CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Eloisa W. on 08/28/18
My air conditioner quit working, I was in a very hot 84 degrees inside my home! I called Action Air and they sent representative Joandy. He was very professional and diagnosed the problem right away. They located the part but couldn’t get it picked up and install...
(View More)
My air conditioner quit working, I was in a very hot 84 degrees inside my home! I called Action Air and they sent representative Joandy. He was very professional and diagnosed the problem right away. They located the part but couldn’t get it picked up and installed until the next day. He said he would call and see what he could do. Action Air located the part, picked it up, and sent Christian Lugo to install it, and working again. Thank God for Action Air!
(View Less)

By William W. on 08/28/18
Joandy G came and checked our air conditioner and determined it was completely shot. 17 yrs old so we were not surprised. He gave us an estimate for replacement. He wasn’t pushy and was very pleasant. Diffently an asset to the company.

By Stacy S. on 08/28/18
Joandy was at my house to perform my yearly maintenance on my HVAC unit. He was very thorough, too the time to answer all my questions and even took off his shoes before entering his house. Very happy with the service I received.

By Leah W. on 08/21/18
I had a panic attack because the roof started leaking on a Saturday. I called Action Air and Mike was at my house 30 minutes later. He calmed me down, took care of the issue without any stress. It was done quickly and friendly. I couldn’t be happier with the service!

By Marie P. on 08/19/18
First rate customer service from technician Joandy G.

By Cathy S. on 08/18/18
(no comment)

By Rick W. on 08/18/18
No one enjoys those dreaded hours between discovering that your A/C is down in the middle of August but I will tell you that Silvia on the phone and Mike K managed to address my issues immediately. …More

By Burton O. on 08/18/18
We are new to Tampa and our heatpump went out (on a Friday night). We called Action Air and the friendly and efficient office person sent out Joandy to fix it. He was friendly, effective and quick to address the issue. We are so happy that we chose Action (original...
(View More)
We are new to Tampa and our heatpump went out (on a Friday night). We called Action Air and the friendly and efficient office person sent out Joandy to fix it. He was friendly, effective and quick to address the issue. We are so happy that we chose Action (originally based on their tremendous reviews). We now have our cool back along with a new friend. Can't say enough good things about Joandy and Action Air Conditioning. We'll never go with anyone else - they earned our business.
(View Less)

By Tanya C. on 08/17/18
Great Service!!!

By Paul D. on 08/15/18
Thanks goes out to Christian who completed repairs in a timely manner (08/15/18). Always great service from Action Air. Thank you!

By James D. on 08/13/18
Steve was excellent. Cleaned everything, plus he has a great sense of humor. Thanks Steve.

By James D. on 08/13/18
Chris was very professional and took care of the problem with a clogged drain line that involved a very difficult cut of PVC pipe to get to the extremely clogged drain line. Thanks Chris.

By Linda R. on 08/09/18
Very nice and energetic. I love the customer service Action Air provides!

By JB C. on 08/09/18
Ricky and crew did an excellent job installing new system.......The city inspector was also complimentary....Bob

By Linda K. on 08/08/18
Christian L was super nice and very informative about the AC issue. He also had suggestions for what to do in the future if the same problem occurs.

By Robert F. on 08/08/18
Steve did a great job for us. He is personable and professional and he worked efficiently. Action air has never let us down!

By Kathy H. on 08/05/18
Angel D and his helper did a excellent job.We are very satisfied with the job they did , and they were very polite and knowledgeable. Would recommend Angel and his partner and their Co.To all our friends.

By Lane M. on 08/02/18
Rapid response, efficient friendly staff and as a result I once again have a cool home! Thank you!

By Tomas S. on 08/02/18
Thanks Joandy !!! Outstanding effort & work, courteous, knowledgeable & took out the time and was patient in answering my concerns & questions. Much appreciated !!!

By James D. on 08/02/18
Chris was very professional and took care of the problem with a clogged drain line that involved a very difficult cut of PVC pipe to get to the extremely clogged drain line. Thanks Chris.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Angel D
15 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Ricky P
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.