CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Courtney B. on 08/05/20
no comment

By Donald C. on 08/05/20
Showed up on schedule, performed task quickly and efficiently.

By Richard S. on 08/05/20
Chris K and his assistant very professional, polite, courteous, friendly and helpful. Both of these men are an asset to your business. Would recommend a substantial pay raise for both of these men. Keep up the good work men! Thank you for the repair work. Richard Salazar

By John M. on 08/01/20
Michael Sena was another tech that was professional and informative as all the guys I have worked with at Affordable, thank you. John

By Joe h. on 07/29/20
All members, phone personnel, Ron,Thomas, Corey, Felipe responded quickly, efficiently in a professional manner. Thank you so much for taking care of the situation. Your service is greatly appreciated and will be in the future for routine services.

By John J. on 07/28/20
The Gentleman that came around Chris Kahns was awesome and was very professional and did a great job.

By June G. on 07/28/20
We had an emergency situation at 0630 AM.. Our water was not running and we had a huge leak from the water softener. We had a plumber at our house within 20 minutes of calling. Other places told us they wouldn't be available until after 5:00 PM/ Bob was experienced...
(View More)
We had an emergency situation at 0630 AM.. Our water was not running and we had a huge leak from the water softener. We had a plumber at our house within 20 minutes of calling. Other places told us they wouldn't be available until after 5:00 PM/ Bob was experienced, efficient, and professional. Everything was fixed within 30 minutes. Not to mention other places wanted to charge us $169 just to come out. We only paid $162 for everything and we had running water again. Highly recommend Affordable Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Dorothy M. on 07/28/20
Bob & Richard arrived promptly following phone call on their way. Efficient good service; especially since involved ceiling leak from upstairs unit. Kept me advised as to what was happening. No mess left behind!

By Donna J. on 07/28/20
no comment

By David D. on 07/25/20
We had a difficult problem. Our 55 year old galvanizes steel main water line was badly corroded and had to be replaced. So a trench needed to be dug thru 55 year old landscaping, particularly a hug ponderosa. And our dirt was hard as adobe; trenching he found a lar...
(View More)
We had a difficult problem. Our 55 year old galvanizes steel main water line was badly corroded and had to be replaced. So a trench needed to be dug thru 55 year old landscaping, particularly a hug ponderosa. And our dirt was hard as adobe; trenching he found a large piece of buried construction debris (55 years old?); and the old pipe connection to the cities line was a Rube-Goldburg. Tony dealt with all of this. He worked around the ponderosa, he worked thru the hard dirt and construction debrie, and he solved the pipe connection puzzle. When the going gets tough, ask for Tony.
(View Less)

By Dulce R. on 07/23/20
Great job , very professional

By Becky R. on 07/22/20
Always great service! Thanks, Kevin!

By Erica P. on 07/21/20
Daniel and his crew were very helpful. Really nice and courteous. Thank you!!!

By Deborah W. on 07/20/20
Received excellent service from Kevin Lenkowski, who came to repair my room air conditioner. While there, I told him I was considering switching from using the swamp cooler to A/C. He took the time to explain my options, and to answer my many questions. With his he...
(View More)
Received excellent service from Kevin Lenkowski, who came to repair my room air conditioner. While there, I told him I was considering switching from using the swamp cooler to A/C. He took the time to explain my options, and to answer my many questions. With his help I was able to get a great HVAC system at a price affordable for me. Not only that but he took the time to get my swamp cooler working and cut down a couple of the small trees where the A/C condenser unit would sit outside! Kevin was friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 07/15/20
Cooler was having problems. Tony was able to come earlier then scheduled and remedy the problem satisfactorily. Tony was very courteous, efficient, an d knowledgeable. A big Atta-boy!

By Aniko V. on 07/14/20
Chris Kahns saved us on a Sunday afternoon when our swamp cooler pump went out. He was very friendly and professional, explained what was going on with the cooler and fixed the problem in no time. Thank you!

By Michael R. on 07/14/20
Daniel is great the boss is slow ️Too long for a new unit to be installed ️

By Peer A. on 07/09/20
Early to job site and quick fix ! Thanks

By Tina R. on 07/06/20
When my A/C went out, called Affordable as they were the company that installed my refrigerated unit 5 years ago. The tech, Kevin, arrived on time and was very professional and knowledgeable. While he was assessing to problem with the A/C he noticed a severe issued...
(View More)
When my A/C went out, called Affordable as they were the company that installed my refrigerated unit 5 years ago. The tech, Kevin, arrived on time and was very professional and knowledgeable. While he was assessing to problem with the A/C he noticed a severe issued with my hot water heater (that was installed through another plumbing company six years earlier). I am glad he pointed it out to me as it was ready to go out at any time. Kevin, showed me the issues with the A/C and hot water heater and explained the repairs needed. With my go ahead he was able to complete the repairs the same day on both units. I am nice and cool again and confident in the life left on my hot water heater. I am very please with Kevin's work and professionalism. I will not hesitate to call Affordable for any future heating, cooling or plumbing needs that may arise and recommend them to anyone needing their services.
(View Less)

By Michael N. on 07/01/20
Affordable Service gave me an honest assessment of my repair needs and were very professional when completing the repairs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(292 total reviews)
Daniel G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.