CALL TO SCHEDULE
414.291.5400
By Laura C. on 03/04/19
Kurt is a hard working man loved his work.

By Paul G. on 02/08/19
Jim H at Action Heating was an awesome service tech today! -8 degrees, arrived within 2 hrs and completed the service in a timely professional manner!! I am so happy I called Action Heating and Cooling.

By Lovely C. on 02/04/19
The work was done fast and efficient. Kurt was also very professional.

By Duane K. on 01/30/19
Kurt B was great, he arrived promptly despite it being 50 below zero; diagnosed properly the first time and fixed quickly!

By mark g. on 01/27/19
Great service.

By mark g. on 01/21/19
Kurt provided excellent service and advice.

By Angela M. on 12/21/18
These guys were great ! Everything was fast and efficient. Left just as clean as it started.

By Bryan B. on 12/14/18
I've used Action for a number of years and have had Jim swing by several times and have appreciated his honesty, professionalism, knowledge and service.

By Iona F. on 12/10/18
Justin was my service provider. He provided me with excellent service today. He appears to be very knowledgeable in his field and was able to solve the problem very quickly and efficiently. It was very nice to work with someone as pleasant as Justin.

By Lindsey T. on 11/28/18
Joe was very responsive and was able to get us on their schedule really fast; the crew who installed the ac was nice, efficient, and did a great job cleaning up. We were really happy with the service and the price. I definitely recommend them! Addition: Justin came...
(View More)
Joe was very responsive and was able to get us on their schedule really fast; the crew who installed the ac was nice, efficient, and did a great job cleaning up. We were really happy with the service and the price. I definitely recommend them! Addition: Justin came out to do a maintenance check on our furnace and was excellent- friendly, professional, and clearly explained the work he'd done. He also gave me a call as he was on his way over, which I appreciated it. I've had all good experiences with Action!
(View Less)

By Timothy B. on 11/23/18
Kurt was helpful and thorough, fixed our humidifier as efficiently as possible.

By John K. on 11/05/18
Kurt provided me with excellent advice. Was very familiar with my unit and very helpful during the decision making process. The property manager for our building knows Kurt and considers him an excellent technician.

By Amy L. on 10/24/18
Timely service, very professional and courteous. Highly recommended!

By Mark P. on 10/24/18
Showed up on time. Friendly service tech, patient, willing to answer questions and provide suggestions. Would recommend these people.

By NANCY Z. on 10/23/18
Switched a few years ago from Iron Fireman and so glad we did! Action does a complete and through job! Kurt B is the guy we trust to clean and check our boiler system! He is knowledgeable and makes us feel safe and we can rest easy knowing the heating system in the...
(View More)
Switched a few years ago from Iron Fireman and so glad we did! Action does a complete and through job! Kurt B is the guy we trust to clean and check our boiler system! He is knowledgeable and makes us feel safe and we can rest easy knowing the heating system in the house will get us through our tough cold winters! The staff when you call are professional and courteous all the way! Trust your heating and cooling system with Action!! The prices are really reasonable too! A !!!
(View Less)

By Wayne R. on 10/17/18
Hello thanks to the action team.my furnace is operating great.the service tech that helped me was named jim h.he was very courteous and knowledgeable. Thanks jim and the action team.

By Nancy S. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By Dee on 10/12/18
Jim did a great job. Honest, and hard working. Showed me a few things around the furnace along with general upkeep. Would ask for him again.

By jeff h. on 10/11/18
Kurt B has always been great, used him 4 yrs now and I request him great knowledge and always nice and helpful!

By jeff h. on 10/11/18
we have used Kurt B around 4 years now and we request him very nice good knowledge of system and have helped us out.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414.291.5400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kurt B
30 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Jim H
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Justin W
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Action Heating Cooling Team
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Mike G
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Joe G
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414.291.5400

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414.291.5400
Kurt B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
23 total reviews
With over 30 years experience in the HVAC field, I have been around a few places in my time helping to maintain customers equipment thorough inspections, cleaning and oiling of their equipment. I have a solid background in the performance of tune ups on HVAC and boiler equipment, as well as plenty of RTU commercial service experience. Including diagnosing the problem usually within a few minutes, communicating to the customer in understandable terms the cause and explaining various options and solutions, offer estimates, walk them through a decision, performing the repair, and leaving them feeling they received professional care. I have a proven track record to be responsible, reliable and honest.
By Laura C. on 03/04/19
Kurt is a hard working man loved his work.

By Lovely C. on 02/04/19
The work was done fast and efficient. Kurt was also very professional.

By Duane K. on 01/30/19
Kurt B was great, he arrived promptly despite it being 50 below zero; diagnosed properly the first time and fixed quickly!

By mark g. on 01/27/19
Great service.

By mark g. on 01/21/19
Kurt provided excellent service and advice.

By Timothy B. on 11/23/18
Kurt was helpful and thorough, fixed our humidifier as efficiently as possible.

By John K. on 11/05/18
Kurt provided me with excellent advice. Was very familiar with my unit and very helpful during the decision making process. The property manager for our building knows Kurt and considers him an excellent technician.

By Amy L. on 10/24/18
Timely service, very professional and courteous. Highly recommended!

By NANCY Z. on 10/23/18
Switched a few years ago from Iron Fireman and so glad we did! Action does a complete and through job! Kurt B is the guy we trust to clean and check our boiler system! He is knowledgeable and makes us feel safe and we can rest easy knowing the heating system in the...
(View More)
Switched a few years ago from Iron Fireman and so glad we did! Action does a complete and through job! Kurt B is the guy we trust to clean and check our boiler system! He is knowledgeable and makes us feel safe and we can rest easy knowing the heating system in the house will get us through our tough cold winters! The staff when you call are professional and courteous all the way! Trust your heating and cooling system with Action!! The prices are really reasonable too! A !!!
(View Less)

By Nancy S. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By jeff h. on 10/11/18
Kurt B has always been great, used him 4 yrs now and I request him great knowledge and always nice and helpful!

By jeff h. on 10/11/18
we have used Kurt B around 4 years now and we request him very nice good knowledge of system and have helped us out.

By David M. on 10/09/18
I had my furnace inspected by Kurt B. He was very prompt and professional. Highly recommend. I will use them again.

By Janet T. on 10/04/18
Annual heating tune-up service was promptly and efficiently provided by Kurt B.

By Mary O. on 08/07/18
Fast professional service!

By Mary O. on 08/06/18
Kurt B was very professional. He diagnosed the problem and was able to fix it in one visit. Excellent service!

By Blake J M. on 07/02/18
Had a great experience with Kurt. Very professional, on time, and knowledgeable.

By Tricia K. on 06/11/18
Jim, Kurt and the other professionals at Action Heating and Cooling were so great to work with. They were punctual, tidy, efficient, polite, and very informative.

By Kelly M. on 06/06/18
Kurt was very professional and explained the work he completed. He also gave great advise on filters and use of the unit. The service was fast and friendly.

By Brandon P. on 05/20/18
Kurt B was Awesome! He found the issue fast and had it fixed even faster. He was very polite and very precise! I appreciated his services very much!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.