CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online
By Beverly H. on 10/30/19
As ever great technician friendly and competent. Always very respectful and helpful.

By Mark A. on 10/30/19
Outstanding Fall HVAC maintenance

By Jeffery S. on 10/29/19
Excellent service. Very hospitable person. Anthony is the best.

By Jennie C. on 10/29/19
Great service, friendly, knowledgeable....great expierence Angel R. was very professional, and arrived very quickly when I had no A/C. He fixed the problem and gave suggestions for what could prevent further issues.... Great job, happy to have this company that ...
(View More)
Great service, friendly, knowledgeable....great expierence Angel R. was very professional, and arrived very quickly when I had no A/C. He fixed the problem and gave suggestions for what could prevent further issues.... Great job, happy to have this company that hire people like Angel.
(View Less)

By Robert T. on 10/28/19
Our service agent was Josue Sierra and he was fantastic. Our visit was very comprehensive.

By Patrick R. on 10/28/19
Jordan, Was here today 10/28/2019, to service my HVAC unit. He did a excellent inspection of my unit and made some recommendations to extend the life of my unit. Jordan, was very personal and professional, please send him back in April to preform my spring checkup...
(View More)
Jordan, Was here today 10/28/2019, to service my HVAC unit. He did a excellent inspection of my unit and made some recommendations to extend the life of my unit. Jordan, was very personal and professional, please send him back in April to preform my spring checkup. Thanks again, Patrick & Susan Ryan
(View Less)

By Frank K. on 10/27/19
no comment

By Alan R. on 10/26/19
Jordan was very efficient, professional and knowledgeable. He had my a/c system back up and running in no time!

By Rob S. on 10/26/19
On time, and I appreciate the text advising me who the technician is and when he/she will arrive. Clean, polite and professional service.

By Geri H. on 10/26/19
Michael N. did a great job. Explained as he went along. Courteous. Wore booties in the house. He is a very good addition to your team

By Dennis R. on 10/25/19
No comment

By James L. on 10/25/19
Patric was very professional and explained every aspect of his service

By Ruth-Lynn K. on 10/24/19
No comment

By Mark J. on 10/24/19
Excellent service. Advanced Air installed new a/c . Had minor problem after a week and they were back immediately to correct, From day one they have been great!

By Brian K. on 10/23/19
Prompt, followed up on appointment, knowledgeable.

By Faye J. on 10/23/19
No comment

By James S. on 10/23/19
John C. did an outstanding job when he came for our semi annual service . Did a good job of explaining what he did and why. Was on time and cleaned up when he was done . John C. is a very pleasant person ! ***** of Fort Myers

By Gary and Lorraine C. on 10/23/19
No comment

By Joe T. on 10/22/19
Very professional

By Barbara S. on 10/21/19
Very competent and professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Advanced Air & Refrigeration has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-768-5558
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Advanced Air & Refrigeration. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.