CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Patricia J. on 09/04/19
Joandy was very personable, on time, and did a great job, going the extra mile to see that the job was done right!

By Anne K. on 09/04/19
Professional employee.Great explanation of service needed. Work performed guickly,neatly.

By Grace p. on 08/29/19
Joandy was very professional , Explain the products and services that his company offers. Was very polite kind and considerate. He is an asset to action air conditioning company. I

By Pat N. on 08/27/19
Action Air Conditioning has been our choice for many years. The company is very good but its people are great. Yesterday, my A/C unit needed some help. Action Air sent our Christian L. He arrived on time and got to work. In no time he found the problem and repaired...
(View More)
Action Air Conditioning has been our choice for many years. The company is very good but its people are great. Yesterday, my A/C unit needed some help. Action Air sent our Christian L. He arrived on time and got to work. In no time he found the problem and repaired the unit. He took the time to explain the situation and showed me the root cause of the problem. He is an excellent example of what true customer satisfaction is all about.
(View Less)

By Loren H. on 08/22/19
Joandy showed up on time. Very personable, knowledgeable & clean cut..... Performed the routine service in a very efficient manner.

By willis w. on 08/21/19
Christian was greta and the repairs completed quickly . 5 stars.

By Christina K. on 08/20/19
Great, professional, have trusted them for 7 years!

By Marsha R. on 08/15/19
Joandy is the most polite, thorough and accommodating technician I have ever had in my home. My air handler is in the attic so not everyone is happy to go up there in August. I will certainly request that he service my AC in the future.

By Dan W. on 08/14/19
Ricky and Dylan were on time, extremely courteous, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. As they informed me, except that the house remains cool, I'm hardly aware the system is even on. I will continue to use them for my a/c needs.

By n l. on 08/13/19
Had the pleasure of utilizing this fine company to install a new central air/heat unit. Everyone from the initial consultation to the completion of the process was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Service was impeccable. HIRE these guys!!! 10 out of 10 ...
(View More)
Had the pleasure of utilizing this fine company to install a new central air/heat unit. Everyone from the initial consultation to the completion of the process was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Service was impeccable. HIRE these guys!!! 10 out of 10 stars. ALSO just had Ricky and CJ just install a mini split on my third floor!!!!! ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING HONEST AND RELIABLE SERVICE!!!!!! They blew me away with their expediency and attention to detail!!!! USE THIS COMPANY- you will be impressed
(View Less)

By Jack R. on 08/13/19
One of the best service man I have seen in years.

By Myrna C. on 08/11/19
I want to say thank you to CJ & Bryce for the excellent job. They put a new AC unit on 8/10/2019. I’m very surprised with Bryce. He’s a young guy and Works hard. He keeps everything so clean and organized. Thank you guys again. I recommend this Company 100%

By Roberto M. on 08/02/19
Joandy Garcia came to my house today for the 1st year inspection and he was awesome.. Wonderful company and the best costumer service... I highly recommend ActionAir!!!!! My family and I are very thankful

By Hope F. on 07/31/19
I wish to thank Action Air for their wonderful service. 5 stars to Marilyn for promptly getting a service tech to my home on a Saturday. 5 stars to Parker for the prompt diagnosis of the problem. 5 stars to Marissa for the call back on Monday and scheduling the tec...
(View More)
I wish to thank Action Air for their wonderful service. 5 stars to Marilyn for promptly getting a service tech to my home on a Saturday. 5 stars to Parker for the prompt diagnosis of the problem. 5 stars to Marissa for the call back on Monday and scheduling the tech to return for completion, and 5 stars to Christian for the follow-through of checking all systems making sure all was working. Thank you all!!
(View Less)

By Susana W. on 07/31/19
From the minute they showed up (on time and as they said they would) this crew was on it and non stop. Ricky did an amazing job dismantling the old system in a much too small spot. The entire team (Ricky, Angel, and Isahia) was courteous, professional and it was ev...
(View More)
From the minute they showed up (on time and as they said they would) this crew was on it and non stop. Ricky did an amazing job dismantling the old system in a much too small spot. The entire team (Ricky, Angel, and Isahia) was courteous, professional and it was evident that they were problem solvers and focused. Our home proved to give a number of challenges for the installation but none of them changed their mood and patience. I am so glad I chose Action Air for this replacement investment and look to their ongoing AC service when needed.
(View Less)

By Jennifer G. on 07/30/19
Joan’s is knowledgeable, professional and we always receive the best service.

