CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Martha E. on 02/23/22
For the most part I am pleased with the service. I had work done on my water heater, but the serviceman forgot to turn on the hot water valve after the repair. This was late in the afternoon, and the office was closed by the time I realized his mistake, so therefor...
(View More)
For the most part I am pleased with the service. I had work done on my water heater, but the serviceman forgot to turn on the hot water valve after the repair. This was late in the afternoon, and the office was closed by the time I realized his mistake, so therefore I was without hot water for another night!
(View Less)

By Perfy A. on 02/22/22
very nice .very dependable awonderful company ,Kevin was very Nic e was able to solve my issure right away thank you affordable service

By Perfy A. on 02/22/22
very nice .very dependable awonderful company ,Kevin was very Nic e was able to solve my issure right away thank you affordable service

By Mary G. on 02/19/22
no comment

By Dallas B. on 02/10/22
Affordable service you are top notch. Thank you for your prompt contact and scheduling and most of all for sending Thomas as our technician. He is a true professional and we will be using you again because of Thomas. Great job.

By John and Gloria R. on 02/10/22
PROBLEM SOLVED. WE HAD A WATER LINE ON THE OUTSIDE WALL. AND EVERYTIME IT GOT COLD IT FROZE. HAD TO MOVE THE WATER LINE TO AN INSIDE WALL . WE HAD 3 OTHER PLUMER HERE AND DID NOT FIX THE PROBLEM. . SINCE THEN WE HAD COLD WEATHER AND NO PROBLEM . THANK YOU BOB .

By John and Gloria R. on 02/10/22
PROBLEM SOLVED. WE HAD A WATER LINE ON THE OUTSIDE WALL. AND EVERYTIME IT GOT COLD IT FROZE. HAD TO MOVE THE WATER LINE TO AN INSIDE WALL . WE HAD 3 OTHER PLUMER HERE AND DID NOT FIX THE PROBLEM. . SINCE THEN WE HAD COLD WEATHER AND NO PROBLEM . THANK YOU BOB .

By Olivia H. on 02/09/22
James Crespin was nice, professional, and didn't try to charge for unnecessary work. Overall the company was fast and efficient and I will definitely use them for future work!!

By Raymond C. on 02/02/22
Anthony was our service tech. Very professional, he explained everything to us regarding what the problem was. I would definitely use Affordable Service Plumbing again.

By Raymond C. on 02/02/22
Anthony was our service tech. Very professional, he explained everything to us regarding what the problem was. I would definitely use Affordable Service Plumbing again.

By Suzanne C. on 02/01/22
I was able to get service about 1 hour after calling about my clogged sink. *** and ******* were awesome and problem solved! Thanks!!

By Candi G. on 01/30/22
Courteous and very professional. They reviewed with us what the problem was and how it would be fixed, even sharing some information on how to fix a similar plumbing problem. We found the price to be reasonable.**** G

By Sal A. on 01/19/22
Service techs were on time. They performed a detailed inspection of which no repairs were needed. Assisted me with my questions about my water heater and helped me reset my thermostat after I changed my email address. Extremely helpful.

By Alan W. on 01/18/22
Tony is a great knowledgeable plumber and did very good job

By William P. on 12/30/21
no comment

By Deborah J. on 12/28/21
Kurt came out to install a new bathroom sensor faucet, and to repair an outside faucet. He was kind, friendly, professional, very knowledgeable. He explained things to me also which I appreciated. I highly recommend Affordable Service. They take pride in their work...
(View More)
Kurt came out to install a new bathroom sensor faucet, and to repair an outside faucet. He was kind, friendly, professional, very knowledgeable. He explained things to me also which I appreciated. I highly recommend Affordable Service. They take pride in their work! Thank you Affordable for coming out so quickly and doing another outstanding job! God bless you all! Deborah J.
(View Less)

By Linda G. on 12/23/21
Tony did a great job, as always!

By Carol S. on 12/21/21
Tony did a great job, didn't waste time getting our kitchen disposal problem figured out and fixed. My only concern is he didn't come down on the price after we agreed on a smaller 1/2 horse power instead of like the broken one- -1 HP. I think around a $100 reducti...
(View More)
Tony did a great job, didn't waste time getting our kitchen disposal problem figured out and fixed. My only concern is he didn't come down on the price after we agreed on a smaller 1/2 horse power instead of like the broken one- -1 HP. I think around a $100 reduction should have been offered, since the brand & size is about $100 cheaper at Lowes. We suggest to furnish your own parts if you use Affordable.
(View Less)

By rebecca h. on 12/20/21
Thomas came to my home to advise me about credibility of adding a water system. He advised me not to do it, but he did have a suggestion how the installers could do it that would be less invasive. He understood the problem, and advised me not to have it installed....
(View More)
Thomas came to my home to advise me about credibility of adding a water system. He advised me not to do it, but he did have a suggestion how the installers could do it that would be less invasive. He understood the problem, and advised me not to have it installed. I appreciated his council immensely.
(View Less)

By Yolanda C. on 12/17/21
Exceptional service. I’m really glad I called this place. Kevin was amazing and very knowledgeable. Will be using them again and again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Bill N
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Anthony C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Kevin C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ryan T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
James C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.