CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Scott Z. on 10/14/19
Corey came out to take a look at our gas furnace. He did a great job and the inside looks much better. He was efficient, professional, and friendly. I'll certainly be contacting this company in the future for my heating needs.

By Nicholas M. on 10/11/19
I just had annual maintenance done on an oil fired furnace. Corey did the service. I can’t believe how thorough he was. There were things on the unit he took apart and cleaned and adjusted that techs from other companies just skipped. I never realized other comp...
(View More)
I just had annual maintenance done on an oil fired furnace. Corey did the service. I can’t believe how thorough he was. There were things on the unit he took apart and cleaned and adjusted that techs from other companies just skipped. I never realized other companies had just skipped those procedures before to save time and money until today. A great experience. I highly recommend the company.
(View Less)

By Jonathan d. on 10/10/19
Corey, with Absolute Air Services, was very competent and very pleasant to work with. He cleaned and serviced the boiler.He then installed a new thermostat and was very clear in showing how it worked. Would that all service calls were so well done!

By Kara Y. on 10/08/19
No comment

By Elizabeth B. on 10/04/19
Absolute Air replaced our central air and duct work. The team was professional, courteous and skilled in their trade. They did the job right and we are happy with the work they did. The job took 3 full days and they cleaned up every day they were here. We highly re...
(View More)
Absolute Air replaced our central air and duct work. The team was professional, courteous and skilled in their trade. They did the job right and we are happy with the work they did. The job took 3 full days and they cleaned up every day they were here. We highly recommend this company. Dave, Josh C. and Nelson were the techs and they did a great job.
(View Less)

By William R. on 10/04/19
We are absolutely thrilled with the service provided.

By John O. on 10/03/19
Absolute Air Services did a complete review on the installation of our new home. They identified and fixed all the improperly installed ducts, equipment and sizing issues. Their technicians were outstanding showing knowledge of the systems. They did a wonderful jo...
(View More)
Absolute Air Services did a complete review on the installation of our new home. They identified and fixed all the improperly installed ducts, equipment and sizing issues. Their technicians were outstanding showing knowledge of the systems. They did a wonderful job of identifying and fixing complex issues. We will only use absolute moving forward!
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 10/03/19
Courteous, professional and on time. Very organized. Job well done. ***** * ******* **

By Andrea F. on 10/03/19
Prompt,accurate and caring employees. This is a fabulous company...I have been a customer for over 10 years.

By Robert M. on 09/30/19
Have provided fantastic service for years. Corey was very personable while completing the service making sure to answer all of my questions and provide information about my system. Would 100% recommend.

By Robert M. on 09/30/19
Absolute Air has provided me with phenomenal service year after year. The office staff is always pleasant and helpful and the service techs are great. Kevin has always provided top notch service. This year was our first time having Corey out to our home and he wa...
(View More)
Absolute Air has provided me with phenomenal service year after year. The office staff is always pleasant and helpful and the service techs are great. Kevin has always provided top notch service. This year was our first time having Corey out to our home and he was also fantastic! Extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and personable! Took the time to answer all of my questions at the time of service. Couldn't recommend these guys enough.
(View Less)

By Maureen M. on 09/28/19
I recently had my furnace serviced by Cory, Not only was he personable and friendly he was my most favorite thing in the world, on time! I love this company you’re not just an account to them you’re a real person they have always stepped up and helped me anytim...
(View More)
I recently had my furnace serviced by Cory, Not only was he personable and friendly he was my most favorite thing in the world, on time! I love this company you’re not just an account to them you’re a real person they have always stepped up and helped me anytime I’ve been in a pinch. I can’t recommend them enough!
(View Less)

By Lori S. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Cynthia J. on 09/26/19
Both gentlemen were on time, courteous, and answered all my questions. Kevin R was the lead person who did the service for the furnace and hot water heater. Absolute Air provides excellent service and professionalism in their work and performance.

By Tom B. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Fran N. on 09/26/19
So happy I chose Absolute Air Services. Josh C & Nelson were prompt, efficient, friendly... and now I'll be cool upstairs and down.

By Anita F. on 09/24/19
No comment

By Roberta N. on 09/24/19
Chuck Palmer arrived on time and was very professional and knowledgeable. In a timely manner he made a recommendation as to the units we would need for our home.

By Roberta N. on 09/24/19
Chuck Palmer arrived on time and was very professional and knowledgeable. In a timely manner he made a recommendation as to the units we would need for our home.

By Bernadette P. on 09/16/19
Everyone at Absolute Air Services was excellent. The work was done quickly, everything was left clean and neat, the men doing the installation were very personable and easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend them for this type of work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin R
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Joshua V
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Christine U
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Scott N
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Josh C
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Chuck P
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
Christine U has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 6 total reviews
6 total reviews
By J J. on 06/25/19
I have to say I am very pleased with the service I received from Kris M, Anthony S & Joshua V. from Absolute Air Services. They not only did a fantastic job but were always on time, cleaned up after themselves, respected my wishes such as not wearing shoes in my h...
(View More)
I have to say I am very pleased with the service I received from Kris M, Anthony S & Joshua V. from Absolute Air Services. They not only did a fantastic job but were always on time, cleaned up after themselves, respected my wishes such as not wearing shoes in my home (which is very important to me), they explained things to me so that I knew what was going on and answered all of my questions and trust me I do ask a lot of questions. I never felt uncomfortable with them. If something came up and I had to run out for a ½ hour or so I did not feel uncomfortable in doing so. It was easy and pleasant dealing both Chuck who came out to my home for the estimate and with the girls in the main office setting things up. What more can you ask for?
(View Less)

By J J. on 06/25/19
I have to say I am very pleased with the service I received from Kris M, Anthony S & Joshua V. from Absolute Air Services. They not only did a fantastic job but were always on time, cleaned up after themselves, respected my wishes such as not wearing shoes in my h...
(View More)
I have to say I am very pleased with the service I received from Kris M, Anthony S & Joshua V. from Absolute Air Services. They not only did a fantastic job but were always on time, cleaned up after themselves, respected my wishes such as not wearing shoes in my home (which is very important to me), they explained things to me so that I knew what was going on and answered all of my questions and trust me I do ask a lot of questions. I never felt uncomfortable with them. If something came up and I had to run out for a ½ hour or so I did not feel uncomfortable in doing so. It was easy and pleasant dealing both Chuck who came out to my home for the estimate and with the girls in the main office setting things up. What more can you ask for?
(View Less)

By Ramla S. on 07/25/18
Excellent staff and service professional

By Alana P. on 02/26/18
Ran into lots of speed bumps with this project, but Bonnie and Rick took care of everything! Outstanding customer service. I trust this company and know that they will always be honest and do right by us. They have a customer for life.

By Debra Ann W. on 01/17/18
On a snowy day in the middle of January to not only have someone actually answer the phone, but make themselves available to answer your questions and do some research on your product warranty, is almost unheard of in 2018! I can't thank them enough for all their help.

By Frank S. on 05/30/17
Everybody from people at the office answering phones to Chuck, and Allen, everyone was just a pleasure to deal with. I will highly recommend Absolute Air to all.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.