CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Adam D. on 05/13/20
These guys did an awesome job! Clean, paid attention to details just all around great work. Paul didn't try and just sell me the most expensive units, worked with me and gave many quotes. Thank you guys!

By Lori C. on 05/01/20
Highly recommend Absolute Air. They are knowledgeable and stand behind their work. They are reliable and see the job through to the end. If anyone wants to see a before and after you would be amazed at the work done by this company. They always showed up on time an...
(View More)
Highly recommend Absolute Air. They are knowledgeable and stand behind their work. They are reliable and see the job through to the end. If anyone wants to see a before and after you would be amazed at the work done by this company. They always showed up on time and cleaned up at the end of the day. You can’t go wrong hiring this crew!
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 04/30/20
Absolute Air has outstanding technicians for servicing my AC system, always great to work with. Most recently Scott did a great job with my service call. Office staff is always courteous and helpful. Thank you!

By Charles S. on 04/29/20
Scott N. was here to perform spring time maintenance. He was on time, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and patient. Answered all of my questions. Excellent Customer Service! Thank you!

By Al Z. on 04/29/20
I have been a customer of Absolute Air for 12 years and they never fail to satisfy my needs. The technicians are on time,friendly and efficient. Al

By Richard E. on 04/29/20
Kevin was pleasant, knowledgeable, efficient and great at explaining what he was doing to solve the problem.

By Francesca P. on 04/28/20
We have been very happy with Absolute Air Services,their work is beyond excellent we had a new boiler installed 2 years ago,and a new heater last week,very professional and we will certainly call them again if we need them!!!

By Andrea F. on 04/27/20
Absolte Air is the most wonderful company. Their technicians are first rate, they are friendly, efficient and answer all your questions. I have been a customer for over 10 years and I would refer them with 5plus stars!!!

By David & Doreen G. on 04/27/20
I have been a customer of Absolute Air Services LLC for over 15 years. They have always been reliable, accessible and stand behind the products and services they offer. Recently I upgraded my entire HVAC system to a quality home comfort system. Kyle and Cody instal...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Absolute Air Services LLC for over 15 years. They have always been reliable, accessible and stand behind the products and services they offer. Recently I upgraded my entire HVAC system to a quality home comfort system. Kyle and Cody installed everything over 3 days. They were knowledgeable, efficient and took great care to respect our home and physical presence during this difficult time of dealing with the pandemic. Steve, the owner spent a great deal of time reviewing my product options and explaining everything in great detail. I highly recommend this company. The entire team reflects a great dedication to quality products and high levels of customer service.
(View Less)

By Sarah B. on 04/27/20
They came during a snow storm on the weekend and I was not even a customer. I had an eight week old puppy and no heat. He did not leave until I was all set. I signed with them that next Monday and am extremely happy. with them.

By Dave G. on 04/23/20
I have been a customer of Absolute Air Services LLC for over 15 years. They have always been reliable, accessible and stand behind the products and services they offer. Recently I upgraded my entire HVAC system to a quality home comfort system. Kyle and Cody instal...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Absolute Air Services LLC for over 15 years. They have always been reliable, accessible and stand behind the products and services they offer. Recently I upgraded my entire HVAC system to a quality home comfort system. Kyle and Cody installed everything over 3 days. They were knowledgeable, efficient and took great care to respect our home and physical presence during this difficult time of dealing with the pandemic. Steve, the owner spent a great deal of time reviewing my product options and explaining everything in great detail. I highly recommend this company. The entire team reflects a great dedication to quality products and high levels of customer service.
(View Less)

By Roger L. on 04/12/20
Staff is really committed to providing the highest level of customer service and go out of their way to accommodate your needs.

By Margaret & Lester M. on 04/09/20
Anthony was polite and respectful of our home and health. He assessed our situation and made recommendations to correct it. We subsequently received an estimate for the repair. We await notification that the part is available

By Thomas C. on 04/09/20
Got our systems up and running! Kevin came in to our to geothermal heat pump home systems that have been rebuilt and Jerry rig several times over 30 years. These systems have always been problematic, our upstairs system has been nonfunctional largely for two years...
(View More)
Got our systems up and running! Kevin came in to our to geothermal heat pump home systems that have been rebuilt and Jerry rig several times over 30 years. These systems have always been problematic, our upstairs system has been nonfunctional largely for two years. It took a couple hours but he made a successful diagnosis, And got us online or working again. Kevin and this company were new to these systems, this set up Dash and I have had nothing to do with installation for maintenance previously-but stepped right in and we are very happy with the outcome
(View Less)

By Rasha K. on 04/08/20
The Absolute Air Services team were very professional, reliable and friendly. Corey did a great job!

