CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Julie e. on 10/20/19
Efficient and answered all my questions

By Nick S. on 10/15/19
Tony was efficient and friendly. Drain problem solved!!

By Eric A. on 10/13/19
Tony called me, showed up exactly with his eta (on a Sunday), took care of the problem in about an hour and provided preventative maintenance advice. Nice Job!

By Ceslie T. on 10/12/19
I called on a Saturday morning and got the call service within 30 minutes someone from affordable called and talked me through the most reasonable prices I had come across. They set up the appointment for a few hours from when I called. They showed up early, was he...
(View More)
I called on a Saturday morning and got the call service within 30 minutes someone from affordable called and talked me through the most reasonable prices I had come across. They set up the appointment for a few hours from when I called. They showed up early, was here explaining everything that was going on. Friendly, reliable and affordable. Thank you.
(View Less)

By John L. on 10/12/19
Daniel did a great job checking and cleaning our heater. He provided some very useful information about the unit's age, condition, and safety. We also renewed our annual contract. Thanks Daniel

By Sandra F. on 10/11/19
Received fast response to my plumbing problem. Thomas H was professional polite and informative. The job was done faster than I anticipated. Very pleased with the service and job. Thank you for being able to help so fast.

By Jennifer S. on 10/11/19
We got a much better price here than the other local company we met with - at least 30% less than the other guys quoted for a more efficient unit. (we converted to AC). Service was prompt and Joe was very professional getting everything installed quickly. Definitel...
(View More)
We got a much better price here than the other local company we met with - at least 30% less than the other guys quoted for a more efficient unit. (we converted to AC). Service was prompt and Joe was very professional getting everything installed quickly. Definitely highly recommend if you're looking for AC or heating services.
(View Less)

By Susan F. on 10/10/19
Kevin just efficiently switched my cooler to the heater and drained the water heater and checked everything. Very knowledgeable and helpful and explained everything..

By Charlotte W. on 10/10/19
Timely, Knowledgeable, Friendly, Helpful, Tolerant

By Mark R. on 10/09/19
Everyone that I have dealt with has been courtious, professional. They are on time. I will use them again.

By Robert O. on 10/09/19
Daniel was the most informative, thorough, and friendly tech you have ever sent to my house. He’s a valuable asset to your company.

By Ellen L. on 10/04/19
HVAC. Kevin(tech) was professional, courteous & very efficient. Great job.

By Roger A. on 10/03/19
Kevin L******** does a great job. On time, very thourough, and friendly. Highly recommended!

By Frank F. on 10/03/19
Great serviceman. Arrived right on time. Explained operation of the thermostat and heater. Recommended carbon monoxide detector due to the age of the heater. Took his time with us and was very personable and professional.

By Elise F. on 10/01/19
The technicians that came to do my inspection were fantastic. They were personable, kind and informative. Thomas the plumber showed his genuine care for his customers, he was the reason we went with Affordable. The guys that came to install our new furnace were res...
(View More)
The technicians that came to do my inspection were fantastic. They were personable, kind and informative. Thomas the plumber showed his genuine care for his customers, he was the reason we went with Affordable. The guys that came to install our new furnace were respectful, very clean and conscious people. I will be using Affordable in the future for all our home inspections and installations. Thank you so much!!!
(View Less)

By Thomas G. on 09/30/19
The terrific crew from Affordable Service led by Kurt Hill did a great job replacing our ancient water heater, bringing the plumbing up to code, inspecting the boiler and replacing needed parts (and none that were not needed). I feel very comfortable recommending ...
(View More)
The terrific crew from Affordable Service led by Kurt Hill did a great job replacing our ancient water heater, bringing the plumbing up to code, inspecting the boiler and replacing needed parts (and none that were not needed). I feel very comfortable recommending Kurt to anyone needing such repairs.
(View Less)

By Darlene R. on 09/24/19
Kevin was on time and explained every thing he was doing. Very nice fellow and his name went on heater door, so we know who to call next time

By Lorraine A. on 09/19/19
This company is awesome

By Joe h. on 09/17/19
Kurt was sincere, kind, personal and professional relating to fixing the situation. Mentioned lots of insight tips and suggestions as a family member would! Thank you for your quick and efficient service!

By Joe h. on 09/17/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(256 total reviews)
Daniel G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.