CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Earl F. on 11/15/19
Absolute Air has been servicing my HVAC system for several years. They always perform effectively and professionally, with good customer service!

By Earl F. on 11/15/19
Absolute Air has been servicing my HVAC system for several years. They always perform effectively and professionally, with good customer service!

By Earl F. on 11/15/19
Absolute Air has been servicing my HVAC system for several years. They always perform effectively and professionally, with good customer service!

By Earl F. on 11/15/19
Absolute Air has been servicing my HVAC system for several years. They always perform effectively and professionally, with good customer service!

By Dave M. on 11/15/19
Great job .. quick response reasonably priced... I would recommend highly.

By chad w. on 11/12/19
Corey, my service tech, was awesome all the way around! Very knowledgeable, professional and personable. My entire experience from the initial inquiry through the service was 5 star. Highly recommend!

By Kevin L. on 11/03/19
We have used absolute air services for the past few years for our air conditioning servicing but had a service plan through our oil company we were not happy with. Our fall furnace service with Corey was great and our furnace is running the smoothest it has been si...
(View More)
We have used absolute air services for the past few years for our air conditioning servicing but had a service plan through our oil company we were not happy with. Our fall furnace service with Corey was great and our furnace is running the smoothest it has been since we moved in. We also recently worked with Kevin to design and install smart thermostats, he displayed ingenuity to make things work to meet our systems needs and was great at explaining everything he was doing and how to best operate the system. Each representative of Absolute air services has been friendly, thoughtful, communicative and intelligent and it really speaks to the company culture. We have been extremely satisfied with Absolute!
(View Less)

By Claudia S. on 11/02/19
Great people to work with!

By Johnathan B. on 10/31/19
On time and very thorough. A pleasure thanks

By Luisa B. on 10/31/19
Great service

By Tom C. on 10/30/19
We hired Absolute Air Services LLC to install a Mitsubishi mini split air conditioning system for our whole house and the experience was great! After Steve (owner) conducted a thorough heat loss calculation to size the system, his team followed his lead by providin...
(View More)
We hired Absolute Air Services LLC to install a Mitsubishi mini split air conditioning system for our whole house and the experience was great! After Steve (owner) conducted a thorough heat loss calculation to size the system, his team followed his lead by providing, in a timely manner, a quotation, warranty policy, home owner references, insurance certificates, equipment viewing at their facility, and finally a professional installation. In fact, when the local building inspector required a modification to the system before sign off. Steve and his team stepped up to make the change to the satisfaction of the inspector. I also need to mention the friendliness of the entire staff, who made the extra effort to insure the entire process was an uneventful and low stress experience. In all, we were very satisfied with our decision to select Absolute Air Services LLC and we recommend them to anyone in CT considering a new heating or AC system.
(View Less)

By Emily L. on 10/28/19
Corey was very helpful! He answered all my questions and kept to a timely schedule. He was very professional and really knows his stuff!!! We will definitely be making a personal request for him in the spring when we get our cooling system maintenance.

By Gary T. on 10/25/19
Corey recently serviced our furnace and did an excellent job. He was very friendly, professional and thorough. He definitely knows his craft. He took the time to explain what he did to me and made sure everything was neat and clean before he left. Absolute Air ...
(View More)
Corey recently serviced our furnace and did an excellent job. He was very friendly, professional and thorough. He definitely knows his craft. He took the time to explain what he did to me and made sure everything was neat and clean before he left. Absolute Air Services is a first-rate company. All their service technicians and staff are well trained and great to work with. I highly recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Adam D. on 10/21/19
No comment

By Laila M. on 10/20/19
Great work. Kept me informed of all stages of preventative maintenance process. Minimum hassle. Great service.

By Charles V. on 10/19/19
They, came, they saw, they, tested, they fixed! Who can ask for more?

By Steve B. on 10/19/19
Scott was great. Thorough service on the furnace and let me know of their maintenance program.

By Anthea S. on 10/18/19
Corey took on a repair in our highly-inconvenient attic and did a great job. Thanks!

By Kelly V. on 10/18/19
They are excellent, expert, efficient, timely, informative, and kind. Thank you all for your help. Jason and Nelson were really helpful, informative and they did a great job installing the mini split. They even vacuumed when finished. Chuck was flexible and informa...
(View More)
They are excellent, expert, efficient, timely, informative, and kind. Thank you all for your help. Jason and Nelson were really helpful, informative and they did a great job installing the mini split. They even vacuumed when finished. Chuck was flexible and informative and gave me "right on" information to choose my mini split. I look forward to a warm winter and cool summer that will not break my bank account.
(View Less)

By Bob S. on 10/18/19
quick service, thorough job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin R
Rating:
83 total reviews!
Joshua V
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Christine U
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Scott N
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Josh C
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Chuck P
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.