CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Nancy B. on 04/17/18
Joandy is super. Concerned for us, and thorough. Extremely polite. Will recommend action air to others in need.

By Rosa B. on 04/16/18
Great efficient service. Prompt and on time.

By Howard H. on 04/15/18
Joandy was at my house yesterday to do annual AC maintenance, but discovered that the Ultraviolet light systems in the air handler were inoperative. He took the time to explain the problem, took photos of the defective parts, and made the repairs effectively. He wa...
(View More)
Joandy was at my house yesterday to do annual AC maintenance, but discovered that the Ultraviolet light systems in the air handler were inoperative. He took the time to explain the problem, took photos of the defective parts, and made the repairs effectively. He was clean, professional and courteous.
(View Less)

By Lydia Gail T. on 04/13/18
I just had to replaced my air conditioning system, so I called on my Action Air Conditioning company once again ,and again they were great, they are polite,clean and they do excellent work.They came about 9 am Wednesday morning finished about 4:45pm. They remov...
(View More)
I just had to replaced my air conditioning system, so I called on my Action Air Conditioning company once again ,and again they were great, they are polite,clean and they do excellent work.They came about 9 am Wednesday morning finished about 4:45pm. They removed all of the old system put in new and when they were done, you would not have believed that I had workers here all day ,they cleaned up beautifuly.They work well together and they know their jobs, they went right to work, and even put up with my 3 dogs. I was very impressed with these guys,and Mr Russell I must say you hire the best.Thank you once again for being my Action Air Conditioning Man. Cordially,Mrs. Taylor
(View Less)

By David L. on 04/12/18
We have used Action Air for many, many years. Their service and professionalism are outstanding. When it came time to get a new unit (prior one gave us 14 years thankfully), Action Air provided reliable insight to different units and our Daikin unit is outstanding....
(View More)
We have used Action Air for many, many years. Their service and professionalism are outstanding. When it came time to get a new unit (prior one gave us 14 years thankfully), Action Air provided reliable insight to different units and our Daikin unit is outstanding. Not only does it save us money monthly, it is far more cost efficient vs. Carrier and other brand name systems. When we had service recently with Christian, he was prompt, respectful, and very friendly to work with. He had our unit back up and running within 10 minutes. Our capacitor had failed, which if you know anything about capacitors in the heat of Florida, you know they can last 8 years or 1. We got 3.5 years out of ours and that is fine. All capacitors for all systems are the same and there is nothing you can do to change the facts, trust me. Our Florida heat takes its toll on all systems down here period.
(View Less)

By Barbara Genthner M. on 04/12/18
Always have good service from Steve. He is also neat and clean and respectful. Even put in a new filter.

By Thomas F. on 04/09/18
Parker was on time, thorough and explained every step of the process. I am extremely please with the service that Parker provided.

By Diana A. on 04/07/18
Had my new AC installed a few weeks ago. Big thank you to David Russell, CJ, Joe, and Mike. You guys were incredible. They were on time, courteous, professional, and just awesome overall. Would definitely recommend Action Air Conditioning to everyone!

By LaJuan T. on 04/06/18
My air conditioner stopped cooling.I called my AC company I normally use but never got a call back. My neighbor recommended Action Air. Tony was polite and had my air cooling within an hour. I would recommend Action Air to everyone. Thank you. M.L.Teal

By James A C. on 04/04/18
Called at 5 pm yesterday and they arrived within 2 hours, Christian was very helpful and solved the problem quickly.

By Christopher H. on 04/04/18
(no comment)

By Penny O. on 04/04/18
(no comment)

By Chris F. on 03/31/18
Joandy did the follow up call along with Christian to replace my evap coil and recharge the system with Coolant. They also sold me on the addition of UV light for cleaner air. They did a fantastic job and earned a future customer for the foreseeable future!

By Chris F. on 03/31/18
Joandy did the follow up call along with Christian to replace my evap coil and recharge the system with Coolant. They also sold me on the addition of UV light for cleaner air. They did a fantastic job and earned a future customer for the foreseeable future!

By Chris F. on 03/31/18
Joandy did the follow up call along with Christian to replace my evap coil and recharge the system with Coolant. They also sold me on the addition of UV light for cleaner air. They did a fantastic job and earned a future customer for the foreseeable future!

By Fil on 03/30/18
Parker came out to service my two air conditioning units this past Friday. He was very professional, polite and knowledgable. I was very satisfied with service and give Parker an A rating.

By John h. on 03/30/18
Parker was extremely professional at his tasks! Parker and the staff at Action Air are the best to have doing your air conditioning work! No one could have been better than Parker! Thanks to all at your organization!

By Kevin R. on 03/30/18
Parker, with Action Air Conditioning, called ahead to let us know when he would arrive for our annual AC service. He's very knowledgeable and courteous explaining service. Reviewed info on uv lighting and service plans offered, which we did change to silver plan. I...
(View More)
Parker, with Action Air Conditioning, called ahead to let us know when he would arrive for our annual AC service. He's very knowledgeable and courteous explaining service. Reviewed info on uv lighting and service plans offered, which we did change to silver plan. It was a pleasure talking with him today.
(View Less)

By Ian M. on 03/28/18
(no comment)

By Mary R. on 03/28/18
Parker performed my annual Silver maintenance and was very neat and careful while inside my home. He was thorough as I observed him perform the required steps of the tuneup on the exterior equipment. He was a pleasant young man and a positive representative of Action Air.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christian L
Rating:
303 total reviews!
Parker B
Rating:
201 total reviews!
Joandy G
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Steve F
13 Years
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Mike K
18 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Tony S
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.