CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200
By Jean J. on 05/14/19
It was a pleasure to meet chuck and do business with him. He appears to be very caring and passionate about his work. He wants to make sure you get what you are expecting. He will go out of his way to please you. If you need him to come back to your home becaus...
(View More)
It was a pleasure to meet chuck and do business with him. He appears to be very caring and passionate about his work. He wants to make sure you get what you are expecting. He will go out of his way to please you. If you need him to come back to your home because you are a bit confused or have more questions, he is there. He doesn’t just disappear like many others. When I was making another call to him with more questions I was hoping he wouldn’t become inpatient with me and he surprised me even more. In his eyes it is all about you not him. He makes sure you have all the information you need to make an informed decision. You don’t see that anymore these days!
(View Less)

By Bob B. on 05/08/19
Absolute Air absolutely has the best service. Friendly and professional

By Donna D. on 04/30/19
Andrew came out to do yearly inspection of my central air. He did a great job and answered all my questions. I was very pleased!

By George B. on 04/27/19
Andrew was right on time. Was very professional . He did a great job. Being in the construction field myself for 42 years . I could appreciate the way he handles himself.

By Carrie A. on 04/27/19
Chuck was very Professional. He answered all of our questions and gave us a quote right then.

By Ronald S. on 04/26/19
Kind, Courteous,Punctual, Knowledgeable,Professional, Completely pleased!

By Charles S. on 04/24/19
Was very impressed by the level of service delivered by Andrew C. He was punctual, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Could not have asked for more!

By David A. on 04/23/19
Andrew C. did an excellent job. He was right on time, thorough, knowledgeable, and well-represented the company. Absolute Air should be proud to have Andrew as a staff member.

By Donald M. on 04/20/19
Clean, Efficient, and very Professional!

By John O. on 04/17/19
No comments

By George C. on 04/17/19
Chuck Palmer was a tremendous help in assessing our needs for an AC system to augment the inadequate system we had in place. He expertly explained the merits and drawbacks of the various options, so that, with his guidance, we finally - and confidently, owing to C...
(View More)
Chuck Palmer was a tremendous help in assessing our needs for an AC system to augment the inadequate system we had in place. He expertly explained the merits and drawbacks of the various options, so that, with his guidance, we finally - and confidently, owing to Chuck's expertise - settled on a ductless mini-split system. Chuck is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, and was a pleasure to work with!
(View Less)

By George C. on 04/17/19
Chuck Palmer was a tremendous help in assessing our needs for an AC system to augment the inadequate system we had in place. He expertly explained the merits and drawbacks of the various options, so that, with his guidance, we finally - and confidently, owing to C...
(View More)
Chuck Palmer was a tremendous help in assessing our needs for an AC system to augment the inadequate system we had in place. He expertly explained the merits and drawbacks of the various options, so that, with his guidance, we finally - and confidently, owing to Chuck's expertise - settled on a ductless mini-split system. Chuck is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, and was a pleasure to work with!
(View Less)

By George C. on 04/17/19
Chuck Palmer was a tremendous help in assessing our needs for an AC system to augment the inadequate system we had in place. He expertly explained the merits and drawbacks of the various options, so that, with his guidance, we finally - and confidently, owing to C...
(View More)
Chuck Palmer was a tremendous help in assessing our needs for an AC system to augment the inadequate system we had in place. He expertly explained the merits and drawbacks of the various options, so that, with his guidance, we finally - and confidently, owing to Chuck's expertise - settled on a ductless mini-split system. Chuck is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, and was a pleasure to work with!
(View Less)

By Shelia R. on 04/16/19
Scott was great and would recommend him.

By David F. on 04/16/19
Chuck never gave up until he found the right system for us! Bonnie and Chuck worked together to navigate through the different programs that were available. We are looking forward to many years of comfort from our new AC system.

By donna c. on 04/16/19
Andrew was very pleasant and professional. Answered all my questions and was very patient.

By Dave G. on 04/15/19
Andrew does a complete and professional job and is one of the nicest young men we have ever met as a representative from a company. We have used Absolute Air for a number of years and are very pleased with their service.

By Lou N. on 04/11/19
I liked that the installers arrived when they said they would. They were all friendly and polite. When working inside and outside of the house, they were careful to keep the house clean. When they left, you couldn't even tell that they'd been working here. They all...
(View More)
I liked that the installers arrived when they said they would. They were all friendly and polite. When working inside and outside of the house, they were careful to keep the house clean. When they left, you couldn't even tell that they'd been working here. They all seemed like really nice people. They appeared to be experienced and professional. I wasn't at all uncomfortable having them here or leaving them on their own to do their job. more
(View Less)

By Brenda V. on 04/11/19
Absolute Air has been incredible. Buying a new home and discovering hidden problems, they were diligent and committed to fixing the problem. They respond quickly, are friendly and professional. They have very good prices for repairs and service contracts. Highly recommend them!

By Denton H. on 04/10/19
I have been with Absolute for 15 years. I'm not going anywhere else!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin R
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Andrew C
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Christine U
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Josh C
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Joshua V
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Chuck P
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Absolute Air Services, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
860.666.4200

Customer service is always a top priority at Absolute Air Services, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.