CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By Barbara S. on 10/07/21
no comment

By Janine P. on 01/11/21
Angel did an excellent job again today! He was efficient and informative, making suggestions for improvements to our system without pressuring us. He was pleasant & polite. And we hope you send him next time!!

By Bob F. on 12/12/20
John resolved several issues which, along with his clarity of explanation re: how the new thermostat worked was very helpful. All of our questions were answered,

By Jack W. on 11/25/20
Tech was on time, very knowledgeable, and helpful. Would recommend this company.

By ronald W. on 09/08/20
I would like to thank Joe S. and Carlos P for the fine work they did to repair our air conditioning ducts. They showed up on time; went through the entire attic; checked all ducts and resealed all of them properly. They have restored our faith in finding a reputabl...
(View More)
I would like to thank Joe S. and Carlos P for the fine work they did to repair our air conditioning ducts. They showed up on time; went through the entire attic; checked all ducts and resealed all of them properly. They have restored our faith in finding a reputable company with hard working employees who take pride in their work and getting things done right the first time.
(View Less)

By Jeff M. on 05/12/20
Had my first Maintenance check-up today on my air/heating system with Advanced Air. My technician was Angel Rios who was extremely thorough and explained in detail what checks he was performing and why. Angel was neat, polite, and informative.

By Sarah d. on 04/30/20
Critical: Value We have had 5 air conditioning units placed by advanced air over the past year. I had always been impressed with their organization, punctuality and service. Today I was entirely disappointed. We had a mini split placed in our garage this month and ...
(View More)
Critical: Value We have had 5 air conditioning units placed by advanced air over the past year. I had always been impressed with their organization, punctuality and service. Today I was entirely disappointed. We had a mini split placed in our garage this month and today I heard a whistling coming from the garage in the area near the unit. I called the office - they offered to send someone out and confirmed via text as is their practice. When the tech arrived, he was pleasant and professional and determined that the noise was coming from a neighboring battery system and not the ac unit. He was at my home for less than 5 min. When he called the office he was instructed to charge me a $69 trip charge. Are you kidding me!! For a local company less than 5 min down the street to charge that after our customer loyalty - I am very disappointed. I’m not sure that we will continue this relationship - not 5 star service today!!
(View Less)

By Nick R. on 02/24/20
no comment

By Jim Spangler I. on 02/13/20
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my prob...
(View More)
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my problems were and within two hours Josue showed up and did the repairs. Awesome. I already have friends asking for your number. Thanks Jim
(View Less)

By jay h w. on 02/07/20
Very professional, very committed, done right the first time and good follow up

By jay h w. on 02/07/20
Javier did a great job cleaning and sealing our air conditioning flow system. We were 100% satisfied

By Dale F. on 02/05/20
The tech that came out was amazingly professional. He wore the booties as to not dirty the floor. Very thorough and helpful with information.

By Andrzej B. on 02/03/20
Mr. Angel Rios was excellent and a pleasure to work with. We greatly appreciate his help and would be happy to use Advanced Air & Refrigeration again.

By Kevin S. on 01/28/20
no comment

By Lily on 01/27/20
Great service!

By David J. on 01/27/20
Excellent service and knowledge of products. Very informative and congenial.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
Nicolas C of Advanced Air & Refrigeration, Inc. arrived early, and worked quickly and continuously until installation was correct and complete. A pleasureable experience.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Kelly C. on 01/20/20
Professional, polite, on time. Love the tracking app and the service has been consistently outstanding. Josue was awesome!

By Dorothy on 01/20/20
The technicians are always prompt courteous and friendly. A from me.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

K-Anthony L
10 Years
Rating:
528 total reviews!
H-Patrick G
4 Years
Rating:
493 total reviews!
Sandi B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(180 total reviews)
Nancy B
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
C-Sebastian C
14 Years
Rating:
(463 total reviews)
Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
(334 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
Nicolas C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
273 total reviews
Nicolas is an incredible service technician that prides himself on quality and value.
By Lily on 01/27/20
Great service!

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
Nicolas C of Advanced Air & Refrigeration, Inc. arrived early, and worked quickly and continuously until installation was correct and complete. A pleasureable experience.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Todd F. on 01/15/20
These guys rock. super helpful and willing to take the time to explain things in a way that I can understand. Thank You.

By Marty C. on 12/21/19
Nicholas was very logical and helpful in deciding whether to repair our older unit or replace it. We replaced the unit and are very pleased with the newer technology.

By Matt D. on 11/06/19
Tech Nicolas C was fantastic. Technically knowledgeable and a great communicator with excellent insights and advice. He wasn't just committed to doing his job, he worked to make sure he gave us options and guidance.

By Beverly H. on 10/30/19
As ever great technician friendly and competent. Always very respectful and helpful.

By Jasmine N. on 10/14/19
Nicolas C was very knowledge and very professional. Great personality!!

By Arthur M. on 09/21/19
easy to understand and do a great job

By Barbara M. on 09/18/19
I have been a customer of Advanced Air since 2015. I have had Patrick perform my routine maintenance twice a year and more recently Nic had to replace a coil on my air conditioning unit. No matter when I have had them come to do any maintenance or other type of wor...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Advanced Air since 2015. I have had Patrick perform my routine maintenance twice a year and more recently Nic had to replace a coil on my air conditioning unit. No matter when I have had them come to do any maintenance or other type of work, they have always done an outstanding job, were very professional, and very pleasant.
(View Less)

By JT S. on 09/17/19
Good service and amazing employees

By Ray K. on 08/31/19
No Comment

By Bernadette L. on 08/29/19
Carlos was very informative, polite, and professional. The office was easy to work with and made handling Our A/C problem long very simple. And I was comforted knowing the job was done right.

By Cynthia M. on 08/12/19
Nicolas C. is quick, efficient, and friendly. He did an amazing job fixing our air conditioner and explained everything to us.

By Robert K. on 08/07/19
phone call service was good and they understand the urgency of need AC to be fixed in the hot summer, Nicolas C was great, very knowledgeable....very happy with their service.

By salma m. on 08/03/19
Always receive excellent and prompt service by Angel R, A/C specialist with Advanced Air & Refrigeration.

By Salma M. on 08/02/19
NIcholas C. expertly replaced a major part in one of my A/C units , and activated the WiFi connection to both my Trane systems. I recommend him highly.

By Salma M. on 08/02/19
Always receive excellent and prompt service by Angel R, A/C specialist with Advanced Air & Refrigeration.

By Phillip M. on 08/02/19
I have used this company for 5 years for service and they have always been straight with me, done a great job and been a good value. When it came time to buy a new A/C I sought quotes from 3 companies but Advanced Air was the best value. Highly recommend.

By Kenneth Patricia L. on 07/22/19
Nicolas C. is extremely thorough, cares about his work & kept me fully informed. Highly recommend him.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.