after I called for appointment. He finished in approximately one hour. Leaks are fixed and work areas left clean and as he found them. This is at least second time I have used Affordable and all occurrences have been 5 star. The missing star is due to Tony not wearing any PPE given the state's current virus protection guidance. Cost of service was more than I was expecting but given the prompt response and service and positive result I would recommend Affordable to others and will continue to call them when I require plumbing or HVAC service
(View Less)

By Josh U. on 06/09/20
They first had me on schedule for next week but came by today which was awesome. They got my ac back to blowing cold air. First time using affordable and will call them next time. Thanks again.

By victoria d. on 06/09/20
Excellent Customer Service. Kevin went above and beyond to check my air conditioner helped to unfreeze it and found the leak and charged a very fair price. Went above and beyond. Would highly recommend. Vickie D

By George L. on 06/09/20
Great service

By Asia on 06/08/20
Recently had kitchen faucet replaced by Affordable and Chris K. was skillful, courteous and cleaned up after doing work. We were very pleased with the service.

By Cynthia M. on 06/06/20
I had Affordable come to replace my water heater as the old one kept going out! Chris Kahns installed a new one & it is wonderful, up to date & very well done! He explained everything to me. I havent been this impressed with a plumber or company in many, many ye...
(View More)
I had Affordable come to replace my water heater as the old one kept going out! Chris Kahns installed a new one & it is wonderful, up to date & very well done! He explained everything to me. I havent been this impressed with a plumber or company in many, many years!! He was polite, kind & went out of his way to do a job on a very hot day! I'll call them anytime I need work like this done again!! They were very reasonable!! So many other companies you feel like you're being held up, price wise!! You cant go wrong here!!! If you have any needs for plumbing heating, cooling etc....CALL AFFORDABLE PLUMBING!!! THANKS CHRIS!!
(View Less)

By Linda G. on 06/05/20
Affordable Service converted my home to refrigerated air last week, installing 2 systems (1 upstairs, 1 downstairs). Each system was installed in 1 day. The team arrived on time both days, and did a thoroughly professional job. Joe K. was in charge, and explaine...
(View More)
Affordable Service converted my home to refrigerated air last week, installing 2 systems (1 upstairs, 1 downstairs). Each system was installed in 1 day. The team arrived on time both days, and did a thoroughly professional job. Joe K. was in charge, and explained/discussed various aspects of the work to me as the day went on. He was personable and also very capable. When it was all said and done, I was thrilled with my new heating and cooling systems (and wi-fi thermostats). I'd recommend Affordable Services and Joe to anyone needing HVAC work.
(View Less)

By John G. on 06/05/20
Great service and very professional...we are happy we choose them.

By William D K. on 06/05/20
Thomas called when he was on his way. On time service. He checked why my system was not working properly. Found problem. Gave me options for repair. Fixed problem in a professional manner. Cleaned up area. Tested system to ensure all was working properly. Great service by all.

By Valentin B. on 06/02/20
I like to recommend Affordable service INC. I was very satisfied with the AC service they provided Kevin Lenkowski. was my tecnitian very professional man who can show good knowledge of his job.

By Shawn M. on 06/01/20
Kevin the tech is always very helpful and very knowledgeable. Has never let me down Will keep doing business because of him.

By PATRICIA S. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Kathy M. on 05/27/20
Kevin is an excellent technician. He professional, very nice, thorough, and very honest.

By George R S. on 05/27/20
Kurt was our service person. He had a helper. They were both very professional and courteous . We have used this company on several occasions and every time the service is great. We would recommend this company to anyone.

By Sue H. on 05/27/20
The technician was professional & quick. I appreciated him wearing a mask and gloves as I have just finished radiation therapy after cancer surgery. We have been using them for a few years & have been happy with the services.

By Normand D. on 05/27/20
I have been using Affordable Service for the past eight years and have yet to be critical of the performance, All who came to my residence as employees of Affordable were(are) polite, professional and knowledgable. I have and will continue to recommend Affordable Service to anyone.

By Sandra K K. on 05/26/20
I received very good customer service, from the time I called in the request to fixing my problem . All employees were courteous and punctual. I have had several problems corrected over the last two years, by Affordable, and each service call has been very satisfactory.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Joe K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
James P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Chris B
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Ryan T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.