CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By Barbara S. on 10/07/21
no comment

By Janine P. on 01/11/21
Angel did an excellent job again today! He was efficient and informative, making suggestions for improvements to our system without pressuring us. He was pleasant & polite. And we hope you send him next time!!

By Bob F. on 12/12/20
John resolved several issues which, along with his clarity of explanation re: how the new thermostat worked was very helpful. All of our questions were answered,

By Jack W. on 11/25/20
Tech was on time, very knowledgeable, and helpful. Would recommend this company.

By ronald W. on 09/08/20
I would like to thank Joe S. and Carlos P for the fine work they did to repair our air conditioning ducts. They showed up on time; went through the entire attic; checked all ducts and resealed all of them properly. They have restored our faith in finding a reputabl...
(View More)
I would like to thank Joe S. and Carlos P for the fine work they did to repair our air conditioning ducts. They showed up on time; went through the entire attic; checked all ducts and resealed all of them properly. They have restored our faith in finding a reputable company with hard working employees who take pride in their work and getting things done right the first time.
(View Less)

By Jeff M. on 05/12/20
Had my first Maintenance check-up today on my air/heating system with Advanced Air. My technician was Angel Rios who was extremely thorough and explained in detail what checks he was performing and why. Angel was neat, polite, and informative.

By Sarah d. on 04/30/20
Critical: Value We have had 5 air conditioning units placed by advanced air over the past year. I had always been impressed with their organization, punctuality and service. Today I was entirely disappointed. We had a mini split placed in our garage this month and ...
(View More)
Critical: Value We have had 5 air conditioning units placed by advanced air over the past year. I had always been impressed with their organization, punctuality and service. Today I was entirely disappointed. We had a mini split placed in our garage this month and today I heard a whistling coming from the garage in the area near the unit. I called the office - they offered to send someone out and confirmed via text as is their practice. When the tech arrived, he was pleasant and professional and determined that the noise was coming from a neighboring battery system and not the ac unit. He was at my home for less than 5 min. When he called the office he was instructed to charge me a $69 trip charge. Are you kidding me!! For a local company less than 5 min down the street to charge that after our customer loyalty - I am very disappointed. I’m not sure that we will continue this relationship - not 5 star service today!!
(View Less)

By Nick R. on 02/24/20
no comment

By Jim Spangler I. on 02/13/20
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my prob...
(View More)
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my problems were and within two hours Josue showed up and did the repairs. Awesome. I already have friends asking for your number. Thanks Jim
(View Less)

By jay h w. on 02/07/20
Very professional, very committed, done right the first time and good follow up

By jay h w. on 02/07/20
Javier did a great job cleaning and sealing our air conditioning flow system. We were 100% satisfied

By Dale F. on 02/05/20
The tech that came out was amazingly professional. He wore the booties as to not dirty the floor. Very thorough and helpful with information.

By Andrzej B. on 02/03/20
Mr. Angel Rios was excellent and a pleasure to work with. We greatly appreciate his help and would be happy to use Advanced Air & Refrigeration again.

By Kevin S. on 01/28/20
no comment

By Lily on 01/27/20
Great service!

By David J. on 01/27/20
Excellent service and knowledge of products. Very informative and congenial.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
Nicolas C of Advanced Air & Refrigeration, Inc. arrived early, and worked quickly and continuously until installation was correct and complete. A pleasureable experience.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Kelly C. on 01/20/20
Professional, polite, on time. Love the tracking app and the service has been consistently outstanding. Josue was awesome!

By Dorothy on 01/20/20
The technicians are always prompt courteous and friendly. A from me.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

D-Anthony L
10 Years
Rating:
528 total reviews!
I-Patrick G
4 Years
Rating:
493 total reviews!
Sandi B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(180 total reviews)
Nancy B
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
C-Sebastian C
14 Years
Rating:
(463 total reviews)
Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
(334 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
B-Yuset C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
267 total reviews
Yuset Carrillo is an amazing installer and just a great person. Clients often call wonder wether he ever stops smiling. He doesn't. He just really enjoys whatever he's doing and it shows.
By Dorothy on 01/20/20
The technicians are always prompt courteous and friendly. A from me.

By Mike T. on 11/17/19
Yoset was another wonderful technician we have experienced from Advanced Air & Refrigeration, delivering clean, friendly, courteous service.

By Mark J. on 10/24/19
Excellent service. Advanced Air installed new a/c . Had minor problem after a week and they were back immediately to correct, From day one they have been great!

