CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By Barbara S. on 10/07/21
no comment

By Janine P. on 01/11/21
Angel did an excellent job again today! He was efficient and informative, making suggestions for improvements to our system without pressuring us. He was pleasant & polite. And we hope you send him next time!!

By Bob F. on 12/12/20
John resolved several issues which, along with his clarity of explanation re: how the new thermostat worked was very helpful. All of our questions were answered,

By Jack W. on 11/25/20
Tech was on time, very knowledgeable, and helpful. Would recommend this company.

By ronald W. on 09/08/20
I would like to thank Joe S. and Carlos P for the fine work they did to repair our air conditioning ducts. They showed up on time; went through the entire attic; checked all ducts and resealed all of them properly. They have restored our faith in finding a reputabl...
(View More)
I would like to thank Joe S. and Carlos P for the fine work they did to repair our air conditioning ducts. They showed up on time; went through the entire attic; checked all ducts and resealed all of them properly. They have restored our faith in finding a reputable company with hard working employees who take pride in their work and getting things done right the first time.
(View Less)

By Jeff M. on 05/12/20
Had my first Maintenance check-up today on my air/heating system with Advanced Air. My technician was Angel Rios who was extremely thorough and explained in detail what checks he was performing and why. Angel was neat, polite, and informative.

By Sarah d. on 04/30/20
Critical: Value We have had 5 air conditioning units placed by advanced air over the past year. I had always been impressed with their organization, punctuality and service. Today I was entirely disappointed. We had a mini split placed in our garage this month and ...
(View More)
Critical: Value We have had 5 air conditioning units placed by advanced air over the past year. I had always been impressed with their organization, punctuality and service. Today I was entirely disappointed. We had a mini split placed in our garage this month and today I heard a whistling coming from the garage in the area near the unit. I called the office - they offered to send someone out and confirmed via text as is their practice. When the tech arrived, he was pleasant and professional and determined that the noise was coming from a neighboring battery system and not the ac unit. He was at my home for less than 5 min. When he called the office he was instructed to charge me a $69 trip charge. Are you kidding me!! For a local company less than 5 min down the street to charge that after our customer loyalty - I am very disappointed. I’m not sure that we will continue this relationship - not 5 star service today!!
(View Less)

By Nick R. on 02/24/20
no comment

By Jim Spangler I. on 02/13/20
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my prob...
(View More)
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my problems were and within two hours Josue showed up and did the repairs. Awesome. I already have friends asking for your number. Thanks Jim
(View Less)

By jay h w. on 02/07/20
Very professional, very committed, done right the first time and good follow up

By jay h w. on 02/07/20
Javier did a great job cleaning and sealing our air conditioning flow system. We were 100% satisfied

By Dale F. on 02/05/20
The tech that came out was amazingly professional. He wore the booties as to not dirty the floor. Very thorough and helpful with information.

By Andrzej B. on 02/03/20
Mr. Angel Rios was excellent and a pleasure to work with. We greatly appreciate his help and would be happy to use Advanced Air & Refrigeration again.

By Kevin S. on 01/28/20
no comment

By Lily on 01/27/20
Great service!

By David J. on 01/27/20
Excellent service and knowledge of products. Very informative and congenial.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
Nicolas C of Advanced Air & Refrigeration, Inc. arrived early, and worked quickly and continuously until installation was correct and complete. A pleasureable experience.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Kelly C. on 01/20/20
Professional, polite, on time. Love the tracking app and the service has been consistently outstanding. Josue was awesome!

By Dorothy on 01/20/20
The technicians are always prompt courteous and friendly. A from me.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

D-Anthony L
10 Years
Rating:
528 total reviews!
I-Patrick G
4 Years
Rating:
493 total reviews!
Sandi B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(180 total reviews)
Nancy B
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
C-Sebastian C
14 Years
Rating:
(463 total reviews)
Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
(334 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
I-Patrick G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
493 total reviews
Patrick is one of our newer technicians. He's eager to learn and ensure that you receive the best customer service.
By David J. on 01/27/20
Excellent service and knowledge of products. Very informative and congenial.

By Carolyn A. on 01/03/20
Very courteous and helpful. Professional service. We would highly recommend.

By Jasmine N. on 01/03/20
Patrick was very professional. Answered all my questions and very pleasant. Great employee!!

By Carla T. on 01/01/20
Patrick G is a great service technician. Always very knowledgeable, on time and efficient. We have had great service from this company.

By Suzi C. on 12/27/19
Patrick G. was very professional and did thorough work. Liked the fact that the office called to update his arrival time.

