CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Tom S. on 09/15/20
Fantastic top quality installation of a top of the line central HVAC system. A top quality system installed on schedule with no issues at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended!

By Alan C. on 09/11/20
Installed system and came back to answer questions and give advice . No complaints

By Bruce W. on 09/11/20
Attentive, professional , knowledgeable...wonderful people ❤

By Larry M. on 09/10/20
Professional and courteous service. Will certainly use Absolute for all of our homes future HVAC needs.

By Andrea F. on 09/10/20
Their services and commitment to the customer are terrific. I have been a customer for over ten years and they are the best!!!

By Daniel E. on 09/09/20
no comment

By Scott D. on 09/09/20
Josh has always been very professional and knows his stuff when it comes to AC!!

By Gene F. on 09/05/20
Kevin was able to complete the repairs to my central air system quickly and answered all my questions and explained what he did so I could understand what the problems were. He was very professional and knew what he was doing.

By Gerald U. on 09/03/20
Very professional.

By Sal P. on 08/26/20
Prompt and professional service. Will use again.

By Donna D. on 08/26/20
Josh was very informative and answered all my questions and concerns.

By Lori D. on 08/22/20
Josh was absolutely wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and explained all of my options for replacing my current central a/c. He was so kind and patient explaining everything. Looking forward to getting my new system. Even my initial telephone conversation with th...
(View More)
Josh was absolutely wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and explained all of my options for replacing my current central a/c. He was so kind and patient explaining everything. Looking forward to getting my new system. Even my initial telephone conversation with the office to set up my appointment left me feeling that this was an excellent company. I certainly plan on recommending Absolute Air Services to any who asks.
(View Less)

By James F. on 08/21/20
From the first phone call to schedule an appointment with Josh and now through the completion of the installation, the ENTIRE team was fantastic to work with. I’ve had a lot of poor experiences with various contractors in the past so writing this review is such a...
(View More)
From the first phone call to schedule an appointment with Josh and now through the completion of the installation, the ENTIRE team was fantastic to work with. I’ve had a lot of poor experiences with various contractors in the past so writing this review is such a relief. Cody and Kris were exceptional technicians. Knowledgeable, friendly, professional and very hard working. They started the job on time and finished the job on schedule. They left the work area neat each day and were even considerate of our 20 month olds nap schedule. Above and beyond my expectations. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Linda L. on 08/20/20
no comment

By Tom M. on 08/19/20
We recently purchased a home at the beach in Niantic and needed to air condition the home. We used Absolute Air to air condition our previous home in Wethersfield and were very satisfied. We got local quotes from people in the area and realized that Absolute Air w...
(View More)
We recently purchased a home at the beach in Niantic and needed to air condition the home. We used Absolute Air to air condition our previous home in Wethersfield and were very satisfied. We got local quotes from people in the area and realized that Absolute Air was far and away the all around best. We have 3 bed rooms and a wide open kitchen, living room dining room. Steve recommended the Mitsubishi ductless units. The units are extremely quiet and keep the house very cool. Steve and crew are the " ABSOLUTE BEST". After they were finished, you would not even know they were there. I would highly recommend Absolute Air !!!!!
(View Less)

By Naoko I. on 08/19/20
I had an excellent experience with Josh who came for Mitsubishi mini-split system annual maintenance. He explained the work he was performing throughout the visit and answered all my questions thoroughly. He was very professional, attentive and friendly. Office sta...
(View More)
I had an excellent experience with Josh who came for Mitsubishi mini-split system annual maintenance. He explained the work he was performing throughout the visit and answered all my questions thoroughly. He was very professional, attentive and friendly. Office staff I've communicated so far are equally very pleasant (Bonnie, Elizabeth and Abby), I find Absolute Air Services a great company with amazing employees.
(View Less)

By Demi G. on 08/19/20
Very knowledgeable

By Paul & Bernadette M. on 08/18/20
Always reliable, friendly, professional, and do good work. This company installed the system in this house. I wouldn’t use anyone else.

By Florine S. on 08/18/20
Totally satisfied with quick and courteous response

By William B. on 08/18/20
Chuck was very friendly and professional. Really easy to talk to and deal with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kris M
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Chris J
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Kyle S
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Dillon M
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Jason F
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Joey C
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.