CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Steve W. on 10/15/21
Arrived on time. Consulted with owner about installation. Performed installation doing the little extra things like installing wirecover for thermostat, cutting carpet to fit, cleaning up after themselves. Good job. Would recommend Kevin and crew.

By judi s. on 10/14/21
Don't know how to post as it was presented !!! All I want to say is Kurt has been doing change over and work here for a long time. I always ask for him. He does such an excellant job and is fun along with it. His co-worker Travis is a fine young man that I enjoy ...
(View More)
Don't know how to post as it was presented !!! All I want to say is Kurt has been doing change over and work here for a long time. I always ask for him. He does such an excellant job and is fun along with it. His co-worker Travis is a fine young man that I enjoy also . They are a great team who I trust and look forward to seeing. judi sinks
(View Less)

By Nancy L. on 10/13/21
no comment

By Cynthia M. on 10/13/21
These people are like family! I love how Chris works & makes it seem easy. He's always upbeat & happy! I never get the "dreads" when they are coming to turn over heat or cooling. 8 know he's going to do it right & I can call if I have a question! I can't even ...
(View More)
These people are like family! I love how Chris works & makes it seem easy. He's always upbeat & happy! I never get the "dreads" when they are coming to turn over heat or cooling. 8 know he's going to do it right & I can call if I have a question! I can't even tell you how much I appreciate & trust Affordable!!! I have to say, they really care! They genuinely care how your feeling & how you've been....they leave my home with a smile just like when they arrived. Its amazing!!! Attitude is everything to me. I know their work is on point!!! Let's not forget Jackie! She answers the phone w a smile on her face! Again, family. We have a few chuckles & it makes my day! What an asset she is!!
(View Less)

By Leonard P. on 10/12/21
The service I received from Daniel and Shane at Affordable Service was exemplary. They were honest and very professional with the job they performed. I was really pleased not only with the technicians the serviced my unit but also with the office personnel I commun...
(View More)
The service I received from Daniel and Shane at Affordable Service was exemplary. They were honest and very professional with the job they performed. I was really pleased not only with the technicians the serviced my unit but also with the office personnel I communicated with over the telephone. Based on my experience with them, I would highly recommend this company to anyone having HVAC or plumbing issues. I developed a great deal of respect and gratitude for their integrity and job performance.
(View Less)

By Kathleen M C. on 10/12/21
Excellent service..Kurt and Travis did a outstanding job...Will call them again...They are the best..

By Randy L. on 10/06/21
no comment

By Katie M. on 09/21/21
Such care and concern for our "new to us" home and followed my COVID safety precautions, while going above and beyond in the AC maintenance service.

By Katie M. on 09/20/21
Such care and concern for our "new to us" home and followed my COVID safety precautions, while going above and beyond in the AC maintenance service.

By Justin S. on 09/13/21
Thomas and Chance extremely professional and very reasonable this company deserves a 5-star rating Plus five times more

By Justin S. on 09/13/21
Thomas and Chance extremely professional and very reasonable this company deserves a 5-star rating Plus five times more

By Greg H. on 09/08/21
Had Kurt and Travis come to repair 3 faucets. They did a fantastic job, answered all the extra questions we had. We only use Affordable Plumbing, and have had the BEST service with this company and the techs

By Alexander L. on 09/06/21
They went above and beyond in service, keeping their word, being on time, efficient, respectful, and they explained things well.

By Melissa H. on 08/30/21
The service is quick and great, a lot of times they can do the work the same day! Wonderful service.

By Margaret R. on 08/28/21
Tony was friendly and professional. I enjoyed conversing with him.

By Michael S. on 08/25/21
Chris was awesome! Had everything he needed to do the job and was very pleasant and knowledgeable.

By James C. on 08/21/21
Knowledgeable and friendly service! Explained everything in detail. Will be using this company and tech for all my further service needs.

By Deborah M. on 08/12/21
We use Affordable for our air conditioning (5*) and needed a plumber for a slow draining bathtub. I called Affordable and within 24 hours ***** came out to fix the problem. He was very friendly, respectful and professional. Within 30 minutes our drain was completel...
(View More)
We use Affordable for our air conditioning (5*) and needed a plumber for a slow draining bathtub. I called Affordable and within 24 hours ***** came out to fix the problem. He was very friendly, respectful and professional. Within 30 minutes our drain was completely clog free from building debris (pieces of duct tape, drywall and a tile spacer). We have been customers for two years and will continue to use Affordable before anyone else.
(View Less)

By Nancy L. on 08/09/21
no comment

By Bernadette P. on 07/31/21
Fixed leaky toilet. Did an excellent job. Prompt, courteous efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill N
8 Years
Rating:
4 total reviews!
Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(345 total reviews)
Daniel G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.