CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Andrea F. on 10/03/19
Prompt,accurate and caring employees. This is a fabulous company...I have been a customer for over 10 years.

By Robert M. on 09/30/19
Have provided fantastic service for years. Corey was very personable while completing the service making sure to answer all of my questions and provide information about my system. Would 100% recommend.

By Robert M. on 09/30/19
Absolute Air has provided me with phenomenal service year after year. The office staff is always pleasant and helpful and the service techs are great. Kevin has always provided top notch service. This year was our first time having Corey out to our home and he wa...
(View More)
Absolute Air has provided me with phenomenal service year after year. The office staff is always pleasant and helpful and the service techs are great. Kevin has always provided top notch service. This year was our first time having Corey out to our home and he was also fantastic! Extremely knowledgeable, courteous, and personable! Took the time to answer all of my questions at the time of service. Couldn't recommend these guys enough.
(View Less)

By Maureen M. on 09/28/19
I recently had my furnace serviced by Cory, Not only was he personable and friendly he was my most favorite thing in the world, on time! I love this company you’re not just an account to them you’re a real person they have always stepped up and helped me anytim...
(View More)
I recently had my furnace serviced by Cory, Not only was he personable and friendly he was my most favorite thing in the world, on time! I love this company you’re not just an account to them you’re a real person they have always stepped up and helped me anytime I’ve been in a pinch. I can’t recommend them enough!
(View Less)

By Lori S. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Cynthia J. on 09/26/19
Both gentlemen were on time, courteous, and answered all my questions. Kevin R was the lead person who did the service for the furnace and hot water heater. Absolute Air provides excellent service and professionalism in their work and performance.

By Tom B. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Fran N. on 09/26/19
So happy I chose Absolute Air Services. Josh C & Nelson were prompt, efficient, friendly... and now I'll be cool upstairs and down.

By Anita F. on 09/24/19
No comment

By Roberta N. on 09/24/19
Chuck Palmer arrived on time and was very professional and knowledgeable. In a timely manner he made a recommendation as to the units we would need for our home.

By Roberta N. on 09/24/19
Chuck Palmer arrived on time and was very professional and knowledgeable. In a timely manner he made a recommendation as to the units we would need for our home.

By Bernadette P. on 09/16/19
Everyone at Absolute Air Services was excellent. The work was done quickly, everything was left clean and neat, the men doing the installation were very personable and easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend them for this type of work.

By Rita P. on 09/16/19
I called this company on a recommendation from a relative of mine. I'm in the process of a new home constructions and when doing so you like to know that you have called in the best of the best. I am without a doubt pleased with their service and expertise thus far...
(View More)
I called this company on a recommendation from a relative of mine. I'm in the process of a new home constructions and when doing so you like to know that you have called in the best of the best. I am without a doubt pleased with their service and expertise thus far. Everyone from the field/service workers to the behind the scene office employees/owners have been absolutely professional and pleasant. When deciding on which system to install they spent adequate time reviewing options and telling me which they think will work best for the home. A neighbor of mine walked over and saw the Absolute Air vehicles on site and commented that we made a good choice by selecting them. The installation was prompt, clean and stream lined. They worked with me on duct placement and it all came out perfect! Moving forward they will be servicing our system/equipment and I anticipate nothing but continued excellence and prompt service. Thank you Absolute Air Services!!!!
(View Less)

By Scott D. on 09/13/19
Kevin was very professional, informative and courteous.

By Alana P. on 09/08/19
Have used Absolute Air for 3 years now. I always fill out the review because they totally deserve it. Service is perfect. Prices are absolutely reasonable. Staff is OUTSTANDING (techs and admin). DO NOT HESITATE to call these guys. You won't regret it!

By Gray V. on 09/05/19
kevin was awesome on multiple visits with multiple issues starting with our pool heater that no one else would look at. When are central a/c stopped working in the middle of a heat wave he came out the next day and diagnosed the issue when I thought i would be buy...
(View More)
kevin was awesome on multiple visits with multiple issues starting with our pool heater that no one else would look at. When are central a/c stopped working in the middle of a heat wave he came out the next day and diagnosed the issue when I thought i would be buying a whole new system
(View Less)

By Diane B. on 09/05/19
This company is amazing. Scott was thorough, knowledgeable and very professional. I highly recommend this company.

By Tricia R. on 08/27/19
Very professional to work with. They were intelligent, quick and so polite (even boot shoe booties on so as not to track in a mess from outside). I would recommend their services!

By Richard L. on 08/27/19
I have spent over 40 years in the management of high end properties, and have dealt with a very broad spectrum of companies in all the trades. It is indeed rare today to find a company that is reasonably priced, neat and punctual. Mine was a difficult job in a very...
(View More)
I have spent over 40 years in the management of high end properties, and have dealt with a very broad spectrum of companies in all the trades. It is indeed rare today to find a company that is reasonably priced, neat and punctual. Mine was a difficult job in a very old house and I am completely satisfied with the quality of the work and materials installed. I highly recommend Absolute Air Services to anyone looking for a company to perform HVAC work.
(View Less)

By Lena C. on 08/27/19
The gentleman did a nice job for me. He was able to assess the functionality of my system which is almost two decades old and recommend only what I needed for it to function efficiently. I am proactive and wanted to get to the distribution problems in a timely ma...
(View More)
The gentleman did a nice job for me. He was able to assess the functionality of my system which is almost two decades old and recommend only what I needed for it to function efficiently. I am proactive and wanted to get to the distribution problems in a timely manner and he diagnosed the problem, ordered the part, and installed it. Excellent quality work!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David P
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Dillon M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dennis M
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Paul W
Rating:Just Launched
William T
Rating:Just Launched
Elizabeth W
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.