CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Anne K. on 09/04/19
Professional employee.Great explanation of service needed. Work performed guickly,neatly.

By Grace p. on 08/29/19
Joandy was very professional , Explain the products and services that his company offers. Was very polite kind and considerate. He is an asset to action air conditioning company. I

By Pat N. on 08/27/19
Action Air Conditioning has been our choice for many years. The company is very good but its people are great. Yesterday, my A/C unit needed some help. Action Air sent our Christian L. He arrived on time and got to work. In no time he found the problem and repaired...
(View More)
Action Air Conditioning has been our choice for many years. The company is very good but its people are great. Yesterday, my A/C unit needed some help. Action Air sent our Christian L. He arrived on time and got to work. In no time he found the problem and repaired the unit. He took the time to explain the situation and showed me the root cause of the problem. He is an excellent example of what true customer satisfaction is all about.
(View Less)

By Loren H. on 08/22/19
Joandy showed up on time. Very personable, knowledgeable & clean cut..... Performed the routine service in a very efficient manner.

By willis w. on 08/21/19
Christian was greta and the repairs completed quickly . 5 stars.

By Christina K. on 08/20/19
Great, professional, have trusted them for 7 years!

By Marsha R. on 08/15/19
Joandy is the most polite, thorough and accommodating technician I have ever had in my home. My air handler is in the attic so not everyone is happy to go up there in August. I will certainly request that he service my AC in the future.

By Dan W. on 08/14/19
Ricky and Dylan were on time, extremely courteous, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. As they informed me, except that the house remains cool, I'm hardly aware the system is even on. I will continue to use them for my a/c needs.

By n l. on 08/13/19
Had the pleasure of utilizing this fine company to install a new central air/heat unit. Everyone from the initial consultation to the completion of the process was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Service was impeccable. HIRE these guys!!! 10 out of 10 ...
(View More)
Had the pleasure of utilizing this fine company to install a new central air/heat unit. Everyone from the initial consultation to the completion of the process was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Service was impeccable. HIRE these guys!!! 10 out of 10 stars. ALSO just had Ricky and CJ just install a mini split on my third floor!!!!! ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING HONEST AND RELIABLE SERVICE!!!!!! They blew me away with their expediency and attention to detail!!!! USE THIS COMPANY- you will be impressed
(View Less)

By Jack R. on 08/13/19
One of the best service man I have seen in years.

By Myrna C. on 08/11/19
I want to say thank you to CJ & Bryce for the excellent job. They put a new AC unit on 8/10/2019. I’m very surprised with Bryce. He’s a young guy and Works hard. He keeps everything so clean and organized. Thank you guys again. I recommend this Company 100%

By Roberto M. on 08/02/19
Joandy Garcia came to my house today for the 1st year inspection and he was awesome.. Wonderful company and the best costumer service... I highly recommend ActionAir!!!!! My family and I are very thankful

By Hope F. on 07/31/19
I wish to thank Action Air for their wonderful service. 5 stars to Marilyn for promptly getting a service tech to my home on a Saturday. 5 stars to Parker for the prompt diagnosis of the problem. 5 stars to Marissa for the call back on Monday and scheduling the tec...
(View More)
I wish to thank Action Air for their wonderful service. 5 stars to Marilyn for promptly getting a service tech to my home on a Saturday. 5 stars to Parker for the prompt diagnosis of the problem. 5 stars to Marissa for the call back on Monday and scheduling the tech to return for completion, and 5 stars to Christian for the follow-through of checking all systems making sure all was working. Thank you all!!
(View Less)

By Susana W. on 07/31/19
From the minute they showed up (on time and as they said they would) this crew was on it and non stop. Ricky did an amazing job dismantling the old system in a much too small spot. The entire team (Ricky, Angel, and Isahia) was courteous, professional and it was ev...
(View More)
From the minute they showed up (on time and as they said they would) this crew was on it and non stop. Ricky did an amazing job dismantling the old system in a much too small spot. The entire team (Ricky, Angel, and Isahia) was courteous, professional and it was evident that they were problem solvers and focused. Our home proved to give a number of challenges for the installation but none of them changed their mood and patience. I am so glad I chose Action Air for this replacement investment and look to their ongoing AC service when needed.
(View Less)

By Jennifer G. on 07/30/19
Joan’s is knowledgeable, professional and we always receive the best service.

By Randy M. on 07/18/19
Professional and fast service. Patrick came, saw, and conquered the problem we had with condensation building in the attic. Highly recommend their service company for your a/c repairs.

By James M. on 07/12/19
Joandy called ahead, was on time, gave me opportunity to ask questions, and did a good job servicing the unit

By James P. on 07/02/19
Ricky and Bryce did a great job installing a replacement heat pump and air handler. They arrived on time, explained what they were going to do and then completed the job with a very professional installation.

By James P. on 07/02/19
Parker checked my poorly working unit and provided helpful advice regarding repair vs. replacement. When I decided to go the replacement route he helped me select from among several options and then worked to provide a competitive bid for the job. I was very plea...
(View More)
Parker checked my poorly working unit and provided helpful advice regarding repair vs. replacement. When I decided to go the replacement route he helped me select from among several options and then worked to provide a competitive bid for the job. I was very pleased with both his knowledge and his efforts to get me to the right decision.
(View Less)

By Marie C. on 07/01/19
All the staff at Action Air I had the pleasure to speak to or who provided the service were very professional, courteous and efficient. In giving the estimate, Joyce took extra care to explain the different systems and answer all my questions. I especially would ...
(View More)
All the staff at Action Air I had the pleasure to speak to or who provided the service were very professional, courteous and efficient. In giving the estimate, Joyce took extra care to explain the different systems and answer all my questions. I especially would like to thank CJ and his crew, Dylan and Dusty, for their superior work. I had an entire heat pump system and duct work replaced. They had such great teamwork and worked diligently, without a break, until the work was completed. They were extremely courteous and polite. They took such great care to make sure their was no damage or mess left behind. When they left all my floors were cleaner than when they arrived and all debris was picked up in the yard. I highly recommend Action Air for anyone considering to repair or replace their HVAC system.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick C
20 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Ricky P
6 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Angel D
20 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.