CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Adam D. on 05/13/20
These guys did an awesome job! Clean, paid attention to details just all around great work. Paul didn't try and just sell me the most expensive units, worked with me and gave many quotes. Thank you guys!

By Lori C. on 05/01/20
Highly recommend Absolute Air. They are knowledgeable and stand behind their work. They are reliable and see the job through to the end. If anyone wants to see a before and after you would be amazed at the work done by this company. They always showed up on time an...
(View More)
Highly recommend Absolute Air. They are knowledgeable and stand behind their work. They are reliable and see the job through to the end. If anyone wants to see a before and after you would be amazed at the work done by this company. They always showed up on time and cleaned up at the end of the day. You can’t go wrong hiring this crew!
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 04/30/20
Absolute Air has outstanding technicians for servicing my AC system, always great to work with. Most recently Scott did a great job with my service call. Office staff is always courteous and helpful. Thank you!

By Charles S. on 04/29/20
Scott N. was here to perform spring time maintenance. He was on time, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and patient. Answered all of my questions. Excellent Customer Service! Thank you!

By Al Z. on 04/29/20
I have been a customer of Absolute Air for 12 years and they never fail to satisfy my needs. The technicians are on time,friendly and efficient. Al

By Richard E. on 04/29/20
Kevin was pleasant, knowledgeable, efficient and great at explaining what he was doing to solve the problem.

By Francesca P. on 04/28/20
We have been very happy with Absolute Air Services,their work is beyond excellent we had a new boiler installed 2 years ago,and a new heater last week,very professional and we will certainly call them again if we need them!!!

By Andrea F. on 04/27/20
Absolte Air is the most wonderful company. Their technicians are first rate, they are friendly, efficient and answer all your questions. I have been a customer for over 10 years and I would refer them with 5plus stars!!!

By David & Doreen G. on 04/27/20
I have been a customer of Absolute Air Services LLC for over 15 years. They have always been reliable, accessible and stand behind the products and services they offer. Recently I upgraded my entire HVAC system to a quality home comfort system. Kyle and Cody instal...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Absolute Air Services LLC for over 15 years. They have always been reliable, accessible and stand behind the products and services they offer. Recently I upgraded my entire HVAC system to a quality home comfort system. Kyle and Cody installed everything over 3 days. They were knowledgeable, efficient and took great care to respect our home and physical presence during this difficult time of dealing with the pandemic. Steve, the owner spent a great deal of time reviewing my product options and explaining everything in great detail. I highly recommend this company. The entire team reflects a great dedication to quality products and high levels of customer service.
(View Less)

By Sarah B. on 04/27/20
They came during a snow storm on the weekend and I was not even a customer. I had an eight week old puppy and no heat. He did not leave until I was all set. I signed with them that next Monday and am extremely happy. with them.

By Dave G. on 04/23/20
I have been a customer of Absolute Air Services LLC for over 15 years. They have always been reliable, accessible and stand behind the products and services they offer. Recently I upgraded my entire HVAC system to a quality home comfort system. Kyle and Cody instal...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Absolute Air Services LLC for over 15 years. They have always been reliable, accessible and stand behind the products and services they offer. Recently I upgraded my entire HVAC system to a quality home comfort system. Kyle and Cody installed everything over 3 days. They were knowledgeable, efficient and took great care to respect our home and physical presence during this difficult time of dealing with the pandemic. Steve, the owner spent a great deal of time reviewing my product options and explaining everything in great detail. I highly recommend this company. The entire team reflects a great dedication to quality products and high levels of customer service.
(View Less)

By Roger L. on 04/12/20
Staff is really committed to providing the highest level of customer service and go out of their way to accommodate your needs.

By Margaret & Lester M. on 04/09/20
Anthony was polite and respectful of our home and health. He assessed our situation and made recommendations to correct it. We subsequently received an estimate for the repair. We await notification that the part is available

By Thomas C. on 04/09/20
Got our systems up and running! Kevin came in to our to geothermal heat pump home systems that have been rebuilt and Jerry rig several times over 30 years. These systems have always been problematic, our upstairs system has been nonfunctional largely for two years...
(View More)
Got our systems up and running! Kevin came in to our to geothermal heat pump home systems that have been rebuilt and Jerry rig several times over 30 years. These systems have always been problematic, our upstairs system has been nonfunctional largely for two years. It took a couple hours but he made a successful diagnosis, And got us online or working again. Kevin and this company were new to these systems, this set up Dash and I have had nothing to do with installation for maintenance previously-but stepped right in and we are very happy with the outcome
(View Less)

By Rasha K. on 04/08/20
The Absolute Air Services team were very professional, reliable and friendly. Corey did a great job!

