CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 230-5572
By Barb P. on 03/31/16
Been using Advantage Air since they started the business. Long time!!!! Have never even considered going anywhere else. Great company, great people!!!!

By Randy A. on 03/31/16
Been using Advantage Air for over 15 years. Troy, Michelle and their staff are friendly and professional. I recommend them for all your heating and cooling needs. A

By Dan C. on 03/28/16
Dana was great! Very knowledgable and explained things clearly. Would call her again and recommend her to others.

By John B. on 03/26/16
Great service! Highly recommend.

By Donna B. on 03/24/16
Dana did a great job checking out our air conditioners and getting us ready for the next season!

By Charles K. on 03/20/16
Dana gave amazing service. I would definitely continue using Advantage Air. They have met and exceeded my expectations as they did today and as always.

By Kevin P. on 03/19/16
Nate was a great technician. We have been using Advantage for 2 years, and they always provide great and efficient customer service. I would recommend!

By Connie S. on 03/15/16
Advantage Air is great to work with. I would reccoment them to anyone. We just had our Spring checkup done by Dana who did a great job. We have never been disappointed with the Service Pro that has come to our home.

By Karl K. on 03/14/16
We have used Advantage Air for the past 5 years and have been very satisfied with their service and technicians. We have a service plan with them for our HVAC and feel we really get our money's worth out of it.

By Don H. on 03/14/16
Dana always does an outstanding job. She is professional efficient and effective in accomplishing her duties. She covers all avenues to assure the job is what a customer expects. I rate her 5 star and feel she sets the high standard that management strives to achieve.

By Kathleen W. on 03/11/16
This company is very reliable. They come when they say they will be there without fail. Mike R was courteous and did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this Advantage Air Company to anyone.

By Amy S. on 03/10/16
Excellent customer service from the first reminder call (we have a maintenance package) to the cleaning/check up. Dana is our favorite. She takes time to explain things and is super friendly!

By Bob R. on 03/04/16
Mike and the crew did an outstanding job working on my wine cellar's cooling issue. I would recommend them to my friends and family for any heating or cooling needs.

By B M. on 02/15/16
Been with Advantage Air since 2010. Better than any HVAC companies I've used in the past. Woke up very cold, obviously furnace wasn't working (installed by another company years ago), called Advantage Air (installed my A/C unit). Brandy was polite, professional, ...
(View More)
Been with Advantage Air since 2010. Better than any HVAC companies I've used in the past. Woke up very cold, obviously furnace wasn't working (installed by another company years ago), called Advantage Air (installed my A/C unit). Brandy was polite, professional, and helpful even though I called at 1:00 AM. Dana the technician arrived promptly at 8:00 AM. She is friendly, polite, professional, obviously knows her stuff. Was able to fix the problem. After telling her that furnaces scare me (fire, gas, and electricity all in the same machine just seem like a disaster waiting to happen) she took the time to explain all the safety features built into the unit to help alleviate my fear. I really appreciated that.
(View Less)

By Jamie M. on 02/02/16
When your furnace goes out, it is never convenient. It was the middle of the night when mine went out and I simply made a call to their 24-hour service line to set up a visit for the following morning. Dana was polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I needed a n...
(View More)
When your furnace goes out, it is never convenient. It was the middle of the night when mine went out and I simply made a call to their 24-hour service line to set up a visit for the following morning. Dana was polite, professional, and knowledgeable. I needed a new furnace and never felt pressured. Overall, it was a great experience!
(View Less)

By Jason D. on 01/28/16
It was easy to get an appointment and they called ahead to see if we were available earlier than planned. I will use Advantage Air in the future for my HVAC needs.

By Amy on 01/27/16
I love when Dana is my technician. She always takes the time to explain things to me. She not not only talks me through it but shows me. I always learn something new from her!

By Les C. on 01/20/16
I called and he was there within the hour. Heat was off and the temperature was dropping. He found the problem and was gone in 15 minutes.

By Trish on 01/12/16
We needed our heater serviced over a very cold weekend & Advantage Air sent someone within the hour. Thanks for your prompt awesome service! I will be using this company for all my future heating/cooling needs.

By Ben S. on 12/23/15
These guys are great!!! I worked with Michelle on building a quote that I feel was very reasonable. Mike led the install team that did a great job and answered every question I had. I would recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 230-5572

Customer service is always a top priority at Advantage Air LLC.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.