CALL TO SCHEDULE
414.291.5400
By Dee on 10/12/18
Jim did a great job. Honest, and hard working. Showed me a few things around the furnace along with general upkeep. Would ask for him again.

By jeff h. on 10/11/18
Kurt B has always been great, used him 4 yrs now and I request him great knowledge and always nice and helpful!

By jeff h. on 10/11/18
we have used Kurt B around 4 years now and we request him very nice good knowledge of system and have helped us out.

By David M. on 10/09/18
I had my furnace inspected by Kurt B. He was very prompt and professional. Highly recommend. I will use them again.

By Arnulfo on 10/05/18
Justin was fast at troubleshooting my issue. Fast, friendly and accurate.

By Teresa on 10/05/18
Timely, great customer service, reasonable prices. 5 stars

By Janet T. on 10/04/18
Annual heating tune-up service was promptly and efficiently provided by Kurt B.

By Juanita on 08/20/18
I am very pleased with the installation of my new boiler. The technicians explained the new boiler step by step for me, completed their work in a timely fashion and cleaned up behind themselves. They were gentleman.

By Della V. on 08/14/18
Everything went well with my service call to Action Heating and Cooling. Mike showed me how to do everything and he is a very very nice man.

By Mary O. on 08/07/18
Fast professional service!

By Mary O. on 08/06/18
Kurt B was very professional. He diagnosed the problem and was able to fix it in one visit. Excellent service!

By Frances on 07/31/18
The technicians at Action do a very good job. They explained everything nicely to me. They are a good group to work with.

By Clara on 07/26/18
Mike did a wonderful job! I love that he explained everything to me that was going on.

By Chris C. on 07/23/18
Action Heating and Cooling just completed 73 unit apartment complex remodel with all new ductwork, furnaces, and A/C’s. Action Heating and Cooling is a 5 star contractor who we will definitely be using again!

By Michael B. on 07/12/18
Joe, the technician, was great. He was informative, friendly and he did a really great job!

By Jim on 07/09/18
The Action Heating and Cooling technicians are always courteous and do their jobs well. I've been very pleased with their service over the years.

By Blake J M. on 07/02/18
Had a great experience with Kurt. Very professional, on time, and knowledgeable.

By Gwenda D. on 06/20/18
The Action installers were very efficient! I was so happy that they were in and out with no mess and no fuss. it was a great experience.

By Tricia K. on 06/11/18
Jim, Kurt and the other professionals at Action Heating and Cooling were so great to work with. They were punctual, tidy, efficient, polite, and very informative.

By Kelly M. on 06/06/18
Kurt was very professional and explained the work he completed. He also gave great advise on filters and use of the unit. The service was fast and friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414.291.5400

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Doug D
16 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Bob H
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414.291.5400

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.