CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Adam D. on 05/13/20
These guys did an awesome job! Clean, paid attention to details just all around great work. Paul didn't try and just sell me the most expensive units, worked with me and gave many quotes. Thank you guys!

By Lori C. on 05/01/20
Highly recommend Absolute Air. They are knowledgeable and stand behind their work. They are reliable and see the job through to the end. If anyone wants to see a before and after you would be amazed at the work done by this company. They always showed up on time an...
(View More)
Highly recommend Absolute Air. They are knowledgeable and stand behind their work. They are reliable and see the job through to the end. If anyone wants to see a before and after you would be amazed at the work done by this company. They always showed up on time and cleaned up at the end of the day. You can’t go wrong hiring this crew!
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 04/30/20
Absolute Air has outstanding technicians for servicing my AC system, always great to work with. Most recently Scott did a great job with my service call. Office staff is always courteous and helpful. Thank you!

By Charles S. on 04/29/20
Scott N. was here to perform spring time maintenance. He was on time, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and patient. Answered all of my questions. Excellent Customer Service! Thank you!

By Al Z. on 04/29/20
I have been a customer of Absolute Air for 12 years and they never fail to satisfy my needs. The technicians are on time,friendly and efficient. Al

By Richard E. on 04/29/20
Kevin was pleasant, knowledgeable, efficient and great at explaining what he was doing to solve the problem.

By Francesca P. on 04/28/20
We have been very happy with Absolute Air Services,their work is beyond excellent we had a new boiler installed 2 years ago,and a new heater last week,very professional and we will certainly call them again if we need them!!!

By Andrea F. on 04/27/20
Absolte Air is the most wonderful company. Their technicians are first rate, they are friendly, efficient and answer all your questions. I have been a customer for over 10 years and I would refer them with 5plus stars!!!

By David & Doreen G. on 04/27/20
I have been a customer of Absolute Air Services LLC for over 15 years. They have always been reliable, accessible and stand behind the products and services they offer. Recently I upgraded my entire HVAC system to a quality home comfort system. Kyle and Cody instal...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Absolute Air Services LLC for over 15 years. They have always been reliable, accessible and stand behind the products and services they offer. Recently I upgraded my entire HVAC system to a quality home comfort system. Kyle and Cody installed everything over 3 days. They were knowledgeable, efficient and took great care to respect our home and physical presence during this difficult time of dealing with the pandemic. Steve, the owner spent a great deal of time reviewing my product options and explaining everything in great detail. I highly recommend this company. The entire team reflects a great dedication to quality products and high levels of customer service.
(View Less)

By Sarah B. on 04/27/20
They came during a snow storm on the weekend and I was not even a customer. I had an eight week old puppy and no heat. He did not leave until I was all set. I signed with them that next Monday and am extremely happy. with them.

By Dave G. on 04/23/20
I have been a customer of Absolute Air Services LLC for over 15 years. They have always been reliable, accessible and stand behind the products and services they offer. Recently I upgraded my entire HVAC system to a quality home comfort system. Kyle and Cody instal...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Absolute Air Services LLC for over 15 years. They have always been reliable, accessible and stand behind the products and services they offer. Recently I upgraded my entire HVAC system to a quality home comfort system. Kyle and Cody installed everything over 3 days. They were knowledgeable, efficient and took great care to respect our home and physical presence during this difficult time of dealing with the pandemic. Steve, the owner spent a great deal of time reviewing my product options and explaining everything in great detail. I highly recommend this company. The entire team reflects a great dedication to quality products and high levels of customer service.
(View Less)

By Roger L. on 04/12/20
Staff is really committed to providing the highest level of customer service and go out of their way to accommodate your needs.

By Margaret & Lester M. on 04/09/20
Anthony was polite and respectful of our home and health. He assessed our situation and made recommendations to correct it. We subsequently received an estimate for the repair. We await notification that the part is available

By Thomas C. on 04/09/20
Got our systems up and running! Kevin came in to our to geothermal heat pump home systems that have been rebuilt and Jerry rig several times over 30 years. These systems have always been problematic, our upstairs system has been nonfunctional largely for two years...
(View More)
Got our systems up and running! Kevin came in to our to geothermal heat pump home systems that have been rebuilt and Jerry rig several times over 30 years. These systems have always been problematic, our upstairs system has been nonfunctional largely for two years. It took a couple hours but he made a successful diagnosis, And got us online or working again. Kevin and this company were new to these systems, this set up Dash and I have had nothing to do with installation for maintenance previously-but stepped right in and we are very happy with the outcome
(View Less)

By Rasha K. on 04/08/20
The Absolute Air Services team were very professional, reliable and friendly. Corey did a great job!

