CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Shelaine R. on 06/29/22
Affordable Service has provided excellent service over the past year from the initial installation of a new A/C and Furnace, electrical panel upgrade, new 50amp outlet, to the first recommended maintenance today. Every person we’ve had contact with has been extr...
(View More)
Affordable Service has provided excellent service over the past year from the initial installation of a new A/C and Furnace, electrical panel upgrade, new 50amp outlet, to the first recommended maintenance today. Every person we’ve had contact with has been extremely professional, knowledgeable, personable, and friendly. We are customers for life.
(View Less)

By Tom D. on 06/29/22
I am very impressed with the rapid response to my problem with my air conditioner. There was no air pressure in the bedrooms on the west side of the house. The owner, Kevin, came out and got into the attic to first check for any leaks in the vents. There were none ...
(View More)
I am very impressed with the rapid response to my problem with my air conditioner. There was no air pressure in the bedrooms on the west side of the house. The owner, Kevin, came out and got into the attic to first check for any leaks in the vents. There were none but a blower motor that was installed a few years ago, in the middle of the night, in the middle of winter, was found to be lacking in power, due to it not being OEM. (original equipment manufacturer). Mystery and problem solved. While Kevin was here, a gas leak was discovered in my furnace area. He fixed it on the spot, no charge. The integrity and ethics were stellar, and I highly recommend them for all your service needs. (Note: Kevin did not try to sell me anything and was low pressure, but he said that the whole system will eventually have to be replaced, but not right now because it is working, so don't fix it if it isn't broken, but start planning for one in the next year or two.) Very honest. Please give Affordable a try. You won't be sorry.
(View Less)

By Danny L. on 06/21/22
Thomas was early for the appointment, which was very appreciative, he found the problem very quickly. Thomas is a friendly person and explained exactly what needed to be replaced. He was done in less than an hour. Thanks affordable, this is why I have been using you for 10 years.

By Gary D. on 06/16/22
Kurt was excellent in helping resolve the problem with my tankless water heater. He identified the problemand explained how he would fix it. I've had Kurt work on tankless water heaters before and he is always professional, and willing to explain all the options w...
(View More)
Kurt was excellent in helping resolve the problem with my tankless water heater. He identified the problemand explained how he would fix it. I've had Kurt work on tankless water heaters before and he is always professional, and willing to explain all the options while also providing what is under warrantly and costs of services.
(View Less)

By Pita R. on 06/10/22
Today, June 10, Tony helped with air conditioning repair. Thank you Tony. Tony is very pleasant and knowledgeable and explained the repair thoroughly. Again, I appreciate your repair work as well as your professionalism in getting it done. Everything was done...
(View More)
Today, June 10, Tony helped with air conditioning repair. Thank you Tony. Tony is very pleasant and knowledgeable and explained the repair thoroughly. Again, I appreciate your repair work as well as your professionalism in getting it done. Everything was done proficiently as always. Tony is definitely of great value with AFFORDABLE PLUMBING SERVICES. Keep it up!
(View Less)

By Stacy S. on 06/10/22
Always a pleasure to deal with these people. I have zero complaints about their service, their equipment, their knowledge. I trust them implicitly. And that's never happened before. Awesome Company and staff.

By Cherie B. on 06/08/22
Always great service from my tech. He explains everything thoroughly and tells me exactly what he's doing. I'm happy under my cool air!

By Sharon C. on 06/08/22
no comment

By Linda B. on 06/06/22
Tony and his assistant came on time and fixed everything I needed. They did a great job and explained what I needed to fix the problems. I will use them again.

By June L. on 06/06/22
Joe installed a new AC and furnace unit in my condo. I'm very please with the work and time he put in. The quality, value, and professionalism were beyond expectations. Highly recommended. Thank you, Joe.

By Jeff R. on 06/05/22
My experience with Affordable Service was very positive and I would recommend them to anyone. The service techs were very knowledgeable and were willing to walk me thru step by step on what they were doing. I will definitely be using Affordable service for any future needs.

By Mary Jane W. on 06/02/22
Kevin is an awesome technician. He was very courteous and thorough. He answered all of my questions and concerns. I signed up for the contract for Spring and Fall because I have the utmost confidence in him and his company. I truly appreciate doing business wit...
(View More)
Kevin is an awesome technician. He was very courteous and thorough. He answered all of my questions and concerns. I signed up for the contract for Spring and Fall because I have the utmost confidence in him and his company. I truly appreciate doing business with you all. Thanks so much Mary J Williams (Janie)
(View Less)

By Pam E. on 05/31/22
As usual, Affordable Service was terrific. They put in my HVAC system last summer and that installation went great. Since then I've called them back for minor problems which were my fault since I didn't understand how the system really worked. Both times AS came ba...
(View More)
As usual, Affordable Service was terrific. They put in my HVAC system last summer and that installation went great. Since then I've called them back for minor problems which were my fault since I didn't understand how the system really worked. Both times AS came back and taught me! Today Tom and Sean came and corrected something I didn't know how to do on the Ecobee thermostat.
(View Less)

By Pam E. on 05/31/22
no comment

By Sue K. on 05/28/22
Pleased with service provided. Technician was professional, knowledgeable, and completed satisfactorily.

By Salvador Martell J. on 05/23/22
The technician was on time he knew the equipment he was working on and was cheerful and very through. I highly recommend Affordable Service Plumbing. I will never go to another company.

By Sue H. on 05/19/22
Kevin switched me over from the furnace to the swamp cooler. He also flushed the hot water tank. He and his co-worker arrived on time. They were professional and efficient.

By Richard G. on 05/19/22
great service friendly and sorry about the great dane barking at you

By Helen W. on 05/18/22
I have used ***** *** for the three times I 've needed him and have been very pleased with his work! I expect to continue his services!

By Stephen L. on 05/17/22
Kevin Cox was great. Service good, a little pricey but worth it for the service of Turning on our swamp coolers and turning off our main heater.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(367 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(83 total reviews)
Chris K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.