CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Robert O. on 10/26/20
Daniel always takes time to insure customer satisfaction. He’s an asset to your company.

By Michael E A. on 10/21/20
no comment

By Chris W. on 10/21/20
Chris and his team were great, they finished the job early and went the extra mile and activated my furnace for me as well.

By judi s. on 10/19/20
Kurt is the best--------

By Heather F. on 10/19/20
Daniel came to check out our furnace today and also installed a smart thermostat. He is the best Hvac technician we have ever had. And we will continue to use him for all of our a/c and heating needs.

By Jim H. on 10/19/20
Chris and his partner were great! The new furnace was expertly installed. They made sure everything was cleaned up, operations/directions were explained and advised me call if there were any questions or if I wanted them to return for any reason. 2nd furnace I've b...
(View More)
Chris and his partner were great! The new furnace was expertly installed. They made sure everything was cleaned up, operations/directions were explained and advised me call if there were any questions or if I wanted them to return for any reason. 2nd furnace I've bought from Affordable and always great service.
(View Less)

By Larry P. on 10/15/20
I was completely pleased with the work done by Daniel. He was scheduled to perform a preventive maintenance check on my HVAC unit. He arrived early in the scheduled service window. He called about 15 minutes before arriving which is greatly appreciated. Upon arriva...
(View More)
I was completely pleased with the work done by Daniel. He was scheduled to perform a preventive maintenance check on my HVAC unit. He arrived early in the scheduled service window. He called about 15 minutes before arriving which is greatly appreciated. Upon arrival he introduced himself and his helper and explained what he would be doing. Throughout the visit he would describe each step. At the end of the visit he informed me of the status of my unit. I would describe him as thorough, personable, informative and efficient. Again I was totally pleased with the work done and would definitely recommend Affordable Service and Daniel to anyone.
(View Less)

By Connie M. on 10/14/20
Have been doing business with Affordable Service since moving here five years ago and feel that they have taken great care of us. Special thanks to Thomas Hulse for going way above his work requirements on a problem we had a year or so ago.

By Sandra M. on 10/08/20
Thomas and Filipe did an awesome job this AM, thanking them for the care they took.

By Allen Dale O. on 10/07/20
Daniel and Felipe were terrific. Jolly and informative, polite and efficient, properly attired for pandemic. Job took less time than estimated, work was excellent. I hope they will get the assignment for our spring inspection

By Marcos A. on 10/07/20
Tony and his helper were very helpful. They helped me with my kitchen sink and had all of the tools necessary. Very professional, timely, knowledgable, and quick to finding solutions.

By Marcos A. on 10/07/20
Tony and his helper were very helpful. They helped me with my kitchen sink and had all of the tools necessary. Very professional, timely, knowledgable, and quick to finding solutions.

By Roger B. on 10/07/20
Daniel and Felipe were great. Daniel explained everything and options for repair and costs. We also discussed future needs. Highly recommended.

By Belinda R. on 10/05/20
Tech Kurt H was great. He explained everything he was doing and went over all costs. He is friendly and knowledgable. Great experience.

By Adan s. on 10/05/20
For a job done right and a piece of Mind highly recommend

By Marcy M. on 10/03/20
The technician installed a sub-panel and wiring for a new wall oven in my home. He did a great job was done in the time frame he quoted and he was very good at his job. I’ve used your company before and will do so again I’ve been satisfied both times! I’ve re...
(View More)
The technician installed a sub-panel and wiring for a new wall oven in my home. He did a great job was done in the time frame he quoted and he was very good at his job. I’ve used your company before and will do so again I’ve been satisfied both times! I’ve recommended my sister to your company because I know you do good work.
(View Less)

By Marcy M. on 10/03/20
The technician installed a sub-panel and wiring for a new wall oven in my home. He did a great job was done in the time frame he quoted and he was very good at his job. I’ve used your company before and will do so again I’ve been satisfied both times! I’ve re...
(View More)
The technician installed a sub-panel and wiring for a new wall oven in my home. He did a great job was done in the time frame he quoted and he was very good at his job. I’ve used your company before and will do so again I’ve been satisfied both times! I’ve recommended my sister to your company because I know you do good work.
(View Less)

By Marcy M. on 10/03/20
The technician installed a sub-panel and wiring for a new wall oven in my home. He did a great job was done in the time frame he quoted and he was very good at his job. I’ve used your company before and will do so again I’ve been satisfied both times! I’ve re...
(View More)
The technician installed a sub-panel and wiring for a new wall oven in my home. He did a great job was done in the time frame he quoted and he was very good at his job. I’ve used your company before and will do so again I’ve been satisfied both times! I’ve recommended my sister to your company because I know you do good work.
(View Less)

By Richard G. on 10/02/20
James was great!! Installed two ceiling fans and replaced a switch. Very impressed by his attention to detail and commitment to seeing the job was done right!

By Pat G. on 10/02/20
Tony is the best plumber! He has fixed more problems at my house,. He has replaced the faucets, pipes under the kitchen sink, shower head replacement, along with toilets. He always arrives with a smile.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill N
8 Years
Rating:
2 total reviews!
Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(306 total reviews)
Daniel G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.