By Carol P. on 04/08/20
I just wanted to let you know how absolutely wonderful it was doing business with Absolute Air Services. Everyone was a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend Absolute Air Services to my friends, neighbors, family and co-workers. Thank you!

By Marcia B. on 04/08/20
I have always been very satisfied with Absolute Air Services. Very competent, polite, prompt and respectful of people & property. Explains what is being done.

By George C. on 04/08/20
Kevin Roy has done an excellent job relative to issues we were having with our mini-split system. He definitely is customer-oriented and truly cares about giving them the best service possible.

By Jane C. on 04/07/20
the quickness of receiving our estimate for the job. They were very clean and took pride in their work to made sure everything was done correctly and clean each time they left. I highly recommend this company.

By Demi G. on 04/07/20
I have been doing business with Absolute Air for years I trust them and they are very accommodating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin R
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Joshua V
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Christine U
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Scott N
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Josh C
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Corey J
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
Corey J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
43 total reviews
By Roger L. on 04/12/20
Staff is really committed to providing the highest level of customer service and go out of their way to accommodate your needs.

By Rasha K. on 04/08/20
The Absolute Air Services team were very professional, reliable and friendly. Corey did a great job!

By Lee & Sally Van M. on 02/01/20
All the above. Quality, value, responsiveness and punctuality. Like

By Gladys U. on 01/30/20
My tank ran dry and Corey saved me a lot of money for an emergency call when my furnace would not light once I had oil. He FaceTimed me and walked me through bleeding the tank. My kids and I are now enjoying the warmth and hot water!!!

By Carl B. on 01/17/20
Corey was very personable and knowledgeable. Was a pleasure to do business with. Thanks

By larry p. on 01/16/20
Just had a wonderful experience with Corey and Scott. They were on time and very efficient and made sure everything was in good working order. I also like to say thank you to Elizabeth for your prompt replies to have my furnace serviced. Absolute Air your professi...
(View More)
Just had a wonderful experience with Corey and Scott. They were on time and very efficient and made sure everything was in good working order. I also like to say thank you to Elizabeth for your prompt replies to have my furnace serviced. Absolute Air your professional and courteous service is greatly appreciated, Thank you, LP
(View Less)

By Stephen M. on 12/21/19
My furnace broke. Had to call emergency services at 5pm on a Friday night, AND the weekend before Christmas. I felt terrible. Corey was responsive and on time. He stayed until the job was done and done correctly. Great guy and awesome company!

By Maria G. on 12/16/19
Timely, provided full explanation of the problem and made the necessary repair.

By Charles B. on 12/14/19
Corey did our annual service. Corey was great and respectful. He did a very comprehensive review of our system.

By Joan T. on 12/13/19
Corey showed up on schedule and did our yearly maintenance. He was professional as well as delightful to speak to. Highly recommend this business.

By Sal M. on 12/09/19
Very pleased with Corey!

By Thomas D. on 12/04/19
Corey provided great service and kept me informed about status of heating system and results of inspections as well as actions taken to restore optimum performance.

By Robert H. on 12/02/19
Thought I could clean the air filter out using compressed air until the Absolute associate (Corey) showed me all the fouling that still remained in the air filter. I was fooling myself by not replacing the filter in a timely fashion. Everything went smoothly with t...
(View More)
Thought I could clean the air filter out using compressed air until the Absolute associate (Corey) showed me all the fouling that still remained in the air filter. I was fooling myself by not replacing the filter in a timely fashion. Everything went smoothly with the servicing, and Corey took the time to show me how to work the handy, but somewhat complex computerized thermostat. I knew how to use the computer but did not understand some of it fine points. Overall, I like the installation of my Lennox Heat Pump and especially its reliability. After three years, everything is still running like new!
(View Less)

By Penny R. on 11/22/19
Corey was timely, helpful, neat and attentive. Great service!

By William & Nancy P. on 11/21/19
Pleased with Corey.

By Stephen C. on 11/20/19
Corey was very knowledgeable and helpful to us on our first service with Absolute Air. Highly recommended.

By Josh A. on 11/19/19
Corey was great. He arrived on time despite the company offering a 2 hour window, he treated my home with respect and left it like he was never here. Very friendly and a pleasure to talk to throughout the process. I would definitely recommend the company as well as Corey.

By Danielle L. on 11/15/19
(no comment)

By Vincent R. on 11/14/19
On time. Very professional. Explained the service and discussed the system.

By Pedro G. on 11/13/19
Corey did a very professional job and he is a detailed oriented person, he left my boiler looking like new.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.