CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Steve B. on 05/29/19
Christian installed a new air conditioning system for on a Saturday morning. He told me the day before that he would be here at 8:30 AM and would be completed by 2:30 PM, they were spot on. Great personality and he knows his stuff. Thanks again, Christian.

By Danny P. on 05/26/19
I have had action air service agreements for 10 years now, this Sunday morning I had to call them out, Christian Lugo was here in about an hour after I called. What a great feeling of having the service agreement to take care of this. nothing like cold air blowing...Thanks Danny

By Joan L. on 05/26/19
Joandy was very professional, arrived on time and solved the problem with our air conditioner quickly.

By Melody J. on 05/23/19
Called at 4 o'clock and had someone at my home by 6. Found the problem right away and discussed a solution. We decided to have it repaired and it is working great. When it comes time to replace this unit we will be calling Action Air Conditioning.

By Kathleen T. on 05/18/19
Joandy was friendly, personal and efficient. I was delighted to learn of the additional service now being provided by Action Air. I would definitely recommend this service, esp. if your dryer vents through the roof. Thank you Joandy! more

By Dina G. on 05/17/19
Couldn't be happier. Patrick is amazing! Arrived on time, professional, courteous and impressive. He quickly diagnosed the issue I was having and thoroughly explained the necessary repairs. He is truly an asset. It is comforting to know that a company like Action A...
(View More)
Couldn't be happier. Patrick is amazing! Arrived on time, professional, courteous and impressive. He quickly diagnosed the issue I was having and thoroughly explained the necessary repairs. He is truly an asset. It is comforting to know that a company like Action Air Conditioning is here in the Tampa area. High Mark recommendations from here on out. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Ryan D. on 05/17/19
I contacted Action Air to come out to my home to diagnose an A/C that was cooling intermittently. They were able to have someone out to the house in about an hour. The Technician they sent, Christian, was able to quickly diagnose the problem and solve it. He also...
(View More)
I contacted Action Air to come out to my home to diagnose an A/C that was cooling intermittently. They were able to have someone out to the house in about an hour. The Technician they sent, Christian, was able to quickly diagnose the problem and solve it. He also inspected the unit completely, replaced an additional part that was failing, and offered suggestions on additional maintenance and when he thought future issues may need to be addressed. Overall, the experience was exceptional and I would highly recommend Action Air for future issues.
(View Less)

By Bruce A. on 05/17/19
Very professional and great customer service.

By Marilyn J H. on 05/16/19
Patrick expained everything that he was doing to correct my problem. I am so glad I found a reliable, professional air conditioning company. I highly recommend.

By Pam W. on 05/15/19
He was punctual, professional. Explained recommendations.

By Diana T. on 05/13/19
I can't thank Action Air and Joandy enough for coming to our rescue Friday evening! Awesome service and very professional!

By David R. on 05/07/19
Very prompt service and tech was knowledgeable .Great personality! I will recommend this company to anyone I know who needs A/C services!!!!

By David R. on 05/05/19
Very prompt service and tech was knowledgeable .Great personality! I will recommend this company to anyone I know who needs A/C services!!!!

By Ronald S. on 05/04/19
Mike is a very qualified service technician that always gets the job done and always willing to answer any questions you ask....very patient....thanks Mike for the great job on our two Trane units 5/3/2019.. all are working great....***

By David R. on 05/02/19
Recommend the Annual service for the warranty of the unit. Getting the little wear and tear problems taken care of now will save your system from failing when you need it the most. Parker addressed all my issues and the system is running quietly . Thanks Parker !

By Heather P. on 04/30/19
Excellent service! Would definitely recommend.

By Thomas B. on 04/30/19
Annual preventive maintenance. Joandy is a great technician. Another Florida summer with air conditioning peace of mind!

By Kandis King (Joseph T K. on 04/29/19
We had a fantastic experience with Action Air. They came out on a Saturday to my parent's home, saw we needed a new part and sent another technician out who fixed it by 1pm! Christian L. was great. He took time to diagnose the problem and was very good at communica...
(View More)
We had a fantastic experience with Action Air. They came out on a Saturday to my parent's home, saw we needed a new part and sent another technician out who fixed it by 1pm! Christian L. was great. He took time to diagnose the problem and was very good at communicating what he needed to do to fix it. I highly recommend Action Air.
(View Less)

By William D S. on 04/29/19
This was my first time using Action Air and I will glad to have them back again when needed.

By Shannon C. on 04/27/19
Hands down the best air condition company in the Tampa Bay area. Christian was fast and thorough in servicing. He explained everything and fixed the issue on the spot. I would definitely recommend this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.