CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Barbara Genthner M. on 04/12/18
Always have good service from Steve. He is also neat and clean and respectful. Even put in a new filter.

By Thomas F. on 04/09/18
Parker was on time, thorough and explained every step of the process. I am extremely please with the service that Parker provided.

By Diana A. on 04/07/18
Had my new AC installed a few weeks ago. Big thank you to David Russell, CJ, Joe, and Mike. You guys were incredible. They were on time, courteous, professional, and just awesome overall. Would definitely recommend Action Air Conditioning to everyone!

By LaJuan T. on 04/06/18
My air conditioner stopped cooling.I called my AC company I normally use but never got a call back. My neighbor recommended Action Air. Tony was polite and had my air cooling within an hour. I would recommend Action Air to everyone. Thank you. M.L.Teal

By James A C. on 04/04/18
Called at 5 pm yesterday and they arrived within 2 hours, Christian was very helpful and solved the problem quickly.

By Christopher H. on 04/04/18
(no comment)

By Penny O. on 04/04/18
(no comment)

By Chris F. on 03/31/18
Joandy did the follow up call along with Christian to replace my evap coil and recharge the system with Coolant. They also sold me on the addition of UV light for cleaner air. They did a fantastic job and earned a future customer for the foreseeable future!

By Chris F. on 03/31/18
Joandy did the follow up call along with Christian to replace my evap coil and recharge the system with Coolant. They also sold me on the addition of UV light for cleaner air. They did a fantastic job and earned a future customer for the foreseeable future!

By Chris F. on 03/31/18
Joandy did the follow up call along with Christian to replace my evap coil and recharge the system with Coolant. They also sold me on the addition of UV light for cleaner air. They did a fantastic job and earned a future customer for the foreseeable future!

By Fil on 03/30/18
Parker came out to service my two air conditioning units this past Friday. He was very professional, polite and knowledgable. I was very satisfied with service and give Parker an A rating.

By John h. on 03/30/18
Parker was extremely professional at his tasks! Parker and the staff at Action Air are the best to have doing your air conditioning work! No one could have been better than Parker! Thanks to all at your organization!

By Kevin R. on 03/30/18
Parker, with Action Air Conditioning, called ahead to let us know when he would arrive for our annual AC service. He's very knowledgeable and courteous explaining service. Reviewed info on uv lighting and service plans offered, which we did change to silver plan. I...
(View More)
Parker, with Action Air Conditioning, called ahead to let us know when he would arrive for our annual AC service. He's very knowledgeable and courteous explaining service. Reviewed info on uv lighting and service plans offered, which we did change to silver plan. It was a pleasure talking with him today.
(View Less)

By Ian M. on 03/28/18
(no comment)

By Mary R. on 03/28/18
Parker performed my annual Silver maintenance and was very neat and careful while inside my home. He was thorough as I observed him perform the required steps of the tuneup on the exterior equipment. He was a pleasant young man and a positive representative of Action Air.

By Guy P. on 03/27/18
Mike was scheduled to perform annual service call as . he has for the last several years and showed up on timely basis and ready to work. He greeted me with his friendly smile and asked how I've been since last year but wasted no time in getting down to business. H...
(View More)
Mike was scheduled to perform annual service call as . he has for the last several years and showed up on timely basis and ready to work. He greeted me with his friendly smile and asked how I've been since last year but wasted no time in getting down to business. He performed his duties in a quick, professional and confidant manner explaining as he went along what he was testing for and his findings. He was very efficient and thorough and gave me the satisfaction knowing that the job was done right. I've been very satisfied with Mike's work for the last several years and continues to impress me on every call and exceeds all my expectations. He has to be the most valuable asset you have in your organization and am sure you appreciate everything he does for the company. I would not want anyone other than Mike to service my units for either routine maintenance or for any repairs. He's been super!
(View Less)

By Mohamed A. on 03/27/18
Joandy was very professional and took the time to answer all my questions and gave very detailed explanations.

By Sherrell M. on 03/26/18
Joandy was great. He was very helpful and explained everything. Was very diligent in getting the best deal for us on a new ac.

By mindralis r. on 03/26/18
Christian demonstrated high knowledge through information and explanations at the client level, I recommend him as a kind of patient and very confident of his experience and abilities.

By Marshall C. on 03/26/18
Joandy was very knowledgeable and helpful. Did a quick job. We bought the Ultra Max Ez UV and look forward to it's benefits.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.