CALL TO SCHEDULE
303 907 4645
By Becky B. on 01/24/20
Shannon did a fantastic job!

By Marvin W. on 01/24/20
Taylor T. is always a rock star.

By Patricia B. on 01/23/20
I was blown away by the food and the service! I am gluten free and I have never had such a great experience at a restaurant like this. This restaurant is celiac friendly and Beckham and staff are well versed. Hello dedicated Friers! I was able to indulge in fried c...
(View More)
I was blown away by the food and the service! I am gluten free and I have never had such a great experience at a restaurant like this. This restaurant is celiac friendly and Beckham and staff are well versed. Hello dedicated Friers! I was able to indulge in fried calamari! That’s a first since becoming gluten free. If I could give this place and Beckham V. Ten stars, I would!
(View Less)

By Maria T. on 01/22/20
Nicole was amazing with us. She took care about my gluten free food and was attentive and super kind. We are regulars in Abrusci's but we never met her and was a nice surprise.

By Merissa P. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Robert S. on 01/21/20
Shanna was friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable about the menu. She gave excellent service. We were all very happy with her service.

By Debbie P. on 01/21/20
Food was great, atmosphere was great, service was great. Everything we ordered was delicious. Nicole C gave us excellent service. Highly recommend.

By Lori P. on 01/21/20
KJ is a favorite server of ours. She always has a smile and is always helpful with our menu choices. She remembers our drink preferences, and if we ask questions about something different she provides us great alternatives. Her service is quick and she is good t...
(View More)
KJ is a favorite server of ours. She always has a smile and is always helpful with our menu choices. She remembers our drink preferences, and if we ask questions about something different she provides us great alternatives. Her service is quick and she is good to check in to make sure we have everything we need. On our most recent visit to F&V she came on her shift after we had ordered. We watched how quickly she started working to help her coworkers clean up from the Saturday afternoon brunch. However, she didn't miss a beat and made sure we had everything we needed. She's a keeper :-)
(View Less)

By Sheila H. on 01/19/20
no comment

By Molly M. on 01/19/20
Really great service and even better food! Loved it and will be back!

By Kayli W. on 01/19/20
Awesome food. Awesome service.

By Jerrick J. on 01/18/20
no comment

By Jace j. on 01/18/20
no comment

By Jace j. on 01/18/20
no comment

By Jewel J. on 01/18/20
no comment

By Nathan H. on 01/18/20
We had Taylor M as a server, I work in the restaurant industry and I’m not exaggerating when I say this was some of the best service I have ever experience in my life! 10/10

By Julie N. on 01/18/20
no comment

By April D. on 01/18/20
Beckham was very courteous, friendly and fun. He was the best waiter we’ve had anywhere in a while. Thank you.

By Zach on 01/18/20
Beckham had a great sense humor and made sure we had everything we need.

By David K. on 01/18/20
Had a lovely happy hour at Abrusci’s . The cocktails were wonderful, the food was tasty, and Beckham was delightful! Large menu · Creative cuisine · Cosy atmosphere · Classic cocktails · Stylish interior · Large wine list
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303 907 4645

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nicole C
Rating:
899 total reviews!
Beckham V
Rating:
705 total reviews!
Stephanie L
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Celena G
Rating:
(73 total reviews)
Taylor T
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Shanna K
Rating:
(61 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Abrusci's Fire & Vine has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303 907 4645

Customer service is always a top priority at Abrusci's Fire & Vine. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.