CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Anthea S. on 10/18/19
Corey took on a repair in our highly-inconvenient attic and did a great job. Thanks!

By Kelly V. on 10/18/19
They are excellent, expert, efficient, timely, informative, and kind. Thank you all for your help. Jason and Nelson were really helpful, informative and they did a great job installing the mini split. They even vacuumed when finished. Chuck was flexible and informa...
(View More)
They are excellent, expert, efficient, timely, informative, and kind. Thank you all for your help. Jason and Nelson were really helpful, informative and they did a great job installing the mini split. They even vacuumed when finished. Chuck was flexible and informative and gave me "right on" information to choose my mini split. I look forward to a warm winter and cool summer that will not break my bank account.
(View Less)

By Bob S. on 10/18/19
quick service, thorough job

By Clyde S. on 10/18/19
Scott is a very competent, friendly professional , who takes the time to answer any and all questions. Looking forward to seeing him next time our HVAC needs a checkup.

By Stewart S. on 10/17/19
We are very pleased with the quality of rendered by Absolute Air Services. Their representative is knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Scott arrived on time, completed the work expeditiously and the quality of work was very good.

By Linda M. on 10/17/19
They are a very trustworthy, honest and friendly company. I buy the contract, which covers heating service in the fall and A/C service before the summer. They're very thorough and the service people very nice. Corey Johnson came today and was quick, efficient and very friendly.

By Janice G. on 10/17/19
Wonderful people to deal with and very Thorough. I highly recommend them

By Janice G. on 10/17/19
Wonderful company and people- always a pleasure to work with them! Outstanding service

By James F. on 10/17/19
I have worked with Absolute Air for several years, since having them install a new boiler and tankless hot water system. That was followed by the installation of a ductless mini-split system for cooling and heating. They were easily the most reasonable price for th...
(View More)
I have worked with Absolute Air for several years, since having them install a new boiler and tankless hot water system. That was followed by the installation of a ductless mini-split system for cooling and heating. They were easily the most reasonable price for the installations, and they are extremely professional in their demeanor. Kevin, who has been providing maintance service, is friendly, helpful, patient (with questions), and reliable. I highly reccomend the entire outfit. And they don't know it yet, but I plan on getting a bid from them on a new hyper-heat minisplit system for a garage/workshop I'm building.
(View Less)

By Scott Z. on 10/14/19
Corey came out to take a look at our gas furnace. He did a great job and the inside looks much better. He was efficient, professional, and friendly. I'll certainly be contacting this company in the future for my heating needs.

By Nicholas M. on 10/11/19
I just had annual maintenance done on an oil fired furnace. Corey did the service. I can’t believe how thorough he was. There were things on the unit he took apart and cleaned and adjusted that techs from other companies just skipped. I never realized other comp...
(View More)
I just had annual maintenance done on an oil fired furnace. Corey did the service. I can’t believe how thorough he was. There were things on the unit he took apart and cleaned and adjusted that techs from other companies just skipped. I never realized other companies had just skipped those procedures before to save time and money until today. A great experience. I highly recommend the company.
(View Less)

By Jonathan d. on 10/10/19
Corey, with Absolute Air Services, was very competent and very pleasant to work with. He cleaned and serviced the boiler.He then installed a new thermostat and was very clear in showing how it worked. Would that all service calls were so well done!

By Kara Y. on 10/08/19
No comment

By Kathryn P. on 10/04/19
Absolute Air services is an excellent company. They have serviced our furnace and AC for years and we have never had an issue or problem. Corey was prompt, professional, and courteous. He explained the service, answered all questions, and left a clean furnace and j...
(View More)
Absolute Air services is an excellent company. They have serviced our furnace and AC for years and we have never had an issue or problem. Corey was prompt, professional, and courteous. He explained the service, answered all questions, and left a clean furnace and job site. We could be any happier with this company and their employees. Thank you for ensuring we have a warm fall and winter!
(View Less)

By Elizabeth B. on 10/04/19
Absolute Air replaced our central air and duct work. The team was professional, courteous and skilled in their trade. They did the job right and we are happy with the work they did. The job took 3 full days and they cleaned up every day they were here. We highly re...
(View More)
Absolute Air replaced our central air and duct work. The team was professional, courteous and skilled in their trade. They did the job right and we are happy with the work they did. The job took 3 full days and they cleaned up every day they were here. We highly recommend this company. Dave, Josh C. and Nelson were the techs and they did a great job.
(View Less)

By William R. on 10/04/19
We are absolutely thrilled with the service provided.

By John O. on 10/03/19
Absolute Air Services did a complete review on the installation of our new home. They identified and fixed all the improperly installed ducts, equipment and sizing issues. Their technicians were outstanding showing knowledge of the systems. They did a wonderful jo...
(View More)
Absolute Air Services did a complete review on the installation of our new home. They identified and fixed all the improperly installed ducts, equipment and sizing issues. Their technicians were outstanding showing knowledge of the systems. They did a wonderful job of identifying and fixing complex issues. We will only use absolute moving forward!
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 10/03/19
Courteous, professional and on time. Very organized. Job well done. ***** * ******* **

By Andrea F. on 10/03/19
Prompt,accurate and caring employees. This is a fabulous company...I have been a customer for over 10 years.

