CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-597-6134
By Henry S. on 06/24/15
Always professional and reliable service.

By Mary B. on 06/23/15
(no comment)

By Henry S. on 06/23/15
Great service at anytime, day or night. Steve is very professional and an expert that I highly recommend. He came to the rescue to fix our air conditioner on a Sunday evening. A pleasant experience to have this type of honest service and advice on our hvac needs. s...
(View More)
Great service at anytime, day or night. Steve is very professional and an expert that I highly recommend. He came to the rescue to fix our air conditioner on a Sunday evening. A pleasant experience to have this type of honest service and advice on our hvac needs. sincerely, Hank Sieradzki
(View Less)

By Brandon H. on 06/21/15
Steve with Absolute Zero AC has been great to work with for the last few years. On-time, reliable, knowledgeable, fair and only interested in doing the right thing for his clients. What else can you ask for? Just call him, you won't be disappointed.

By Brandon H. on 06/21/15
Steve with Absolute Zero AC has been great to work with. Reliable, on-time, fair, knowledgeable and willing to do what's right for his customers, what more could you ask for? Just give him a call, you'll be happy you did.

By Sierra M. on 06/20/15
Steve came by after work to inspect my A/C. He was very thorough in his explanation of why my unit wasn't functioning. His rates are extremely reasonably. Plus I didn't feel that he was trying to sell me something; he was really just tring to solve my issues! Great job!

By Kathy P. on 06/17/15
Great Job. Put us on your schedule for our next service.

By Yanni R. on 06/17/15
Being a real estate investor it is essential for me to associate with true profesionals Steve with Absolute Air proved to me that he is honest,reliable,punctual,fair with his prices and pleasure to work with He installed and repair many units for me, did not take ...
(View More)
Being a real estate investor it is essential for me to associate with true profesionals Steve with Absolute Air proved to me that he is honest,reliable,punctual,fair with his prices and pleasure to work with He installed and repair many units for me, did not take shortcuts with his work or add unexpected expences before completion
(View Less)

By Steve M. on 06/16/15
Absolute Zero is the best A/C company I have ever dealt with. They were great in helping pick out and size the proper unit. The installation was perfect. Very clean. I have used them for service after the sale, and that has been a pleasure as well. Nice to do b...
(View More)
Absolute Zero is the best A/C company I have ever dealt with. They were great in helping pick out and size the proper unit. The installation was perfect. Very clean. I have used them for service after the sale, and that has been a pleasure as well. Nice to do business with folks that live by the Golden Rule.
(View Less)

By Stephen L. on 06/16/15
I have know Steve for over 5 years. He services my home and office. His workmanship is first class and repsonds to all my calls and service requests quickly. His is honest and reliable. I would recommend Absolute Zero to anyone.

By Timothy G. on 06/15/15
Steve provides excellent service. Had him install a brand new unit and deuct work on a rental property in Wesley Chapel. No problems since. I would highly recommend Steve and Absolute Zero for all of your AC needs

By Stephen L. on 06/14/15
I have known Steve Doner for over five years. He currently services my office and my home. He comes out whenever needed and quickly in emergencies. His quality of work is excellent and he is very honest and reliable. I fully trust his opinion and judgements.

By Mike D. on 06/14/15
Steve and his team answered the call every time we used them. I would recommend his company to anyone.

By Kathy P. on 06/14/15
Wesley Chapel Area. Absolute Zero is dependable and does a great A/C job.

By Carmen A C. on 05/27/15
I've used Absolute Zero Air Conditioning for the past 7 years. I recommend their services 100% as the best not just in pricing but in how honest they are about what work is needed. I recommend them to everyone that asks about air conditioning repairs and/or maintenance.

By Barb G. on 05/22/15
I highly recommend this company for any A/C needs that you may have. I have used them for many years and they are so dependable, even on a holiday! They have replaced units for my dad as well as in my new home. They are honest, prompt and very neat. I would never u...
(View More)
I highly recommend this company for any A/C needs that you may have. I have used them for many years and they are so dependable, even on a holiday! They have replaced units for my dad as well as in my new home. They are honest, prompt and very neat. I would never use another company because I trust them so much. Give them a call when you need ice cold air, the hot summer is coming.
(View Less)

By Nick G. on 05/15/15
Kudos Absolute Zero! I will never use another AC company as long as I live in Tampa.Do your self a favor and call Steve at Absolute Zero.

By Kathy P. on 05/07/15
Installed an air conditioner that is saving us monthly in the electric bill. This company is dependable and reliable. We will use Absolute Zero again. Licensed and Insured. Also serviced our dryer vent.

By Sarah Barker K. on 05/02/15
Steve, owner of Absolute Zero Air Conditioning, gave me the best service of any AC company I have ever used. He was prompt, absolutely honest, did not try to "upsell" or do things I didn't ask for, and charged an extremely reasonable price, in my opinion. Having us...
(View More)
Steve, owner of Absolute Zero Air Conditioning, gave me the best service of any AC company I have ever used. He was prompt, absolutely honest, did not try to "upsell" or do things I didn't ask for, and charged an extremely reasonable price, in my opinion. Having used many AC companies in my life, I can recommend Steve above them all. He is my new AC guy!
(View Less)

By Dennis D. on 04/22/14
I believe Steve and John are among the very finest in the business. They got the last gasp out of my old Trane system and recently installed a new Goodman system. So far, the new system is awesome and the price was right. These guys went above and beyond making ...
(View More)
I believe Steve and John are among the very finest in the business. They got the last gasp out of my old Trane system and recently installed a new Goodman system. So far, the new system is awesome and the price was right. These guys went above and beyond making sure everything was just right and looking professional. A nice breath of fresh air in a world where honesty and attention to detail are mostly history. As a retired Military Officer, Absolute Zero carries my strongest possible recommendation.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-597-6134

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Zero Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
813-597-6134

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Zero Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.