CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907
By Donald S. on 11/20/19
Kevin was right on time and completed the furnace maintenance in a complete and professional manner, while explaining what he was doing.

By Ramon G. on 11/14/19
Purchased a new heater from Samons got it installed and would work periodically. Called Affordable Plumbing Thomas came out and diagnosed it in minutes. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks for implying people like Thomes it makes a world of difference. A !!!!!!.

By Michael G. on 11/08/19
Thomas is reliable and kind. He's come past few years and always does a fast, neat , professional job.

By Felicia H. on 11/08/19
The plumber who came today Kurt H. was beyond fantastic, he found the problem and fixed it right away. He was professional, knowledgeable and willing to help. He is who I will call for help from now on.

By Eric C. on 11/05/19
Great and Fast service from James Parks would highly recommend Affordable's services

By Peter B. on 11/01/19
Outstanding service!! Technicians were clean, thorough, and friendly.

By Richard D. on 10/31/19
Kevin Lenkowski diagnosed and repaired the malfunctioning furnace within 5-10 minutes. He then inspected the furnace for proper operation. During this process he answered all of my questions and then some and encouraged the interaction. I found out that you can req...
(View More)
Kevin Lenkowski diagnosed and repaired the malfunctioning furnace within 5-10 minutes. He then inspected the furnace for proper operation. During this process he answered all of my questions and then some and encouraged the interaction. I found out that you can request a specific technician on future visits. He was very knowledgable and very efficient. Thank you for a job well done. Richard and Carol
(View Less)

By Tammy R. on 10/30/19
Daniel did an excellent job. Explained everything before doing anything. Checked carbon monoxide levels in each room. Added my filter reminder to my thermostat - very helpful!

By kim s. on 10/30/19
We had already drained outside line from AC to water spicket and had turned on heater; still needed work on roof with new swamp cooler as to draining, taking off belt, covering etc. was hoping to get some discount but did not. !61.00 is a steep for change over fro...
(View More)
We had already drained outside line from AC to water spicket and had turned on heater; still needed work on roof with new swamp cooler as to draining, taking off belt, covering etc. was hoping to get some discount but did not. !61.00 is a steep for change over from AC to Heat; we might have to compare prices with other companies or handy men for spring and next winter to reduce the cost.
(View Less)

By Gary G. on 10/28/19
Good company with great techs.

By margaret r. on 10/25/19
Kurt is professional in every way. He is friendly and attentive to concerns. I always request him when I need service.

By James S. on 10/22/19
As autumn temperatures dropped, our furnace system began loud cries for help. Affordable sent Kevin over in a timely manner to check it out and diagnose the problem(s). He clearly explained what was wrong, and my options for returning the system to working properly...
(View More)
As autumn temperatures dropped, our furnace system began loud cries for help. Affordable sent Kevin over in a timely manner to check it out and diagnose the problem(s). He clearly explained what was wrong, and my options for returning the system to working properly. Parts were needed and were available within a couple of days, at which time Kevin returned and professionally, efficiently and competently got the furnace working as it should - and as we hoped. Kevin is a personable and knowledgeable person, and an exemplary representative for Affordable Heating.
(View Less)

By Julie e. on 10/20/19
Efficient and answered all my questions

By Nick S. on 10/15/19
Tony was efficient and friendly. Drain problem solved!!

By Eric A. on 10/13/19
Tony called me, showed up exactly with his eta (on a Sunday), took care of the problem in about an hour and provided preventative maintenance advice. Nice Job!

By Ceslie T. on 10/12/19
I called on a Saturday morning and got the call service within 30 minutes someone from affordable called and talked me through the most reasonable prices I had come across. They set up the appointment for a few hours from when I called. They showed up early, was he...
(View More)
I called on a Saturday morning and got the call service within 30 minutes someone from affordable called and talked me through the most reasonable prices I had come across. They set up the appointment for a few hours from when I called. They showed up early, was here explaining everything that was going on. Friendly, reliable and affordable. Thank you.
(View Less)

By John L. on 10/12/19
Daniel did a great job checking and cleaning our heater. He provided some very useful information about the unit's age, condition, and safety. We also renewed our annual contract. Thanks Daniel

By Sandra F. on 10/11/19
Received fast response to my plumbing problem. Thomas H was professional polite and informative. The job was done faster than I anticipated. Very pleased with the service and job. Thank you for being able to help so fast.

By Jennifer S. on 10/11/19
We got a much better price here than the other local company we met with - at least 30% less than the other guys quoted for a more efficient unit. (we converted to AC). Service was prompt and Joe was very professional getting everything installed quickly. Definitel...
(View More)
We got a much better price here than the other local company we met with - at least 30% less than the other guys quoted for a more efficient unit. (we converted to AC). Service was prompt and Joe was very professional getting everything installed quickly. Definitely highly recommend if you're looking for AC or heating services.
(View Less)

By Susan F. on 10/10/19
Kevin just efficiently switched my cooler to the heater and drained the water heater and checked everything. Very knowledgeable and helpful and explained everything..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(258 total reviews)
Daniel G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Kurt H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Thomas H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Kevin L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Bob S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(33 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Affordable Service has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(505) 891-8907

Customer service is always a top priority at Affordable Service. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.