CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 230-5572
By Eddie W. on 06/20/16
Advantage was very quick to respond and our service tech was very good and explained everything to us. He had us back up and running within an hour of arriving.

By Dewey S. on 06/20/16
My Tech Dana, arrived right on schedule and performed her work in a very professional manor. Thank you very much.

By Bernie K. on 06/19/16
Dana was extremely professional. She showed up on a Sunday before the estimated time and went straight to work. I appreciated that she explained what was happening and even took the time to answer my questions (which a lot of repair professionals don't seem to want...
(View More)
Dana was extremely professional. She showed up on a Sunday before the estimated time and went straight to work. I appreciated that she explained what was happening and even took the time to answer my questions (which a lot of repair professionals don't seem to want to do). I have 100% confidence in Dana, and would definitely call Advantage Air LLC back for any future repair needs.
(View Less)

By Margaret P. on 06/17/16
Fast, friendly, efficient service. Took great care of us for a reasonable price. Will use again.

By Rick K. on 06/16/16
After having another company do a spring checkup, 3 weeks later my AC goes out, Dana was one of the techs who installed the unit originally. Got a hold of Advantage Air, they Dana stop by about an hour later, she found that the capacitor went out and promptly repla...
(View More)
After having another company do a spring checkup, 3 weeks later my AC goes out, Dana was one of the techs who installed the unit originally. Got a hold of Advantage Air, they Dana stop by about an hour later, she found that the capacitor went out and promptly replaced it, we signed up for the Gold maintenance program, and she will be back this fall. Luckily this all went down at the beginning of this heat wave. Thanks Dana!
(View Less)

By Delores h. on 06/14/16
Dana was prompt, courteous and was able to diagnose the problem with the air conditioner quickly. A part was needed and a wire replaced. She performed her duties all within a hour. I would recommend Dana to anyone who has a HVAC issue. Thorough worker who will mak...
(View More)
Dana was prompt, courteous and was able to diagnose the problem with the air conditioner quickly. A part was needed and a wire replaced. She performed her duties all within a hour. I would recommend Dana to anyone who has a HVAC issue. Thorough worker who will make suggestions to help alleviate any foreseen problems. Thank you Dana!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Jo L. on 06/14/16
We changed our longtime A/C service provider because of years of declining service. We tried several other companies in our area the past 4 years with equally unhappy results. FINALLY!!!! Advantage Air LLC in Valley Park, Mo. sent Dana N. to our home to clean, ch...
(View More)
We changed our longtime A/C service provider because of years of declining service. We tried several other companies in our area the past 4 years with equally unhappy results. FINALLY!!!! Advantage Air LLC in Valley Park, Mo. sent Dana N. to our home to clean, check and diagnose our cooling system. She not only did a very thorough job cleaning it, she only took a minute to see why it was not functioning at its best. She fixed the problem and was so helpful explaining to us what was going on with the system and also explained why it developed the problem so we can hopefully prevent the same issue in the future. Dana was professional, informative and made sure everything was working as it should before she left. (She worked outside cleaning our unit for an hour in 97 degree heat and still had such a pleasant personality !) Thank you Dana! We are glad we found Advantage Air LLC. *****
(View Less)

By Robin W. on 06/09/16
Dana is awesome! Smart and funny! She helped me fix my ac when I had already tried myself, with no positive results.

By Katie M. on 06/08/16
Great to work with! Thank you!

By Thomas O. on 05/17/16
The service employee was very helpful and professional. I would hire them again for sure.

By Mary S. on 05/10/16
Bobby and Mike both did an excellent job installing my new air conditioner. They were very polite and worked hard and as fast as they could giving there was a storm approaching. They also cleaned up the area. Thank you.

By Ron B. on 05/09/16
She really knew her stuff my ac works better than it did when it was new amd she is very nice

By Wade T. on 05/07/16
Advantage Air has serviced my heating/cooling system for 7 years. I've always been happy with the performance by Advantage Air. Their workers are friendly and take the time to explain their work and investigate any concerns. They also have very reasonable rates for service plans.

By Kristin L. on 05/06/16
Dana did a great job servicing my AC. She was friendly and professional.

By Don K. on 05/05/16
Fast and great service. They even called to see if they could come earlier than appointment time. Thanks

By Beverly S. on 05/05/16
Advantage Air did a wonderful job, went out of their way to discover my electrical problem and fix it. I would highly recommend to anyone. They were efficient, couldn't even tell they had been there and finished in the time estimated. Thank you! Beverly S.

By Robert G. on 05/03/16
I've been using Advantage Air ever since they installed our furnace/heat pump several years ago. Brandy (the main point of contact) is a delightful woman and always a pleasure to talk to, the whole crew is really top notch. The recent service done on our system wen...
(View More)
I've been using Advantage Air ever since they installed our furnace/heat pump several years ago. Brandy (the main point of contact) is a delightful woman and always a pleasure to talk to, the whole crew is really top notch. The recent service done on our system went smoothly and Mike (the HVAC Tech who worked on our unit) did a great job, he was in and out (even fixed a small problem with our unit) quickly and efficiently. Whenever I have someone ask for a recommendation about an HVAC company you can depend on and trust, I tell them "Advantage Air". :)
(View Less)

By Kelli M. on 04/22/16
So professional and so quick! What was expected to take all day installing was done by mid-day. I will definitely be referring Advantage Air to all of my family and friends!

By Marilyn S. on 04/11/16
Dana was Courteous, efficient. Good clear explanations of what was being done. On time.

By Annette L. on 04/07/16
I've been using advantage air for years and I can't see me ever using anyone else. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I'd give them more stars if I could.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 230-5572

Customer service is always a top priority at Advantage Air LLC.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.