By Carol P. on 04/08/20
I just wanted to let you know how absolutely wonderful it was doing business with Absolute Air Services. Everyone was a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend Absolute Air Services to my friends, neighbors, family and co-workers. Thank you!

By Marcia B. on 04/08/20
I have always been very satisfied with Absolute Air Services. Very competent, polite, prompt and respectful of people & property. Explains what is being done.

By George C. on 04/08/20
Kevin Roy has done an excellent job relative to issues we were having with our mini-split system. He definitely is customer-oriented and truly cares about giving them the best service possible.

By Jane C. on 04/07/20
the quickness of receiving our estimate for the job. They were very clean and took pride in their work to made sure everything was done correctly and clean each time they left. I highly recommend this company.

By Demi G. on 04/07/20
I have been doing business with Absolute Air for years I trust them and they are very accommodating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin R
Rating:
96 total reviews!
Joshua V
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Christine U
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Scott N
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Josh C
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Corey J
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
Christine U has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 8 total reviews
8 total reviews
By Carol P. on 04/08/20
I just wanted to let you know how absolutely wonderful it was doing business with Absolute Air Services. Everyone was a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend Absolute Air Services to my friends, neighbors, family and co-workers. Thank you!

By Tom L. on 02/13/20
Great experience from the quote stage to tutorial on how to maximize the use of the equipment (a Mitsubishi heat pump wall unit). The management (Steve and Christine) was a pleasure to deal with; the guys (Josh V, Dillon, Chris J, and another guy) are friendly, cou...
(View More)
Great experience from the quote stage to tutorial on how to maximize the use of the equipment (a Mitsubishi heat pump wall unit). The management (Steve and Christine) was a pleasure to deal with; the guys (Josh V, Dillon, Chris J, and another guy) are friendly, courteous and professional. They cleaned up afterwards. All in all, I'm glad I called them and I recommend them.
(View Less)

By J J. on 06/25/19
I have to say I am very pleased with the service I received from Kris M, Anthony S & Joshua V. from Absolute Air Services. They not only did a fantastic job but were always on time, cleaned up after themselves, respected my wishes such as not wearing shoes in my h...
(View More)
I have to say I am very pleased with the service I received from Kris M, Anthony S & Joshua V. from Absolute Air Services. They not only did a fantastic job but were always on time, cleaned up after themselves, respected my wishes such as not wearing shoes in my home (which is very important to me), they explained things to me so that I knew what was going on and answered all of my questions and trust me I do ask a lot of questions. I never felt uncomfortable with them. If something came up and I had to run out for a ½ hour or so I did not feel uncomfortable in doing so. It was easy and pleasant dealing both Chuck who came out to my home for the estimate and with the girls in the main office setting things up. What more can you ask for?
(View Less)

By J J. on 06/25/19
I have to say I am very pleased with the service I received from Kris M, Anthony S & Joshua V. from Absolute Air Services. They not only did a fantastic job but were always on time, cleaned up after themselves, respected my wishes such as not wearing shoes in my h...
(View More)
I have to say I am very pleased with the service I received from Kris M, Anthony S & Joshua V. from Absolute Air Services. They not only did a fantastic job but were always on time, cleaned up after themselves, respected my wishes such as not wearing shoes in my home (which is very important to me), they explained things to me so that I knew what was going on and answered all of my questions and trust me I do ask a lot of questions. I never felt uncomfortable with them. If something came up and I had to run out for a ½ hour or so I did not feel uncomfortable in doing so. It was easy and pleasant dealing both Chuck who came out to my home for the estimate and with the girls in the main office setting things up. What more can you ask for?
(View Less)

By Ramla S. on 07/25/18
Excellent staff and service professional

By Alana P. on 02/26/18
Ran into lots of speed bumps with this project, but Bonnie and Rick took care of everything! Outstanding customer service. I trust this company and know that they will always be honest and do right by us. They have a customer for life.

By Debra Ann W. on 01/17/18
On a snowy day in the middle of January to not only have someone actually answer the phone, but make themselves available to answer your questions and do some research on your product warranty, is almost unheard of in 2018! I can't thank them enough for all their help.

By Frank S. on 05/30/17
Everybody from people at the office answering phones to Chuck, and Allen, everyone was just a pleasure to deal with. I will highly recommend Absolute Air to all.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.