Abilene Air-Tech Inc
CALL TO SCHEDULE
325-692-5850
By mb711 on 08/17/16
The unit is so much quieter than the old Lennox was and cools great. Still waiting for front panel to be replaced that was damaged in shipment and hoping the rebate will arrive some day. Also hoping my utility bill will reflect it's efficiency rating.

By dtflint on 10/27/15
I just had a house built and had a Lennox System installed in the house. Abilene Air-Tech did the installation and it is the best unit I have ever owned. I did purchase a 2 stage unit and it is very efficient. The service is second to none and the warranty on a Len...
(View More)
I just had a house built and had a Lennox System installed in the house. Abilene Air-Tech did the installation and it is the best unit I have ever owned. I did purchase a 2 stage unit and it is very efficient. The service is second to none and the warranty on a Lennox system is great. Do not hesitate to buy a Lennox system
(View Less)

By John R. on 07/21/15
They installed and service my units. Provide great feedback and suggestions

By stanswiatek on 01/16/15
They installed our new system in our new home professionally and without any hassles or start up issues. Great Job !!!

By Jackie29 on 01/16/15
Job was completed in a timely manner. Techs were friendly and did their best to not make much of a mess. Worked well with my busy schedule. Would call them again.

By JohnC on 01/07/15
This unit replaced one that was more than 19 years old. My other unit which was replaced last year lasted 18+ years. Air-Tech wasthe original installer and to say I am pleased is a gross understatement. They are the best.

By hay6 on 10/06/14
Air Tech has always been good to us with all the service we have received from them. That is why we chose them for our new air/heating unit.

By Davis3 on 10/06/14
We love our lennox system - works wonderfully, was installed without issues and Air-Tech even cleaned up after themselves which made it even better.

By HotinAb on 10/06/14
The people at Air Tech are very helpful especially when it is busy and hot. They managed to keep our AC running until the 3 weeks when they could install our new AC.

By Terry52 on 10/06/14
Overall, I was satisfied with the installation. The technician that came out to walk through the operation of the system when I moved in were knowledgeable and polite. He answered all my questions. The complaint I have is focused on parts, specifically the plastic ...
(View More)
Overall, I was satisfied with the installation. The technician that came out to walk through the operation of the system when I moved in were knowledgeable and polite. He answered all my questions. The complaint I have is focused on parts, specifically the plastic pad that the heat pump sits on. Why concrete slabs are no longer used is disappointing and baffling. The pad was not leveled properly on initial install or developed an immediate issue. The heat pump sat at a tilt. Over the next five months, it continued to tilt more. I called to have it levelled and a technician came out and took care of it. There still seemed to be an issue so I asked for another tech to come out. The unit itself was level but the pad was not. Actually, the pad is warped , the unit rocked back and forth and had to be shimmed until it can be replaced. The quality of the pads seems lacking. Perhaps a honeycombed bottom that has more stability instead of a couple of ribs is needed. Other than that, everything seems to be working great.
(View Less)

By DPACPA on 10/06/14
This dealer installed the a/c units when the home was built in 1999 and we have used them for service since that time. They have always responded in a timely manner. The installation of the new unit was done when promised and it has worked very well.

By 3mother on 10/06/14
We have had no problems at all. The unit was installed when needed.

By Kath1019 on 10/06/14
There is an intermittent moaning approx. 1-2 min. after the blower comes on. It sounds like it's coming from the outside unit, but it's hard to tell. I haven't been able to be near the noise when it occurs across the house. The technician said it was hard to determ...
(View More)
There is an intermittent moaning approx. 1-2 min. after the blower comes on. It sounds like it's coming from the outside unit, but it's hard to tell. I haven't been able to be near the noise when it occurs across the house. The technician said it was hard to determine the cause unless the noise could be duplicated. He said if it begins to occur more frequently, maybe the problem could be determined at that time. I've heard the noise only once since his visit.
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14

By Anonymous on 10/02/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
325-692-5850

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Abilene Air-Tech Inc Team
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Abilene Air-Tech Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
325-692-5850

Customer service is always a top priority at Abilene Air-Tech Inc. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.