CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online
By Norman l. on 05/14/19
Great service!

By Norman l. on 05/14/19
Great service

By Kathleen O. on 05/13/19
Sharrod was great. Courteous, professional and informative.

By John P. on 05/11/19
I was only in town for a week and you all scheduled and installed everything within 7 days! Really appreciate the outstanding service.

By John P. on 05/11/19
Installation crew did an outstanding job! Original sourced unit would not fit in the area outside and remain in code. We discussed options and agreed on downsizing the unit. New smaller unit was brought out and install happened all in one day as promised!

By Renee T. on 05/09/19
I THOUGHT JEREMY WAS VERY GOOD. HE EXPLAINED WELL AND TOOK HIS TIME. SO I GIVE GIVE A 5. ACOSTA SERVICE MANAGER DID NOT CALL BACK - SO NOT SO HAPPY WITH ACOSTA IN GENERAL

By Joshua H. on 05/09/19
He did great job. Quick and efficient.

By John C. on 05/09/19
Shannon did a great work ,very Impressed!

By Jim C. on 05/08/19
Eric is a true professional: competent & ensures that all questions are answered before he leaves. I give him my highest recommendation.

By Jim C. on 05/08/19
I responded to a Costco mailer & Eric Acosta was a true professional. He started the process by actually asking questions ! I give him & his support team my highest recommendation.

By Lee Anne H. on 05/08/19
I want to give a shout out to James, Ralph, and Curtis, the hard working crew who just installed a new HVAC unit for our home. They were on time, polite, kept the traffic areas clean inside our house, and took the time to show us what they had done and how to work...
(View More)
I want to give a shout out to James, Ralph, and Curtis, the hard working crew who just installed a new HVAC unit for our home. They were on time, polite, kept the traffic areas clean inside our house, and took the time to show us what they had done and how to work the thermostat. We also appreciated Rick Starnes, the sales rep, who did a thorough job laying out the pros and cons of the different brands of air conditioning units/heat pumps. (It's helpful to do your own research first as well so you know what to ask about). And we appreciated the total cost, which included a Duke Energy rebate.
(View Less)

By Robert and Geri M. on 05/06/19
A rating for everything and everyone. All employees of this company are excellent at what they do. Made the dreaded necessity of replacing our HVAC unit simple and easy. Feel like we got the perfect system for our home and would highly recommend them.

By Beth B. on 05/03/19
Vincent was quick, professional and honest about the fact that our issue was caused by our last service not being completed properly. He was courteous and apologetic and we were very happy with his service and honesty! Mistakes happen but it is how a company handle...
(View More)
Vincent was quick, professional and honest about the fact that our issue was caused by our last service not being completed properly. He was courteous and apologetic and we were very happy with his service and honesty! Mistakes happen but it is how a company handles those mistakes that indicates their value and integrity and Acosta is top notch!
(View Less)

By Dave S. on 05/02/19
Justin B. seemed to be very knowledgeable about our system and how it should have been setup when installed not even 3mos. ago. He spent his time making sure everything was working the way it was suppose to before he left. Fingers Crossed.

By Georgina O. on 04/30/19
I think Acosta Heating and Air is the Best! I have never been disappointed with your service or your technicians. Jeremy B, the technician that serviced our units today, exhibits all the qualities of a true professional. He is polite, knowledgeable and efficient an...
(View More)
I think Acosta Heating and Air is the Best! I have never been disappointed with your service or your technicians. Jeremy B, the technician that serviced our units today, exhibits all the qualities of a true professional. He is polite, knowledgeable and efficient and also took the time to explain and show me an issue I might want to address. I would certainly recommend Acosta to family and friends! Thank you for your prompt and courteous service!
(View Less)

By Denis B. on 04/30/19
I was totally satisfied by quality and honesty of Shannon our technician. She was very competent and explained the issue in easy to understand terms. If request future service I will always request Shannon. On the down side although not an Acosta problem, the unit ...
(View More)
I was totally satisfied by quality and honesty of Shannon our technician. She was very competent and explained the issue in easy to understand terms. If request future service I will always request Shannon. On the down side although not an Acosta problem, the unit was installed in 2016 with a 10 year extended warranty by ******. Shannon found the unit to be very very rusty and needing a new evaporator coil. ****** covered the part cost but I have to pay $600.00 plus to install. Failure in three years is ridiculous. ****** should step up!!!!
(View Less)

By Chris Kari B. on 04/23/19
Sharrod did an excellent job explaining the different service options and giving our brand new HVAC system the once over. We are very happy with our Acosta system and with their tech people who make sure all is well.

By Amanda L. on 04/22/19
Jeremy came today to investigate why our upstairs air conditioning was not functioning after Acosta had tuned it up. He told us that our units used technology that many other units did not and the upstairs and downstairs units needed to "speak" to each other. He wa...
(View More)
Jeremy came today to investigate why our upstairs air conditioning was not functioning after Acosta had tuned it up. He told us that our units used technology that many other units did not and the upstairs and downstairs units needed to "speak" to each other. He was able to fix this issue quickly and also did another check of the unit to make sure everything was working appropriately.
(View Less)

By Chris E. on 04/16/19
Had a great experience. Customer service was very helpful with scheduling and the tech Vincent was great. He quickly diagnosed our problem, and gave us a solution without recommending unnecessary repairs. Would definitely use again

By Mary C. on 04/15/19
Really love the care with which they schedule routine service calls and the good advice provided.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Andy B
Rating:
272 total reviews!
Micah H
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Anna K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Skylar M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Justin B
6 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Donavan G
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Acosta Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
704-527-1889
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Acosta Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.