CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Kathleen G. on 10/24/19
Although I had to wait two weeks for the service call, when Corey arrived he checked out the situation, gave me a detail about how he was going to correct the problem, and then expedited it. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.

By Adam D. on 10/21/19
No comment

By Laila M. on 10/20/19
Great work. Kept me informed of all stages of preventative maintenance process. Minimum hassle. Great service.

By Charles V. on 10/19/19
They, came, they saw, they, tested, they fixed! Who can ask for more?

By Steve B. on 10/19/19
Scott was great. Thorough service on the furnace and let me know of their maintenance program.

By Anthea S. on 10/18/19
Corey took on a repair in our highly-inconvenient attic and did a great job. Thanks!

By Kelly V. on 10/18/19
They are excellent, expert, efficient, timely, informative, and kind. Thank you all for your help. Jason and Nelson were really helpful, informative and they did a great job installing the mini split. They even vacuumed when finished. Chuck was flexible and informa...
(View More)
They are excellent, expert, efficient, timely, informative, and kind. Thank you all for your help. Jason and Nelson were really helpful, informative and they did a great job installing the mini split. They even vacuumed when finished. Chuck was flexible and informative and gave me "right on" information to choose my mini split. I look forward to a warm winter and cool summer that will not break my bank account.
(View Less)

By Bob S. on 10/18/19
quick service, thorough job

By Clyde S. on 10/18/19
Scott is a very competent, friendly professional , who takes the time to answer any and all questions. Looking forward to seeing him next time our HVAC needs a checkup.

By Stewart S. on 10/17/19
We are very pleased with the quality of rendered by Absolute Air Services. Their representative is knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Scott arrived on time, completed the work expeditiously and the quality of work was very good.

By Linda M. on 10/17/19
They are a very trustworthy, honest and friendly company. I buy the contract, which covers heating service in the fall and A/C service before the summer. They're very thorough and the service people very nice. Corey Johnson came today and was quick, efficient and very friendly.

By Charles B. on 10/17/19
Everyone Absolute Air Services staff is skillful, considerate, prompt, accommodating, and friendly

By Janice G. on 10/17/19
Wonderful people to deal with and very Thorough. I highly recommend them

By Janice G. on 10/17/19
Wonderful company and people- always a pleasure to work with them! Outstanding service

By James F. on 10/17/19
I have worked with Absolute Air for several years, since having them install a new boiler and tankless hot water system. That was followed by the installation of a ductless mini-split system for cooling and heating. They were easily the most reasonable price for th...
(View More)
I have worked with Absolute Air for several years, since having them install a new boiler and tankless hot water system. That was followed by the installation of a ductless mini-split system for cooling and heating. They were easily the most reasonable price for the installations, and they are extremely professional in their demeanor. Kevin, who has been providing maintance service, is friendly, helpful, patient (with questions), and reliable. I highly reccomend the entire outfit. And they don't know it yet, but I plan on getting a bid from them on a new hyper-heat minisplit system for a garage/workshop I'm building.
(View Less)

By Elizabeth W. on 10/17/19
Kevin and the Absolute Air Services team [ especially the ladies in the office] are always wonderful. He was on time and very thorough. We enjoy dealing with Kevin and any of the technicians.

By Scott Z. on 10/14/19
Corey came out to take a look at our gas furnace. He did a great job and the inside looks much better. He was efficient, professional, and friendly. I'll certainly be contacting this company in the future for my heating needs.

By Nicholas M. on 10/11/19
I just had annual maintenance done on an oil fired furnace. Corey did the service. I can’t believe how thorough he was. There were things on the unit he took apart and cleaned and adjusted that techs from other companies just skipped. I never realized other comp...
(View More)
I just had annual maintenance done on an oil fired furnace. Corey did the service. I can’t believe how thorough he was. There were things on the unit he took apart and cleaned and adjusted that techs from other companies just skipped. I never realized other companies had just skipped those procedures before to save time and money until today. A great experience. I highly recommend the company.
(View Less)

By Jonathan d. on 10/10/19
Corey, with Absolute Air Services, was very competent and very pleasant to work with. He cleaned and serviced the boiler.He then installed a new thermostat and was very clear in showing how it worked. Would that all service calls were so well done!

By Kara Y. on 10/08/19
No comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.