CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By Jeff M. on 05/12/20
Had my first Maintenance check-up today on my air/heating system with Advanced Air. My technician was Angel Rios who was extremely thorough and explained in detail what checks he was performing and why. Angel was neat, polite, and informative.

By Nick R. on 02/24/20
no comment

By Jim Spangler I. on 02/13/20
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my prob...
(View More)
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my problems were and within two hours Josue showed up and did the repairs. Awesome. I already have friends asking for your number. Thanks Jim
(View Less)

By jay h w. on 02/07/20
Very professional, very committed, done right the first time and good follow up

By jay h w. on 02/07/20
Javier did a great job cleaning and sealing our air conditioning flow system. We were 100% satisfied

By Dale F. on 02/05/20
The tech that came out was amazingly professional. He wore the booties as to not dirty the floor. Very thorough and helpful with information.

By Andrzej B. on 02/03/20
Mr. Angel Rios was excellent and a pleasure to work with. We greatly appreciate his help and would be happy to use Advanced Air & Refrigeration again.

By Kevin S. on 01/28/20
no comment

By Lily on 01/27/20
Great service!

By David J. on 01/27/20
Excellent service and knowledge of products. Very informative and congenial.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
Nicolas C of Advanced Air & Refrigeration, Inc. arrived early, and worked quickly and continuously until installation was correct and complete. A pleasureable experience.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Kelly C. on 01/20/20
Professional, polite, on time. Love the tracking app and the service has been consistently outstanding. Josue was awesome!

By Dorothy on 01/20/20
The technicians are always prompt courteous and friendly. A from me.

By Todd F. on 01/15/20
These guys rock. super helpful and willing to take the time to explain things in a way that I can understand. Thank You.

By Melinda C. on 01/13/20
Excellent service -clearly explains what’s needed

By Dorothy M. on 01/09/20
Jordan was very efficient and extremely courtesy. He helped me to understand the importance of have a light in the AC unit to reduce mold development.

By Carolyn A. on 01/03/20
Very courteous and helpful. Professional service. We would highly recommend.

By Jasmine N. on 01/03/20
Patrick was very professional. Answered all my questions and very pleasant. Great employee!!

By Carla T. on 01/01/20
Patrick G is a great service technician. Always very knowledgeable, on time and efficient. We have had great service from this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

-Yuset C
10 Years
Rating:
268 total reviews!
Carlos P
13 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Toni O
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Peyton W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Donovan D
8 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Billy P
1 Year
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
Carlos P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
119 total reviews
Carlos joined Advanced Air in 2004. His commitment to excellence and efficiency can be seen on every job he works.
By Thomas C. on 10/19/19
Advanced Air has a very professional team. Their comfort specialist (Rob Smith) arrived on time and provided several options for the replacement of our Air Conditioner. He informed us that the work could be started and completed the next day. He is a true professio...
(View More)
Advanced Air has a very professional team. Their comfort specialist (Rob Smith) arrived on time and provided several options for the replacement of our Air Conditioner. He informed us that the work could be started and completed the next day. He is a true professional and his team arrived the next day and completed the task in one day.
(View Less)

By Jacklyn B. on 09/09/19
Great customer service. Worked quickly and knew what they were doing.

By Stephen D. on 06/24/19
Advanced has provided annual service on my system for the last year. In the last service report, it was suggested that my system needed replacement. Concerned because we would be leaving Florida for several months, we requested a meeting to discuss costs and availa...
(View More)
Advanced has provided annual service on my system for the last year. In the last service report, it was suggested that my system needed replacement. Concerned because we would be leaving Florida for several months, we requested a meeting to discuss costs and available alternatives. An appointment was scheduled for the very next day. Rob met with us, inspected the existing units (having already familiarized himself with the reports previously prepared by their service reps) and made suggestions as to how we could proceed. He gave 4 alternatives and discussed the pros and cons of each, taking time to answer all of our questions. When we chose the options that best fit our needs, he arranged for the installation the very next day (important because we were leaving shortly thereafter, wanted the work done while we were here and had time to evaluate the system before we left). The installation, which took about 6 hours, was completed the next day. The installers were polite, thorough and helpful, explaining all aspects of the new system. They used our garage as their set up area and, when they were done, did a reasonable job cleaning up the entire area. The system has been in place for about 1 week and seems to be operating well. It is much quieter and more efficient than what we had. Hopefully, this system will continue to operate this way in our absence. We will be able to monitor its operation over the internet because it is wi-fi enabled.
(View Less)

By Lin W. on 06/09/19
Rob came for an estimate on a new AC unit. He arrived on time, was very professional, customer oriented, and extremely knowledgeable about his products. He provided information to read and make an informed choice. No pressure! The technicians (Hermes & Carlos) a...
(View More)
Rob came for an estimate on a new AC unit. He arrived on time, was very professional, customer oriented, and extremely knowledgeable about his products. He provided information to read and make an informed choice. No pressure! The technicians (Hermes & Carlos) arrived about a half hour early. They went right to work removing the old system and replacing with the new. Because of the 12 yr. warranty, 0% financing for 24 months and an overall savings of a $800, I chose the Daikin over the Trane. When the installation was complete, they went over the new thermostat (hard-wired) without the humidistat. Kudos go to Advanced Air. Good customer service, reliable and dependable. Sometimes hard to find in SWFL. I am pleased with the ew system.
(View Less)

By Lin W. on 06/09/19
Rob came for an estimate on a new AC unit. He arrived on time, was very professional, customer oriented, and extremely knowledgeable about his products. He provided information to read and make an informed choice. No pressure! The technicians (Hermes & Carlos) a...
(View More)
Rob came for an estimate on a new AC unit. He arrived on time, was very professional, customer oriented, and extremely knowledgeable about his products. He provided information to read and make an informed choice. No pressure! The technicians (Hermes & Carlos) arrived about a half hour early. They went right to work removing the old system and replacing with the new. Because of the 12 yr. warranty, 0% financing for 24 months and an overall savings of a $800, I chose the Daikin over the Trane. When the installation was complete, they went over the new thermostat (hard-wired) without the humidistat. Kudos go to Advanced Air. Good customer service, reliable and dependable. Sometimes hard to find in SWFL. I am pleased with the ew system.
(View Less)

By Palma F. on 05/15/19
Great customer service and follow-up by Specialist, Rob. Technicians were efficient, friendly and neat.

