CALL TO SCHEDULE
406-756-3300
By Tracey C. on 08/10/16
Our a/c went out at the office and Ace Heating & Air was able to temporarily fix the unit while they waited for a part to come in. It was a busy time of year for a/c problems as well and we were thankful we didn't have to wait very long to be cool and comfy again!

By Lydia A. on 07/11/16
Friendly, Professional, On-Time, and did excellent work. Very positive experiences thus far!!

By Milissa & Adam S. on 07/03/16
We received prompt and friendly service for our new A/C in the heat of summer. Not to mention the money we saved compared to other estimates we received. We would gladly recommend Ace Heating and Air to anyone looking to improve the quality of living in their home.

By Kyle S. on 06/27/16
Kyler and his team could not have been more professional. They showed up on time and did what they said they would do for the price agreed upon. I would definitely recommend them and have already several times.

By Dave F. on 04/01/16
Highly recommend. Needed someone to install a Propane Gas line into the house. Great Communication. Showed up when promised and did a great job on the installation.

By Todd R. on 03/19/16
Kyler and team were awesome. Quick to quote, schedule, and on time and budget. They did a single mini-split at a relatives house and then a full house retrofit system at our house. Clean job, professional, great to work with. Highly recommended!!

By steve p. on 02/05/16
Ace installed an electronic air purification system to our forced air system, they did such a great job that we had them come back and do two more projects for us!

By Justin M. on 01/28/16
Great company, I would recommend them to anyone. They are a heating and cooling contractor that can truly be trusted and relied upon. They went above and beyond in my project and I have no doubt they will continue to exceed my expectations and the expectations of a...
(View More)
Great company, I would recommend them to anyone. They are a heating and cooling contractor that can truly be trusted and relied upon. They went above and beyond in my project and I have no doubt they will continue to exceed my expectations and the expectations of anyone that hires them.
(View Less)

By David F. on 09/08/15
It is a pleasure to work with true professional HVAC contractors. They give fair bids and follow through with their promises. I have used them on two residential retrofits, and one commercial new construction project. The final product each time has turned out b...
(View More)
It is a pleasure to work with true professional HVAC contractors. They give fair bids and follow through with their promises. I have used them on two residential retrofits, and one commercial new construction project. The final product each time has turned out better than expected, and the equipment performs as promised. These guys stand behind all of their work 100%. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality HVAC contractor for new construction or a retrofit. Keep up the good work!
(View Less)

By luke o. on 03/07/15
Kyler and his company are top notch, always ready to handle any problems, I have used Ace for numerous boiler emergencies and they are always there.

By Mindy R. on 11/08/14
Prompt service by nice people. Would use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
406-756-3300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ace Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
406-756-3300

Customer service is always a top priority at Ace Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.