CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Grace p. on 08/29/19
Joandy was very professional , Explain the products and services that his company offers. Was very polite kind and considerate. He is an asset to action air conditioning company. I

By Pat N. on 08/27/19
Action Air Conditioning has been our choice for many years. The company is very good but its people are great. Yesterday, my A/C unit needed some help. Action Air sent our Christian L. He arrived on time and got to work. In no time he found the problem and repaired...
(View More)
Action Air Conditioning has been our choice for many years. The company is very good but its people are great. Yesterday, my A/C unit needed some help. Action Air sent our Christian L. He arrived on time and got to work. In no time he found the problem and repaired the unit. He took the time to explain the situation and showed me the root cause of the problem. He is an excellent example of what true customer satisfaction is all about.
(View Less)

By Loren H. on 08/22/19
Joandy showed up on time. Very personable, knowledgeable & clean cut..... Performed the routine service in a very efficient manner.

By willis w. on 08/21/19
Christian was greta and the repairs completed quickly . 5 stars.

By Christina K. on 08/20/19
Great, professional, have trusted them for 7 years!

By Marsha R. on 08/15/19
Joandy is the most polite, thorough and accommodating technician I have ever had in my home. My air handler is in the attic so not everyone is happy to go up there in August. I will certainly request that he service my AC in the future.

By Dan W. on 08/14/19
Ricky and Dylan were on time, extremely courteous, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. As they informed me, except that the house remains cool, I'm hardly aware the system is even on. I will continue to use them for my a/c needs.

By n l. on 08/13/19
Had the pleasure of utilizing this fine company to install a new central air/heat unit. Everyone from the initial consultation to the completion of the process was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Service was impeccable. HIRE these guys!!! 10 out of 10 ...
(View More)
Had the pleasure of utilizing this fine company to install a new central air/heat unit. Everyone from the initial consultation to the completion of the process was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Service was impeccable. HIRE these guys!!! 10 out of 10 stars. ALSO just had Ricky and CJ just install a mini split on my third floor!!!!! ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING HONEST AND RELIABLE SERVICE!!!!!! They blew me away with their expediency and attention to detail!!!! USE THIS COMPANY- you will be impressed
(View Less)

By Jack R. on 08/13/19
One of the best service man I have seen in years.

By Myrna C. on 08/11/19
I want to say thank you to CJ & Bryce for the excellent job. They put a new AC unit on 8/10/2019. I’m very surprised with Bryce. He’s a young guy and Works hard. He keeps everything so clean and organized. Thank you guys again. I recommend this Company 100%

By Roberto M. on 08/02/19
Joandy Garcia came to my house today for the 1st year inspection and he was awesome.. Wonderful company and the best costumer service... I highly recommend ActionAir!!!!! My family and I are very thankful

By Hope F. on 07/31/19
I wish to thank Action Air for their wonderful service. 5 stars to Marilyn for promptly getting a service tech to my home on a Saturday. 5 stars to Parker for the prompt diagnosis of the problem. 5 stars to Marissa for the call back on Monday and scheduling the tec...
(View More)
I wish to thank Action Air for their wonderful service. 5 stars to Marilyn for promptly getting a service tech to my home on a Saturday. 5 stars to Parker for the prompt diagnosis of the problem. 5 stars to Marissa for the call back on Monday and scheduling the tech to return for completion, and 5 stars to Christian for the follow-through of checking all systems making sure all was working. Thank you all!!
(View Less)

By Susana W. on 07/31/19
From the minute they showed up (on time and as they said they would) this crew was on it and non stop. Ricky did an amazing job dismantling the old system in a much too small spot. The entire team (Ricky, Angel, and Isahia) was courteous, professional and it was ev...
(View More)
From the minute they showed up (on time and as they said they would) this crew was on it and non stop. Ricky did an amazing job dismantling the old system in a much too small spot. The entire team (Ricky, Angel, and Isahia) was courteous, professional and it was evident that they were problem solvers and focused. Our home proved to give a number of challenges for the installation but none of them changed their mood and patience. I am so glad I chose Action Air for this replacement investment and look to their ongoing AC service when needed.
(View Less)

By Jennifer G. on 07/30/19
Joan’s is knowledgeable, professional and we always receive the best service.

