CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Joel S. on 03/11/19
Joandy was helpful, friendly, and informative. Being that I don’t quite get all of the industry lingo, he was able to explain problem areas with my system in ways I could easily understand.

By Susan S. on 03/08/19
Christian was very helpful in answering all our concerns and had everything thing working perfectly. We had our yearly maintenance and even helped me set up our the WiFi system on our previously installed a/c unit. Excellent job.

By Marilou R. on 03/08/19
What a positive experience! Joandy, the technician, was very prompt, friendly, and thorough. He explained what he was going to do and before leaving answered any questions I had in a way I could easily understand. I'm very pleased with Action Air.

By ED AND WANDA J. on 03/04/19
Tried to have company show us how operate and maintain system...Zero response

By Michael L. on 03/01/19
Patrick came though last night after we had water coming from the air handler. He quickly diagnosed the problem and got us back in business. Very professional and friendly.

By Harriet K. on 02/28/19
Joandy was on time and serviced my air-conditioning in a very professional efficient manner.

By Diane P. on 02/26/19
Extremely knowledgeable & kind. Very helpful! Thank you

By David P. on 02/19/19
Want to thank Patrick for his quick response and high level of expertise in diagnosing and repair of my ac unit this morning. It is indeed a pleasure to deal with professionals at every level on the Action Air team.

By Mary Nicholson/Don A. on 02/19/19
The young man that serviced our unit is one of the most impressive young person I’ve ever came in contact with. He’s honest, hardworking, polite and we would certainly welcome him back next time we need service.

By Lori M. on 02/18/19
Patrick was great !! Very informative and knowledgeable. Thank you !!

By Chuck F. on 02/17/19
Joandy provided excellent, timely and personable service.

By Karen S. on 02/15/19
Mike was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to check the A/C unit inside and out and I was very pleased with the quick service. Thank you.

By William B M. on 02/14/19
Mike was a real gentlemen, he was well spoken and explained the very thing he was doing. He was very down to earth and was on time as well! Mike is a real asset to your company and your lucky to have him, next time I have a problem I will be calling and asking spec...
(View More)
Mike was a real gentlemen, he was well spoken and explained the very thing he was doing. He was very down to earth and was on time as well! Mike is a real asset to your company and your lucky to have him, next time I have a problem I will be calling and asking specifically for Mike! Thx!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Bill O. on 02/14/19
Patrick was thorough and very knowledgeable, courteous. An asset to Action Air.

By Janis. B. on 02/14/19
This man is awesome!

By James D. on 02/13/19
Mike K. Was fanastic, as well as the entire office crew. Called about 1pm and told me a tech would call before coming. Mike called to say it was by the Amalie Areana, I told him I needed to go to the bank which is 5 minutes away, driving back he called to say he wa...
(View More)
Mike K. Was fanastic, as well as the entire office crew. Called about 1pm and told me a tech would call before coming. Mike called to say it was by the Amalie Areana, I told him I needed to go to the bank which is 5 minutes away, driving back he called to say he was at my house. Once I got there, I said did you use a helicopter? Anyway, he quickly diagnosed 3 different problems and fixed them ASAP. THANKS MIKE !!
(View Less)

By James D. on 02/11/19
Mike Kilian was fantastic! Called @3pm, he called back from Tampa and before you know it, he was here (I thought he had a helicopter to make it that quick). Mike quickly diagnosed the problems, 3 and quickly took care of all of them. THANKS MIKE!

By Frank L. on 02/10/19
It's all about trustworthiness and knowledgeability. Patrick surpassed five star service in both categories. I can't say enough about the confidence level we now have in Action Air. Have an AC problem? Call Action Air and ask for Patrick.

By Greg R. on 02/08/19
Friendly and thorough. Did a great job.

By Brockhum on 02/08/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.