By Randy M. on 07/18/19
Professional and fast service. Patrick came, saw, and conquered the problem we had with condensation building in the attic. Highly recommend their service company for your a/c repairs.

By James M. on 07/12/19
Joandy called ahead, was on time, gave me opportunity to ask questions, and did a good job servicing the unit

By James P. on 07/02/19
Ricky and Bryce did a great job installing a replacement heat pump and air handler. They arrived on time, explained what they were going to do and then completed the job with a very professional installation.

By James P. on 07/02/19
Parker checked my poorly working unit and provided helpful advice regarding repair vs. replacement. When I decided to go the replacement route he helped me select from among several options and then worked to provide a competitive bid for the job. I was very plea...
(View More)
Parker checked my poorly working unit and provided helpful advice regarding repair vs. replacement. When I decided to go the replacement route he helped me select from among several options and then worked to provide a competitive bid for the job. I was very pleased with both his knowledge and his efforts to get me to the right decision.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
Mike K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
80 total reviews
Mike was born in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania and moved to warmer Tampa at the age of 20. He started in the HVAC business at a young age working for his father in the family owned business. Mike has 35 years worth of experience and has been working for Action Air Conditioning for 24 years. When not working in HVAC you can find Mike on the water boating and jet skiing.
By Verdell M. R. on 12/02/15
My experience with this company over the past ten plus years has been on a positive note. Field Technicians have presented themselves as professionals in their field. Satisfactory responses have been received to questions or concerns.

By John M. on 11/09/15
Have been a customer for 2 years. Always prompt and thorough in explanation of issues. Repairs have been very cost effective.

By Domenick G. on 11/08/15
We have used Action Air for about 15 years, and they are always willing to provide service at any time of day and night. Their technicians are professional and courteous.

By Marta K. on 11/07/15
Action Air Conditioning has been servicing AC unit at my old house for 4 years and now 6 years my partners house and also his father's. Service tech always came promptly, I especially enjoy seeing Mike, he has great sense of humor and he is very knowledgeable about...
(View More)
Action Air Conditioning has been servicing AC unit at my old house for 4 years and now 6 years my partners house and also his father's. Service tech always came promptly, I especially enjoy seeing Mike, he has great sense of humor and he is very knowledgeable about his work. Owners David and Susan, are wonderful people, its a pleasure to deal with them. I will never consider anybody else to come to my house - because I know I am safe with all their employees - and that I will always be fairly treated. I am never embarrassed to recommend their company.
(View Less)

By Sandra S. on 11/03/15
See what I wrote on face book.

By Sandra S. on 11/02/15
I have had excellent professional service from Action Air and their employees for the past ten years. I would strongly recommend this company due to their excellent service. They have immediately responded when I have had an emergency with my air conditioner. The s...
(View More)
I have had excellent professional service from Action Air and their employees for the past ten years. I would strongly recommend this company due to their excellent service. They have immediately responded when I have had an emergency with my air conditioner. The staff answering the phones are so pleasant and helpful.
(View Less)

By Janice H. on 10/21/15
Have been with Action Air for over 20 years and every time I call with a problem Action Air has always taken care of my problem.

By Diana T. on 10/21/15
Very professional company.

