CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Stewart S. on 05/29/19
We are very pleased with the quality of rendered by Absolute Air Services. Their representative is knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

By Lorraine L. on 05/29/19
The Installation Team for Absolute Air Services, LLC, were great guys who know what they are doing. They wore protective shoes, made sure I knew that they were working two jobs that day and would be toggling between both jobs. They communicated and timed the crane ...
(View More)
The Installation Team for Absolute Air Services, LLC, were great guys who know what they are doing. They wore protective shoes, made sure I knew that they were working two jobs that day and would be toggling between both jobs. They communicated and timed the crane to come when needed and stuck with the job until it was completed. I did not see them even take a lunch break. They were courteous and professional. I was very impressed with the operations of the company right down to the office personnel and management who made sure to answer any questions I had for them.
(View Less)

By Kevin L. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Jerry B. on 05/29/19
Anthony installed a new furnace and oil tank for us.Very good service. We have lived here for 30 years and never had hot water like we do now . We would highly recommend Absolute Air

By Dave A. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Ted D. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Jim H. on 05/19/19
Their service technician, Kevin, arrived promptly on time. He did a thorough check and servicing of our cooling system, as well as quickly installing a new smart thermostat. He was extremely professional and personable, including providing me with details on his in...
(View More)
Their service technician, Kevin, arrived promptly on time. He did a thorough check and servicing of our cooling system, as well as quickly installing a new smart thermostat. He was extremely professional and personable, including providing me with details on his inspection of our system. I was extremely pleased.
(View Less)

By Jean J. on 05/14/19
It was a pleasure to meet chuck and do business with him. He appears to be very caring and passionate about his work. He wants to make sure you get what you are expecting. He will go out of his way to please you. If you need him to come back to your home becaus...
(View More)
It was a pleasure to meet chuck and do business with him. He appears to be very caring and passionate about his work. He wants to make sure you get what you are expecting. He will go out of his way to please you. If you need him to come back to your home because you are a bit confused or have more questions, he is there. He doesn’t just disappear like many others. When I was making another call to him with more questions I was hoping he wouldn’t become inpatient with me and he surprised me even more. In his eyes it is all about you not him. He makes sure you have all the information you need to make an informed decision. You don’t see that anymore these days!
(View Less)

By Lorraine K. on 05/14/19
Andrew and his colleagues installed our new ac system in 2018. Experienced problems after installation, but Andrew and Kevin never gave up. It was determined to be a faulty product manufactured part and the problem was resolved immediately. Heating and cooling duri...
(View More)
Andrew and his colleagues installed our new ac system in 2018. Experienced problems after installation, but Andrew and Kevin never gave up. It was determined to be a faulty product manufactured part and the problem was resolved immediately. Heating and cooling during the full year of use was a pleasant experience. Andrew returned a year later to do our yearly inspection with good results Andrew is a polite and honest young man with a professional attitude toward work and customers. A team player and a valuable member of the Absolute Air crew, it was a delight to see everyone worked cooperatively and with diligence. I would highly recommend this company for your ac/heating needs.
(View Less)

By Bob B. on 05/08/19
Absolute Air absolutely has the best service. Friendly and professional

By Donna D. on 04/30/19
Andrew came out to do yearly inspection of my central air. He did a great job and answered all my questions. I was very pleased!

By Spider B. on 04/29/19
My experience with Absolute Air, Scott, and you has been great. I recognize a good thing when I see it.

By George B. on 04/27/19
Andrew was right on time. Was very professional . He did a great job. Being in the construction field myself for 42 years . I could appreciate the way he handles himself.

By Carrie A. on 04/27/19
Chuck was very Professional. He answered all of our questions and gave us a quote right then.

By Ronald S. on 04/26/19
Kind, Courteous,Punctual, Knowledgeable,Professional, Completely pleased!

By Charles S. on 04/24/19
Was very impressed by the level of service delivered by Andrew C. He was punctual, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Could not have asked for more!

By David A. on 04/23/19
Andrew C. did an excellent job. He was right on time, thorough, knowledgeable, and well-represented the company. Absolute Air should be proud to have Andrew as a staff member.

By Donald M. on 04/20/19
Clean, Efficient, and very Professional!

By John O. on 04/17/19
No comments

By George C. on 04/17/19
Chuck Palmer was a tremendous help in assessing our needs for an AC system to augment the inadequate system we had in place. He expertly explained the merits and drawbacks of the various options, so that, with his guidance, we finally - and confidently, owing to C...
(View More)
Chuck Palmer was a tremendous help in assessing our needs for an AC system to augment the inadequate system we had in place. He expertly explained the merits and drawbacks of the various options, so that, with his guidance, we finally - and confidently, owing to Chuck's expertise - settled on a ductless mini-split system. Chuck is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, and was a pleasure to work with!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott N
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Nelson C
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Chris J
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
David P
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Anthony S
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Jason F
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.