CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-745-9406
or book online
By Carol W. on 11/17/18
Dwaine did a wonderful job! He was pleasant and very professional. I appreciated all that he did.

By Darlene L. on 11/09/18
very friendly young man. did a through check on all my plumbing. He is welcome to come again. Thanks to him. Delfl

By Bruce M. on 11/02/18
Gregg was very knowledgeable and professional with my service. I would highly recommend his expertise in fireplace inspection, service and repair.

By Nancy B. on 11/01/18
We always get great service with your company. That is why whenever anything goes wrong we call you. Keep up the great work. Brennan is who came out last time and he was very knowledgeable. He explained everything so i could understand. Thank you for your great service

By Lois B. on 11/01/18
We where very well pleased with the professional service we received with them. Chris Beaslin was very professional and informative with what had to be done with our furnace and did it in a timely manner. We would recommend them for there services anytime.

By Steve D. on 10/31/18
Needed some work done on some bathroom faucets and evaluated the water softener. Dwaine was very professional and had a lot of knowledge. His recommendations were excellent plus saved me some money. His installation of faucets and water softener were excellent. He ...
(View More)
Needed some work done on some bathroom faucets and evaluated the water softener. Dwaine was very professional and had a lot of knowledge. His recommendations were excellent plus saved me some money. His installation of faucets and water softener were excellent. He communicated and provided excellent service. I would highly recommend this company on doing work.
(View Less)

By Roger on 10/29/18
Excellent work! Very Professional! Would highly recommend for Water Heater Replacement. Excellent customer service. Explained process in detail.

By Gail W. on 10/16/18
The technician, Steve was very prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He was patient and took the time to explain what needed to be done to resolve our plumbing problem. Greg was also very helpful in this process. He demonstrated the same attributes...
(View More)
The technician, Steve was very prompt, professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He was patient and took the time to explain what needed to be done to resolve our plumbing problem. Greg was also very helpful in this process. He demonstrated the same attributes as Steve. Appreciated both of their dedication to provide customer service with integrity.
(View Less)

By Daniel W. on 10/11/18
Had a backed up floor drain and Dwaine Douglas had it cleared in less than hour, did a good job explaining my options, would definetly recomend

By Shirley F. S. on 10/10/18
(no comment)

By Anneke Van L. on 10/10/18
Dwaine was great. I felt very comfortable having him in my home. The repairs look great but we lost water pressure in the bathroom sink.

By Anneke Van L. on 10/09/18
Although I have no idea what pricing is compared to other companies, Dwaine was very kind and knowledgeable. I always find having a repair person in my home to be incredibly awkward, but I felt comfortable with Dwaine. The services he performed were done quicker t...
(View More)
Although I have no idea what pricing is compared to other companies, Dwaine was very kind and knowledgeable. I always find having a repair person in my home to be incredibly awkward, but I felt comfortable with Dwaine. The services he performed were done quicker than I expected and seem to be done (with my limited knowledge) with quality and care.
(View Less)

By Lillie N. on 10/05/18
Dwayne was friendly, personable, did an excellent job and delivered all around fantastic customer service.

By Ken-anderson@msn.com on 10/04/18
Very pleased with Tai and his service

By Sandra C. on 09/28/18
Dwayne H went above and beyond to make sure everything was working correctly before he left, very professional and just a nice person. If I need a plumber again, I know who to call.

By Rebbecca M. on 09/24/18
Friendly and informative

By Nick P. on 09/22/18
Dwayne did an excellent job. He was very professional in my home. He provided me a few easy to understand options that allowed me to pick what was best for my situation. He was thorough in his work and made sure it was done correctly.

By Gene H. on 09/21/18
Jeff arrived to do a camera inspection of drain lines in our home. Work done quickly and efficiently. Pleased with all work done by Advanced Home Services.

By Penny C. on 09/16/18
We had Dwayne H. from Advanced Home Services come out last week as part of our routine Plumbing check. He was so helpful in explaining everything we needed to know about our plumbing system and what to do encase of a plumbing emergency. He answered all my questions...
(View More)
We had Dwayne H. from Advanced Home Services come out last week as part of our routine Plumbing check. He was so helpful in explaining everything we needed to know about our plumbing system and what to do encase of a plumbing emergency. He answered all my questions thoroughly. He fixed a loose fitting for us that had been a problem since we moved in and did a great job. I highly recommend Dwayne H. and his company.
(View Less)

By Agatha S. on 09/13/18
He was very informative and discussed all my options.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-745-9406
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.