CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644
By Melody J. on 05/23/19
Called at 4 o'clock and had someone at my home by 6. Found the problem right away and discussed a solution. We decided to have it repaired and it is working great. When it comes time to replace this unit we will be calling Action Air Conditioning.

By Kathleen T. on 05/18/19
Joandy was friendly, personal and efficient. I was delighted to learn of the additional service now being provided by Action Air. I would definitely recommend this service, esp. if your dryer vents through the roof. Thank you Joandy! more

By Ryan D. on 05/17/19
I contacted Action Air to come out to my home to diagnose an A/C that was cooling intermittently. They were able to have someone out to the house in about an hour. The Technician they sent, Christian, was able to quickly diagnose the problem and solve it. He also...
(View More)
I contacted Action Air to come out to my home to diagnose an A/C that was cooling intermittently. They were able to have someone out to the house in about an hour. The Technician they sent, Christian, was able to quickly diagnose the problem and solve it. He also inspected the unit completely, replaced an additional part that was failing, and offered suggestions on additional maintenance and when he thought future issues may need to be addressed. Overall, the experience was exceptional and I would highly recommend Action Air for future issues.
(View Less)

By Bruce A. on 05/17/19
Very professional and great customer service.

By Marilyn J H. on 05/16/19
Patrick expained everything that he was doing to correct my problem. I am so glad I found a reliable, professional air conditioning company. I highly recommend.

By David R. on 05/07/19
Very prompt service and tech was knowledgeable .Great personality! I will recommend this company to anyone I know who needs A/C services!!!!

By David R. on 05/05/19
Very prompt service and tech was knowledgeable .Great personality! I will recommend this company to anyone I know who needs A/C services!!!!

By Ronald S. on 05/04/19
Mike is a very qualified service technician that always gets the job done and always willing to answer any questions you ask....very patient....thanks Mike for the great job on our two Trane units 5/3/2019.. all are working great....***

By David R. on 05/02/19
Recommend the Annual service for the warranty of the unit. Getting the little wear and tear problems taken care of now will save your system from failing when you need it the most. Parker addressed all my issues and the system is running quietly . Thanks Parker !

By Heather P. on 04/30/19
Excellent service! Would definitely recommend.

By Thomas B. on 04/30/19
Annual preventive maintenance. Joandy is a great technician. Another Florida summer with air conditioning peace of mind!

By Kandis King (Joseph T K. on 04/29/19
We had a fantastic experience with Action Air. They came out on a Saturday to my parent's home, saw we needed a new part and sent another technician out who fixed it by 1pm! Christian L. was great. He took time to diagnose the problem and was very good at communica...
(View More)
We had a fantastic experience with Action Air. They came out on a Saturday to my parent's home, saw we needed a new part and sent another technician out who fixed it by 1pm! Christian L. was great. He took time to diagnose the problem and was very good at communicating what he needed to do to fix it. I highly recommend Action Air.
(View Less)

By William D S. on 04/29/19
This was my first time using Action Air and I will glad to have them back again when needed.

By Shannon C. on 04/27/19
Hands down the best air condition company in the Tampa Bay area. Christian was fast and thorough in servicing. He explained everything and fixed the issue on the spot. I would definitely recommend this company.

By Shannon C. on 04/27/19
Absolutely best air conditioning service in the Tampa Bay Area! Very fast and thorough service. Christian explained everything to me and fixed the issue on the spot. Very great service and would recommend this company to everyone.

By Kathleen T. on 04/22/19
Parker B. is my tech. I request him each year as he is personable, knowledgeable and efficient. He provides me with information to help me maintain my ac unit throughout the year. I have used Action Air for many years and trust them with my service. Go Parker!

By Mike F. on 04/19/19
Christian Lugo gives outstanding service . very efficient ,punctual and great customer service. 5 stars

By Mike F. on 04/19/19
Christian Lugo gives outstanding service . very efficient ,punctual and great customer service. 5 stars

By Gisela G. on 04/18/19
Patrick was phenomenal! He arrived promptly and was very polite throughout our entire interaction. He was able to quickly repair our AC while explaining the process and steps throughout. Excellent work!

By Jessica S. on 04/17/19
great service! Patrick was wonderful and explained everything that needed to be done and why.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christian L
14 Years
Rating:
361 total reviews!
Joandy G
Rating:
253 total reviews!
Parker B
Rating:
(235 total reviews)
Steve F
14 Years
Rating:
(85 total reviews)
Mike K
24 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
CJ M
18 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Action Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-935-6644

Customer service is always a top priority at Action Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.