By Carol P. on 04/08/20
I just wanted to let you know how absolutely wonderful it was doing business with Absolute Air Services. Everyone was a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend Absolute Air Services to my friends, neighbors, family and co-workers. Thank you!

By Marcia B. on 04/08/20
I have always been very satisfied with Absolute Air Services. Very competent, polite, prompt and respectful of people & property. Explains what is being done.

By George C. on 04/08/20
Kevin Roy has done an excellent job relative to issues we were having with our mini-split system. He definitely is customer-oriented and truly cares about giving them the best service possible.

By Jane C. on 04/07/20
the quickness of receiving our estimate for the job. They were very clean and took pride in their work to made sure everything was done correctly and clean each time they left. I highly recommend this company.

By Demi G. on 04/07/20
I have been doing business with Absolute Air for years I trust them and they are very accommodating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin R
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Joshua V
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Christine U
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Scott N
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Josh C
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Corey J
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
Chuck P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
By Browyn R. on 02/01/20
Great service from Absolute Air! I’m one of those customers who has plenty of questions, and Chuck, Josh and Chris took the time to answer every one. From the same day quote for work to the testing and Instructions from Josh on our newly installed unit, everythin...
(View More)
Great service from Absolute Air! I’m one of those customers who has plenty of questions, and Chuck, Josh and Chris took the time to answer every one. From the same day quote for work to the testing and Instructions from Josh on our newly installed unit, everything was handled the way it should be. I highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Dan B. on 01/16/20
Chuck was professional and understanding of our needs; provided the right options for us to consider and excellent at communication along the way. Many thanks and would recommend.

By Tom P. on 01/10/20
Very impressed with the way everyone worked together. They were respectful of my home and did their work with out any disruption of our lives. When I asked a questions about the system or how it worked I got explanations with out the feeling of being a bother. I a...
(View More)
Very impressed with the way everyone worked together. They were respectful of my home and did their work with out any disruption of our lives. When I asked a questions about the system or how it worked I got explanations with out the feeling of being a bother. I appreciate the patience Chuck had with us in the planning stages of the project, he was never to busy to discuss different applications for this system. Josh C took great care in the installation of the cassette unit which was a bit of a challenge. It is a perfect way to install this system were possible. I've had a lot of positive comments about the cassette. Absolute Air can be proud of their staff Chuck, Josh C, Joshua V, Kris M, Chris J, Jason F, and Nelson C, also I must mention Christine and Bonnie, they are all a credit to your business.
(View Less)

By Jim M. on 12/14/19
Very professional and knowledgeable about the system they installed.

By Adam D. on 10/21/19
No comment

By Kelly V. on 10/18/19
They are excellent, expert, efficient, timely, informative, and kind. Thank you all for your help. Jason and Nelson were really helpful, informative and they did a great job installing the mini split. They even vacuumed when finished. Chuck was flexible and informa...
(View More)
They are excellent, expert, efficient, timely, informative, and kind. Thank you all for your help. Jason and Nelson were really helpful, informative and they did a great job installing the mini split. They even vacuumed when finished. Chuck was flexible and informative and gave me "right on" information to choose my mini split. I look forward to a warm winter and cool summer that will not break my bank account.
(View Less)

By Roberta N. on 09/24/19
Chuck Palmer arrived on time and was very professional and knowledgeable. In a timely manner he made a recommendation as to the units we would need for our home.

By Roberta N. on 09/24/19
Chuck Palmer arrived on time and was very professional and knowledgeable. In a timely manner he made a recommendation as to the units we would need for our home.

By Bernadette P. on 09/16/19
Everyone at Absolute Air Services was excellent. The work was done quickly, everything was left clean and neat, the men doing the installation were very personable and easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend them for this type of work.

By John E. on 08/21/19
The unusual architecture of my condo provided some definite challenges to the team for a project involving a heat pump installation. Chuck came out to my condo several times during the planning process to work out a solution, and he provided a great outline/proposa...
(View More)
The unusual architecture of my condo provided some definite challenges to the team for a project involving a heat pump installation. Chuck came out to my condo several times during the planning process to work out a solution, and he provided a great outline/proposal to address some of the concerns of my HOA. Anthony and Kris similarly did a great job on the install. It showed that they were focused on doing the job right and kept me very informed throughout the installation. I would certainly recommend the company as a whole.
(View Less)

