CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Leroy T. on 03/07/19
Andrew was EXTREMELY helpful and knew what he was doing. He was also Very professional. The girls in the office were also very helpful and suggested the best option to fix my issue (not simply the most expensive). This company definitely earned my business.

By Carol K. on 02/09/19
Kevin Roy restored my faith in repair people! Absolute Air has consistently given me fast, efficient & honest service, even telling me when something didn't need to be done!

By Susan K. on 01/29/19
Awesome, professional, and took good care of my home. I love my new system. Blown away and very impressed. Everything was great down to the last detail.

By Michael M. D. on 01/04/19
Andrew and Nelson installed our on-demand water heater. The were very professional, polite and competent. I least easy the the work was done correctly.

By Michael M. D. on 01/04/19
Andrew and Nelson installed our on-demand water heater. The were very professional, polite and competent. I least easy the the work was done correctly.

By George S. on 12/26/18
Jordan was on time and very professional. Job well done!

By Bob C. on 12/07/18
Your service is great! We called today at 4:00pm and by 6:00pm the problem was corrected. Jane & I thank you for your efficient service response.

By Steven A R. on 12/04/18
Andrew & nelson did an excellent job. Andrew discussed the positioning of components and where the line set would be routed and go through the wall. This was a bit complicated by the fact the interior unit is mounted on an inside wall. We worked out what was needed...
(View More)
Andrew & nelson did an excellent job. Andrew discussed the positioning of components and where the line set would be routed and go through the wall. This was a bit complicated by the fact the interior unit is mounted on an inside wall. We worked out what was needed for the installation and my preferences and concerns. The end result met or exceeded my expectations. The work was done in a organized and professional manner and the knowledge and experience of both men was apparent in the top quality result. All boxes, packing material and work scraps were cleaned up completely when they were done with the installation. Andrew did an excellent job explaining the features and operation of the system to me. He also explained the warranty which the company would register and the final paperwork I will be receiving.exactly what they said they would and it is a pleasure to do business with them.
(View Less)

By Francesca P. on 11/28/18
Thank you Kevin at Absolute Air for your service you came right over when we called.Love Absolute Air they did an awesome job of installing our new Bosch boiler very professional and the wonderful staff walked me through the steps to get this wonderful new Bosch ...
(View More)
Thank you Kevin at Absolute Air for your service you came right over when we called.Love Absolute Air they did an awesome job of installing our new Bosch boiler very professional and the wonderful staff walked me through the steps to get this wonderful new Bosch Boiler we areso Happy to have we. Would Highly recommend Absolute Air to any one because of their professionalism and kindness. Sincerely Robert & Francesca Pelc.
(View Less)

By Aravind M. on 11/16/18
Absolute Air Services is a good company. They have excellent service personnel who are knowledgable in everything they do. Kevin from Absolute Air Services is an awesome technician, who is very knowledgeable and thorough. I would give Kevin 10 stars to the moon. I...
(View More)
Absolute Air Services is a good company. They have excellent service personnel who are knowledgable in everything they do. Kevin from Absolute Air Services is an awesome technician, who is very knowledgeable and thorough. I would give Kevin 10 stars to the moon. I had an issue recently with the decision-making at Absolute Air for one of my services. The owner, Steve, got in touch with me immediately to help resolve any issues and misunderstanding. His actions exemplify that he and the company are taking customer service very seriously as they want us to be truly satisfied with their service while we consider them as our number one choice for HVAC specialists. Update 11/16/2018: I needed some repair services in the last 4 weeks. Once again Excellent, Professional Services by Kevin (the Technician), Steve (the owner), and Christine (Billing Office). Thank you for your professionalism and assistance in resolving the issues appropriately.
(View Less)

By Thomas G. on 11/08/18
As always, the service was timely, complete and met our expectations. We've been successfully using Absolute Air for 12 years and have always been very pleased with the service.

By Darryl G. on 11/07/18
Prompt and complete service by an excellent tech.

By William C. on 11/05/18
Stephen was very professional in his manner. He explained each step he was taking and answered all of my questions in a competent manner.

By Jane S. on 11/05/18
Wonderful family owned business - completely trustworthy, professional experts.

By Frank R. on 10/30/18
Once again I have to complement your staff. Came in did what they had to do, left the house the same as when they entered. Left there work performance in clear view. Great team of people.

By Thomas C. on 10/08/18
I was informed all along when Stephen would arrive. He arrived as I was told. This is my first experience with propane heat, as we always have had oil...and have had the same oil company for 25 years. Stephen answered all my questions patiently and gave me all the ...
(View More)
I was informed all along when Stephen would arrive. He arrived as I was told. This is my first experience with propane heat, as we always have had oil...and have had the same oil company for 25 years. Stephen answered all my questions patiently and gave me all the information I think I need to know. BTW I really like the heating system. So quiet and clean!
(View Less)

By Mary Jo B. on 10/08/18
I just had a new mini split system installed in my home in Middletown. From the initial contact with the salesman (Chuck)...to the install team...and finally the office staff....they were all exceptional. I would highly recommend.

By George B. on 09/27/18
I had a service call and everything turned out great. The service man was on time.

By John H. on 09/19/18
Josh was very knowledgeable, polite, and effective in helping to plan the project.

By James B. on 09/17/18
Stephen was courteous, friendly and very informative.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin R
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Andrew C
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Christine U
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Josh C
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Josh V
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Chuck P
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.