CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By Jeff M. on 05/12/20
Had my first Maintenance check-up today on my air/heating system with Advanced Air. My technician was Angel Rios who was extremely thorough and explained in detail what checks he was performing and why. Angel was neat, polite, and informative.

By Nick R. on 02/24/20
no comment

By Jim Spangler I. on 02/13/20
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my prob...
(View More)
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my problems were and within two hours Josue showed up and did the repairs. Awesome. I already have friends asking for your number. Thanks Jim
(View Less)

By jay h w. on 02/07/20
Very professional, very committed, done right the first time and good follow up

By jay h w. on 02/07/20
Javier did a great job cleaning and sealing our air conditioning flow system. We were 100% satisfied

By Dale F. on 02/05/20
The tech that came out was amazingly professional. He wore the booties as to not dirty the floor. Very thorough and helpful with information.

By Andrzej B. on 02/03/20
Mr. Angel Rios was excellent and a pleasure to work with. We greatly appreciate his help and would be happy to use Advanced Air & Refrigeration again.

By Kevin S. on 01/28/20
no comment

By Lily on 01/27/20
Great service!

By David J. on 01/27/20
Excellent service and knowledge of products. Very informative and congenial.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
Nicolas C of Advanced Air & Refrigeration, Inc. arrived early, and worked quickly and continuously until installation was correct and complete. A pleasureable experience.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Kelly C. on 01/20/20
Professional, polite, on time. Love the tracking app and the service has been consistently outstanding. Josue was awesome!

By Dorothy on 01/20/20
The technicians are always prompt courteous and friendly. A from me.

By Todd F. on 01/15/20
These guys rock. super helpful and willing to take the time to explain things in a way that I can understand. Thank You.

By Melinda C. on 01/13/20
Excellent service -clearly explains what’s needed

By Dorothy M. on 01/09/20
Jordan was very efficient and extremely courtesy. He helped me to understand the importance of have a light in the AC unit to reduce mold development.

By Carolyn A. on 01/03/20
Very courteous and helpful. Professional service. We would highly recommend.

By Jasmine N. on 01/03/20
Patrick was very professional. Answered all my questions and very pleasant. Great employee!!

By Carla T. on 01/01/20
Patrick G is a great service technician. Always very knowledgeable, on time and efficient. We have had great service from this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

-Yuset C
10 Years
Rating:
268 total reviews!
Carlos P
13 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Toni O
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Peyton W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Donovan D
8 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Billy P
1 Year
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
Joe S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
2 total reviews
By Lorraine R. on 10/07/19
Josue Sierra was punctual and professional. He explained in detail what work he would do. He also suggested we consider a device which would clean the duct work in our system. It was this month's special. We declined. He left us brochures outlining suggestion...
(View More)
Josue Sierra was punctual and professional. He explained in detail what work he would do. He also suggested we consider a device which would clean the duct work in our system. It was this month's special. We declined. He left us brochures outlining suggestions for other AC units for when we may need a new AC in the future. He, along with all the technicians who were here from Advanced Air & Refrigeration are all wonderful
(View Less)

By Kathy F. on 09/17/19
We were very impressed with Advanced Air! We called at 3 in the afternoon and Jeffery came within the hour to give us a quote! He was very knowledgeable and we felt comfortable with him. The crew (Uset & Joe) were here the next day at 9 am. They were professional a...
(View More)
We were very impressed with Advanced Air! We called at 3 in the afternoon and Jeffery came within the hour to give us a quote! He was very knowledgeable and we felt comfortable with him. The crew (Uset & Joe) were here the next day at 9 am. They were professional and super Nice! They did a great job and answered all our questions. They stayed all day till the job was done. This company is the one you want in your home they are truly a 5 star all the way ! Thank you ! Kathy and Curt
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.