CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-850-4900
By Richard W. on 03/20/19
Cory came on a Sunday to fix a coolant leak which has been going on for about three years. He cut off the leaking part and sealed it and then made a new connection and brazed it into the high pressure line. Hopefully this will solve the problem for good. Time will tell.

By Giuseppe B. on 03/20/19
Ace Electronics replaced the Master Breaker for my pool pump, their technician Matt performed the work, he is very knowledgeable and pointed to the fact that the entire panel had burn marks all over. He did a great job replacing the panel and eliminating all other ...
(View More)
Ace Electronics replaced the Master Breaker for my pool pump, their technician Matt performed the work, he is very knowledgeable and pointed to the fact that the entire panel had burn marks all over. He did a great job replacing the panel and eliminating all other panels that were no longer in use. He was also very friendly and helpful specially since he was working in the rain and kept the noise down while our toddlers slept. I would not hesitate in contacting Ace Electronics for any future needs. BIG KUDOS TO MATT AND ACE.....
(View Less)

By Trevor H. on 03/17/19
Extremely professional and very responsive. Corey was very helpful and had great customer service.

By JAMES A. on 03/12/19
Both the AC tech and Electrician from ACE serviced us well. They were efficient, professional, explained to us thoroughly the problem and fixed it right away. They both came at different times and both put on a cover on their shoes to protect the floors from gettin...
(View More)
Both the AC tech and Electrician from ACE serviced us well. They were efficient, professional, explained to us thoroughly the problem and fixed it right away. They both came at different times and both put on a cover on their shoes to protect the floors from getting dirty too (how considerate). I would recommend them to others and plan on starting a service plan to do seasonal maintenance on our AC.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 03/10/19
(no comment)

By Hugo H. on 03/09/19
Frank is a very experience professional excellent knowledge and master electrician who explained the work he completed. I’m satisfied with the work done by him.

By Shirley F. on 03/08/19
No Comment

By Demetris C. on 03/08/19
Eliud Montanes and his partner were timely professional, courteous, and straight forward. They addressed issues quickly and made recommendations that made sense! I would highly recommend you give these guys a call for all of your electrical needs. Best.In.The. Business !

By Ryan G. on 02/23/19
It was a true pleasure to work with a professional team. Ace is now my go to company. Thank you!

By Alan M. on 02/22/19
The best service ever. Father and Son. Frank and Andrew. 5 star on a very difficult installation. Thank you.

By EUGENE P. on 02/22/19
knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

By Dianna C. on 02/20/19
(no comment)

By Lisa S. on 02/15/19
Andrew was knowledgeable and able to converse on all questions asked. he talked about pros and cons of our questions on what we have and what we could use .as a single mother I appreciate not being talked down to. I am also a professional.

By Arthur S. on 02/14/19
Ace solves it all has been working in my house since 2014 this year I joined the VIP program and took advantage of the three free inspections they have re-plumbed my house and it was a terrific job I highly recommend ace to do any kind of electrical or plumbing or ac work.

By Julio M. R. on 02/12/19
I was very pleased with Mark's service. He was very experienced, knowledgeable and informative. Very pleasant customer service. I would definitely recommend him and his company to anyone. Thanks for your help and same day service. I'm a happy and pleased customer. Julio

By Uday K. on 02/10/19
Matt came and gave us a great inspection and explained things that we may need to be aware of for the future. He also changed out our smoke alarms to updated lithium battery style. Very professional and respectful of our home.

By Thomas C. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Anthony M. on 02/08/19
Excellent, excellent service.

By Nicole C. on 02/08/19
Jude S****** is an HVAC service technician. He was competent, courteous, and knowledgeable when he serviced our system, explained what he was doing and why, and did the same for any recommendations he made. We were thoroughly satisfied with his service.

By Roya B. on 02/07/19
Read my reason for this rating, very important!! I called them for Electrical work, plumbing and AC installation because I saw their good rating. They came all on time and very courteous. They were supposed to give me their estimate right there but they asked me to...
(View More)
Read my reason for this rating, very important!! I called them for Electrical work, plumbing and AC installation because I saw their good rating. They came all on time and very courteous. They were supposed to give me their estimate right there but they asked me to give them a day to send me their estimate. Two days past and I didn’t hear from them. I called them and asked what happened, the answering lady told me that someone will contact me soon but no one did so far!! I realized that their good rating is because right after they leave, they send you the review and you’ll give them a 5 stars because they were on time and courteous, then after that you have to run after them which I will not because I have few more estimates from other companies already. So don’t even waste your time to call them for your needs!!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-850-4900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Corey S
Rating:
183 total reviews!
Frank A
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Caridad S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Matthew J
Rating:
(78 total reviews)
Eliud M
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Manuel R
Rating:
(69 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ace Solves It All has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
407-850-4900

Customer service is always a top priority at Ace Solves It All. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.