By Faye J. on 10/23/19
No comment

By Kathy F. on 09/17/19
We were very impressed with Advanced Air! We called at 3 in the afternoon and Jeffery came within the hour to give us a quote! He was very knowledgeable and we felt comfortable with him. The crew (Uset & Joe) were here the next day at 9 am. They were professional a...
(View More)
We were very impressed with Advanced Air! We called at 3 in the afternoon and Jeffery came within the hour to give us a quote! He was very knowledgeable and we felt comfortable with him. The crew (Uset & Joe) were here the next day at 9 am. They were professional and super Nice! They did a great job and answered all our questions. They stayed all day till the job was done. This company is the one you want in your home they are truly a 5 star all the way ! Thank you ! Kathy and Curt
(View Less)

By Nick P. on 08/07/19
No Comment

By Sandi B. on 06/22/19
I called at 4:00 and Yuset was on the way to my house by 5:00! We had been moving and it was one of the hottest days of the year so we truly appreciate their quick response time! Yuset was so thorough; he added refrigerant, replaced the entire drain line and vacuum...
(View More)
I called at 4:00 and Yuset was on the way to my house by 5:00! We had been moving and it was one of the hottest days of the year so we truly appreciate their quick response time! Yuset was so thorough; he added refrigerant, replaced the entire drain line and vacuumed the water out of the pan. We've been cooling perfectly ever since! The quality service we received from the office staff and Yuset was worth every penny! We are Advanced Air customers for life!
(View Less)

By Donald S. on 05/31/19
No Comment

By Camille W. on 05/09/19
Without a doubt, I have received nothing but the best service from Advanced Air. They have taken care of my family's house for years and also my own. Unfortunately, in Southwest Florida, we are full of companies who promise something and deliver nothing. Advanced A...
(View More)
Without a doubt, I have received nothing but the best service from Advanced Air. They have taken care of my family's house for years and also my own. Unfortunately, in Southwest Florida, we are full of companies who promise something and deliver nothing. Advanced Air has always made sure to take care of everyone in my family and myself. As a business owner myself, I strive to provide the best customer service possible. With that said, their service is so good that I hope I can provide the same service to my own customers. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for professional service and quality installation.
(View Less)

By Linda T. on 05/08/19
Everything was handled professionally. The follow up emails were great. You knew exactly who ( with pictures of the installers) of who coming in to do the install. Yusef and Sandy answered all of our questions and filed all the paperwork. Nothing to worry about. Hi...
(View More)
Everything was handled professionally. The follow up emails were great. You knew exactly who ( with pictures of the installers) of who coming in to do the install. Yusef and Sandy answered all of our questions and filed all the paperwork. Nothing to worry about. Highly recommend Advanced Air.
(View Less)

By Linda T. on 05/08/19
Everything was handled professionally. The follow up emails were great. You knew exactly who ( with pictures of the installers) of who coming in to do the install. Yusef and Sandy answered all of our questions and filed all the paperwork. Nothing to worry about. Hi...
(View More)
Everything was handled professionally. The follow up emails were great. You knew exactly who ( with pictures of the installers) of who coming in to do the install. Yusef and Sandy answered all of our questions and filed all the paperwork. Nothing to worry about. Highly recommend Advanced Air.
(View Less)

By Gail J. on 04/13/19
Very professional ...knows his job!

By Jim R. on 03/08/19
Excellent experience. Showed up right on time and removed old units and had new system up and running in six hours. Advanced Air provided the best estimate of four companies. I chose the Daikin brand based on reviews and price. Will recommend.

By Mike V. on 02/27/19
(no comment)

By Mark A. on 01/30/19
outstanding service for a number of years

By Lucia N. on 01/13/19
(no comment)

By Crystal J. on 12/27/18
John goes above and beyond and has a very calming way which is important when discussing air conditioning! Thorough and honest. Great person to work with. Installation of new system was smooth and professional. Response time from this company is excellent, they are...
(View More)
John goes above and beyond and has a very calming way which is important when discussing air conditioning! Thorough and honest. Great person to work with. Installation of new system was smooth and professional. Response time from this company is excellent, they are well organized. Every member of team was pleasant and helpful and took time to answer all questions and discuss all options. Thank you Vanessa and Jeff as well. Yuset and Hermes also deserve a shout out for installation. They listened to me regarding thermostat placement, did a thorough job while keeping my home clean (might have been cleaner after they left than before they arrived..lol). Great company. Remember folks, you get what you pay for...so very true in this case.
(View Less)

By betsey b. on 11/02/18
yusif worked throughout the day in a pleasant and friendly manner. He stayed behind to help me install and utilize the app on my phone. A complete days work with a wonderful attitude!

By Ralph R. on 10/23/18
Quick professional service

By Ralph R. on 10/23/18
Quick professional service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.