CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online
By Lauren H. on 09/10/19
Duke was very professional and friendly. Highly Recommend him and Acosta.

By Ron B. on 09/06/19
Greg is extremely experienced and was very informative in offering alternatives for my needs. I liked his professionalism as well as the support staff outlining the process and confirming the appointment. Ron B

By Jane H. on 09/06/19
Andy and his team went the extra mile in getting my AC up and running. He was prompt, efficient and professional. He went to great lengths to make everything right---- including a redo when the first repair wasn't correct. I'm pleased with their A+ service.

By Chris D. on 08/30/19
Dominic was professional, thorough and friendly.

By Fred R. on 08/27/19
Vincent was a very professional young man. He was very helpful explaining the HVAC system and how it works and what our best options could be for our new home. I would highly recommend him.

By Robert H. on 08/27/19
Trevaris was a true professional. Came to our house both days to help assess and service our AC unit on the house. He was able to explain what the issue was and our options for fixing it.

By Robert H. on 08/27/19
Trevaris was a true professional. Came to our house both days to help assess and service our AC unit on the house. He was able to explain what the issue was and our options for fixing it.

By Erin S. on 08/27/19
Whole process was great, from sales (Donovan) to install team (Timothy, Edwin and Aaron). Everyone was beyond courteous, very communicative about what was happening, how timing was going and anything that arose as they delved into the project. We are very pleased!

By James R. on 08/26/19
Installers did a sloppy job, indoors and out, at first. This prompted me to call the company to ask that a supervisor come to my home to see what was being done. He arrived promptly and I explained the problem. He waa extremely apologetic and helpful and things ...
(View More)
Installers did a sloppy job, indoors and out, at first. This prompted me to call the company to ask that a supervisor come to my home to see what was being done. He arrived promptly and I explained the problem. He waa extremely apologetic and helpful and things improved quickly after his talk with the installers. When the new Lennox system was fully installed, everything worked very nicely except the Lennox thermostat. After more than 30 minutes of trying to link my Samsung Galaxy tablet to the thermostat, nothing worked . The installer twice phoned his office for assistance, but no results could be obtained. My impression is that the Lennox thermostat is so complicated ro activate that nobody at Acosta can manage the process. It was finally decided that this thermostat must be defective, and a new unit will be installed tomorrow (Tuesday). I am hoping that it functions properly and that someone at Acosta will be able to link it to my tablet. If this fails to work, I will ask for re-installation of my Nest thermostat, which functions flawlessly. Thank you, James Ragsdale
(View Less)

By Kerstin H. on 08/26/19
Update 8/26/19 - just had our first Service check up with Ronnie. He was timely, thorough and very pleasant. Again excellent service. I can’t recommend this company enough. After returning home from a brief getaway, we arrived to no heat. We called Acosta and th...
(View More)
Update 8/26/19 - just had our first Service check up with Ronnie. He was timely, thorough and very pleasant. Again excellent service. I can’t recommend this company enough. After returning home from a brief getaway, we arrived to no heat. We called Acosta and they were here in about an hour! I was so impressed with their friendliness and help over the phone and when Hamza showed up, he was like a miracle. He spent a good amount of time assessing the situation and was very honest with our options. He worked in the crawl space fixing our heater until 11:30 p.m. at one point we got worried and went to check on him. Lol. But he was good. I am so glad we called. Hamza was so thorough, going through and taking pictures of areas we should watch for. I can’t say enough good things about him or this company. Thank you so much for giving us a warm house to sleep in tonight!
(View Less)

By Omar K. on 08/25/19
Using Acosta for years now. Most recent time, Bobby was quick to come out, diagnose and repair our unit and it cost less than $400. Would definitely do business again!

By Erin S. on 08/24/19
Installation staff has been great, very communicative and considerate! We were pleased w Acosta pricing as well as the amount of rebates we qualified for. Looking forward to a hassle free, high efficiency HVAC for the next 15 yrs!

By Tamika K. on 08/22/19
I had an amazing experience with Greg and his supervisor Skylar. They were prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. I’ve read previous reviews and most were great and I can attest that they are truly a great company.

By Lee B. on 08/21/19
Super professional and honest.

By David M. on 08/20/19
Duke B. at Acosta was very nice and informative! He answered all my questions and provided great advice! I would recommend using him and Acosta for all your heating and cooling needs!

By Roxanne G. on 08/13/19
Donavan was very helpful and informative about the new system. Quentin and Brett were excellent technicians. Acosta has great people working for them!

By Susan S. on 08/12/19
Ontime, knowledgeable and professional. Trevaris is all those qualities and I will request him in the future.

By Roxanne G. on 08/10/19
Excellent customer service, friendly and knowledgeable people. Highly recommend Acosta Heating & Cooling!

By Griggs M. on 08/09/19
We purchased Lenox unit and used Acosta HVAC service thorough Costco which is satisfaction guaranteed. We felt the changes in my house right away. Greg Praxton is the best in introducing the product to us. On time and NO LEMON!! Very informative too. JR and Mr. G...
(View More)
We purchased Lenox unit and used Acosta HVAC service thorough Costco which is satisfaction guaranteed. We felt the changes in my house right away. Greg Praxton is the best in introducing the product to us. On time and NO LEMON!! Very informative too. JR and Mr. Gonzales ( I forgot his first name) did a excellent job. Fast and efficient service. Thank you so much!!
(View Less)

By Ted B. on 08/08/19
My installation in the attic lasted well into the evening. Jason and Tim were real troopers considering all the work required. They made sure we were up and running before leaving so we could sleep in comfort. Based on my installation experience these guys are g...
(View More)
My installation in the attic lasted well into the evening. Jason and Tim were real troopers considering all the work required. They made sure we were up and running before leaving so we could sleep in comfort. Based on my installation experience these guys are great. Two systems replaced in two days.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shannon H
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Skylar M
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Marcia H
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Greg P
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Tim B
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
James V
15 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Acosta Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Acosta Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.