CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Darren C. on 06/11/20
The entire experience with Absolute Air was excellent from the quote to the installation. We had a large project and they completed it quickly and efficiently. I would highly recommend them for your HVAC needs.

By Denise R. on 06/11/20
I was having an issue where the heaters were making a weird noise. I called and they sent someone over the same day. Kevin R. worked until he figured out what was wrong and how to fix it. He was here for about 3 hours. He came back after the piece needed came in an...
(View More)
I was having an issue where the heaters were making a weird noise. I called and they sent someone over the same day. Kevin R. worked until he figured out what was wrong and how to fix it. He was here for about 3 hours. He came back after the piece needed came in and fixed the issue. We no longer hear the weird noise. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Raymond Colello S. on 06/09/20
The Two People that came to do the job, Anthony and Will were vary professional and vary knowledgeable about their work I must say that Absolute air service has excellant employees, hard Workers Iwould Highly Recomend this CO.

By Adam D. on 05/13/20
These guys did an awesome job! Clean, paid attention to details just all around great work. Paul didn't try and just sell me the most expensive units, worked with me and gave many quotes. Thank you guys!

By Lori C. on 05/01/20
Highly recommend Absolute Air. They are knowledgeable and stand behind their work. They are reliable and see the job through to the end. If anyone wants to see a before and after you would be amazed at the work done by this company. They always showed up on time an...
(View More)
Highly recommend Absolute Air. They are knowledgeable and stand behind their work. They are reliable and see the job through to the end. If anyone wants to see a before and after you would be amazed at the work done by this company. They always showed up on time and cleaned up at the end of the day. You can’t go wrong hiring this crew!
(View Less)

By Paul S. on 04/30/20
Absolute Air has outstanding technicians for servicing my AC system, always great to work with. Most recently Scott did a great job with my service call. Office staff is always courteous and helpful. Thank you!

By Jeanne S. on 04/29/20
Was pleased with the experience I had with Absolute air. & heating Staff were all courteous and the gentleman that came to the house explained everything he was doing in a courteous manner..

By Charles S. on 04/29/20
Scott N. was here to perform spring time maintenance. He was on time, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and patient. Answered all of my questions. Excellent Customer Service! Thank you!

By Al Z. on 04/29/20
I have been a customer of Absolute Air for 12 years and they never fail to satisfy my needs. The technicians are on time,friendly and efficient. Al

By Richard E. on 04/29/20
Kevin was pleasant, knowledgeable, efficient and great at explaining what he was doing to solve the problem.

By George B. on 04/28/20
Anthony was right on time. Was very professional . He did a great job. Being in the construction field myself for 42 years . I could appreciate the way he handles himself.

By Francesca P. on 04/28/20
We have been very happy with Absolute Air Services,their work is beyond excellent we had a new boiler installed 2 years ago,and a new heater last week,very professional and we will certainly call them again if we need them!!!

By Andrea F. on 04/27/20
Absolte Air is the most wonderful company. Their technicians are first rate, they are friendly, efficient and answer all your questions. I have been a customer for over 10 years and I would refer them with 5plus stars!!!

By Janice H. on 04/27/20
no comment

By Adam D. on 04/27/20
These guys did an awesome job! Clean, paid attention to details just all around great work. Paul didn't try and just sell me the most expensive units, worked with me and gave many quotes. Thank you guys!

By David & Doreen G. on 04/27/20
I have been a customer of Absolute Air Services LLC for over 15 years. They have always been reliable, accessible and stand behind the products and services they offer. Recently I upgraded my entire HVAC system to a quality home comfort system. Kyle and Cody instal...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Absolute Air Services LLC for over 15 years. They have always been reliable, accessible and stand behind the products and services they offer. Recently I upgraded my entire HVAC system to a quality home comfort system. Kyle and Cody installed everything over 3 days. They were knowledgeable, efficient and took great care to respect our home and physical presence during this difficult time of dealing with the pandemic. Steve, the owner spent a great deal of time reviewing my product options and explaining everything in great detail. I highly recommend this company. The entire team reflects a great dedication to quality products and high levels of customer service.
(View Less)

By Sarah B. on 04/27/20
They came during a snow storm on the weekend and I was not even a customer. I had an eight week old puppy and no heat. He did not leave until I was all set. I signed with them that next Monday and am extremely happy. with them.

By Dave G. on 04/23/20
I have been a customer of Absolute Air Services LLC for over 15 years. They have always been reliable, accessible and stand behind the products and services they offer. Recently I upgraded my entire HVAC system to a quality home comfort system. Kyle and Cody instal...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Absolute Air Services LLC for over 15 years. They have always been reliable, accessible and stand behind the products and services they offer. Recently I upgraded my entire HVAC system to a quality home comfort system. Kyle and Cody installed everything over 3 days. They were knowledgeable, efficient and took great care to respect our home and physical presence during this difficult time of dealing with the pandemic. Steve, the owner spent a great deal of time reviewing my product options and explaining everything in great detail. I highly recommend this company. The entire team reflects a great dedication to quality products and high levels of customer service.
(View Less)

By Roger L. on 04/12/20
Staff is really committed to providing the highest level of customer service and go out of their way to accommodate your needs.

By Remone on 04/10/20
Absolute Air was referred to us by a friend who was very happy with the new HVAC system they installed just over a year ago. I shopped for estimates from 4 other companies before calling Chuck back. The initial lack of follow through from the other companies helped...
(View More)
Absolute Air was referred to us by a friend who was very happy with the new HVAC system they installed just over a year ago. I shopped for estimates from 4 other companies before calling Chuck back. The initial lack of follow through from the other companies helped make this decision clear. We were converting from an oil burning furnace (24 years) and outdoor AC unit (24 years) to a propane furnace and heat pump and a large amount of ductwork refinishing. Chuck offered the best solutions and costs. The results speak to me as one of the best home improvement decisions I have ever made. I’ve been having respiratory problems over the past two years, which had worsened to point of mid-night attaches and using 2 types of inhalers. Chris took out the oil burning and showed my wife what we were breathing, it was an eye-opener. As soon as the new system started working my respiratory issue started steadily improving. It’s been three weeks now I don’t feel like a need an inhaler at all. These guys do quality work and they take the time to do it right. A friend of mine got a quote form a different company for smaller job (sticking with oil) for an 1800sqft home installed in just one day for nearly the same price. Ours was the largest HVAC units for 3200sqft, and with everything I mentioned before it took 6 days. Great team of people...I'm very happy.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.