By Jim S. on 10/02/18
After 28 years our Trane Air Conditioner was not worth replacing the blower fan said Sandi. It served us well. Salesman Jeff gave a very competitive quote, typed with photos and detail of the new Trane unit. Advanced Air provided a portable a/c unit to cool one r...
(View More)
After 28 years our Trane Air Conditioner was not worth replacing the blower fan said Sandi. It served us well. Salesman Jeff gave a very competitive quote, typed with photos and detail of the new Trane unit. Advanced Air provided a portable a/c unit to cool one room while we waited for our afternoon install. With in 12 hours we had total home cooling, thanks to the installation technicians of Hermes and Carlos. Highly recommend Advanced Air for their promptness, professionalism, price and attention to our needs. Many Thanks
(View Less)

By Jeremy S. on 07/09/18
(no comment)

By Michelle T. on 05/10/18
Excellent experience - Javier was prompt, friendly, & knowledgeable. I really appreciated the efficient communication. Sending text messages allowed me to know who to expect and exactly when he would be there. Follow up emails were very helpful as well. All around ...
(View More)
Excellent experience - Javier was prompt, friendly, & knowledgeable. I really appreciated the efficient communication. Sending text messages allowed me to know who to expect and exactly when he would be there. Follow up emails were very helpful as well. All around professional experience!
(View Less)

By Mariann R. on 05/05/18
Jeff came to our house today and gave us several bids on a new AC unit! Ours is still working but we wanted to be prepared in case ours goes out since it is quite old. Jeff did a great jib and was very informed about the company! Thank you Jeff!

By Steve W. on 04/10/18
Our home is 30 years old. It seems that the last 2 A/C units we've had installed never truly kept the house cool. Advanced Air was recommended to us by a family member that had previously used them to install a new unit at their home. This was the best decision we ...
(View More)
Our home is 30 years old. It seems that the last 2 A/C units we've had installed never truly kept the house cool. Advanced Air was recommended to us by a family member that had previously used them to install a new unit at their home. This was the best decision we have made in a very long time!!! Donovan and Carlos were very polite, professional and really knew their stuff! They installed our new unit and even cleaned up a mess left up in the attic by the previous A/C company. We really wanted to wait a couple of weeks before posting a review just to be sure that the unit was running efficiently. Let me tell you, our house has NEVER felt so comfortable!! We are extremely happy with the service that Advanced Air supplied and even happier with the way our house feels now. I would highly recommend Advanced Air to anyone needing a reputable company!!
(View Less)

By Brad M. on 03/31/18
Donavan D and Carlos P were the two installers that Advanced Air sent to my home in Naples March 29th, 2018. They arrived on schedule and both were very courteous and polite. The entire job was done in a very professional manner. Every detail was executed with care...
(View More)
Donavan D and Carlos P were the two installers that Advanced Air sent to my home in Naples March 29th, 2018. They arrived on schedule and both were very courteous and polite. The entire job was done in a very professional manner. Every detail was executed with care including the cleanup. I couldn't be more pleased. This crew deserves 6 stars. Jeff H was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions completely. He also followed up on the job twice. Advanced Air has been my HVAC contractor on two homes over the last twelve years and gets a big thumbs up.
(View Less)

By Larry M. on 03/15/18
Showed on time as scheduled. respectful and clean-up post install was very good as commented by multiple owners in building where insulation was added.Bothe Carlos & Donovan were also very professional & polite

By Mike A. on 03/03/18
Rob was terrific on the front end, clearly explaining everything and getting us scheduled the following day. Del and Carlos were a great team and completed the job sooner that expected. They left all work areas clean and neat and explained all about the new system.

By Frank B. on 02/19/18
We've had some issues with our new Trane AC System installed last year by Advanced Air due to the Hurricane. They have been prompt and courteous to the extent of sending someone to get parts rather than wait for a delivery.

By Brandon B. on 02/13/18
We purchased a new air conditioner on February 9th. The met with the salesman (Jeff). Jeff discussed all of our options and recommended the unit he thought best fit our needs. It wasn't the most expensive one. After we made our decision, Jeff and Sandy took care of...
(View More)
We purchased a new air conditioner on February 9th. The met with the salesman (Jeff). Jeff discussed all of our options and recommended the unit he thought best fit our needs. It wasn't the most expensive one. After we made our decision, Jeff and Sandy took care of all of the paperwork including contacting the HOA and the Fire System representative. Donovan and Carlos handed the install. They got right to work and were very efficient. After the work was finished, they cleaned up and left the place like it was when they started. Then Donovan explained the new system to us. Sandy then did the work required for the final inspection. Everyone that came to our house was very neat and represented the company well. I would do business with them again in an instant.
(View Less)

By Maureen P. on 01/29/18
Prompt. Professional and competent

By Robert S. on 01/26/18
Excellent service and work performed in a timely manner.

By Robert S. on 01/14/18
(no comment)

By Larry I. on 11/10/17
Javier is very professional and did an awesome job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.