CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-850-4900
By DENNIS S. on 01/23/19
Frank was very knowledgeable, professional and very courteous. I would definitely recommend Ace to my friends and family

By ZANDI G. on 01/22/19
The team members that came to my home were on time, very professional and took the time to explain everything to me. I would definitely use Ace Plumbing again without hesitation. They were great!

By Stacey Y. on 01/21/19
As usual, Ace Solves It All, took care of my heat/air problem! Javier and his partner were great. Explained what was wrong, and fixed it all. Javier made sure everything was finished, and working. I was shown before and after pics, and kept in the loop! Ace is now ...
(View More)
As usual, Ace Solves It All, took care of my heat/air problem! Javier and his partner were great. Explained what was wrong, and fixed it all. Javier made sure everything was finished, and working. I was shown before and after pics, and kept in the loop! Ace is now my heating, plumbing, and electrical fix it company! I highly recommend them if you have a problem!!
(View Less)

By Jim W. on 01/18/19
These guys are always on time, very professional and really know their jobs...but Ace Solves it all is extremely expensive. Example...a whole home power surge protector is quoted for $975. You can buy this at Home depot for $140 and hire an electrician for one h...
(View More)
These guys are always on time, very professional and really know their jobs...but Ace Solves it all is extremely expensive. Example...a whole home power surge protector is quoted for $975. You can buy this at Home depot for $140 and hire an electrician for one hour to install for about $100 an hour (would not take more than an hour). Too bad...they are very nice.
(View Less)

By Bryant C. on 01/16/19
My old air conditioner broke down after 17yrs of great use. It was a unit that did not need any maintenance except for the usual indoor needs. I had heard of ACE Solves It All on their radio program and called them for a quote so I purchased what was supposed to ...
(View More)
My old air conditioner broke down after 17yrs of great use. It was a unit that did not need any maintenance except for the usual indoor needs. I had heard of ACE Solves It All on their radio program and called them for a quote so I purchased what was supposed to be a Rheem but instead got a Ruud. Okay, so no difference I know. However, (keep in mind the old unit I had for 17yrs did not need any maintenance at all) Now that I have this unit from RUDD I have had to call ACE about 2 to 3 times a year because it the cold air runs out, it will slowly stop in time. The ACE serviceman (Cory who is a great awesome nice guy) comes out and fixes it and resolves it for 5 to 6 months but then problem continues even after five years of repeat calls to ACE for the same problem. The other problem is they give me a new excuse every time as to why the cold air stops. In the beginning I believed ACE was a great company who took care of their customers and I am sure for some that may be true. However, as for me they have not exercise all possibilities at to where the problem may be coming from. I just recently learned the air conditioner evaporator coil that RUDD uses are made of thin copper and with the new coolant they are using produces a lot much more pressure which causes the copper to expand and leak. Now I must call RUDD or Rheem to replace the coil unit to aluminum which can withstand the pressure at an extra installation cost to me for a new air conditioner evaporator coil. My big disappointment with ACE is that they did not go far enough to check the inside system for leaks. For all those times they came to the house you’d think they check inside unit as well as the outside. Also my 5yre coverage with ACE has run out and now it’s up to me to pay, had they really checked the system in its entirety I would not be going through this problem. I cannot in good conscious recommend ACE Solves It All, because they don’t.
(View Less)

By GEORGE W. on 01/13/19
The Service Personal did a Great Job.

By Angela B. on 01/12/19
Professional

By John Eleanor S. on 01/10/19
Work men were very efficient, however two large holes were left on either side of the new A/C unit. We were told these would be covered, it has been over a week and they have not been covered. The holes allow raccoons, possums and other wildlife to enter under ou...
(View More)
Work men were very efficient, however two large holes were left on either side of the new A/C unit. We were told these would be covered, it has been over a week and they have not been covered. The holes allow raccoons, possums and other wildlife to enter under our home and can cause damage to the installation etc. Not sure I would have Ace do work for me again if this the manner they finish a job. jps
(View Less)

By WENDY M. on 01/09/19
On time ,Clean Work done timely manner. Pleasant Employees on the phone and in the field

By Tim N. on 01/04/19
Joe was very professional and helpful. Very knowledgeable

By Carmen P. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By Gil W. on 01/03/19
Very knowledgeable. Explained everything. Great service.

By Thomas E. on 01/03/19
Ace rep. Corey Surratt......very informative, courteous and prompt....very customer oriented....checked out the issues, determined the problems, contacted manufacturer regarding warranty coverage, produced a plan of repairs, pricing and recommendations.....professional! Tom Erickson

By Broc H. on 01/03/19
Reliable, on time, great attitude and awesome work. I will always recommend Ace!!

By anthony s. on 01/02/19
Jude is a very friendly and knowledgable guy. He serviced both my HVAC's and gave me some great recommendations for my units that will save me money and prolong the life of my system. Doesn't get better than that!!

By anthony s. on 01/02/19
Jude is a very friendly and knowledgable guy. He serviced both my HVAC's and gave me some great recommendations for my units that will save me money and prolong the life of my system. Doesn't get better than that!!

By Andrew H. on 12/30/18
Forrest demonstrated professionalism and was very thorough. He made sure that we understood all of our options and explained his concerns in language anyone could understand. Based on his attentiveness and the fact that he told me everything he was doing with every...
(View More)
Forrest demonstrated professionalism and was very thorough. He made sure that we understood all of our options and explained his concerns in language anyone could understand. Based on his attentiveness and the fact that he told me everything he was doing with every step of his service call, I would recommend this company to friends and family.
(View Less)

By Stacey Y. on 12/29/18
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They arrive on time and tell you what they need to do. Joe ( plumbing ) is great! All they other guys were good also! This was 2nd time i have used Ace Solves It All, and i will continue using them!

By Lori B. on 12/29/18
(no comment)

By Peter Z. on 12/28/18
Frank and his partner were very efficient and professional in getting my new Tesla all hooked up for charging!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-850-4900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Corey S
Rating:
180 total reviews!
Frank A
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Caridad S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Matthew J
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Eliud M
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Manuel R
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ace Solves It All has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-850-4900

Customer service is always a top priority at Ace Solves It All. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.