By Janice H. on 10/20/15
Around 6:15PM Oct 20 I sat down to work on my laptop, when I smelled hot air and I put my hand at the vents and HOT air was coming out, call Action Air and talk to Jan(in the ofc) and explained to Jan what was happening, Jan said that Mike would be calling me when...
(View More)
Around 6:15PM Oct 20 I sat down to work on my laptop, when I smelled hot air and I put my hand at the vents and HOT air was coming out, call Action Air and talk to Jan(in the ofc) and explained to Jan what was happening, Jan said that Mike would be calling me when he was on the way. Mike call at 6:29PM, on the way. Mike completely explained what happen and my AC was fixed and running COOL air by 7:30PM. I have used Action Air for over 20 years and never had a problem with their service. I would higher recommended Action Air if you are looking for a great AC Company.
(View Less)

By Diana T. on 10/20/15
Excellent service! Always there when you need them, very friendly and answers all your questions. We won't go anywhere else and I highly recommend them for your A/C services.

By paula j. on 10/19/15
the company is just totally awesome!!! they came to my rescue !! I really enjoyed meeting the staff and the installers and the man who came out when I had the "blonde moment". yes it is true.. but they are a great company and I am grateful to the whole staff who he...
(View More)
the company is just totally awesome!!! they came to my rescue !! I really enjoyed meeting the staff and the installers and the man who came out when I had the "blonde moment". yes it is true.. but they are a great company and I am grateful to the whole staff who help me get financed and like I said before "it is a wonderful feeling" coming home to a cool house! and knowing that if I need anything what so ever I can call them at a drop of a hat. that take a lot of pressure off me knowing they take care of there customers!!
(View Less)

By paula j. on 10/18/15
when my "old" a/c wouldn;t work anymore. I called Action Air. I have know the company for 15years. when Chris came out we both laughed how "old" my unit was. They installed a new a/c unit which has turned my house into something I look forward to coming home to. I ...
(View More)
when my "old" a/c wouldn;t work anymore. I called Action Air. I have know the company for 15years. when Chris came out we both laughed how "old" my unit was. They installed a new a/c unit which has turned my house into something I look forward to coming home to. I have to say with the excellent customer service. When I had a question about the unit they were there and answered every question. Very prompt on everything they did for me. I recommend Action Air to everyone who is looking to getting a new A/C Unit or just a service call. It is worth your time to call Action Air for any service or repair. They take care of the customer . That is what I call Customer Service!
(View Less)

By virginia s. on 10/16/15
as a senior citizen I appreciate the fact I do not need to worry about setting a reminder. it is worry-free!!!!

By Lynn m. on 10/16/15
Action Air Conditioning has always provided exceptional customer service. We have Purchased 2 Air conditioning systems and recommended them to friends who have inturn experienced great Customer Service. Thank you!

By Lynn m. on 10/16/15
Mike did a wonderful job servicing our Air Conditioner He was very professional and courteous.

By Paul P. on 10/14/15
Hi David, Its been a pleasure working with Action Air over the many years. All the guys have been great both in their service and professionalism. Big shout out to Joyce! Your Loyal Customer, Paul Parent

By Ralph D. on 10/13/15
Many times we used Action air for service at our Church and Mike was there to help us . His knowledge and work ethics are superb. We also had Action put a new unit at our home .They did a great job everything was done in a neat and workman like manner. We are well ...
(View More)
Many times we used Action air for service at our Church and Mike was there to help us . His knowledge and work ethics are superb. We also had Action put a new unit at our home .They did a great job everything was done in a neat and workman like manner. We are well pleased with Action Air,there knowledge,workmanship,and promptness in there service.
(View Less)

By Sara A. on 10/13/15
Mike K. is a very efficient, approachable and competent technician. He takes the time to explain the details of what he is checking, etc. He is the only technician I want working on my unit.

By pamela b. on 10/13/15
Everyone was professional. The experience was good. Thank You!

By Robin D. on 09/12/15
We have been working with Action Air for over 10 years and we could not be more pleased. From the owner to the technicians, we have experienced honest, down-to-earth advice and estimates. They truly tell you what is necessary to keep your units running without the ...
(View More)
We have been working with Action Air for over 10 years and we could not be more pleased. From the owner to the technicians, we have experienced honest, down-to-earth advice and estimates. They truly tell you what is necessary to keep your units running without the high pressure sales push. Our A/C went out the week before school started and they had a technician here the next day after I called. Problem solved! The best business relationship that you can have is a trust relationship and we have that with this company. Thank you.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.