CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-850-4900
By Skip Linda B. on 09/22/18
(no comment)

By David K. on 09/20/18
I called ACE because my air conditioner quit blowing cold air. Gave my info the girl on the phone. 1.5 hours later a tech, Corey Surratt arrived. Tested our system. We had a bad condenser. He installed the new condenser and checked all the rest of our system. Nice ...
(View More)
I called ACE because my air conditioner quit blowing cold air. Gave my info the girl on the phone. 1.5 hours later a tech, Corey Surratt arrived. Tested our system. We had a bad condenser. He installed the new condenser and checked all the rest of our system. Nice guy, explained all of the services they offered. Very professional. Thank You to all at ACE. David K.
(View Less)

By Skip Linda B. on 09/19/18
(no comment)

By Rick C. on 09/18/18
Rapid Response, Extremely Professional, would not hesitate to call again if needed

By RICHARD H. on 09/16/18
I have reviewed them giving them all five stars however, when I would go back to check something the review would go away. Twice is enough. Fix it. Then hit post and nothing happens.

By Susan M. on 09/09/18
MATT WAS GREAT!!! DID A GREAT JOB WITH ALL ISSUES AND MY CEILING FANS LOOK GREAT. ALREADY SENT MATT'S BUSINESS CARD TO MY BROTHER WHO NEEDS SOME ELECTRICAL WORK DONE.

By Steve M. on 09/09/18
I had an unfavorable home inspection. My electric water was missing two safety covers. Previous maintenance was p reformed by a local Saint Cloud company. I was unable to purchase the covers from anyone. As a last resort I called Ace Solves it All. Within a few hou...
(View More)
I had an unfavorable home inspection. My electric water was missing two safety covers. Previous maintenance was p reformed by a local Saint Cloud company. I was unable to purchase the covers from anyone. As a last resort I called Ace Solves it All. Within a few hours a technician arrived and had the parts (unobtainable from any Big Box or other company) and professionally installed them. My only charge was the very nominal basic service fee. Outstanding work! Extremely professional! If there is a next time, I will call Ace first!
(View Less)

By CHERIE B. on 09/08/18
These folks at Ace are amazing. They take a team approach and professionally tackle jobs to your standards. We moved into a new home and had a ton of jobs for them to do, from hanging 5 chandeliers to running a dedicated line for our treadmill there isn’t a job t...
(View More)
These folks at Ace are amazing. They take a team approach and professionally tackle jobs to your standards. We moved into a new home and had a ton of jobs for them to do, from hanging 5 chandeliers to running a dedicated line for our treadmill there isn’t a job they can’t excel at. A all way!
(View Less)

By Vincent Martone Natalie D. on 09/08/18
Very polite and helpful thank you

By Richardo A. on 09/07/18
Great attention to detail. Eluid was super bright and very pleasant to work with!!:) love ace. For professional work that’s guaranteed. I would recommend them for the best qualified electricians in town.

By Richard R. on 09/06/18
Great attention to detail. Eluid was super bright and very pleasant to work with!!:) love ace. For professional work that’s guaranteed. I would recommend them for the best qualified electricians in town.

By Yolanda on 09/06/18
Service Pro Corey S. is very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. He solved my Hvac problem and explained the process to me. I am very satisfied.

By Luis S. on 08/30/18
Tecnitian showed to appointment on time. Took an hour to review , exam the inside water heater and outside heater solar panel. He tapped the outside panel valve and cut it, to repair it. And he drained the inside water heater. In an hour of service he charged $466....
(View More)
Tecnitian showed to appointment on time. Took an hour to review , exam the inside water heater and outside heater solar panel. He tapped the outside panel valve and cut it, to repair it. And he drained the inside water heater. In an hour of service he charged $466.00 !!! Didn’t had to replace parts. I found this service adecuate but charges were excessive!!!
(View Less)

By Jeff c. on 08/29/18
Entire experience was great! Dispatchers kept me well informed over multiple day process of arrival time of service technician. Corey Surratt was extremely professional and did excellent work!

By Rick Joan B. on 08/29/18
Eliud was great, all the problems were fixed. i would definitely recommend him and the company.

By Ellen S. on 08/29/18
Work done at my home today. It was very carefully done.

By Gary D. on 08/24/18
(no comment)

By Denice R. on 08/24/18
The service was done in a timely manner, both Manny and David were prompt, and knowledgeable. The service was outstanding, my only complain would be their outrageous prices, a little too pricey but if money is not an issue they are definitely the ones to call.

By Heather C. on 08/23/18
Good luck

By Charles T. on 08/22/18
Corey was great you need more techs like him
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-850-4900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Corey S
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Matthew J
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Erika H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Kristen O
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Frank A
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Eliud M
Rating:
(63 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ace Solves It All has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-850-4900

Customer service is always a top priority at Ace Solves It All. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.