CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online
By Marie M. on 11/15/19
Acosta has given me professional, courteous, and dependable service for over 25 years. My problem was diagnosed quickly and I was treated with respect and kindness.

By Maryn P. on 11/14/19
Can't say enough nice things about Trevaris. He did an excellent job fixing our heat in a timely and efficient way. He came across as professional, knowledgeable and friendly. It was a pleasure to meet him and are grateful for the work he did for us!

By Jay S. on 11/12/19
Had first fall cleaning and service on Acosta maintenance plan. Very pleased with the scheduled arrival, work and repairman.

By Marty M. on 11/06/19
Acosta Cooling and Heating helped me get a new HVAC unit. Rick and Dion were very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I had a great experience. Price is right and service is amazing. I highly recommend them.

By Rubby E. on 11/02/19
Very professional

By Eddie S. on 11/02/19
The guy by the name of Dale was excellent. He came to our home and made sure our system was working correctly. He took extra time to make sure my damper system was open and working in every room in our residence. His customer service skills was wonderful. He gave g...
(View More)
The guy by the name of Dale was excellent. He came to our home and made sure our system was working correctly. He took extra time to make sure my damper system was open and working in every room in our residence. His customer service skills was wonderful. He gave good advice to us on how to keep our system in good condition. Thank you Acosta for your great service.
(View Less)

By Angela B. on 10/30/19
Blown away with the speed of the service with a call put in around 4pm and all finished and up and running by 8pm!

By Angela B. on 10/28/19
Excellent service from start to finish. I only called at approx 4pm and by 8pm we were all fixed and ready to go! Customer service went very well and Ronnie's visit was very professional, thorough and very fast. he identified our problem, solved it and was on his w...
(View More)
Excellent service from start to finish. I only called at approx 4pm and by 8pm we were all fixed and ready to go! Customer service went very well and Ronnie's visit was very professional, thorough and very fast. he identified our problem, solved it and was on his way within at least 45 minutes start to finish-may have even been faster! Higher recommend
(View Less)

By Naomi S. on 10/26/19
Excellent team!

By Larry J. on 10/25/19
Bobby was very secure of his work and interesting in doing a good job. He was friendly and very polite, pleasant person. There were a few suggestions he gave for the safety of our furnace. Very pleased with his work. Thank you.

By Jeanne Marie R. on 10/25/19
The ACOSTA team is AWESOME!

By Christine S. on 10/25/19
They know what they are doing

By Jennifer G. on 10/24/19
Great experience getting a new furnace and ac unit for our downstairs from office to sales to installation.

By Jennifer G. on 10/23/19
Eric was wonderful to work with throughout the process of purchasing as well as installation of our new furnace and a/c unit. Also very timely answering follow up questions. Kristen has been great in the office to deal with as well. The installation crew of Junior ...
(View More)
Eric was wonderful to work with throughout the process of purchasing as well as installation of our new furnace and a/c unit. Also very timely answering follow up questions. Kristen has been great in the office to deal with as well. The installation crew of Junior and Timothy was amazing. Very polite, knowledgeable and respectful. They were clean and did a great job. Liked they showed me pictures of the finished product performed in the crawl space. Would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Jeanne Marie R. on 10/22/19
Hamza rescued me, quickly and efficiently, fixing my cranky, old air conditioner system, after my home warranty provider repeatedly let me down. My cats and I sweltered in the summer heat and humidity for two weeks. Hamza went above and beyond the call of duty. I...
(View More)
Hamza rescued me, quickly and efficiently, fixing my cranky, old air conditioner system, after my home warranty provider repeatedly let me down. My cats and I sweltered in the summer heat and humidity for two weeks. Hamza went above and beyond the call of duty. I am now a true fan of Acosta.
(View Less)

By Tracie M. on 10/21/19
I have had quite a whirlwind with good ole Acosta Heating & Air, from when they installed a new heating & air unit in my home this past June. If it wasn't one thing occurring, it was another. Finally after having resolved all issues, I could enjoy the cool air. ...
(View More)
I have had quite a whirlwind with good ole Acosta Heating & Air, from when they installed a new heating & air unit in my home this past June. If it wasn't one thing occurring, it was another. Finally after having resolved all issues, I could enjoy the cool air. Fast forward to October 16th or 17th. The temperature was a little cool, thus I decided I would try this new heating system for the first time. Guess what? When I turn the system on, nothing happened. I kept the unit on all night and all night NO HEAT. A Mr. Traveres (I hope I spelled his name correctly) came to my home and lickety split, he went up in the attic, turned on some switch (A SWITCH THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN TURNED ON WHEN THE INSTALLERS PUT THE UNIT IN) AND i WAS IN BUSINESS. Thank you Mr. Traveres & Acosta. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Virgil B. on 10/16/19
Bobby did an excellent job.

By Kevin F. on 10/13/19
Ryan and Dustin led the efforts to replace our furnace, AC compressor and ductwork. This was a big job that took almost 4 entire days. They were excellent throughout. We have used Acosta H&C for several years and have been quite happy with the service we have received.

By Aaitika B. on 10/11/19
Matt H handled our cocern with care and resolved it by following the procedure. It was great to be taken care of!

By Suzanne M. on 10/10/19
Trevaris was wonderful to work with as a first time customer. He fully explained everything he did and showed pictures of the equipment as needed. Hope he is my field service tech again next time around!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andy B
Rating:
273 total reviews!
Anna K
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Dion B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Courtney C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Donavan G
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Eric A
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Acosta Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Acosta Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.