By Robert M. on 09/30/19
Have provided fantastic service for years. Corey was very personable while completing the service making sure to answer all of my questions and provide information about my system. Would 100% recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin R
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Joshua V
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Christine U
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Scott N
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Josh C
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Chuck P
Rating:
(26 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
Scott N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
By Clyde S. on 10/18/19
Scott is a very competent, friendly professional , who takes the time to answer any and all questions. Looking forward to seeing him next time our HVAC needs a checkup.

By Stewart S. on 10/17/19
We are very pleased with the quality of rendered by Absolute Air Services. Their representative is knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Scott arrived on time, completed the work expeditiously and the quality of work was very good.

By Michael D. on 10/03/19
Courteous, professional and on time. Very organized. Job well done. ***** * ******* **

By Andrea F. on 10/03/19
Prompt,accurate and caring employees. This is a fabulous company...I have been a customer for over 10 years.

By Lori S. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Tom B. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Diane B. on 09/05/19
This company is amazing. Scott was thorough, knowledgeable and very professional. I highly recommend this company.

By Tony P. on 08/27/19
First rate, knowledgeable employees who get the job done right. Highly recommend using AAS LLC

By Andrea F. on 08/19/19
Excellent service. Kevin, the technical specialist was efficient and very thorough. I recommend Absolute Air and Kevin and have been a customer for 10 years. This is an excellent, accomodating, and people friendly company.

By Andrea F. on 08/19/19
Excellent service. Kevin, the technical specialist was efficient and very thorough. I recommend Absolute Air and Kevin and have been a customer for 10 years. This is an excellent, accomodating, and people friendly company.

By Nick M. on 08/07/19
Scott the repairman did an excellent job of repairing our air conditioner. He was very professional and thoroughly explained the work that he was going to do and what the charges would be. On completion, I was perfectly satisfied and there were no "surprises" on th...
(View More)
Scott the repairman did an excellent job of repairing our air conditioner. He was very professional and thoroughly explained the work that he was going to do and what the charges would be. On completion, I was perfectly satisfied and there were no "surprises" on the bill. What I also appreciated was that I was kept informed by Absolute Air Services of scheduling, and I didn't have to wait around for either half of a day. I was contacted by them the morning of the appointment, and 20 minutes before arriving by Scott of when he would be there.This is a company I was happy to business with.
(View Less)

By Pamela M. on 08/02/19
Awesome company to work with, office staff and technicians are very friendly and helpful. They show up on time and in the scheduled day.

By William B. on 07/26/19
Scot was a complete professional, friendly and courteous. He was extremely willing and able to answer all of the questions that I had and didn't talk down to me. I have had nothing but excellent dealings with everyone at Absolute Air, they installed the unit and I ...
(View More)
Scot was a complete professional, friendly and courteous. He was extremely willing and able to answer all of the questions that I had and didn't talk down to me. I have had nothing but excellent dealings with everyone at Absolute Air, they installed the unit and I couldn't be happier. Any time I call, which is very seldom, I am treated like a king. I would not hesitate to call on them again. Thanks for a dream experience!
(View Less)

By Eric L. on 07/16/19
I highly recommend Absolute Air Services. Excellent, They provided prompt, courteous, professional work.

By Eric L. on 07/16/19
Excellent prompt, service. Arrived at house on time. Performed thorough inspection and maintenance of Mitisubisi ductless system. Took time to explain work being done and maintenance we can do ourselves. Even wore shoe covers in house to keep it clean. Very experie...
(View More)
Excellent prompt, service. Arrived at house on time. Performed thorough inspection and maintenance of Mitisubisi ductless system. Took time to explain work being done and maintenance we can do ourselves. Even wore shoe covers in house to keep it clean. Very experienced and knowledgeable staff. Purchased very affordable, value-added service plan. Family run business who cares about quality.
(View Less)

By Jonathan B. on 07/14/19
No comment

By Gerti L. on 07/04/19
I have been dealing with them for years and are very satisfied with their service and products!

By Christine P. on 06/26/19
Scott was on time, professional, and kept me informed throughout the service call. I would recommend Absolute Air Services to anyone.

By Marcia B. on 06/25/19
Excellent service, technician was on time, explained exactly was he was doing, was very careful when going inside and outside not to track in anything from outside, also careful of my two small dogs when coming in and out. Very happy with service & will continue ha...
(View More)
Excellent service, technician was on time, explained exactly was he was doing, was very careful when going inside and outside not to track in anything from outside, also careful of my two small dogs when coming in and out. Very happy with service & will continue having them service my unit.
(View Less)

By Mariann R. on 06/24/19
Scott was a professional worker. He answered all my questions and used shoe covers when inside which was appreciated. He is knowledgeable and friendly too. The company is a quality based company and choose great workers. I am pleased with their product and service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.