CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-745-9406
or book online
By Larry L. on 07/17/18
Houston did a evaluation of our sprinkler system. He was thorough and explained everything that he found in clear, concise terms. He quickly and efficiently fixed the problem that needed immediate attention. He was professional, knowledgable, and friendly and I was...
(View More)
Houston did a evaluation of our sprinkler system. He was thorough and explained everything that he found in clear, concise terms. He quickly and efficiently fixed the problem that needed immediate attention. He was professional, knowledgable, and friendly and I was very satisfied with his work.
(View Less)

By Paige W. on 07/11/18
Our furnace went out so I called Advanced Home Services and they came out the same day, which was great since I have a newborn, and temperature in our home is very important. They sent Tai P. out to help us. He was very professional and kind. He explained everythin...
(View More)
Our furnace went out so I called Advanced Home Services and they came out the same day, which was great since I have a newborn, and temperature in our home is very important. They sent Tai P. out to help us. He was very professional and kind. He explained everything to us and gave us multiple options to choose from. When the price wasn't quite right he was able to call his supervisor and help us out. We usually like to get multiple bids, but because they worked with us on pricing and was able to get it done in the same day we decided not to. We loved our service from not only Advanced Home Services, but also Tai. Definitely will call them again!
(View Less)

By LInda J. on 06/25/18
(no comment)

By Ken A. on 06/25/18
Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Ken A. on 06/25/18
Gregg Phillips was very through and very professional. He spent the time to go over my problems and made good commen sense recommendations. I highly recommend this man and his company.

By Ken A. on 06/25/18
Stewart Roberts was very professional and did an excellent job of diagnosing my air conditioning problems. I would highly recommend him.

By Ken A. on 06/25/18
Stewart Roberts was very professional and did an excellent job of diagnosing my air conditioning problems. I would highly recommend him.

By Kathleen C. on 06/22/18
My husband and I were very satified with Cody's and his compainions work. What I really liked was the time they spent explaining things to us. They gave us several options to choose from. We needed several things done. They did excellent work.

By Kevin H. on 06/21/18
Tai has been great to work with. It impresses me the way that we are kept informed as to what is going on. Also, very knowledgeable about questions that either myself or Kevin asked. We will recommend Advanced Home Services to anyone that asks for recommendations. ...
(View More)
Tai has been great to work with. It impresses me the way that we are kept informed as to what is going on. Also, very knowledgeable about questions that either myself or Kevin asked. We will recommend Advanced Home Services to anyone that asks for recommendations. We were given three options on getting our A/C working again and he went over each one with us so that we could make the decision that was best for us.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey M. on 06/21/18
Dwayne did an excellent job. Was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions in a very thorough manner. He communicated in a professinal manner and clear and distinct. It was a pleasure working with Dwayne

By Crystal T. on 06/19/18
Everyone involved was wonderful. Robert C., Carlos C., Mike and Jeff were very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Jayden Excavation was very diligent on not ruining my grass. Love them.

By Crystal T. on 06/19/18
Wonderful fast and friendly service from all involved. Robert C. and Carlos C.

By Crystal T. on 06/19/18
Robert C. was wonderful. He was very professional and helpful.

By Joanne D. on 06/15/18
Great service and information. Professional and knowledgeable.

By Jeff M. on 06/13/18
Chris is great, very knowledgable, and very personable. He is a pleasure to have him as our service tech.

By Jeff M. on 06/13/18
He is great to work with and does an excellent job

By Andi E. on 06/12/18
Jason has come out several times for us over the years. Always great to work with!

By Brian on 06/10/18
Real bad experience with Stewart. I was informed the compressor motor and “starting device” were bad. This was supposedly done through some hand held device with LED’s from green to red. Stewart placed it on a few wires and the lights turned red. Stewart ...
(View More)
Real bad experience with Stewart. I was informed the compressor motor and “starting device” were bad. This was supposedly done through some hand held device with LED’s from green to red. Stewart placed it on a few wires and the lights turned red. Stewart stated that was how he knew the components were bad. I was then handed a quote of $3400 to replace the “start up device” and compressor motor. I was able to locate a “start up device” here in town, plugged it in and the compressor engaged and has been keeping the house cool for the last several days. Basically I paid Stewart $79.00 for absolutely nothing but misinformation. I wouldn’t leave any stars if it was possible.
(View Less)

By Tom J. on 05/28/18
Expensive but good.

By Allen H. on 05/26/18
Robert C stayed with us into the late evening to ensure we wouldn't have anymore problems with our drain. Being disabled, it is nice to know that Advanced Home Services has caring people available to help!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-745-9406
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.