CALL TO SCHEDULE
905-624-2424
or book online
By Elaine B. on 04/10/19
The Aeroport Taxi & Limousine Service drivers are always very professional and polite, both in terms of their driving ability and their treatment of their passengers.

By steve r. on 04/09/19
Recently took trips from Durham region to Pearson airport, and back. Both times the driver arrived early in a clean, safe vehicle, helped with the luggage, and got us to our destination on time. Very satisfied.

By Tharwat E. on 04/09/19
Good service and prices!

By Mario M. on 04/07/19
No comments

By Dickson S. on 04/04/19
The driver is very courteous , and arrived on time. Definitely will recommend to my friends.

By Jane R. on 04/03/19
Service was super quick - no waiting and our driver was very friendly

By Donna C. on 04/03/19
Courteous and professional service.

By Mairead M. on 04/02/19
no comment

By Andrew G. on 03/26/19
(no comment)

By Vivo C. on 03/26/19
No comment.

By Bonnie F. on 03/25/19
Always on time and always courteous. The ability to book and pay using the app is very convenient.

By Loredana M. on 03/23/19
Punctual. Clean car. Nice driver with a good sense of humour.

By Darryl C. on 03/22/19
I was very impressed with the ease of booking, professionalism and timeliness of Aeroport Taxi & Limo service. Their flat rate prices are very reasonable as well. I highly recommend them for trips to and from the airport.

By Mari on 03/20/19
amazing service, great prices

By Theresa L. on 03/20/19
Great service, will definitely look them up again. Awesome, helpful, friendly driver. Highly recommended.

By Steven M. on 03/18/19
They were on time , clean cab , nice people , took them to and from the airport. Do not have to stand outside waiting for the Parknfly or some other shuttle service. Many times I am waiting as full shuttle bus afoter full shuttle bus goes by. Cheaper then paying fo...
(View More)
They were on time , clean cab , nice people , took them to and from the airport. Do not have to stand outside waiting for the Parknfly or some other shuttle service. Many times I am waiting as full shuttle bus afoter full shuttle bus goes by. Cheaper then paying for Parking even with tip
(View Less)

By Angela D. on 03/17/19
Akasdeep Singh Josan was a great driver. He was right on time, and was very helpful with all our luggage. He was a pleasure to deal with. He was so polite and friendly . We will ask for him on our next trip to the airport. Highly recommend this company for air...
(View More)
Akasdeep Singh Josan was a great driver. He was right on time, and was very helpful with all our luggage. He was a pleasure to deal with. He was so polite and friendly . We will ask for him on our next trip to the airport. Highly recommend this company for airport transportation. We were very pleased with our experience.
(View Less)

By Michael N. on 03/11/19
Great service when taking kids to the airport. Being able to take a toddler in a car seat to the airport is great. Family is safely transported and the professional drivers make sure you get there on time.

By William D. on 03/06/19
Our trip to the airport was everything that we were told it would be. The Limo arrived right on time, the car was exceptionally clean, the driver was well dressed and quite polite. The driver handled all our bags on pickup and at the airport, and made sure that we...
(View More)
Our trip to the airport was everything that we were told it would be. The Limo arrived right on time, the car was exceptionally clean, the driver was well dressed and quite polite. The driver handled all our bags on pickup and at the airport, and made sure that we got to the right airline. We did not have to concern ourselves with long term parking, shuttle buses or unpredictable worry about getting to the airport. Great Service, great vehicle and great price.
(View Less)

By Erminia E. on 03/06/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
905-624-2424
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aeroport Taxi & Limo
Customer Service Rep.
47 Years
Rating:
(1874 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aeroport Taxi & Limousine has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
905-624-2424
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Aeroport Taxi & Limousine. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.