CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online
By David V. on 07/21/18
(no comment)

By Evelyn M. on 07/18/18
Tony was not able to do the work because he could not confirm NC installation inspect laws were adhered to.

By Quawnquisha T. on 07/17/18
(no comment)

By Evelyn M. on 07/17/18
Tony came to our home and seemed very sincere and honest. He called Union County Code enforcement and was informed, no permit was pulled for our 2015 installation; Therefore he could not repair our unit. I called Union County Code enforcement and was informed a per...
(View More)
Tony came to our home and seemed very sincere and honest. He called Union County Code enforcement and was informed, no permit was pulled for our 2015 installation; Therefore he could not repair our unit. I called Union County Code enforcement and was informed a permit was pulled. We also have a Carrier warranty. Tony was misinformed and adhered to his guidelines, and he did not charge us for coming out, but our air conditioner is still not working, so I called the original installer. Still like Acosta.
(View Less)

By Chantel E. on 07/13/18
The Team was polite and hard working. Five Koodos for these gentlemen, they truly make Acosta look great.

By Dan S. on 07/12/18
5 stars

By Quawnquisha T. on 07/12/18
(No Comment)

By Quawnquisha T. on 07/12/18
5 stars

By William C. on 07/12/18
Awesome service!

By Arpun B. on 07/12/18
Donavan is intelligent and very knowledgeable consultant. He really explained the different system choices and listened to my needs. Good job and thank you.

By Mike F. on 07/11/18
Aaron Rice was really superb. He was very thorough, pretty much detailed our system inside and out. Will definitely be requesting him in the future!

By Kevin B. on 07/08/18
Vincent was very knowledgeable and professional on his visit. He gave great advice about future service options and modifications to our existing system.

By David S. on 07/08/18
Very professional, rapid response, quick to diagnose problem. Will absolutely use again.

By Mike F. on 07/08/18
Aaron was the ultimate! He did such a thorough job on our summer service. We will definitely request him in the future!

By Harry D. on 07/06/18
The Acosta people are the best

By Harry D. on 07/06/18
Shannon was great she went about her work finished quickly and was very nice.

By Tony D. on 07/06/18
Sent installation crew that didn't know what they were doing, very disappointed.

By Jeremy C. on 07/06/18
Another excellent service visit from Acosta. I would recommend this company and my service technician Hunter S. To anyone. Thank you Hunter for a job well done.

By Judith Paul M. on 07/05/18
We use Tony B. exclusively. He is very knowledgable, dependable, and trustworthy. Those are things which we value in allowing someone into our home and working on such an important piece of equipment. We have always trusted his judgement, recommendations, and ser...
(View More)
We use Tony B. exclusively. He is very knowledgable, dependable, and trustworthy. Those are things which we value in allowing someone into our home and working on such an important piece of equipment. We have always trusted his judgement, recommendations, and service. We are very pleased with Tony!
(View Less)

By Judith Paul M. on 07/05/18
Tony walks on water. The man is knowledgable, experienced, honest and trustworthy. I won't have our heating/air conditioning systems serviced by anyone else!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andy B
Rating:
271 total reviews!
Taylor B
4 Years
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Lauren H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(128 total reviews)
Anna K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Martin G
Rating:
(119 total reviews)
Micah H
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Acosta Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Acosta Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.