CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By Todd F. on 01/15/20
These guys rock. super helpful and willing to take the time to explain things in a way that I can understand. Thank You.

By Melinda C. on 01/13/20
Excellent service -clearly explains what’s needed

By Dorothy M. on 01/09/20
Jordan was very efficient and extremely courtesy. He helped me to understand the importance of have a light in the AC unit to reduce mold development.

By Carolyn A. on 01/03/20
Very courteous and helpful. Professional service. We would highly recommend.

By Jasmine N. on 01/03/20
Patrick was very professional. Answered all my questions and very pleasant. Great employee!!

By Carla T. on 01/01/20
Patrick G is a great service technician. Always very knowledgeable, on time and efficient. We have had great service from this company.

By Suzi C. on 12/27/19
Patrick G. was very professional and did thorough work. Liked the fact that the office called to update his arrival time.

By Kevin O. on 12/25/19
Jordan provided prompt, professional, knowledgeable and friendly service after our A/C died on Xmas day! He dug deeply into the problem to determine what caused it and worked hard to avoid future events while being very pleasant

By Marty C. on 12/21/19
Billy and Hermes both installed our new unit. Both were very professional and hardworking throughout the installation . Excellent service team members.

By Marty C. on 12/21/19
Excellent catering service and explanations with a smile. Great team member for Advanced Air.

By Marty C. on 12/21/19
Nicholas was very logical and helpful in deciding whether to repair our older unit or replace it. We replaced the unit and are very pleased with the newer technology.

By Marty C. on 12/21/19
Excellent, timely service with a smile!!!

By William H. on 12/20/19
Jordan did an excellent job. Outstanding service! One of the best.

By Ann h. on 12/18/19
Outstanding service. Explained everything and was very pleasant and clean and professional

By Bob W. on 12/18/19
Tony C. did a thorough job and was clear in answering my questions. He came back promptly the following day at our request due to error we made and again was helpful.

By Christina B. on 12/17/19
no comment

By Thomas M. on 12/17/19
I appreciate the quality of product and service. Nice and efficient people have given us installlation and timely service.

By Imke C. on 12/13/19
I called Advanced Air after having a bad experience with Dell Air. I read their reviews and noticed an average 4.9/5 rating. So I called and the AC technician Mr. Josue S. came out the same day. He found out right away what the problem was and conducted a thorough ...
(View More)
I called Advanced Air after having a bad experience with Dell Air. I read their reviews and noticed an average 4.9/5 rating. So I called and the AC technician Mr. Josue S. came out the same day. He found out right away what the problem was and conducted a thorough service on the AC. He also educated me on the thermostat, the proper filter placement and many other topic. I signed a service contract with Advance Air because it is not easy to find quality AC companies that one can trust.
(View Less)

By Blakely T. on 12/13/19
no comments

By Charles C. on 12/05/19
Patrick G. was a gentleman and very concerned about our problem which was not a big one. We called this morning and was here early afternoon. Thank you Patrick
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

C-Nicolas C
3 Years
Rating:
(273 total reviews)
B-Yuset C
10 Years
Rating:
(267 total reviews)
D-Javier C
Rating:
(157 total reviews)
E-Josue S
2 Years
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Carlos P
13 Years
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Robert S
2 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.