CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-745-9406
or book online
By Paige W. on 07/11/18
Our furnace went out so I called Advanced Home Services and they came out the same day, which was great since I have a newborn, and temperature in our home is very important. They sent Tai P. out to help us. He was very professional and kind. He explained everythin...
(View More)
Our furnace went out so I called Advanced Home Services and they came out the same day, which was great since I have a newborn, and temperature in our home is very important. They sent Tai P. out to help us. He was very professional and kind. He explained everything to us and gave us multiple options to choose from. When the price wasn't quite right he was able to call his supervisor and help us out. We usually like to get multiple bids, but because they worked with us on pricing and was able to get it done in the same day we decided not to. We loved our service from not only Advanced Home Services, but also Tai. Definitely will call them again!
(View Less)

By LInda J. on 06/25/18
(no comment)

By Ken A. on 06/25/18
Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Ken A. on 06/25/18
Gregg Phillips was very through and very professional. He spent the time to go over my problems and made good commen sense recommendations. I highly recommend this man and his company.

By Ken A. on 06/25/18
Stewart Roberts was very professional and did an excellent job of diagnosing my air conditioning problems. I would highly recommend him.

By Ken A. on 06/25/18
Stewart Roberts was very professional and did an excellent job of diagnosing my air conditioning problems. I would highly recommend him.

By Jeffrey M. on 06/21/18
Dwayne did an excellent job. Was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions in a very thorough manner. He communicated in a professinal manner and clear and distinct. It was a pleasure working with Dwayne

By Crystal T. on 06/19/18
Everyone involved was wonderful. Robert C., Carlos C., Mike and Jeff were very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Jayden Excavation was very diligent on not ruining my grass. Love them.

By Crystal T. on 06/19/18
Wonderful fast and friendly service from all involved. Robert C. and Carlos C.

By Crystal T. on 06/19/18
Robert C. was wonderful. He was very professional and helpful.

By Joanne D. on 06/15/18
Great service and information. Professional and knowledgeable.

By Jeff M. on 06/13/18
Chris is great, very knowledgable, and very personable. He is a pleasure to have him as our service tech.

By Jeff M. on 06/13/18
He is great to work with and does an excellent job

By Andi E. on 06/12/18
Jason has come out several times for us over the years. Always great to work with!

By Brian on 06/10/18
Real bad experience with Stewart. I was informed the compressor motor and “starting device” were bad. This was supposedly done through some hand held device with LED’s from green to red. Stewart placed it on a few wires and the lights turned red. Stewart ...
(View More)
Real bad experience with Stewart. I was informed the compressor motor and “starting device” were bad. This was supposedly done through some hand held device with LED’s from green to red. Stewart placed it on a few wires and the lights turned red. Stewart stated that was how he knew the components were bad. I was then handed a quote of $3400 to replace the “start up device” and compressor motor. I was able to locate a “start up device” here in town, plugged it in and the compressor engaged and has been keeping the house cool for the last several days. Basically I paid Stewart $79.00 for absolutely nothing but misinformation. I wouldn’t leave any stars if it was possible.
(View Less)

By Tom J. on 05/28/18
Expensive but good.

By Allen H. on 05/26/18
Robert C stayed with us into the late evening to ensure we wouldn't have anymore problems with our drain. Being disabled, it is nice to know that Advanced Home Services has caring people available to help!

By Don W. on 05/25/18
(no comment)

By ferrol s. on 05/25/18
They were very friendly , answered all my questions well, and did a good job. I would recommend them to other people.

By Stephanie k. on 05/21/18
We recently had flooding in our basement and couldn’t pinpoint the source of the water, so we called advanced homes services. They had us on the schedule for that day but unfortunately the previous appointment ran long and had to be pushed to the next day, but du...
(View More)
We recently had flooding in our basement and couldn’t pinpoint the source of the water, so we called advanced homes services. They had us on the schedule for that day but unfortunately the previous appointment ran long and had to be pushed to the next day, but during this time the office called me every couple of hours just to keep me updated. The communication was awesome on their part. He was able to locate the problem fairly quickly and was very very nice and helpful the whole time! There was a slight mix up with money, but when I called the office and explain the situation they handled it quickly and professionally and I was refunded my money right away!! I’m beyond grateful for this company’s customer service! They were awesome! Their partner company (advanced cleaning and restoration) was hired to do the clean up and restoration and they are some of the nicest people I’ve ever met! Big plus for working with more great people! Thanks!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-745-9406
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.