By J J. on 06/25/19
I have to say I am very pleased with the service I received from Kris M, Anthony S & Joshua V. from Absolute Air Services. They not only did a fantastic job but were always on time, cleaned up after themselves, respected my wishes such as not wearing shoes in my h...
(View More)
I have to say I am very pleased with the service I received from Kris M, Anthony S & Joshua V. from Absolute Air Services. They not only did a fantastic job but were always on time, cleaned up after themselves, respected my wishes such as not wearing shoes in my home (which is very important to me), they explained things to me so that I knew what was going on and answered all of my questions and trust me I do ask a lot of questions. I never felt uncomfortable with them. If something came up and I had to run out for a ½ hour or so I did not feel uncomfortable in doing so. It was easy and pleasant dealing both Chuck who came out to my home for the estimate and with the girls in the main office setting things up. What more can you ask for?
(View Less)

By J J. on 06/25/19
I have to say I am very pleased with the service I received from Kris M, Anthony S & Joshua V. from Absolute Air Services. They not only did a fantastic job but were always on time, cleaned up after themselves, respected my wishes such as not wearing shoes in my h...
(View More)
I have to say I am very pleased with the service I received from Kris M, Anthony S & Joshua V. from Absolute Air Services. They not only did a fantastic job but were always on time, cleaned up after themselves, respected my wishes such as not wearing shoes in my home (which is very important to me), they explained things to me so that I knew what was going on and answered all of my questions and trust me I do ask a lot of questions. I never felt uncomfortable with them. If something came up and I had to run out for a ½ hour or so I did not feel uncomfortable in doing so. It was easy and pleasant dealing both Chuck who came out to my home for the estimate and with the girls in the main office setting things up. What more can you ask for?
(View Less)

By Pat S. on 06/12/19
On time, very knowledgeable and pleasant. Answered all questions we had.

By John P. C. on 06/10/19
We are very pleased with the quality of the workmanship and the professionalism of the technicians (Josh C., Chris, and Anthony) who recently installed a ductless mini-split air-conditioning system at our residence. The technicians arrived early each morning and wo...
(View More)
We are very pleased with the quality of the workmanship and the professionalism of the technicians (Josh C., Chris, and Anthony) who recently installed a ductless mini-split air-conditioning system at our residence. The technicians arrived early each morning and worked through the late afternoon each day until the work was completed. Each day, they explained what they were working on and were happy to answer any questions or concerns that we had.. When the installation was completed, the technician went through each indoor unit and explained how to operate it. Chuck P., the sales representative from Absolute Air Services, was a pleasure to deal with. Chuck offered some great ideas regarding the installation and promptly replied to any of our questions. After the installation was completed, Chuck returned to our home to repair some small holes in the dry wall that were required during the installation. In summary, we highly recommend Absolute Air Services. They also offer very competitive estimates for their work. **** * ***** ***** ********** **
(View Less)

By Shari on 06/09/19
Very professional from start to finish. Hired to install a new central air unit. Job was completed on time without complications. Installation crew always arrived early or on time and worked very neatly. Absolutely wonderful!

By Ted D. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Jean J. on 05/14/19
It was a pleasure to meet chuck and do business with him. He appears to be very caring and passionate about his work. He wants to make sure you get what you are expecting. He will go out of his way to please you. If you need him to come back to your home becaus...
(View More)
It was a pleasure to meet chuck and do business with him. He appears to be very caring and passionate about his work. He wants to make sure you get what you are expecting. He will go out of his way to please you. If you need him to come back to your home because you are a bit confused or have more questions, he is there. He doesn’t just disappear like many others. When I was making another call to him with more questions I was hoping he wouldn’t become inpatient with me and he surprised me even more. In his eyes it is all about you not him. He makes sure you have all the information you need to make an informed decision. You don’t see that anymore these days!
(View Less)

By Carrie A. on 04/27/19
Chuck was very Professional. He answered all of our questions and gave us a quote right then.

By George C. on 04/17/19
Chuck Palmer was a tremendous help in assessing our needs for an AC system to augment the inadequate system we had in place. He expertly explained the merits and drawbacks of the various options, so that, with his guidance, we finally - and confidently, owing to C...
(View More)
Chuck Palmer was a tremendous help in assessing our needs for an AC system to augment the inadequate system we had in place. He expertly explained the merits and drawbacks of the various options, so that, with his guidance, we finally - and confidently, owing to Chuck's expertise - settled on a ductless mini-split system. Chuck is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, and was a pleasure to work with!
(View Less)

By David F. on 04/16/19
Chuck never gave up until he found the right system for us! Bonnie and Chuck worked together to navigate through the different programs that were available. We are looking forward to many years of comfort from our new AC system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.