CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By David V. on 08/05/19
Professional and thorough from start to finish

By David V. on 08/05/19
Highly recommend Absolute Air Services for your HVAC needs!! My wife and I had a 4 unit Mitsubishi mini split system installed in our 1960s Cape in July 2019 and we couldn’t be more pleased. Josh V did our initial consult and spent over 2 hours at our house (and ...
(View More)
Highly recommend Absolute Air Services for your HVAC needs!! My wife and I had a 4 unit Mitsubishi mini split system installed in our 1960s Cape in July 2019 and we couldn’t be more pleased. Josh V did our initial consult and spent over 2 hours at our house (and even more time on the phone) exploring our different options and configurations. He was thoughtful and thorough. Josh C and Jason did the install and were prompt and friendly. They took great care in their work and the results show. We got several quotes for this job and Absolute was by far the most prompt and professional. We paid a little more but it was totally worth it!!! Thank you AAS!!!
(View Less)

By Megan P. on 08/02/19
After our initial contact Steve came out that very day. We had met with previous contractors and none of them took the time to explain things to us the way Steve did. The work was done the following week and the team provided top notch service: courteous, very comm...
(View More)
After our initial contact Steve came out that very day. We had met with previous contractors and none of them took the time to explain things to us the way Steve did. The work was done the following week and the team provided top notch service: courteous, very communicative, and you’d never know they were here when they finished (besides our brand new equipment of course). Very happy with the service we received from start to finish!
(View Less)

By Pamela M. on 08/02/19
Awesome company to work with, office staff and technicians are very friendly and helpful. They show up on time and in the scheduled day.

By George O. on 07/31/19
Kevin is outstanding and I have complete faith in his work.

By Greg S. on 07/30/19
I'm thrilled with both the split system and the installation. The installation was efficient, very tidy and extremely professional. Highly recommended!

By Kerry M. on 07/29/19
We called Absolute for service of our central air systems, and we had Kevin R. He is very knowledgeable and efficient and courteous. He located the problem right away, proposed a couple of options and explained everything really well. He made suggestions for mainte...
(View More)
We called Absolute for service of our central air systems, and we had Kevin R. He is very knowledgeable and efficient and courteous. He located the problem right away, proposed a couple of options and explained everything really well. He made suggestions for maintenance on our part going forward, and also gave his number in case we had any issues following the repair. It's been working perfectly since the repair! We very highly recommend Kevin R. and Absolute Air.
(View Less)

By Andrea F. on 07/27/19
Excellent service. Kevin, the technical specialist was efficient and very thorough. I recommend Absolute Air and Kevin and have been a customer for 10 years. This is an excellent, accomodating, and people friendly company.

By Mark R. on 07/27/19
Excellent service and knowledge. Kevin was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Would absolutely recommend.

By William B. on 07/26/19
Scot was a complete professional, friendly and courteous. He was extremely willing and able to answer all of the questions that I had and didn't talk down to me. I have had nothing but excellent dealings with everyone at Absolute Air, they installed the unit and I ...
(View More)
Scot was a complete professional, friendly and courteous. He was extremely willing and able to answer all of the questions that I had and didn't talk down to me. I have had nothing but excellent dealings with everyone at Absolute Air, they installed the unit and I couldn't be happier. Any time I call, which is very seldom, I am treated like a king. I would not hesitate to call on them again. Thanks for a dream experience!
(View Less)

By E. B. on 07/25/19
Chris J. and Dennis installed an A/C unit. They were very professional and I felt comfortable having them in my home.

By E. B. on 07/25/19
Chris J. and Dennis installed an A/C unit. They were very professional and I felt comfortable having them in my home.

By Mark C. on 07/17/19
From the initial consultation to the end result and everything in between, Jason, Josh and Kevin displayed the utmost respect, courteous and professionalism anyone can ask for. Words cannot describe our gratitude for all the hard work they did above and beyond to ...
(View More)
From the initial consultation to the end result and everything in between, Jason, Josh and Kevin displayed the utmost respect, courteous and professionalism anyone can ask for. Words cannot describe our gratitude for all the hard work they did above and beyond to accommodate our needs. We highly recommend Absolute Air to anyone requiring services. Mark & Lisa
(View Less)

By Andrew B. on 07/16/19
Nelson, Chris J and Dillon were fantastic, knowledgeable and professional. They finished and clean up was impeccable. Their friendly nature and follow through quickly earned my trust. They were very accommodating and just did a super job!

By Eric L. on 07/16/19
I highly recommend Absolute Air Services. Excellent, They provided prompt, courteous, professional work.

By Eric L. on 07/16/19
Excellent prompt, service. Arrived at house on time. Performed thorough inspection and maintenance of Mitisubisi ductless system. Took time to explain work being done and maintenance we can do ourselves. Even wore shoe covers in house to keep it clean. Very experie...
(View More)
Excellent prompt, service. Arrived at house on time. Performed thorough inspection and maintenance of Mitisubisi ductless system. Took time to explain work being done and maintenance we can do ourselves. Even wore shoe covers in house to keep it clean. Very experienced and knowledgeable staff. Purchased very affordable, value-added service plan. Family run business who cares about quality.
(View Less)

By Jonathan B. on 07/14/19
No comment

By Gerti L. on 07/04/19
I have been dealing with them for years and are very satisfied with their service and products!

By Christine P. on 06/26/19
Scott was on time, professional, and kept me informed throughout the service call. I would recommend Absolute Air Services to anyone.

By Carl L. on 06/25/19
Arrived on time then did a great job. Communicated what he was going to do then did it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony S
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Nelson C
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Chris J
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Kris M
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Jason F
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
David P
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.