CALL TO SCHEDULE
905-624-2424
or book online
By Liz N. on 02/15/19
Super fast service - I was picked up at Toronto Pearson Airport almost immediately after I requested one. The driver was courteous and helpful - overall a very positive experience. I will certainly use this service again.

By saad k. on 02/15/19
very competitive and professional service

By Mike M. on 02/14/19
Great service. Had to delay due to flight change. No problem came back early And was an awesome trip.

By Tom D. on 02/07/19
Driver was good and timely, but billing was inaccurate and company was slow to respond.

By Elaine B. on 02/07/19
Super efficient service with arrival notice for pick up, smooth ride, help with luggage. Clean, comfortable car.

By Lori B. on 02/06/19
Great service!!!!

By Andrea B. on 01/31/19
Great driver! Very helpful!

By Guenter K. on 01/31/19
Good ride, driver courteous and helpful with baggage. Safe driver. Would definitely use again.

By Parminder S. on 01/30/19
Driver was pleasant and helpful.

By Bob P. on 01/29/19
Very convenient and reasonably priced. Clean car and helpful driver who arrived early. We will definitely use them again.

By Jill R. on 01/28/19
Mostly this is a good service, with polite and prompt drivers, and reasonable rates. I recently had my first bad experience, where the driver was 10 minutes late for our trip to the airport, didn't call, and didn't apologize. He was very rude when I asked him if th...
(View More)
Mostly this is a good service, with polite and prompt drivers, and reasonable rates. I recently had my first bad experience, where the driver was 10 minutes late for our trip to the airport, didn't call, and didn't apologize. He was very rude when I asked him if the roads were bad. The app absolutely sucks, it crashes every time you try to call from it, and frequently at other times. Other than that, I am generally happy with them.
(View Less)

By Paul H. on 01/28/19
(no comment)

By Suhail A. on 01/28/19
(no comment)

By Deborah W. on 01/28/19
(no comment)

By Bill R. on 01/23/19
Excellent and professional service given

By Eric O. on 01/21/19
Easy to use app, call center always there for those times that you need extra help to find your ride. Last time I called a limo from my app someone called me within a minute to confirm driver name and limo number and ask if I needed anything else. Followed up with ...
(View More)
Easy to use app, call center always there for those times that you need extra help to find your ride. Last time I called a limo from my app someone called me within a minute to confirm driver name and limo number and ask if I needed anything else. Followed up with a text so I had the info at my finger tips. Great service to get to airport and back. I have used them multiple times.
(View Less)

By Stefanie B. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Mike G. on 01/15/19
(no comment)

By Gabor H. on 01/14/19
Great reliable service for the best price. App makes ordering so easy.

By Andre B. on 01/14/19
Prompt pick up. There app works well. Drivers were courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
905-624-2424
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aeroport Taxi & Limo
Customer Service Rep.
47 Years
Rating:
(1849 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Aeroport Taxi & Limousine has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
905-624-2424
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Aeroport Taxi & Limousine. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.