CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Tom T. on 12/11/17
Parker with Action Air was great. He was on time and determined the issue with our AC unit. Before long it was back up and running. Parker was absolutely friendly and professional. We have had our Lennox system for approx. 8 months, which was purchased from and ins...
(View More)
Parker with Action Air was great. He was on time and determined the issue with our AC unit. Before long it was back up and running. Parker was absolutely friendly and professional. We have had our Lennox system for approx. 8 months, which was purchased from and installed by Action Air. The staff is very knowledgeable and dependable.
(View Less)

By Melissa G. on 12/11/17
Joandy was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain what he was going to do and educated me on some things I didn’t know. I love that you email a picture of the service technician coming out. I would highly recommend Action Air and Joandy!

By Jim m. on 12/09/17
Action has been servicing my A.C.unit in four different houses for almost forty years. Always first class service. Joandy Garcia, today provided your usual first class service. On time, professional and intelligently explained everything he was doing.

By Diane G. on 12/07/17
Joandy was professional, explained everything he was going to do and kept me informed along the way. He even took video of my coils which prompted me to buy another UV system with a light. (My washing machine had moved several days ago due to an imbalanced load ...
(View More)
Joandy was professional, explained everything he was going to do and kept me informed along the way. He even took video of my coils which prompted me to buy another UV system with a light. (My washing machine had moved several days ago due to an imbalanced load and I could not move it back and he did that for me which only took a second and I appreciated that.) At the end he asked if there was anything else he could do or if I had any questions. I asked him to bring in a stepladder from outside so I could climb up when the filter dries and he was very accommodating. He explained everything and I feel like he went above what the other representatives have done. He was very knowledgeable and friendly and I would not hesitate to recommend him or Action Air.
(View Less)

By Laurie G. on 12/06/17
Christian L. performed our annual heat/air conditioning tuneup and cleaning yesterday. As always Christian did a great job. He found a capacitor that was on the verge of burning out. When the capacitor burns out the hear/AC does not work at all.Christian not only s...
(View More)
Christian L. performed our annual heat/air conditioning tuneup and cleaning yesterday. As always Christian did a great job. He found a capacitor that was on the verge of burning out. When the capacitor burns out the hear/AC does not work at all.Christian not only showed me the part, he showed me how it is tested, the normal values (printed on the part) and re-tested the part with me watching so I know the capacitor was malfunctioning. Christian has been to our home several times and has always done a thorough job. We have always been satisfied with Action Air and have done business with them for a number of years. Excellent well run company!
(View Less)

By Linda G. on 12/05/17
Joandy was an exceptional service representative. He was polite, helpful, conscientious and adept at his job. He also gave me unsolicited advice on how to save energy and protect my air conditioner. You should clone him!

By Ellie S. on 11/30/17
Great service! This year I had an issue with a recurring clogged drain pipe. Christian came out, and the problem has not happened again. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. I've been a customer since 1991 and really appreciate the great service from Action Air!

By Ellie S. on 11/30/17
Great service! This year I had an issue with a recurring clogged drain pipe. Christian came out, and the problem has not happened again. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. I've been a customer since 1991 and really appreciate the great service from Action Air!

By Ellie S. on 11/30/17
Great service! This year I had an issue with a recurring clogged drain pipe. Christian came out, and the problem has not happened again. He was very knowledgeable and thorough. I've been a customer since 1991 and really appreciate the great service from Action Air!

By Matthew D. on 11/29/17
We have been using Action Air for decades and have always been pleased with their professional, helpful, dependable service. Joandy serviced our unit today and provided recommendations for additional improvements to the system. He is very knowledgable and friendly. Matt D

By John D. on 11/24/17
Service technician, Christian L., completed repair of our A/C system on 11/24/17. He was prompt in his arrival, quickly completed his inspection and assessment of the problem, and repaired the problem in a timely manner. He provided a clear explanation of the probl...
(View More)
Service technician, Christian L., completed repair of our A/C system on 11/24/17. He was prompt in his arrival, quickly completed his inspection and assessment of the problem, and repaired the problem in a timely manner. He provided a clear explanation of the problem. Christian is a very personable and knowledgeable individual.
(View Less)

By Ruth K. on 11/24/17
Great annual inspection and service from Joandy! Thank you, all, at Action Air! See you next year for more 5-star Service! Ruth

By JoJo L. on 11/21/17
Christian is great. He is a very hard worker. We are always pleased with the service we receive. I think he has been here about 3 times within the years, and he is always on time and very pleasant.

By David K. on 11/21/17
Our Tech, Parker Brunson, is thorough, professional and maintains his work area always neat! He is always welcome in our home! Action Air is a superb company which we have done business with for almost 25 years. Two years ago, Action Air installed our present sy...
(View More)
Our Tech, Parker Brunson, is thorough, professional and maintains his work area always neat! He is always welcome in our home! Action Air is a superb company which we have done business with for almost 25 years. Two years ago, Action Air installed our present system which is covered by a 10-year warranty. This maintenance call was for annual service as we have had NO problems with our 19 SEER unit and we are saving money over our previous system. Highly recommend both Action Air, the units they carry and the work of Tech Parker!
(View Less)

By Salvatore P. on 11/20/17
Christian L did a superb job in servicing our new air conditioner

By Alan D. on 11/17/17
Excellent service as usual from Action Air. I've been using them for well over 20 years and they come every year to make sure everything is performing properly. Joandy was my tech today and he spent a lot of time making sure the units were working up to spec.

By Betty V. on 11/16/17
Thank you for Action Air Conditioning, Inc. service today. Joandy G. was very thorough in his recommendations. He is very efficient and accommodating in getting repair work done. It would be my request to have him come out each service. He represents Action Air very well !

By Trish B. on 11/16/17

By martha s. on 11/10/17
Parker arrived right on time and was very professional and explained all the work that was needed and explained the best preventive maintainance to follow for the best service from my AC unit. I was very pleased with the work and I have used Action Air for years ...
(View More)
Parker arrived right on time and was very professional and explained all the work that was needed and explained the best preventive maintainance to follow for the best service from my AC unit. I was very pleased with the work and I have used Action Air for years and have always been pleased with their prompt and courteous service.
(View Less)

By William T. on 11/09/17
Christian L. performed a post installation cleanup. Called ahead, introduced himself upon arrival, very professional, friendly, thorough, and fast.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.