CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Aravind M. on 11/16/18
Absolute Air Services is a good company. They have excellent service personnel who are knowledgable in everything they do. Kevin from Absolute Air Services is an awesome technician, who is very knowledgeable and thorough. I would give Kevin 10 stars to the moon. I...
(View More)
Absolute Air Services is a good company. They have excellent service personnel who are knowledgable in everything they do. Kevin from Absolute Air Services is an awesome technician, who is very knowledgeable and thorough. I would give Kevin 10 stars to the moon. I had an issue recently with the decision-making at Absolute Air for one of my services. The owner, Steve, got in touch with me immediately to help resolve any issues and misunderstanding. His actions exemplify that he and the company are taking customer service very seriously as they want us to be truly satisfied with their service while we consider them as our number one choice for HVAC specialists. Update 11/16/2018: I needed some repair services in the last 4 weeks. Once again Excellent, Professional Services by Kevin (the Technician), Steve (the owner), and Christine (Billing Office). Thank you for your professionalism and assistance in resolving the issues appropriately.
(View Less)

By Thomas G. on 11/08/18
As always, the service was timely, complete and met our expectations. We've been successfully using Absolute Air for 12 years and have always been very pleased with the service.

By Darryl G. on 11/07/18
Prompt and complete service by an excellent tech.

By William C. on 11/05/18
Stephen was very professional in his manner. He explained each step he was taking and answered all of my questions in a competent manner.

By Jane S. on 11/05/18
Wonderful family owned business - completely trustworthy, professional experts.

By Thomas C. on 10/08/18
I was informed all along when Stephen would arrive. He arrived as I was told. This is my first experience with propane heat, as we always have had oil...and have had the same oil company for 25 years. Stephen answered all my questions patiently and gave me all the ...
(View More)
I was informed all along when Stephen would arrive. He arrived as I was told. This is my first experience with propane heat, as we always have had oil...and have had the same oil company for 25 years. Stephen answered all my questions patiently and gave me all the information I think I need to know. BTW I really like the heating system. So quiet and clean!
(View Less)

By Mary Jo B. on 10/08/18
I just had a new mini split system installed in my home in Middletown. From the initial contact with the salesman (Chuck)...to the install team...and finally the office staff....they were all exceptional. I would highly recommend.

By George B. on 09/27/18
I had a service call and everything turned out great. The service man was on time.

By John H. on 09/19/18
Josh was very knowledgeable, polite, and effective in helping to plan the project.

By James B. on 09/17/18
Stephen was courteous, friendly and very informative.

By Daniel S. on 09/14/18
Kevin was at my house to check my water heater and was very nice and professional

By Tom D. on 09/07/18
Amazing company! They do great work while being honest and professional. They were highly recommended to me and I would Highly recommend them anyone.

By John M. on 09/04/18
showed up fast fixed problem fast

By James R. on 09/03/18
explained everything, took feedback, completed the job on time, left a clean job site, friendly, and a good guy.

By Jimmie P. on 08/22/18
Great work! Neat clean Instalation and well on time!

By Andrea F. on 08/22/18
Prompt, excellent service. Steve S was the best!!!

By Janet C. on 08/15/18
I want to thank absolute air services for my new ac/heat pump installation 2 weeks ago the installers were great.they were personable and went about their work in a timely professional manner .they kept me informed what was going on at all times. At the end of inst...
(View More)
I want to thank absolute air services for my new ac/heat pump installation 2 weeks ago the installers were great.they were personable and went about their work in a timely professional manner .they kept me informed what was going on at all times. At the end of install they spent good deal of time teaching me how system worked. Today I had Kevin hvac tech come to check the system for a noise I was unsure of. Kevin was great also he investigated what I told him issue was and when finished everything was ok no problem with unit. He reviewed with me again operation and also gave me additional tips for its operation. He also was courteous and very thorough. All in all a pleasant experience dealing with everyone at absolute air. I also want to let people know they have excellent office staff willing to listen and help with any issues.
(View Less)

By Sarah B. on 08/15/18
Absolute Air came to my house in the middle of the winter when my heater broke on a Sunday during a snow storm. No one else would come. Since then they have been servicing my air conditioner and my heater on a yearly basis and I am very happy with them

By Terry R. on 08/14/18
Very happy with customer service so far. Chuck was on time and very informative. Christine has been very helpful she seems to understand good customer service gets you customers. Thank you

By Lauren R. on 08/13/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen S
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Kevin R
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Christine U
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Andrew C
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Josh C
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Josh V
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.