CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By Frank K. on 10/27/19
no comment

By Alan R. on 10/26/19
Jordan was very efficient, professional and knowledgeable. He had my a/c system back up and running in no time!

By Rob S. on 10/26/19
On time, and I appreciate the text advising me who the technician is and when he/she will arrive. Clean, polite and professional service.

By Geri H. on 10/26/19
Michael N. did a great job. Explained as he went along. Courteous. Wore booties in the house. He is a very good addition to your team

By Dennis R. on 10/25/19
No comment

By James L. on 10/25/19
Patric was very professional and explained every aspect of his service

By Ruth-Lynn K. on 10/24/19
No comment

By Mark J. on 10/24/19
Excellent service. Advanced Air installed new a/c . Had minor problem after a week and they were back immediately to correct, From day one they have been great!

By Brian K. on 10/23/19
Prompt, followed up on appointment, knowledgeable.

By Faye J. on 10/23/19
No comment

By James S. on 10/23/19
John C. did an outstanding job when he came for our semi annual service . Did a good job of explaining what he did and why. Was on time and cleaned up when he was done . John C. is a very pleasant person ! ***** of Fort Myers

By Gary and Lorraine C. on 10/23/19
No comment

By Joe T. on 10/22/19
Very professional

By Barbara S. on 10/21/19
Very competent and professional

By Vicky V. on 10/21/19
I have used this company for about 4 years now and continue to be pleased with their service and with the individuals who come to my house to do the annual check up...all have been very knowledgeable and friendly.

By Naples Classic C. on 10/21/19
Prompted response, well priced, courteous service!

By Francis S. on 10/21/19
Excellent service. Too bad the tech arrived over one hour late.

By Brenda O. on 10/20/19
Quick, professional response. Signed up for annual maintenance plan.

By Kat S. on 10/20/19
I absolutely love this AC company! From the available high quality products, to the knowledgable sales staff, the timely technicians and their independent knowledge, to the office staff such as Toni that keeps your appointment schedules and cares for your concerns...
(View More)
I absolutely love this AC company! From the available high quality products, to the knowledgable sales staff, the timely technicians and their independent knowledge, to the office staff such as Toni that keeps your appointment schedules and cares for your concerns! Thanks to the Team
(View Less)

By Peter A. on 10/20/19
Tony de los santos always does a good job for us each time he attends to service our a/c.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.