By Randy M. on 07/18/19
Professional and fast service. Patrick came, saw, and conquered the problem we had with condensation building in the attic. Highly recommend their service company for your a/c repairs.

By James M. on 07/12/19
Joandy called ahead, was on time, gave me opportunity to ask questions, and did a good job servicing the unit

By James P. on 07/02/19
Ricky and Bryce did a great job installing a replacement heat pump and air handler. They arrived on time, explained what they were going to do and then completed the job with a very professional installation.

By James P. on 07/02/19
Parker checked my poorly working unit and provided helpful advice regarding repair vs. replacement. When I decided to go the replacement route he helped me select from among several options and then worked to provide a competitive bid for the job. I was very plea...
(View More)
Parker checked my poorly working unit and provided helpful advice regarding repair vs. replacement. When I decided to go the replacement route he helped me select from among several options and then worked to provide a competitive bid for the job. I was very pleased with both his knowledge and his efforts to get me to the right decision.
(View Less)

By Marie C. on 07/01/19
All the staff at Action Air I had the pleasure to speak to or who provided the service were very professional, courteous and efficient. In giving the estimate, Joyce took extra care to explain the different systems and answer all my questions. I especially would ...
(View More)
All the staff at Action Air I had the pleasure to speak to or who provided the service were very professional, courteous and efficient. In giving the estimate, Joyce took extra care to explain the different systems and answer all my questions. I especially would like to thank CJ and his crew, Dylan and Dusty, for their superior work. I had an entire heat pump system and duct work replaced. They had such great teamwork and worked diligently, without a break, until the work was completed. They were extremely courteous and polite. They took such great care to make sure their was no damage or mess left behind. When they left all my floors were cleaner than when they arrived and all debris was picked up in the yard. I highly recommend Action Air for anyone considering to repair or replace their HVAC system.
(View Less)

By Marie C. on 07/01/19
All the staff at Action Air I had the pleasure to speak to or who provided the service were very professional, courteous and efficient. In giving the estimate, Joyce took extra care to explain the different systems and answer all my questions. I especially would li...
(View More)
All the staff at Action Air I had the pleasure to speak to or who provided the service were very professional, courteous and efficient. In giving the estimate, Joyce took extra care to explain the different systems and answer all my questions. I especially would like to thank CJ and his crew, Dylan and Dusty, for their superior work. I had an entire heat pump system and duct work replaced. They had such great teamwork and worked diligently, without a break, until the work was completed. They were extremely courteous and polite. They took such great care to make sure their was no damage or mess left behind. When they left all my floors were cleaner than when they arrived and all debris was picked up in the yard. I highly recommend Action Air for anyone considering to repair or replace their HVAC system.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick C
20 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Ricky P
6 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Angel D
20 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
Mike K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
75 total reviews
Mike was born in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania and moved to warmer Tampa at the age of 20. He started in the HVAC business at a young age working for his father in the family owned business. Mike has 35 years worth of experience and has been working for Action Air Conditioning for 24 years. When not working in HVAC you can find Mike on the water boating and jet skiing.
By Guy P. on 03/27/18
Mike was scheduled to perform annual service call as . he has for the last several years and showed up on timely basis and ready to work. He greeted me with his friendly smile and asked how I've been since last year but wasted no time in getting down to business. H...
(View More)
Mike was scheduled to perform annual service call as . he has for the last several years and showed up on timely basis and ready to work. He greeted me with his friendly smile and asked how I've been since last year but wasted no time in getting down to business. He performed his duties in a quick, professional and confidant manner explaining as he went along what he was testing for and his findings. He was very efficient and thorough and gave me the satisfaction knowing that the job was done right. I've been very satisfied with Mike's work for the last several years and continues to impress me on every call and exceeds all my expectations. He has to be the most valuable asset you have in your organization and am sure you appreciate everything he does for the company. I would not want anyone other than Mike to service my units for either routine maintenance or for any repairs. He's been super!
(View Less)

By Lisa C. on 02/23/18
Mike did a great job!!! He solved all three of our problems!!!

