CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By Barbara S. on 10/07/21
no comment

By Janine P. on 01/11/21
Angel did an excellent job again today! He was efficient and informative, making suggestions for improvements to our system without pressuring us. He was pleasant & polite. And we hope you send him next time!!

By Bob F. on 12/12/20
John resolved several issues which, along with his clarity of explanation re: how the new thermostat worked was very helpful. All of our questions were answered,

By Jack W. on 11/25/20
Tech was on time, very knowledgeable, and helpful. Would recommend this company.

By ronald W. on 09/08/20
I would like to thank Joe S. and Carlos P for the fine work they did to repair our air conditioning ducts. They showed up on time; went through the entire attic; checked all ducts and resealed all of them properly. They have restored our faith in finding a reputabl...
(View More)
I would like to thank Joe S. and Carlos P for the fine work they did to repair our air conditioning ducts. They showed up on time; went through the entire attic; checked all ducts and resealed all of them properly. They have restored our faith in finding a reputable company with hard working employees who take pride in their work and getting things done right the first time.
(View Less)

By Jeff M. on 05/12/20
Had my first Maintenance check-up today on my air/heating system with Advanced Air. My technician was Angel Rios who was extremely thorough and explained in detail what checks he was performing and why. Angel was neat, polite, and informative.

By Sarah d. on 04/30/20
Critical: Value We have had 5 air conditioning units placed by advanced air over the past year. I had always been impressed with their organization, punctuality and service. Today I was entirely disappointed. We had a mini split placed in our garage this month and ...
(View More)
Critical: Value We have had 5 air conditioning units placed by advanced air over the past year. I had always been impressed with their organization, punctuality and service. Today I was entirely disappointed. We had a mini split placed in our garage this month and today I heard a whistling coming from the garage in the area near the unit. I called the office - they offered to send someone out and confirmed via text as is their practice. When the tech arrived, he was pleasant and professional and determined that the noise was coming from a neighboring battery system and not the ac unit. He was at my home for less than 5 min. When he called the office he was instructed to charge me a $69 trip charge. Are you kidding me!! For a local company less than 5 min down the street to charge that after our customer loyalty - I am very disappointed. I’m not sure that we will continue this relationship - not 5 star service today!!
(View Less)

By Nick R. on 02/24/20
no comment

By Jim Spangler I. on 02/13/20
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my prob...
(View More)
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my problems were and within two hours Josue showed up and did the repairs. Awesome. I already have friends asking for your number. Thanks Jim
(View Less)

By jay h w. on 02/07/20
Very professional, very committed, done right the first time and good follow up

By jay h w. on 02/07/20
Javier did a great job cleaning and sealing our air conditioning flow system. We were 100% satisfied

By Dale F. on 02/05/20
The tech that came out was amazingly professional. He wore the booties as to not dirty the floor. Very thorough and helpful with information.

By Andrzej B. on 02/03/20
Mr. Angel Rios was excellent and a pleasure to work with. We greatly appreciate his help and would be happy to use Advanced Air & Refrigeration again.

By Kevin S. on 01/28/20
no comment

By Lily on 01/27/20
Great service!

By David J. on 01/27/20
Excellent service and knowledge of products. Very informative and congenial.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
Nicolas C of Advanced Air & Refrigeration, Inc. arrived early, and worked quickly and continuously until installation was correct and complete. A pleasureable experience.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Kelly C. on 01/20/20
Professional, polite, on time. Love the tracking app and the service has been consistently outstanding. Josue was awesome!

By Dorothy on 01/20/20
The technicians are always prompt courteous and friendly. A from me.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

A-Anthony L
10 Years
Rating:
528 total reviews!
H-Patrick G
4 Years
Rating:
493 total reviews!
Sandi B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(180 total reviews)
Nancy B
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Sebastian C
14 Years
Rating:
(463 total reviews)
Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
(334 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
Sebastian C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
463 total reviews
Sebastian Crossa has been with Advanced Air for well over 14 years. Sebastian is one of the best Service Technicians at Advanced Air and will ensure your experience is trouble free.
By Grace D. on 05/15/19
I have used Advanced Air & Refrigeration for two years and have a high level of satisfaction with their representation and service. Sebastion was the first service technician and was so friendly, competent and willing to show/teach me everything about my HVAC syste...
(View More)
I have used Advanced Air & Refrigeration for two years and have a high level of satisfaction with their representation and service. Sebastion was the first service technician and was so friendly, competent and willing to show/teach me everything about my HVAC system that I request him every six months.
(View Less)

By Ron M. on 05/09/19
Sebastian has been our service representative for a few years and we are super satisfied with him. He communicates with us in a concise and understandable manor and he is a very like able gentleman.

By Albert M. on 05/08/19
Our Tech Sebastian C was on time, professional and courteous

By Emanuele P. on 05/08/19
Sebastian is always very courteous and competent .

By Brian K. on 04/23/19
Very good service

By Victor F. on 04/16/19
Sebastian was an excellent service tech. The maintenance service was thoroughly completed and the knowledge of his expertise was evident. He offered some important suggestions to extend the life of my A/C unit backed by clear and concise explanations. Sebastian pre...
(View More)
Sebastian was an excellent service tech. The maintenance service was thoroughly completed and the knowledge of his expertise was evident. He offered some important suggestions to extend the life of my A/C unit backed by clear and concise explanations. Sebastian presented himself in a calm and pleasant demeanor which exemplified his quality of service.
(View Less)

By Rodney Z. on 04/14/19
Advanced air has always taken good care of us from routine check ups to emergency repairs that we had this season. Especially Sebasian who really takes good care of us and represents his company in a very professional way.

By Jerry H. on 04/12/19
Great job!

By David R A. on 03/22/19
Professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Follow-up on Trouble that fixed itself ( I hate when that happens). Went ahead and had Sebastion install a Hard Start upgrade.

By William S G. on 03/11/19
Excellent technician. He answers all my questions and helps with what can be very expensive decisions.

By Robert W. on 03/06/19
Excellent service Thanks

By john w. on 03/05/19
Sebastian

By Ana P. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Swati S. on 02/20/19
Though the central office made a mistake with appointment time, Sebastian worked efficiently to unclog a drain pipe for HVAC. He was very knowledgeable, answering questions, kind and respectful. That is so appreciated these days! I also had him change out some pipes.

By Larry B. on 02/19/19
Sebastian is an outstanding service professional. He is well experienced, very thorough, honest, and communicates well. I enjoy and am confident when I do need service, that he is the service pro they send to me.

By John M. on 01/28/19
Sebastian arrived promptly at the scheduled time and efficiently completed regular maintenance for our unit. He has serviced our unit previously which we feel is an additional advantage.

By Robert W. on 01/25/19
Sebastian is highly knowledgeable and our preferred technician.

By Jenny L. on 01/19/19
I always ask for Sebastian, he’s so knowledgeable and polite.

By Dr Mayer L. on 01/08/19
Sebastian did a great job of explaining what needed to be done. Pricing was transparent and fair.

By Kathy Y. on 12/18/18
Sebastian is very knowledgable and personable. He does a thorough job of maintenance on my unit.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.