CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Padriac W. on 10/12/20
Kyle, Joey, Josh, and the Absolute Air team were absolutely wonderful to work with! I was very hesitant about the ductless system and the appearance of the wall units. They helped us to put them in the most efficient and discreet places and they really aren't as no...
(View More)
Kyle, Joey, Josh, and the Absolute Air team were absolutely wonderful to work with! I was very hesitant about the ductless system and the appearance of the wall units. They helped us to put them in the most efficient and discreet places and they really aren't as noticeable as I expected. They were incredibly responsive and helpful when we wanted the outdoor unit moved, after they had installed it! (Yes, we were those people). They helped us troubleshoot and were understanding, professional and more than willing to make adjustments so that we were happy. The Electrician they worked with was also outstanding (Mangiafico Electric) - returning late on a Friday afternoon to make the electric work with the move of the outdoor unit! They worked clean - vacuuming and cleaning up after each days work. Overall, Josh, Kyle and Joey were very professional, polite and easy to work with! I would HIGHLY recommend Absolute Air :-)
(View Less)

By Emily W. on 10/10/20
Josh, Kyle, Joey and the Absolute Air team were absolutely wonderful to work with! I was very hesitant about the ductless system and the appearance of the wall units. They helped us to put them in the most efficient and discreet places and they really aren't as not...
(View More)
Josh, Kyle, Joey and the Absolute Air team were absolutely wonderful to work with! I was very hesitant about the ductless system and the appearance of the wall units. They helped us to put them in the most efficient and discreet places and they really aren't as noticeable as I expected. They were incredibly responsive and helpful when we wanted the outdoor unit moved, after they had installed it! (Yes, we were those people). They helped us troubleshoot and were understanding, professional and more than willing to make adjustments so that we were happy. The Electrician they worked with was also outstanding (Mangiafico Electric) - returning late on a Friday afternoon to make the electric work with the move of the outdoor unit! They worked clean - vacuuming and cleaning up after each days work. Overall, Josh, Kyle and Joey were very professional, polite and easy to work with! I would HIGHLY recommend AbsoluteAir :-)
(View Less)

By Sue H. on 10/07/20
no comment

By John D. on 09/30/20
Kyle did a great job. After installation he proceeded to demonstrate how filter and and lights work to keep air clean. Personable.

By Peggy M. on 09/28/20
Everyone that I dealt with was very informative, helpful and honest. I am extremely happy with the job that was performed. I was give a quote showing "worst case scenario" and the actual cost was much less. I would recommend Absolute Air without hesitation.

By Rosalie F. on 09/22/20
Anthony was extremely professional, courteous, and efficient. He was thorough and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you, you are a pleasure.

By Lenny G. on 09/21/20
Dillon, Kyle, Joey and Paul were all the most professional, courteous and accommodating service people during the entire air conditioning install. five stars to these folks and the entire Absolute Air Services team. Lenny & JoAnn

By Chris S. on 09/16/20
Great responsive service from Absolute Air Services when we had to replace our central air conditioner (after 28 years). Talked to four different contractors, but was most impressed with their knowledge and customer service. Went with a high efficiency Bosch heat ...
(View More)
Great responsive service from Absolute Air Services when we had to replace our central air conditioner (after 28 years). Talked to four different contractors, but was most impressed with their knowledge and customer service. Went with a high efficiency Bosch heat pump for air conditioning and gave a back-up heating source. Installation was on time, professional, clean and high quality. Highly recommend this company for HVAC services.
(View Less)

By Tom S. on 09/15/20
Fantastic top quality installation of a top of the line central HVAC system. A top quality system installed on schedule with no issues at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended!

By Alan C. on 09/11/20
Installed system and came back to answer questions and give advice . No complaints

By Bruce W. on 09/11/20
Attentive, professional , knowledgeable...wonderful people ❤

By Larry M. on 09/10/20
Professional and courteous service. Will certainly use Absolute for all of our homes future HVAC needs.

By Andrea F. on 09/10/20
Their services and commitment to the customer are terrific. I have been a customer for over ten years and they are the best!!!

By Daniel E. on 09/09/20
no comment

By Scott D. on 09/09/20
Josh has always been very professional and knows his stuff when it comes to AC!!

By Gene F. on 09/05/20
Kevin was able to complete the repairs to my central air system quickly and answered all my questions and explained what he did so I could understand what the problems were. He was very professional and knew what he was doing.

By Gerald U. on 09/03/20
Very professional.

By Sal P. on 08/26/20
Prompt and professional service. Will use again.

By Donna D. on 08/26/20
Josh was very informative and answered all my questions and concerns.

By Lori D. on 08/22/20
Josh was absolutely wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and explained all of my options for replacing my current central a/c. He was so kind and patient explaining everything. Looking forward to getting my new system. Even my initial telephone conversation with th...
(View More)
Josh was absolutely wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and explained all of my options for replacing my current central a/c. He was so kind and patient explaining everything. Looking forward to getting my new system. Even my initial telephone conversation with the office to set up my appointment left me feeling that this was an excellent company. I certainly plan on recommending Absolute Air Services to any who asks.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin R
Rating:
110 total reviews!
Scott N
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Joshua V
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Josh C
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Anthony S
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Chuck P
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.