By Jim B. on 01/11/18
Mike K. tracked down our A/C Heating problem and resolved it quickly. Action A/C is a reliable company with people that care and follow through!

By Ronald S. on 12/27/17
Mike is a very friendly person who really cares about his job , Action Air and most important the customer..never gives up on a problem and always gets it done..Thanks Action Air and Mike...HAPPY NEW YEAR .. RON

By Rick on 12/13/17
Mike is the best. Nobody knows more or does more. We have a very complicated AC system that Mike has been able to keep functioning at its best over the past 8 years. Thank you Mike!!

By Chris H. on 10/26/17
We've trusted Mike for years, in two Tampa residences. He is exceptionally thorough, and relates well to our perspective as a customer and homeowner. He has made good suggestions as to how we can be as cost-effective as possible with our HVAC system.

By Sylvia S. on 10/19/17
I would like to thank Chistan L, Mike K., & Parker B. I found them to be very helpful and professional. Helped me understand the problem and fix. Answered all my questions to my understanding of what was going on. Great jobs. Also like to thank Melissa in Customer ...
(View More)
I would like to thank Chistan L, Mike K., & Parker B. I found them to be very helpful and professional. Helped me understand the problem and fix. Answered all my questions to my understanding of what was going on. Great jobs. Also like to thank Melissa in Customer service/parts dept. she went above the call of duty to find the part need that was on back order.
(View Less)

By Nancy Van N. on 10/13/17
Mike was very helpful, knowledgeable, and personable. He is a great representative of your company!!!

By Shirley H. on 07/24/17
Joandy was very polite and personable. Knowledgable and understood our system.

By Peter S. on 06/13/17
Mike's follow up was outstanding ... identified the problem in minutes. Action Air is a customer focused company. They clearly communicate the status of your incident and follow up is excellent!

By art b. on 06/06/17
Mike is like me likes to talk but gets the job done my kind of guy.

By Renee W. on 04/30/17
Outstanding as usual

By Tom M. on 04/06/17
Great service from the whole team. Thanks again to Mike for fast and reliable service.

By Barbara h. on 04/05/17
Called for problem with air problem. They were very courteous and prompt. Sent picture of serviceman that will be coming to my home. Arrived on time. He was very knowledgeable and personable. Fixed problem. Very impressed.

By pamela b. on 04/03/17
Mike with Action Air is superlative. I have been using this company and technician for over 15 years and they are excellent.They provide excellent, timely service. They are reliable and stand by their work. I recommend them wholeheartedly.

By Sara A. on 03/10/17
Mike K. Is both personable and conscientious. I always rely upon his knowledge and experience when making a decision concerning my air conditioning equipment.

By Joel A. on 03/07/17
Mike Kilian and Action Air are a winning combination. Mike is a true professional and a ,aster of his craft. When we need any A/C repairs on our 4 units we contact Action. They have been taking care of us for over 7 years.

By Al F. on 01/11/17
We have used Action Air for many years for repair on 2 A/Cs. We have been fortunate enough to have Mike K. do most of that work. If you were a football team I would say sign Mike up for a long term contract, and don't let him get away. He is the best repair person ...
(View More)
We have used Action Air for many years for repair on 2 A/Cs. We have been fortunate enough to have Mike K. do most of that work. If you were a football team I would say sign Mike up for a long term contract, and don't let him get away. He is the best repair person we have ever had for any kind of repair. He knows his stuff, is very honest and always has Action Air as his first priority . I only hope he will be there for us in the future, Regards Al Fox
(View Less)

By Bob F. on 12/08/16
Mike did a great job of finding and fixing my issue. He also took the time to explain to me what he found, what he was doing, and how it all worked.

By Lau Chee Y. on 11/02/16
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.