CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-245-6150
By Andrew F. on 10/20/16
Christy is just great - knowledgeable - happy voice - upbeat - explains what the business does - answers questions - patient - feel good after speaking with her. We are blessed to have such a good person and such wonderful companies - Abracadabra and Home Run

By Andrew F. on 10/20/16
Trey with Home Run Pest was very polite; explained what he was servicing for; very pleased with the results - No Pests ever since we added Home Run to our arsenal!

By Amy R. on 07/06/16
My name is Amy Ruppi. I wanted to share how excited I am about Abracadabra Lawn Care. My yard needed alot of help.Many people in our neighborhood with beautiful thick lawns use Abracadabra Lawn service. I took a chance and called Abracadabra and asked if they could...
(View More)
My name is Amy Ruppi. I wanted to share how excited I am about Abracadabra Lawn Care. My yard needed alot of help.Many people in our neighborhood with beautiful thick lawns use Abracadabra Lawn service. I took a chance and called Abracadabra and asked if they could turn my yard into a beautiful yard. Within 2 and a half weeks a miracle has occurred. Weeds if any are gone. I love cutting my yard now. It's a yard not weeds. Abracadabra cared about my yard! They demonstrate heart and passion for what they do. I am sure that other people who have the service of Abracadabra feel the same way. The pricing is reasonable. I am truly blessed and thankful to Abracadabra for giving me my yard back. I give them 5 stars. Scale of 1-10, they get a 10.
(View Less)

By Robert N. on 04/25/16
Very good service and at a good price.

By Larry H. on 04/24/16
Do a pretty good job. Still seem to have quite a few weeds, but they keep them somewhat under control.

By Virginia G. on 04/24/16
Our Grass is looking Great!

By Virginia G. on 04/23/16
Trey does a AWESOME JOB doing our Lawn.Looks better than it has in Years.Thanks Trey!

By Larry H. on 04/22/16
Do a pretty good job. Still seem to have quite a few weeds, but they keep them somewhat under control.

By Andrew F. on 04/12/16
Bobby and Micheal were just great - they came out and explained what all was happening with my lawn, then treated. They were so polite ~ true professionals!

By Larry M. on 12/16/15
Service has been great. Our grass has never looked better.

By Richard D. on 12/10/15
Excellent service, quick response, also very pleasant to deal with!

By Paul M. on 12/08/15
Thanks for accommodating us by making a 2nd trip when we missed the scheduled treatment near Thanksgiving.

By Tawaski C. on 11/16/15
Sale Rep. Christy is very professional and very helpful. She does a great job explains all options the company offers. I use the lawn care service the company offers. Since, I've been using their service my lawn looks outstanding and very healthy. I have been a...
(View More)
Sale Rep. Christy is very professional and very helpful. She does a great job explains all options the company offers. I use the lawn care service the company offers. Since, I've been using their service my lawn looks outstanding and very healthy. I have been a client with this company for 2 years.
(View Less)

By Sharon M. on 11/12/15
Your technician was very helpful & I've not seen any more ants!! Thank you so much!

By Hine R. on 06/04/15
We had tons of ant beds in our yard and now they are just dirt! They did a great job so we hired them to "debug" the inside of our home too. They are hard-working, trustworthy people that uphold their warranty. they are VERY QUICK about returning phone calls and te...
(View More)
We had tons of ant beds in our yard and now they are just dirt! They did a great job so we hired them to "debug" the inside of our home too. They are hard-working, trustworthy people that uphold their warranty. they are VERY QUICK about returning phone calls and texts. would gladly refer them to anyone in need of pest control!
(View Less)

By DeeAnn W. on 05/31/15
have used them during rain and shine! lawn looks great drought or flood.. highly recommend them

By Sherry C. on 11/16/12
We have han another service, and wondered what we were paying them for...With Abracadabra our lawn looks healthy and green! Thank you!

By Victoria G. on 10/30/12
Thank you for helping me with the lawn. I can already see improvement!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-245-6150

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Christy B
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Michael R
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Trey C
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Johnny B
11 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Bobby M
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Abracadabra Pest & Weed Control has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-245-6150

Customer service is always a top priority at Abracadabra Pest & Weed Control. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.