CALL TO SCHEDULE
303 907 4645
By Kali D. on 07/06/20
Shanna was an incredible and attentive waitress, providing guidance on gluten free items and observing COVID safety measures.

By Matt D. on 07/06/20
Abrusci's continues to have incredible gluten free Italian options, and the GF breaded calamari is fantastic! Shanna K provided stellar service as well, and was very helpful with recommendations. Still by far the best GF Italian in the Denver area, and the ability ...
(View More)
Abrusci's continues to have incredible gluten free Italian options, and the GF breaded calamari is fantastic! Shanna K provided stellar service as well, and was very helpful with recommendations. Still by far the best GF Italian in the Denver area, and the ability to dine-in but still feel safe with plenty of social distancing on the large patio/open bar area is much appreciated!
(View Less)

By Patricia R. on 07/03/20
"no comment"

By Chris on 07/01/20
Love this Place...!!!

By Kate B. on 06/23/20
Love their lettuce wraps! Shanna was a great waitress

By stratton w. on 06/13/20
If you are debating on whether or not do come here, DO IT. My family and I have been here countless times and have never had anything other than an AMAZING experience. Even when the restaurant is slammed, they provide excellent service. Probably one of my favorite ...
(View More)
If you are debating on whether or not do come here, DO IT. My family and I have been here countless times and have never had anything other than an AMAZING experience. Even when the restaurant is slammed, they provide excellent service. Probably one of my favorite restaurants in Colorado.
(View Less)

By Emma P. on 06/13/20
no comment

By Erin on 06/06/20
Taylor is amazing!!!❤️❤️

By Chase N. on 06/02/20
This was the first dine in experience since the COVID outbreak happened and Abrusci's was amazing. From setting the tables with enough space between them to the service to the quality fo the food. Beckham was our server and he was fantastic. We can't wit to go back.

By jean h. on 03/29/20
Shanna was wonderful! Helped to make a long overdue visit with my sister-in-law so much fun! Food was excellent also!

By Lori M. on 03/20/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable!

By BARBI B. on 03/18/20
no comment

By Elizabeth on 03/18/20
This time, I ordered the pasta special. It was delicious, but the chicken was missing. Beckham immediately brought me a new dish, which I enjoyed greatly! Great food and great service yet again!

By John K. on 03/18/20
Love the new place and have been back several times. Food and service (Nicole) were top notch.

By Mike on 03/17/20
Nicole was great, made the visit very enjoyable. Thank you!

By Michael A. on 03/16/20
Excellent service, related easily, flawless execution

By Ryan W. on 03/16/20
no comment

By Doug G. on 03/15/20
Celena is just a hoot. She really hustles and makes sure you are having a great time. Abrusci's was packed as it was a Friday evening. She had our drink order out in just a few minutes even though she was going a hundred miles an hour.

By Anthony S. on 03/15/20
Beckham did a great job and delivered great service. The meal was perfect and the restaurant was super clean. Even saw the crew wiping door handles for the masses.

By Haley J. on 03/14/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303 907 4645

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nicole C
Rating:
970 total reviews!
Beckham V
Rating:
783 total reviews!
Celena G
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Taylor T
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Shanna K
Rating:
(87 total reviews)
Stephanie L
Rating:
(85 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Abrusci's Fire & Vine has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303 907 4645

Customer service is always a top priority at Abrusci's Fire & Vine. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.