CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By PATRICIA S. on 05/28/20
no comment

By Kathy M. on 05/27/20
Kevin is an excellent technician. He professional, very nice, thorough, and very honest.

By George R S. on 05/27/20
Kurt was our service person. He had a helper. They were both very professional and courteous . We have used this company on several occasions and every time the service is great. We would recommend this company to anyone.

By Normand D. on 05/27/20
I have been using Affordable Service for the past eight years and have yet to be critical of the performance, All who came to my residence as employees of Affordable were(are) polite, professional and knowledgable. I have and will continue to recommend Affordable Service to anyone.

By Sandra K K. on 05/26/20
I received very good customer service, from the time I called in the request to fixing my problem . All employees were courteous and punctual. I have had several problems corrected over the last two years, by Affordable, and each service call has been very satisfactory.

By Nancy B. on 05/21/20
great service. Chris and his partner arrived early and completed the work in a timely manner. They cleaned up after finishing the repairs.They were pleasant and polite.

By Nancy B. on 05/20/20
great service. Chris and his partner arrived early and completed the work in a timely manner. They cleaned up after finishing the repairs.They were pleasant and polite.

By margaret r. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Reyes C. on 05/13/20
We told our family and friends about wanting to get an HVAC system for our home. The majority recommended Affordable Service. We chose this company because of their inputs as well as reviews on the web. We also favored them because they belong to the BBB.

By Charles P. on 05/13/20
prompt knowledgeable service. great people do a good job.

By Charlene B. on 05/06/20
They are very professional. I am very pleased with the work they do.

By jesus b. on 05/02/20
great work, great people. very satisfied

By Eva D. on 04/28/20
Quick. On time. Friendly and knowledgeable service!

By LARRY E. on 04/26/20
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as sch...
(View More)
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as scheduled. He and his assistant were wearing face masks and they maintained social distant during the job. The changeover went smooth with no problems. I have used Kurt for other services over the years. He recently did an outstanding job in replacing my kitchen sink, faucet and garbage disposal. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of plumbing services.
(View Less)

By LARRY E. on 04/26/20
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as sch...
(View More)
I have used Affordable Service for plumbing and HVAC services for many years. The service has always been outstanding. The recent visit to shut down my furnace and start up my cooler was no exception. Kurt H*** called to let me know when he would be arriving as scheduled. He and his assistant were wearing face masks and they maintained social distant during the job. The changeover went smooth with no problems. I have used Kurt for other services over the years. He recently did an outstanding job in replacing my kitchen sink, faucet and garbage disposal. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of plumbing services.
(View Less)

By Diana R. on 04/26/20
polite,quick,and efficient.Tony and his apprentice on the job took care of the job at hand. Explained the start up and condition of the unit, life expectancy,and possible future costs of maintenance. Would recommend to other Patrons. Thanks Mike R.

By Johnny C. on 04/25/20
Our water heater was old and leaking so we called Affordable Service. Tony Sena was the technician who came to our home. After a long conversation with him we decided to install a new water heater because our current unit was old, leaking and not performing very w...
(View More)
Our water heater was old and leaking so we called Affordable Service. Tony Sena was the technician who came to our home. After a long conversation with him we decided to install a new water heater because our current unit was old, leaking and not performing very well. We received the quote and had the unit installed. Tony did an excellent job. He is very professional ,knowledgeable and courteous. I would defiantly recommend Affordable Service for your plumbing issues. P.S. Ask for Tony Sena.
(View Less)

By Michael A. on 04/23/20
Kevin came out on 4/22/20 to inspect our AC units and get us ready for summer. One unit tested fine, the other was found to be completely empty of nitrogen. Kevin spent about 2 hours here at our home literally disecting everything too try and figure out the probl...
(View More)
Kevin came out on 4/22/20 to inspect our AC units and get us ready for summer. One unit tested fine, the other was found to be completely empty of nitrogen. Kevin spent about 2 hours here at our home literally disecting everything too try and figure out the problem. He placed nitrogen in the unit and could not find a leak anywhere within the unit. He tested everything there was to test. He spent time afterwards fully explaining how our units work. I have never in my life had AC units really had no idea of the inner workings. Thanks to Kevin, I now have a little knowledge of my units and their workings. Kevin also explained Hard Start Kits and how they work and what they will do for us. Providing there are no problems with the one unit that did not have any nitrogen in it, we expressed to Kevin that we would like for him (personally) to come back next year and install a Bronze Start Kit in both of our units. Kevin is truly a very professional technician and highly knowledgeable in his trade. It was truly a pleasure having him here. Thank you Kevin for everything!
(View Less)

By Susan C. on 04/21/20
Excellent service all the way through. Quick response, handled necessary repair the same day! Thank you!

By Larry C. on 04/19/20
Bob was on time and did an excellent job. I will use Affordable Service in the future. Thank You- Larry
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(282 total reviews)
Daniel G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(37 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.