CALL TO SCHEDULE
303 907 4645
By ellen s. on 02/20/19
We had Beckham V. as our waiter. He is top notch and a great server, very warm, attentive and cares about how he treats people. He gets 5 ++++ stars! I love Fire and wine!

By Marcia C. on 02/20/19
Beckham took great care of the grand kids, my brother and me. He was cheery, fun and helpful. He gave us great suggestions and worked so well with my gluten intolerance and with my brother and granddaughter splitting two dishes. He visited us enough to be helpfu...
(View More)
Beckham took great care of the grand kids, my brother and me. He was cheery, fun and helpful. He gave us great suggestions and worked so well with my gluten intolerance and with my brother and granddaughter splitting two dishes. He visited us enough to be helpful but not over the top and was fun to talk with. We totally enjoyed our time at Ambrusci's Fire & Wine with Beckham.
(View Less)

By Stephanie L. on 02/19/19
My husband and I came here at the recommendation of a friend. I can't eat anything with gluten & this restaurant was amazing! So many gluten free options. The service was awesome! Our waitress Nicole was super sweet! Our food came out very quickly & was delicious. ...
(View More)
My husband and I came here at the recommendation of a friend. I can't eat anything with gluten & this restaurant was amazing! So many gluten free options. The service was awesome! Our waitress Nicole was super sweet! Our food came out very quickly & was delicious. Highly recommend this restaurant for so many reasons! You must get the crembrulee.
(View Less)

By Christa W. on 02/19/19
We were very happy with the friendly and fast service! Definitely will be coming back.

By Shantel v. on 02/19/19
Great service

By Roxanne K. on 02/18/19
Great meal, great suggestions, always enjoy eating there

By Kathleen H. on 02/18/19
I so enjoy Abrusci's, excellent service, excellent food and warm inviting atmosphere, not pretentious, just rich. If you like great food and excellent customer service this is a must-try place. Hopefully you'll get Beckham as your server, but all of the servers and...
(View More)
I so enjoy Abrusci's, excellent service, excellent food and warm inviting atmosphere, not pretentious, just rich. If you like great food and excellent customer service this is a must-try place. Hopefully you'll get Beckham as your server, but all of the servers and bartenders are top-notch. And it's especially fun in the summertime with the open patio. But beware, the secret is out so you'll want to get there early or if you have a larger group you can make a reservation.
(View Less)

By Giovanni on 02/16/19
Still one of the best places in town. Beckham V. best waiter hands down in years

By Beau C. on 02/16/19
Great food and great staff!

By Karen S. on 02/12/19
Beckham's service & attention to special requests were outstanding & done with good humor. A very enjoyable experience.

By Courtney M. on 02/10/19
We love it at Fire and Wine! They have great service and amazing gluten free food and drink options!

By Charlotte L. on 02/10/19
We had an excellent meal and Beckham was very patient with us. He also made great suggestions. We will return.

By Kiera D. on 02/09/19
(no comment)

By Crystal S. on 02/09/19
He was very courteous and knowledgeable of the menu. Paid attention to my 12 year old son, talked and made us feel at home.

By Saarang D. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Edward y. on 02/08/19
Great service

By Brian C. on 02/08/19
Had a great date night with my wife. Try the lasagna

By Jessica C. on 02/08/19
5 stars for Jeff! He recommended the lasagna and WOW it delivered:)

By Dan B. on 02/08/19
(no comment)

By Megan L. on 02/07/19
Jeff S. was an amazing server and was very thorough and gave us plenty of good laughs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303 907 4645

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Beckham V
Rating:
430 total reviews!
Nicole C
Rating:
370 total reviews!
Jeff S
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Stephanie L
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Emil A
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Kaylee-Jean F
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Abrusci's Fire & Wine has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303 907 4645

Customer service is always a top priority at Abrusci's Fire & Wine. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.