CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By John W. on 06/14/21
Leah was wonderful! She came to our house & gave us a good quote for upgrading our AC! Looking forward to working with Affordable.

By STEPHEN R S. on 06/11/21
Bill provided first class service on our air conditioner repair. He also provided advice on getting water heater servicing which we will do soon. He was prompt and did the job quickly and is very personable as well. Ask for Bill. He is great.

By Rose G. on 06/10/21
Good Job! On time on schedule.

By Linda B. on 06/09/21
no comment

By Emily A E. on 06/09/21
Great knowledge and service. Fixed problem!!!

By Deborah N. on 06/06/21
no comment

By Michelle A. on 06/06/21
My Experience was Excellent! Thomas was Professional, Knowledgeable, and Friendly

By Carol H. on 06/05/21
We had a problem with our Evaporative cooler and Michael was right on time and fixed it and advised us just what was wrong. Highly recommend Affordable Service.

By Karen A T. on 06/04/21
Tony was excellent! He came over to my house and provided an estimate and a few days later he installed my new swamp cooler. The new cooler is quiet and my whole house is nice and cool! Love Affordable Plumbing and Heating and Cooling! I definitely recommend this company!

By Mary B. on 05/30/21
Daniel was very experienced and I liked that he was able to educate me on what my AC and furnace needed to function efficiently. He was professional in every way and is welcome back to my home at any time. Thank you, Affordable.

By Scott D. on 05/28/21
Thanks Kevin for getting my AC started up!!

By Daniel R. on 05/25/21
Best company to call if you need some kind of repair for heating, air, cooling, plumbing. Reasonable pricing, honest, quick, they call before coming over and keeps you updated throughout the process of repair. I highly recommend them to everybody.

By STEPHANIE R M. on 05/25/21
Kevin is very professional and competent and arrives on time and quickly checks out everything, so I don't have to worry about my units for the year.

By Carole P. on 05/24/21
Kurt was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, & on time

By Bob D. on 05/18/21
We always receive great people and great service when we are in need of Affordable Service.. We appreciate their help each time.. Chris K. and his assistant did an excellent job.. Thanks to both...

By Eydi J. on 05/17/21
Great service. Best people to work with. They were honest and there when we needed them the most. Thank you fir all you did fir us.

By Jay B. on 05/14/21
When switching over from heating to cooling, the thermostat would not respond. I called Affordable and talked to a tech who led me through several ways to check the thermostat. None worked so he scheduled a tech visit for several hours later the same day. Thomas wa...
(View More)
When switching over from heating to cooling, the thermostat would not respond. I called Affordable and talked to a tech who led me through several ways to check the thermostat. None worked so he scheduled a tech visit for several hours later the same day. Thomas was there on time and diagnosed the problem, went back to the shop to get a new thermostat, returned and installed it in a few minutes. Everything is working fine and the unit was under warranty so there was no charge for the new thermostat or labor. Excellent service and fast response.
(View Less)

By Marki P. on 05/12/21
I Love this company and everyone that I have dealt with either in person or on the phone has been so pleasant! In a world of rude and out for me people, this is truly a breath of fresh air! I highly recommend them, and they also offer a service contract to start up...
(View More)
I Love this company and everyone that I have dealt with either in person or on the phone has been so pleasant! In a world of rude and out for me people, this is truly a breath of fresh air! I highly recommend them, and they also offer a service contract to start up your heater/ swamp cooler my husband is a disabled vet and this is a Godsend for us so he doesn't have to anymore! Thomas installed our new furnace and does our cooler start-up and is amazing!!
(View Less)

By JERRY W. BROWN, P. on 05/11/21
Tony and Story were prompt, efficient and very knowledgeable. I recommend them without hesitancy.

By Judi S. on 05/11/21
Kurt is wonderful--- has been taking care of swamps & furnaces for a long time. He always does a great job and is a joy to be around. I feel like he is almost family.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Joe K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
James P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Chris B
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Ryan T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.