CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By Barbara S. on 10/07/21
no comment

By Janine P. on 01/11/21
Angel did an excellent job again today! He was efficient and informative, making suggestions for improvements to our system without pressuring us. He was pleasant & polite. And we hope you send him next time!!

By Bob F. on 12/12/20
John resolved several issues which, along with his clarity of explanation re: how the new thermostat worked was very helpful. All of our questions were answered,

By Jack W. on 11/25/20
Tech was on time, very knowledgeable, and helpful. Would recommend this company.

By ronald W. on 09/08/20
I would like to thank Joe S. and Carlos P for the fine work they did to repair our air conditioning ducts. They showed up on time; went through the entire attic; checked all ducts and resealed all of them properly. They have restored our faith in finding a reputabl...
(View More)
I would like to thank Joe S. and Carlos P for the fine work they did to repair our air conditioning ducts. They showed up on time; went through the entire attic; checked all ducts and resealed all of them properly. They have restored our faith in finding a reputable company with hard working employees who take pride in their work and getting things done right the first time.
(View Less)

By Jeff M. on 05/12/20
Had my first Maintenance check-up today on my air/heating system with Advanced Air. My technician was Angel Rios who was extremely thorough and explained in detail what checks he was performing and why. Angel was neat, polite, and informative.

By Sarah d. on 04/30/20
Critical: Value We have had 5 air conditioning units placed by advanced air over the past year. I had always been impressed with their organization, punctuality and service. Today I was entirely disappointed. We had a mini split placed in our garage this month and ...
(View More)
Critical: Value We have had 5 air conditioning units placed by advanced air over the past year. I had always been impressed with their organization, punctuality and service. Today I was entirely disappointed. We had a mini split placed in our garage this month and today I heard a whistling coming from the garage in the area near the unit. I called the office - they offered to send someone out and confirmed via text as is their practice. When the tech arrived, he was pleasant and professional and determined that the noise was coming from a neighboring battery system and not the ac unit. He was at my home for less than 5 min. When he called the office he was instructed to charge me a $69 trip charge. Are you kidding me!! For a local company less than 5 min down the street to charge that after our customer loyalty - I am very disappointed. I’m not sure that we will continue this relationship - not 5 star service today!!
(View Less)

By Nick R. on 02/24/20
no comment

By Jim Spangler I. on 02/13/20
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my prob...
(View More)
Josue Sierra Was very professional and knowledgeable and performed the best service I have seen in a long time in the Heating and Air Conditioning Business. Advanced Air by far is looking out for the best customer service possible. I called explained what my problems were and within two hours Josue showed up and did the repairs. Awesome. I already have friends asking for your number. Thanks Jim
(View Less)

By jay h w. on 02/07/20
Very professional, very committed, done right the first time and good follow up

By jay h w. on 02/07/20
Javier did a great job cleaning and sealing our air conditioning flow system. We were 100% satisfied

By Dale F. on 02/05/20
The tech that came out was amazingly professional. He wore the booties as to not dirty the floor. Very thorough and helpful with information.

By Andrzej B. on 02/03/20
Mr. Angel Rios was excellent and a pleasure to work with. We greatly appreciate his help and would be happy to use Advanced Air & Refrigeration again.

By Kevin S. on 01/28/20
no comment

By Lily on 01/27/20
Great service!

By David J. on 01/27/20
Excellent service and knowledge of products. Very informative and congenial.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
Nicolas C of Advanced Air & Refrigeration, Inc. arrived early, and worked quickly and continuously until installation was correct and complete. A pleasureable experience.

By James P Grillo, Patricia C. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Kelly C. on 01/20/20
Professional, polite, on time. Love the tracking app and the service has been consistently outstanding. Josue was awesome!

By Dorothy on 01/20/20
The technicians are always prompt courteous and friendly. A from me.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

A-Anthony L
10 Years
Rating:
528 total reviews!
H-Patrick G
4 Years
Rating:
493 total reviews!
Sandi B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(180 total reviews)
Nancy B
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Sebastian C
14 Years
Rating:
(463 total reviews)
Tony D
4 Years
Rating:
(334 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
A-Anthony L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
528 total reviews
Anthony has been with Advanced Air for ten years and in the industry for well over 14 years. Anthony is very familiar with the comfort concerns of our Southwest Florida clients. In fact Anthony is our most requested tech.
By Timothy H. on 11/11/19
Appreciated the quick response on a Sunday morning!

By Jonathan G. on 11/08/19
Great Job. On time. Thanx

By Carolyn H. on 11/07/19
Anthony is the most professional, knowledgeable, person we have ever used in Naples for the past seven years! We like the service from advanced air very much.

By Mark S. on 10/30/19
Consistently pleased with the service from Anthony Leo. Thorough, on time, explains what he's doing and answers any questions that we have with knowledge and confidence. Thank you again Anthony.

By Mark A. on 10/30/19
Outstanding Fall HVAC maintenance

By Jeffery S. on 10/29/19
Excellent service. Very hospitable person. Anthony is the best.

By Ruth-Lynn K. on 10/24/19
No comment

By Roger B. on 10/14/19
Anthony Leo is the best HVAC service person I know....He is honest, courteous and above all knowledgeable and thorough. Roger Beckermann

By John G. on 10/01/19
Great job by all They we prompt and on time and excellent work Very professional team

By Manon P. on 09/26/19
Great work. Timely and professional. Would recommend.

By rosanna m. on 09/20/19
Anthony

By Donald F. on 09/19/19
Advanced Air continues to provide outstanding service. I have been a satisfied customer for over 20 years. Anthony Leo, my AC technician, is extremely professional and always takes the time to answer questions and explain procedures.

By J.D. P. on 09/10/19
would recommend to my friends

By Elizabeth C. on 09/06/19
Anthony Leo, from Advanced Air, arrived promptly and serviced my air conditioner. He is a very professional individual. I would recommend Advanced Air to anyone needing their services.

By Kenneth B. on 08/21/19
Anthony, always the best. Plenty of notice and updates from Toni.

By Michael P. on 08/12/19
Excellent service. Gives very good explanation of all items checked made. Discusses new products and how they could help our home. Replaced thermostats and re setup on my ap after determining that they were defective. Anthony is the best.

By Judith B. on 08/10/19
No comment

By David M. on 08/07/19
I’ve had four or five instances when mr Leo did my work he is the reason I use advanced air he is the best, I trust him his work is impeccable thank you Anthony

By Murray Y. on 08/02/19
No comment

By Murray Y. on 08/02/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.