By Ann h. on 12/18/19
Outstanding service. Explained everything and was very pleasant and clean and professional

By Charles C. on 12/05/19
Patrick G. was a gentleman and very concerned about our problem which was not a big one. We called this morning and was here early afternoon. Thank you Patrick

By David P. on 11/05/19
Had a problem with my unit on Saturday 11/2/19 called the office and they were there within the hour fixed the problem great job thanks Advanced Air and your great staff. ***************************************

By Ray A. on 11/03/19
Prompt professional thorough service. Thanks Patrick and Senetria! You helped us out in a jam and we're grateful. *** and **

By James L. on 10/25/19
Patric was very professional and explained every aspect of his service

By Reed R. on 10/13/19
Excellent service! Patrick went above and beyond took his time and explained everything to me. Thank you Patrick!

By William Cathy T. on 10/13/19
We have been customers of Advanced Air in two different homes. We have purchased 2 new units, the first one at our starter home in Cape Coral which we sold after 4 years and now our beautiful home in Port Charlotte. Advanced Air provides all our planned maintenance...
(View More)
We have been customers of Advanced Air in two different homes. We have purchased 2 new units, the first one at our starter home in Cape Coral which we sold after 4 years and now our beautiful home in Port Charlotte. Advanced Air provides all our planned maintenance. I am extremely pleased with the customer service they provide. Their install personnel are excellent and the work they do is top notch. Our most recent service was performed by Patrick G. This was the first time Patrick has been to our home, but he did an outstanding job. He answered all my questions and I also decided to purchase the 10 Warranty on parts and labor because he explained different scenarios that in the long run would save us lots of money. He paid attention to detail, and was very courteous and professional. He reviewed the entire service call with me prior to leaving and was careful to make sure I was happy with his performance. I scheduled him to do my next service call. Keep up the good work!
(View Less)

By Pete A. on 09/26/19
I have been a customer of Advanced Air since 2013. I have purchased new units from them and they provide all service and maintenance. I am extremely pleased with the customer service they provide. Their install personnel are excellent and the work they do is top no...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Advanced Air since 2013. I have purchased new units from them and they provide all service and maintenance. I am extremely pleased with the customer service they provide. Their install personnel are excellent and the work they do is top notch. My most recent service was performed by Patrick G. This was the first time Patrick has been to my home, but he did an outstanding job. He was able to answer all my questions about some issues that I had and left me information about what options I could add to my systems. He pays attention to detail, and was very courteous and professional. He reviewed the entire service call with me prior to leaving and was careful to make sure I was happy with his performance. I scheduled him to do my next service call. Keep up the good work!
(View Less)

By Kathrin H. on 09/13/19
Friendly, competent, prompt service. No sales pressure.

By Benjamin D. on 09/13/19
Patrick G. at Advanced Air was very professional and thorough in his visit to correct a leaking coolant valve, suggesting a short term and potential long term fix if necessary. For one AC that was 5 year's old he recommended a 5 year warranty plan with financing. ...
(View More)
Patrick G. at Advanced Air was very professional and thorough in his visit to correct a leaking coolant valve, suggesting a short term and potential long term fix if necessary. For one AC that was 5 year's old he recommended a 5 year warranty plan with financing. For the remaining 2 older AC's beyond warranty he suggested to approach any problems piece meal and replace if fix costs proved to be too excessive. I liked and have confidence in his approach to our AC service and look forward to having him review our AC's in our next Bi-annual inspection that he scheduled for us.
(View Less)

By Dennis B. on 09/09/19
Patrick was very pleasant, courteous, and professional . He explained what he was going to do and did it well. Hope to see him again in six months. Thank you for a job well done!

By Andrew L. on 08/28/19
5 stars is not enough, I called 6:30 in the evening, by 9:30 same night ,my A/C was fixed , there service technician Patric G very professional, did a super job, Patrick explains all of the service and cost perfectly. Thanks For the Great service!!!

By PAMELA AND GARY B. on 08/16/19
Advanced Air has been servicing my air conditioner since 2011 and always does a thorough inspection and if necessary repairs. The company has great customer service and is exceptionally professional compared to many air conditioning companies I have dealt with in t...
(View More)
Advanced Air has been servicing my air conditioner since 2011 and always does a thorough inspection and if necessary repairs. The company has great customer service and is exceptionally professional compared to many air conditioning companies I have dealt with in the past. Patrick has always been a detailed and courteous technician and takes his time explaining the air conditioner service he performed. Patrick has been our technician many times and is always punctual, professional and courteous.
(View Less)

By Martha M. on 07/28/19
I have been using this company for the past year and I highly recommend they have very knowledgeable technicians that explain and answer all questions and concerns; always giving you options on how to fix the problem.

By Robert H. on 07/12/19
Patrick did a great job he was very friendly and explained everything.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.