CALL TO SCHEDULE
406-756-3300
By Ralph C. on 04/20/19
Very knowledgeable, and easy to work with. They go out of their way to make the job right.

By Sarah E. on 02/22/19
Ace heating and air provided excellent support. They were very easy to communicate with. Scheduling appointments was fast and convenient and they were timely and dependable. They came out and spent the extra time to make sure the problem was diagnosed and fixed. I'...
(View More)
Ace heating and air provided excellent support. They were very easy to communicate with. Scheduling appointments was fast and convenient and they were timely and dependable. They came out and spent the extra time to make sure the problem was diagnosed and fixed. I'm so thankful for finding a company like this. It was so refreshing working with them a d I would recommend their services to anyone. Thank you so much!!
(View Less)

By David S. on 01/19/19
Two techs came out - both were very personable and did the job well. The work came in at the estimated price. All in all, no complaints, I'd use them again for sure.

By David S. on 01/18/19
Excellent service. They ended up needing two different techs to come out over two days to complete the job, and both were great. Nice people to deal with, as well. No muss, no fuss, the estimate was what I paid. I'd definitely use them again.

By Mike C. on 12/12/18
Everything about my interactions with Ace has been wonderful. Nathan really helped us out today. I've found my go to heating and air place.

By Lynn C. on 12/06/18
Very attentive to my needs, offered solutions that worked well, cleaned up nicely, and very prompt in delivering my new stove and install.

By Lynn C. on 12/05/18
Livia was very personable and answered all questions, provided email confirmations and was organized. Nathan was easy going, did not seem rushed, and did a thorough job. He suggested the answers to solve my problems, and stayed extra time to do the job right.

By Donna G. on 11/27/18
I was able to schedule an appointment the office staff was very helpful and provided a thorough explanation of service. My Technician, Kristen, was pleasant, efficient, arrived at scheduled time with a call to say she was on her way. She was respectful of my proper...
(View More)
I was able to schedule an appointment the office staff was very helpful and provided a thorough explanation of service. My Technician, Kristen, was pleasant, efficient, arrived at scheduled time with a call to say she was on her way. She was respectful of my property by wearing shoe protectors. Great Service.
(View Less)

By Larry M. on 11/15/18
We have been pleased from the start,installation of our A/c system and all following service calls. The technicians are clean cut,cordial and knowledgeable. We were very impressed with the young lady who was our service person this fall!

By Dana A. on 10/07/18
Great bunch of people at Ace will use them again in the future for service and repair. Very polite and respectful, everyone should give them a try!

By Dana A. on 10/07/18
The gang at Ace is top notch and one of the things that I particularly liked was that I run on a tight time schedule which they worked around, and they also show up when they say they will. Plus when they give you a bid for work to be done it is a complete work and...
(View More)
The gang at Ace is top notch and one of the things that I particularly liked was that I run on a tight time schedule which they worked around, and they also show up when they say they will. Plus when they give you a bid for work to be done it is a complete work and price bid. No surprises or extra charges and they do the complete job that they said they would do. Will for sure use them again in the future, and recommend them to anyone who needs their service. Thank you again Ladies and Gentlemen of Ace Heating and Air.
(View Less)

By Jeremy M. on 08/29/18
I was very pleased with the service from ACE. I was able to get a next day appointment. Kristin R was very polite and understanding to my issues and addressed them all in a very timely manner.

By Sandy D. on 08/28/18
Kristen found a leak in my heating system that likely was there from the installation 2 years ago. When repaired....a much warmer winter ahead!

By Pamela H. on 08/20/18
Nathan did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.

By larry g s. on 08/09/18
I don't know how you could have a better tech than Nate. And no, he's not related.

By larry g s. on 08/08/18
Nate was on time and very knowledgeable. He was very personable and we would recommend him and Ace anytime.

By Loraine M. on 07/31/18
Although I did not end up selecting this business I would not hesitate to do so. They were professional and pleasant. They get five stars all the way....

By Loraine M. on 07/30/18
(No Comment)

By Martin S. on 07/27/18
In a town where it is really hard to get contractors to call you back Ace called back and I got an appointment a few days later. Good job!

By Teresa T. on 07/26/18
The Technician was very good and we would recommend to our friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
406-756-3300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ace Heating Air Team
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Livia J
2 Years
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Kyler B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Kristin R
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jake K
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Ben R
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ace Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
406-756-3300

Customer service is always a top priority at Ace Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.