CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Bob R. on 05/31/19
Knowledgeable, reliable, speedy and spotless job servicing our Mitsubishi unit.

By Robert C. on 05/31/19
Andrew C. was prompt, efficient, and knowlegable. No fuss, no miss. Good job.

By Peter G. on 05/31/19
Andrew was very knowledgable and professional. I was very pleased with his work.

By Bert N. on 05/30/19
Andrew was punctual, polite and clearly knew what he was doing. Explained what he was doing and why. Good service and reasonable pricing. Good company to deal with.

By Andrea F. on 05/30/19
Excellent service. Kevin, the technical specialist was efficient and very thorough. I recommend Absolute Air and Kevin and have been a customer for 10 years. This is an excellent, accomodating, and people friendly company.

By Shelia M. on 05/29/19
Great staff in office and on the road. No problems in nine years!

By Stewart S. on 05/29/19
We are very pleased with the quality of rendered by Absolute Air Services. Their representative is knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

By Lorraine L. on 05/29/19
The Installation Team for Absolute Air Services, LLC, were great guys who know what they are doing. They wore protective shoes, made sure I knew that they were working two jobs that day and would be toggling between both jobs. They communicated and timed the crane ...
(View More)
The Installation Team for Absolute Air Services, LLC, were great guys who know what they are doing. They wore protective shoes, made sure I knew that they were working two jobs that day and would be toggling between both jobs. They communicated and timed the crane to come when needed and stuck with the job until it was completed. I did not see them even take a lunch break. They were courteous and professional. I was very impressed with the operations of the company right down to the office personnel and management who made sure to answer any questions I had for them.
(View Less)

By Kevin L. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Jerry B. on 05/29/19
Anthony installed a new furnace and oil tank for us.Very good service. We have lived here for 30 years and never had hot water like we do now . We would highly recommend Absolute Air

By Jerry B. on 05/29/19
Anthony installed a new furnace and oil tank for us.Very good service. We have lived here for 30 years and never had hot water like we do now . We would highly recommend Absolute Air

By Jerry B. on 05/29/19
Anthony installed a new furnace and oil tank for us.Very good service. We have lived here for 30 years and never had hot water like we do now . We would highly recommend Absolute Air

By Dave A. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Ted D. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Jim H. on 05/19/19
Their service technician, Kevin, arrived promptly on time. He did a thorough check and servicing of our cooling system, as well as quickly installing a new smart thermostat. He was extremely professional and personable, including providing me with details on his in...
(View More)
Their service technician, Kevin, arrived promptly on time. He did a thorough check and servicing of our cooling system, as well as quickly installing a new smart thermostat. He was extremely professional and personable, including providing me with details on his inspection of our system. I was extremely pleased.
(View Less)

By Jean J. on 05/14/19
It was a pleasure to meet chuck and do business with him. He appears to be very caring and passionate about his work. He wants to make sure you get what you are expecting. He will go out of his way to please you. If you need him to come back to your home becaus...
(View More)
It was a pleasure to meet chuck and do business with him. He appears to be very caring and passionate about his work. He wants to make sure you get what you are expecting. He will go out of his way to please you. If you need him to come back to your home because you are a bit confused or have more questions, he is there. He doesn’t just disappear like many others. When I was making another call to him with more questions I was hoping he wouldn’t become inpatient with me and he surprised me even more. In his eyes it is all about you not him. He makes sure you have all the information you need to make an informed decision. You don’t see that anymore these days!
(View Less)

By Lorraine K. on 05/14/19
Andrew and his colleagues installed our new ac system in 2018. Experienced problems after installation, but Andrew and Kevin never gave up. It was determined to be a faulty product manufactured part and the problem was resolved immediately. Heating and cooling duri...
(View More)
Andrew and his colleagues installed our new ac system in 2018. Experienced problems after installation, but Andrew and Kevin never gave up. It was determined to be a faulty product manufactured part and the problem was resolved immediately. Heating and cooling during the full year of use was a pleasant experience. Andrew returned a year later to do our yearly inspection with good results Andrew is a polite and honest young man with a professional attitude toward work and customers. A team player and a valuable member of the Absolute Air crew, it was a delight to see everyone worked cooperatively and with diligence. I would highly recommend this company for your ac/heating needs.
(View Less)

By Bob B. on 05/08/19
Absolute Air absolutely has the best service. Friendly and professional

By Donna D. on 04/30/19
Andrew came out to do yearly inspection of my central air. He did a great job and answered all my questions. I was very pleased!

By Spider B. on 04/29/19
My experience with Absolute Air, Scott, and you has been great. I recognize a good thing when I see it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.