CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online
By Jenna C. on 07/23/19
Vincent was awesome

By Shannon S. on 07/22/19
Vincent was so kind and professional. He knew what he was doing and diagnosed our problem quickly and easily. He is a great representative of your company. I will tell everyone about him.

By Mary Pat Y. on 07/22/19
I found Ronnie F. to be very informative and personable. He answered all my questions well. i had confidence in his service.

By David S. on 07/21/19
I was very pleased with Shannon's efforts in preparing a repair quote for me. He was very thorough and gave me a very detained explanation of the quote. I highly recommend Acosta Heating and Air conditioning

By Jacqueline R. on 07/19/19
I thank God for your company. My awesome experience started from the first phone call to make my appointment to the arrival of Jeremy and completion of the work. Your honesty about EVERYTHING is refreshing. Customer service is excellent. Thank you again

By Mark M. on 07/18/19
No comment

By Jacqueline R. on 07/18/19
The AC at my home recently went out. I called a few companies and they wanted to charge me over $12,000. I decided to call Acosta because i remembered seeing the van on my way to work. When Jeremy arrived he was professional, courteous and knowledgeable and primari...
(View More)
The AC at my home recently went out. I called a few companies and they wanted to charge me over $12,000. I decided to call Acosta because i remembered seeing the van on my way to work. When Jeremy arrived he was professional, courteous and knowledgeable and primarily honest with what needed to be done. I highly recommend them for an awesome job well done. I also signed up for the monthly maintenance program. Best decision I ever made. God Bless you Acosta/Jeremy
(View Less)

By Marie A. on 07/18/19
The whole experience with Costa was incredibly easy. From making the appointment to the actual meeting. Shannon was incredible she was there on time and was not at all hesitant about going under our house. She took some good pictures to show us our problems and was...
(View More)
The whole experience with Costa was incredibly easy. From making the appointment to the actual meeting. Shannon was incredible she was there on time and was not at all hesitant about going under our house. She took some good pictures to show us our problems and was very nice in our dealings with her. Thank you Acosta!
(View Less)

By Narendra P. on 07/18/19
Job done well and on time

By Neil B. on 07/13/19
Rick Starnes from Acosta heating and cooling visited me and inspected my existing air-conditioning and heating system and gave me a detailed proposal to replace my 20 year old system with a new Rheem. He thoroughly explained what could be done in my house couldnâ€...
(View More)
Rick Starnes from Acosta heating and cooling visited me and inspected my existing air-conditioning and heating system and gave me a detailed proposal to replace my 20 year old system with a new Rheem. He thoroughly explained what could be done in my house couldn’t be done. He clearly answered all questions I had.I had spoken with other companies but I was much more impressed with his knowledge of the subject.
(View Less)

By Jennifer C. on 07/12/19
See my Google review

By Jennifer C. on 07/11/19
My 76 yo mother recommended Acosta to me after she was recently referred to them by my sister's friend, a Nexstar coach. I appreciated the personal attention she received, and her confidence in their work and the new system they were installing during a time when t...
(View More)
My 76 yo mother recommended Acosta to me after she was recently referred to them by my sister's friend, a Nexstar coach. I appreciated the personal attention she received, and her confidence in their work and the new system they were installing during a time when temps were in the high 90s and stubborn wouldn't leave her home. When my office temps reached 78 and higher, and my home wouldn't get below 74, I called. Bobbby in Rock Hill was efficient and prompt. I need a new unit, and am strangely confident that I am being steered in the right direction. As in Rock Hill, I need a new unit at home. (Awe. Some.) Shannon was personable and professional. She patiently explained her findings, gave her opinions and recommendations, and left us to make informed decisions with seemingly no expectation of outcome. She was here to diagnose, recommend, and repair. I trust her, her service, and the information she gave us. I definitely would recommend them!!
(View Less)

By Leon T. on 07/11/19
Jayson was a thorough professional and, while the installation was lengthy and difficult, he kept us apprised at all times of what was going on and why.

By Denise R. on 07/10/19
It was a pleasure meeting with Rick, he was refreshing after meeting with another company. He also represents the core values of serve and treat the customer right! I am thrilled that we got to sit and talk with him.

By George P. on 07/10/19
Very professional and friendly

By Ann Michael E. on 07/09/19
Shannon H. was our tech. Professional, efficient, friendly. We use ACosta since 1991 and never had a problem. They always came through for us. Great company. Nothing but highest remarks.

By Miles G. on 07/07/19
I was fortunate to have Quentin Carswell and Brent Hinson install my HVAC. These guys were absolutely phenomenal, and I'd recommend them to anyone. They're clear subject matter experts who truly care about their customers. I'm very blessed that this was the team as...
(View More)
I was fortunate to have Quentin Carswell and Brent Hinson install my HVAC. These guys were absolutely phenomenal, and I'd recommend them to anyone. They're clear subject matter experts who truly care about their customers. I'm very blessed that this was the team assigned to my home. They did a wonderful job.
(View Less)

By Miles G. on 07/07/19
I was fortunate to have Quentin Carswell and Brent Hinson install my HVAC. These guys were absolutely phenomenal, and I'd recommend them to anyone. They're clear subject matter experts who truly care about their customers. I'm very blessed that this was the team as...
(View More)
I was fortunate to have Quentin Carswell and Brent Hinson install my HVAC. These guys were absolutely phenomenal, and I'd recommend them to anyone. They're clear subject matter experts who truly care about their customers. I'm very blessed that this was the team assigned to my home. They did a wonderful job.
(View Less)

By Denise R. on 07/06/19
Rick Starnes was very knowledgeable and professional. He was wonderful in attitude and very friendly.

By Michael M. on 07/02/19
Duke our certified technician was Very knowledgeable and provided good recommendations. Office staff phoned ahead to verify arrival time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andy B
Rating:
272 total reviews!
Micah H
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Anna K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Dion B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Justin B
6 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Donavan G
Rating:
(49 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Acosta Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Acosta Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.